• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: WASHINGTON DC
  • Distance From Hotel: 2.8MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:12
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Arabic
  2. English
  3. Spanish
  4. Hindi
  5. Korean
  6. Punjabi
  7. Polish
  8. Portuguese
  9. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Sorry but we are not able to accommodate pets. Please contact our front desk at 7038072000 ext 225 for a list of near by animal kennels.

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:200
  • Car Parking Available
  • Ample complimentary indoor parking for passenger vehicles only.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:307
  • Total number of suites:28
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:143
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:164
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:307
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:12
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:17
  • FEMA Property Number:VA0317

Arlington Hotel's Key Bridge Locale Grants Access to DC

Overlooking Washington, DC and adjacent to historic Georgetown, the Holiday Inn® Rosslyn at Key Bridge hotel offers comfort, convenience and a genuine value to real people in the greater DC area. The combination of complimentary, indoor parking, ideal proximity to the Metrorail makes this the premier lodging for corporate travelers and vacationers alike in Arlington, VA.

The hotel's location one block away from the
View More

Arlington Hotel's Key Bridge Locale Grants Access to DC

Overlooking Washington, DC and adjacent to historic Georgetown, the Holiday Inn® Rosslyn at Key Bridge hotel offers comfort, convenience and a genuine value to real people in the greater DC area. The combination of complimentary, indoor parking, ideal proximity to the Metrorail makes this the premier lodging for corporate travelers and vacationers alike in Arlington, VA.

The hotel's location one block away from the Metro of DC is especially convenient for business travelers who expect an efficient and productive stay. Quick access to major corporations like Boeing, Northrop Grumman and ESI with ease, or pay a visit to major government departments at the Pentagon or on Capitol Hill. Guests can also arrange to use of one of the hotel's 12 state-of-the-art meeting rooms to host business events on site.

Leisure travelers are equally well-situated with this hotel's location near Washington, DC. Cross the Key Bridge into Georgetown for an afternoon of premium shopping and dining. The National Mall is just a few stop’s away on the Metro, and is a great staging point for touring DC.

Among hotels near Washington, DC, this is the property where you can truly stay your way. Surf the Web with fast and free Wi-Fi access. Go for a swim in the heated, indoor pool. Get peace of mind with free, indoor parking. Call to reserve today, and "Stay Real" in the DC area!

View Less
Features
The combination of this Arlington, VA hotel's location near the Metro, its full-service event facilities and the provision of complimentary parking, a true rarity in DC, make it the smart choice.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 130 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 A good new experience I never stayed at a Staybridge before. I am pleased with the amenities, quietness, and food offerings. Shuttle service could be better as could the phone etiquette of some staff. Others were very helpful and courteous. November 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay The staff is always great and there to help. I have stayed here lots of times and it has been great every time. November 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All staff were extremely welcoming Most welcoming staff I have ever encountered. They met me at the train station - delivered me to the hotel - unloaded my luggage November 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous and attentive staff Staff were very attentive, although the breakfast buffet may have been undermanned. Overall a good experience, and would recommend the location. November 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Great customer services. I would recommend this property to future customers. November 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Felt just like home I was in town for one night on business, and had never stayed at any Staybridge before. I was extremely impressed with the attention to detail, in my room and out. The manager's reception was perfect after a long day of work and DC area traffic, and the room was comfortable for getting a little more work done and getting some well needed rest for the next day's adventures. As a platinum IHG rewards member, having stayed in many properties, I highly recommend this hotel. November 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great nights sleep This is a great hotel. The staff is friendly, the weeknight socials are wonderful, the breakfasts are hot and good. Additionally, the beds are great as well. November 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HIGHLY RECOMMENDED Close and convenient to everything in McLean, perfect business location. Great WiFi, ample business/public space if you don't want to work in your room. Breakfast and dinner buffet are average to good; free beer and wine served with. Great staff, very helpful. Many walking-distance shops and restaurants. November 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge Review Excellent guest/customer service. The room was extremely quiet; never heard other guests once I was in the room. November 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Hotel! Great experience at this hotel. Would definitely recommend. The breakfast was FANTASTIC!!!!! November 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Large, Clean Rooms We had 7 people in our party and we stayed in a 2 bedroom suite with living room, giving us much more room then if we got just 2 regular rooms, The price was less then 2 rooms would have cost. The service was great, they offer early check in and an a great breakfast. They even cook you omelets at breakfast! I would recommend this hotel. October 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel under major renovations, but nice place overall IHG website should have stated that there were major renovations going on at this property. Many rooms as well as outdoor areas such as sidewalks and BBQ areas, etc. were not accessable due to major renovations. Also, we had booked a room with a private courtyard patio whick we would never have used due to the renovations (sidewalk jackhammering, etc) being done right in the courtyard. However, when we requested to change our room due to the noise coming from next door (again, due to renovations), the manager did his best to find us another room, which was an upgrade and was perfectly fine. I would reccomend this hotel overall. It was a great hotel for the cost and we would stay again, making sure things were finished before we went back. October 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice suites Not bad rooms and would probably stay there again when in DC. It's close to the Metro (Silver Line subway) but it's such a hassle waiting for the hotel shuttle. It's about an 8 minute drive but it's a 15minute wait for the shuttle so plan accordingly. If you have transportation, it's a descent hotel. October 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Quality Hotel Stay I spent 345 days at this hotel property and it was a really good experience. This is a great place to stay. My children loved it! October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay and enjoy business in DC The hotel location is excellent. It is quiet yet close to business. Access to Downtown is easy. Many shops around and the prices are reasonable and plenty of choices. People on budget, the price included complimentary breakfast and light but excellent dinner. Beverages are available all day especially if you have meetings at the lobby October 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Free shuttle to and from Metro, great breakfast! A great hotel, staff are very attentive and friendly. The bed was super comfortable and love the omlet bar on the weekends. The free shuttle to and from the Mclean Metro was really nice, makes visiting Washington so easy. Great restaurants nearby and the property is gorgeous. It was such a great stay, thanks to everyone at the Staybridge Mclean-Tyson Corner hotel. James October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Convenient to American University. Will stay there again. October 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Breafast, Good Location, Close to stores and restaurants. Nice room Nice court yard. Nice room size, ease of movement in room, great breakfast, good location, friendly staff and someone knowledgeable of area attractions. Very close to great falls national park. Lots of parking spaces. October 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Good................................................................................................................................................................... October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value; Many amenities for your money All in all, great value. Hotel not most modern but makes up for it with extras free breakfast, free dinner (Tues, Wed, Thurs), fantastic social set up, parking garage, free laundry, free storage. Typically, I would not bother writing a review but I was rather impressed by the staff and the overall experience (despite a couple noteworthy complaints). Staff was very professional and warm. I cannot stress that enough. Most noteworthy was the lady whom cooked hot breakfast on a daily basis. She went above and beyond everyday. I would not hesitate to stay there again. First rate in everyway! October 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would stay there again Questionnaire on the long side, Definitely would come back. Great location for DC October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Was in town for business and needed a hotel close to the office. This hotel was great. The staff was very attentive and friendly. Would definitely stay here again. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All around great stay This is my third stay at this particular Staybridge, and it has exceeded my expectations on each visit. Really like the amenities, full kitchen in-room, and the beds are super comfortable. Customer service is top notch as well - was really surprised that the guy at the front desk actually remembered me at check-in (and not that fake I-looked-up-your-past-stays remembered me.) Pretty cool. October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super-friendly staff and best breakfast This was the 2nd time I've stayed here and will definitely return. Staff, including front desk, chef at the omelet station, and the driver of the shuttle bus were super-friendly, helpful, and informative, the suite was perfect for our group and the free breakfast was superior and definitely exceeded all expectations, Thank you for an excellent experience!. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First time at Staybridge - excellent Very nice suite hotel with excellent hot breakfast serving Belgian waffles and omelets. Close to Tyson's corner malls too. September 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable We have stayed at this Staybridge numerous times over the past five years and the comfort of our most recent stay was no exception. The location is excellent for our needs - convenient to Washington DC's attractions, airports, fine dining, and fashion shopping. A little gem in the Washington suburbs. September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel This hotel is extremely clean. The rooms are spacious September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Alicemclean I will recommend it for all friends if they cannot stay with me September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place Not sure what else I could ask for in a hotel for a business trip September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort, Value and Service! Exceptional service from the start and to the finish. Convenient facilities and easy access from location for your needs whether on business, visiting or relocating. , Considering the whole package, the value is unbeatable. September 13, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Holiday Inn Rosslyn at Key Bridge Cherry Blossom
Holiday Inn Rosslyn at Key Bridge Cherry Blossom
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Rosslyn at Key Bridge Cherry Blossom Holiday Inn Rosslyn at Key Bridge Cherry Blossom Holiday Inn Rosslyn at Key Bridge Cherry Blossom Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior Front Desk Holiday Inn Rosslyn @ Key Bridge Exerior View Hotel Lobby Holiday Inn Rosslyn @ Key Bridge Exterior View Holiday Inn Rosslyn at Key Bridge Cherry Blossom Holiday Inn Rosslyn @ Key Bridge Exterior View Holiday Inn Rosslyn at Key Bridge Cherry Blossom Holiday Inn Rosslyn at Key Bridge Rosslyn View Holiday Inn Rosslyn at Key Bridge-Full Landscape Holiday Inn Rosslyn at Key Bridge-Full Landscape
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Check Availability
Loading