• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: WASHINGTON DC
  • Distance From Hotel: 2.8MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:12
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Arabic
  2. English
  3. Spanish
  4. Hindi
  5. Korean
  6. Punjabi
  7. Polish
  8. Portuguese
  9. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Sorry but we are not able to accommodate pets. Please contact our front desk at 7038072000 ext 225 for a list of near by animal kennels.

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:200
  • Car Parking Available
  • Ample complimentary indoor parking for passenger vehicles only.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:307
  • Total number of suites:28
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:143
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:164
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:307
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:12
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:17
  • FEMA Property Number:VA0317

Arlington Hotel's Key Bridge Locale Grants Access to DC

Overlooking Washington, DC and adjacent to historic Georgetown, the Holiday Inn® Rosslyn at Key Bridge hotel offers comfort, convenience and a genuine value to real people in the greater DC area. The combination of complimentary, indoor parking, ideal proximity to the Metrorail makes this the premier lodging for corporate travelers and vacationers alike in Arlington, VA.

The hotel's location one block away from the
View More

Arlington Hotel's Key Bridge Locale Grants Access to DC

Overlooking Washington, DC and adjacent to historic Georgetown, the Holiday Inn® Rosslyn at Key Bridge hotel offers comfort, convenience and a genuine value to real people in the greater DC area. The combination of complimentary, indoor parking, ideal proximity to the Metrorail makes this the premier lodging for corporate travelers and vacationers alike in Arlington, VA.

The hotel's location one block away from the Metro of DC is especially convenient for business travelers who expect an efficient and productive stay. Quick access to major corporations like Boeing, Northrop Grumman and ESI with ease, or pay a visit to major government departments at the Pentagon or on Capitol Hill. Guests can also arrange to use of one of the hotel's 12 state-of-the-art meeting rooms to host business events on site.

Leisure travelers are equally well-situated with this hotel's location near Washington, DC. Cross the Key Bridge into Georgetown for an afternoon of premium shopping and dining. The National Mall is just a few stop’s away on the Metro, and is a great staging point for touring DC.

Among hotels near Washington, DC, this is the property where you can truly stay your way. Surf the Web with fast and free Wi-Fi access. Go for a swim in the heated, indoor pool. Get peace of mind with free, indoor parking. Call to reserve today, and "Stay Real" in the DC area!

View Less
Features
The combination of this Arlington, VA hotel's location near the Metro, its full-service event facilities and the provision of complimentary parking, a true rarity in DC, make it the smart choice.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 190 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Air conditioning was too loud The A/C works quite well, but it has a tendency to be too loud, specially during the night. We didn't notice this issue until we came back to our room the first night. It was too late, we were very tired so we didn't complain to the front desk at that moment. By the second night, we didn't notice the loud sound too much, either because we got used to it from the previous night or because we were again very tired, but the noise was still there. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Best way to see the service in action is to have a problem with the room. I had a lighting issue in the bathroom of the original room. I reported it to the staff as a matter that should get some attention. The staff not only tackled the problem, but they also upgraded my room, without prompting, for the inconvenience I incurred in having the lighting issue. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Great location, able to walk to many surronding business and food places, comformable quit and good swimming area and gym August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip -Excellent room with plenty of space -Fantastic breakfast -Very helpful staff -Convenient location with a multitude of dinning options within walking distance -Easy access to highway and metro -Great value August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent bed and really charming and helpful service Well located for the Arlington business district which has a wide range of eating houses and bars. Very close to the Universities and the main shopping mall August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable and convenient My stay was very effortless and comfortable. I arrived early and a room was available and they accommodated with out question and without charge. This was amazing for me as I was able to get lots of work done early. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was very considerate The staff was very helpful and friendly. Our stay was very nice. The room was a typical hotel room. I do not like that they charge for parking. August 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Unfriendly staff/parking to expensive The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was not friendly at all. They were not welcoming at all. I don't think they cared whether we stayed at their hotel or not. When I checked in they said there was a $14 charge to park. Didn't tell me it was $14 a night. It wasn't like we had this nice parking deck or parking lot. It was just a small lot out back. They really need to make it clear what they are charging at check in. I called down the morning I got my bill under the door and the staff at the front desk was very very unconcerned. Her name was Kirsten. It was Sunday morning August 3rd. Nice place to stay but probably would not stay again!!!!! Really need to work on customer service!!!!! August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Stayed at this Hotel for 4 nights for vacation to go to Washington DC. It was close to the Metro. They have a free shuttle that takes you there but we walked. It was only a few short blocks away. Everyone was very nice and helpful. They were also very knowledgeable about the area and also knew what stop we had to go to on the Metro on what we were doing that day. The restaurant was good and kids eat free! There are a lot of restaurants in the area that you can walk to. There was a Buffalo Wild Wings right next door. The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable. Ballston was a very safe place to stay. We had a great time in DC and loved were we stayed. August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service Greatly appreciate the front desk and staff assistance. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay at the Holiday Inn in Arlington I like the Holiday Inn at Arlington primarily because of the friendly, professional, courteous, helpful and always cheerful personnel. For example, the concierge Mohamed always has a smile on his face, always says "hello", always says "it's good to see you again" and always is quick to offer assistance. Similarly, Roberto in the Lounge is always a gentleman, friendly, considerate. For example, late one afternoon I was in the lounge working and Roberto comes over and asks whether I would like a fresh cup of coffee, and just like that he delivers a great cup of java at no charge. How can you beat that? Rooms are clean, check-in and check-out in warp speed, breakfast buffet is terrific. Yes, there are fancier places nearby but for the money and attitude of welcome, I prefer the Holiday Inn at Arlington. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by always a pleasure Convenient location, good facilities, friendly and helpful staff. We have stayed here many times before and will continue to. July 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great except for the unruly guest Great value, quality breakfast! Short hours, though. Convenient location, very nice staff. Squeaky and bouncy bed. Not very high quality, no pillow top. I slept well after I rearranged the bedding to make it softer, though. Towels were nice--larger than normal hotel towels, almost as big as bath sheets. The young man across the hall from us banged on his door repeatedly at 3 a.m., then pulled the fire alarm resulting in an evacuation of the hotel. Otherwise, I slept pretty well. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and Service I would like to take this opportunity to point out an employee who went above and beyond for me. My battery had died in my car and Kirsten (unsure of her last name) helped me out tremendously. She helped me find a location to take my car so the battery could be replaced. Then Kirsten went so far as to move her car in the parking lot and assisted me by jumping the car. She even offered to sit and wait until I felt comfortable driving to the repair shop. My only regret is that I didn't get the opportunity to tell her immediate supervisor in person. July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ballston Holiday Inn This is still my favorite hotel in the D.C. area. Convenient location, good restaurant on site, and I feel safe in this neighborhood. I would have given my "overall experience" an Excellent except my room did not have a desk nor easy computer (electrical) hookups. My room had a round table with two upholstered chairs instead of a desk. Perhaps I should have been more careful when I selected the room, but in this day and age one would think that a desk w/easily accessible electrical hookups would be available in every room. Obviously, I will be more careful next visit! July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel in business district I enjoyed my time at the hotel. It was very clean and the staff provided great service. The price was higher than what I would've hoped for but I think because of the bookings in the area due to the conference and my late booking that drove the price up. I stayed at a different Holiday Inn for about $100 less and it had a nicer room at BWI. July 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Staff was friendly. Lounge was clean and inviting. Rooms/carpets could use a bit of an upgrade. Great coffeemaker. Needed more condiments though. Nice bar area. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Busted AC - Problem solved quickly The first room had a busted AC, however, the staff quickly took care of the situation. July 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Recent visit Great location, pleasant staff, ad very clean rooms. HOWEVER, the AC was poor and made it difficult to sleep at night. Too bad the rooms were not as cool as the hallways. Need to get that corrected. July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Government travel booking Overall a pleasant choice by a government travel booking agent. I was pleased with my stay. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay with great service Great experience. Was recommended to stay in the Arlington area while visiting DC. Very well kept hotel with excellent staff, especially Keith at the front desk. The room was very nice. The shuttle was very helpful to get us back and forth to the Metro. If we were to go back to DC would definitely stay at this hotel again. July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Well-located and comfortable Comfortable hotel, easy to get to by either Metro or car. We drove here, then left our car in the lot and used the Metro, or walked to some of the many near-by restaurants. Standard Holiday Inn, no surprises. Very convenient location for visiting DC sights. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Nights Sleep This is our favorite hotel to stay in whenever we visit our son who lives in Arlington. The staff is always exceptionally friendly and we have never had any problems in all of the times we have stayed at this Holiday Inn. The beds are very comfortable and the rooms we have stayed in are always clean. The coffee machine in the room and the mini fridge are perfect. July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn, Ballston The hotel is convenient to everything. I feel safe there. The dining room staff is especially efficient and courteous. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place in good location Clean, good staff, ample parking, would go back, comfortable bed. June 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice stay All in all my family's stay at Holiday Inn Arlington At Ballston was great. The room was spacious enough for the 3 of us. The beds were comfortable, the hotel was overall very quiet. The room was clean with the exception of behind the nightstand when I pulled it out to use the wall plug. The bathroom had plenty of room. It would have been nice to have a fan in the bathroom that could be turned on and off, but it seems that in this hotel there is a vent that goes on when the light is turned on, although the ventilation could have been improved. Also, the temperature had a nice digital controller on it, but it ran to a typical heat/cooling box unit and there was not way to control the fan strength. It was either off or blowing like a typhoon, so if we went near it we were blasted with cold air. It did the job to cool the room though. One other minor complaint is that we kept having to go down to the lobby to get an extra coffee cup for the room as they kept short changing us. But the staff at the front desk was very helpful and obliging. Still, a nice place to stay and worked well for our vacation. June 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding Guest The location is excellent for access and the room was fine however, the bathroom was old and tired and in need of repair. There was a constant water drip that I can only imagine how long it was going on. The lobby and front desk was efficient but not really personable. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location Had a great comfortable stay. Upgraded to suite which was nice when traveling with teenager. Great location close to interstate, restaurants and pubs! Great staff! June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by On Government business - great experience Great hotel option for my purpose, even better for the value. Only problem was nonworking TV, fixable by reinserting power cord into back of set. June 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Get what you pay for I was traveling on business with a budget and this was the best priced hotel in the area. I tried 2 other hotels but they were at least $100 more per night, had higher parking fees and charged for internet. First off, the staff was AMAZING! They were courteous every time I walked through the lobby. Everyone was extremely helpful from the morning staff to the night staff, they really were top notch. The lobby and hallways look to have been recently renovated but the rooms have not. There is a musty, old smell when you enter your room. There is a huge gap between the bottom of the door and floor, large enough to stick your hand underneath the door. Safety isn't the issue but it does let in light and a fair amount of hallway noise. The chair and ottoman in my room had long seen its better days and there were some suspicious stains on the bed skit. For the most part, the room appeared to be clean but the odor is hard to get over. Linens and towels were clean, as was the bathroom. June 18, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Holiday Inn Rosslyn at Key Bridge Cherry Blossom
Holiday Inn Rosslyn at Key Bridge Cherry Blossom
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Rosslyn at Key Bridge Cherry Blossom Holiday Inn Rosslyn at Key Bridge Cherry Blossom Holiday Inn Rosslyn at Key Bridge Cherry Blossom Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior Front Desk Holiday Inn Rosslyn @ Key Bridge Exerior View Hotel Lobby Holiday Inn Rosslyn @ Key Bridge Exterior View Holiday Inn Rosslyn at Key Bridge Cherry Blossom Holiday Inn Rosslyn @ Key Bridge Exterior View Holiday Inn Rosslyn at Key Bridge Cherry Blossom Holiday Inn Rosslyn at Key Bridge Rosslyn View Holiday Inn Rosslyn at Key Bridge-Full Landscape Holiday Inn Rosslyn at Key Bridge-Full Landscape
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
Kids stay and eat free at Holiday Inn ® hotels.  Click to learn more.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Check Availability
Loading