• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-28-2014)
(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: WASHINGTON DC
  • Distance From Hotel: 2.8MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:12
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Arabic
  2. English
  3. Spanish
  4. Hindi
  5. Korean
  6. Punjabi
  7. Polish
  8. Portuguese
  9. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Sorry but we are not able to accommodate pets. Please contact our front desk at 7038072000 ext 225 for a list of near by animal kennels.

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:200
  • Car Parking Available
  • Ample complimentary indoor parking for passenger vehicles only.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:307
  • Total number of suites:28
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:143
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:164
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:307
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:12
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:17
  • FEMA Property Number:VA0317

Arlington Hotel's Key Bridge Locale Grants Access to DC

Overlooking Washington, DC and adjacent to historic Georgetown, the Holiday Inn® Rosslyn at Key Bridge hotel offers comfort, convenience and a genuine value to real people in the greater DC area. The combination of complimentary, indoor parking, ideal proximity to the Metrorail and cutting-edge amenities makes this the premier lodging for corporate travelers and vacationers alike in Arlington, VA.

The hotel's location near
View More

Arlington Hotel's Key Bridge Locale Grants Access to DC

Overlooking Washington, DC and adjacent to historic Georgetown, the Holiday Inn® Rosslyn at Key Bridge hotel offers comfort, convenience and a genuine value to real people in the greater DC area. The combination of complimentary, indoor parking, ideal proximity to the Metrorail and cutting-edge amenities makes this the premier lodging for corporate travelers and vacationers alike in Arlington, VA.

The hotel's location near the Metro of DC is especially convenient for business travelers who expect an efficient and productive stay. They can access major corporations like Boeing, Northrop Grumman and ESI with ease, or pay a visit to the headquarters of major government departments at the Pentagon or on Capitol Hill. Guests can also arrange to use of one of the hotel's 12 state-of-the-art meeting rooms to host business events on site.

Leisure travelers are equally well-situated with this hotel's location near Washington, DC. Cross the Key Bridge into Georgetown for an afternoon of premium shopping and dining. The National Mall is just one stop away on the Metro, and is a great staging point for touring DC.

Among hotels near Washington, DC, this is the property where you can truly stay your way. Surf the Web with fast and free Wi-Fi access. Go for a swim in the heated, indoor pool. Get peace of mind with free, indoor parking. Call to reserve today, and "Stay Real" in the DC area!

View Less
Features
The combination of this Arlington, VA hotel's location near the Metro, its full-service event facilities and the provision of complimentary parking, a true rarity in DC, make it the smart choice.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 239 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Close to my meeting building; one block from Whole Foods, very friendly bartender, front desk went out of their way to help me, good secure feeling, very comfortable. June 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Proximity to everything Very wonderful reception and food. The rooms looked a bit old but in all, it was a fantastic stay June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good value for the Washington Area I stayed at the other Holiday Inn property near the Smithsonian and Department of Transportation. This hotel is by far the better of the two. This hotel is also a little older property; however, it has a better room configuration. The location close to DuPont Circle is a great plus, with close access to many great restaurants and Whole Food within walking distance. There is a secure parking garage which is convenience for us with the rental car. The drive to the Capitol Mall area is relatively simple and easy. The staff members really try hard to work with you. Overall, my wife and I like this property a great deal. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Central - DC Great Hotel and easy access to all your needs in DC June 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location. Great location. Close to P Street where there are other cafes and shops. I felt safe and comfortable walking in the area. The streets are tree lined, flowered, and have charming brownstone apartments. Lots of people out walking. Bikes and joggers. Lots of dog walkers. The doorman watched over the entrance. You have to have a hotel key to access the elevators. I liked that. The underground parking is a little crowded and costly, but to me it was worth not having to worry about not only finding a parking spot, but making sure my car was safe. The subway is close by and was no problem to use. Taxis are easy to find. The people in this city are very friendly. Everyone I asked information from or directions from would stop and help me ... with a smile. I would stay here again. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great service Excellent service and a great hotel to stay, Front Desk was very warm and hospitable, the hotel is centrally loacated June 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by so so hotel, not the best holiday inn -ii've stayed at this holiday inn many times, but this was most disappointing stay -elevators did not work properly, resulting in 10 minute wait to go up and had to take stairs down 9 flights - a/c system did not work properly: temp was either 65 degrees with full blast fan or else turned off entirely May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value and location We love the location to the metro and sights. Two blocks from Whole Food, Starbucks, and hip restaurants just off "P" Street. The staff try hard to please. The hotel is busy and the lobby area is narrow and tight. The restaurant at breakfast time can be crowded the buffet has a good variate menu. Overall, the service is good. This is an old building so maintenance is on going; one of the 3 elevators was out of service during our two day stay. I recommend the Washington-Central/White House to anyone visiting the city. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort and convenience I was extremely satisfied with the comfort and cleanliness of the room. We were pleasantly surprised to find out at checkin that we were upgraded to a suite. The hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating. There was a huge breakfast buffet as well as a menu to order from which we really appreciated. The location of the hotel was perfect. Located just a block from Whole Foods, CVS, and many restaurants and pubs. Also just a few blocks from the Metro. I would love to visit DC again and I would definitely stay here if and when I do. May 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service the most gracious lady and she knows who she is went out of her way to make everything special thanks May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Upgraded Suite was great and excellent service from front desk staff The front desk staff were very respectful, knowledgeable, accommodating, & sympathetic to our needs when the airline lost our luggage for 2 days. This hotel is only a short walk to Whole Foods and great restaurants. May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and Friendly Awesome location for playing and touring in DC as well as being near meetings of all kinds. Staff were super nice. Wished we had had time to check out the roof top pool. Furniture in the room was definitely worn, though the mattress was fine and while the room overall was perfectly clean, it was ready for a deep clean of the corners, if you care about those things. May 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pros/Cons Maintenance staff seemed to be more concerned about my stay and comfort than anyone else. Room was clean and nice, The bed was very comfortable. This facility seems to be in a pretty good area of down. Didn't see much police presence or activity. This was a plus. Parking isn't the best and rather expensive for what you receive. Restaurant had good food, but the value of the food was a little much. The room description said there was a refrigerator in the room, however if it was I have yet to find it. Overall a good place and I would stay there again. April 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location with quality service We recently visited Washington DC with our 9 year old grandson, and were very happy we stayed at this location. It was handy to the Metro, and other bus services, which made it easy to get around. I cannot say enough about the service we received. The front desk personnel were very friendly, and helped us with directions to where we would be going for the day. We ate breakfast and dinner each day in your restaurant, and the service from all the help in there was exceptional. Everyone made sure we had everything we needed, and the food was wonderful. We would recommend this hotel to friends and family. Thank you for a great stay. April 26, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Staff was cold and callous. The location is great but the staff is cold and uncaring. Parking is listed as an amenity but in reality does not exisit. They charge you for a parking space which says it comes with in and out privileges but when you return the space has been given away, and you are left to find your own street paking after being charged. No effort was made to honor and adjoining room request made three weeks in advance. The front desk had a take it or leave attitude becasue we are completly boooked. All of the other staff I encountered were very helpful and considerate it was only the front desk that was uncaring and unfeeling. April 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 4 day stay in Washington DC Great stay and service, always love this location and the hotel is nice and clean. I will definitely be back. April 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I had a few items that needed attention and the staff took care of things promptly. April 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by problems with the room key. only bad thing was that the key to the room every day is dropped and we had to go back down to reception to that will configure. a young lady in reception was very rude when my sister went to ask that will configure the key and she replied very curtly, that the room was not in her name; should be more friendly; the rest of the staff was excellent. April 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to Holiday Inn Standards I was not greeted at check-in as a rewards member. I was also not informed about the wireless internet as is usual in Holiday inns. I had to ask at the desk after I had checked in. The drains in the bathroom ran very slowly and the water backed up. . The room was smaller than usual and did not have a refrigerator. Also no breakfast was included in the room rate. A great location but not up to Holiday Inn standards. I will try a Hilton the next time in Washington. April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great proximity to much of D.C. Our stay at this Holiday Inn afforded us the opportunity to walk or bike to the points that we were interested in. The staff was very helpful in giving us suggestions for dining, transportation, etc. April 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service at every level Excellent service from the front door to the front desk. From housekeeping to food service. Facilities were entirely satisfactory, nothing special but no concerns or negatives. April 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Trouble checking in without pre-booking. Found room availability online while en route to hotel so we opted to wait to book it until we got to the front desk. Upon arrival we were told that the hotel was booked without them even checking. We went back to our vehicle and checked online again. Room was still available so we had to book it from our phone. Once we had a confirmation number we were allowed to check in. We had no other complains aside from our check in experience. April 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and excellent service. The hotel was in a good location with very comfortable rooms. The staff was awesome, from the front desk to the restaurant. Would definitely stay there again. April 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Cherry Hill Run For being listed in the hotel list for the Cherry Hill Credit Union 10 mile run, this hotel did not provide information to us about the event or where to go and there was no type of continental breakfast or food that would have been indicative of being a hotel that was being used by runners. I have stayed at several holiday inn hotels while attending marathons and other types of related events (in many different cities) and they have always been prepared in ensuring that runners have food early in the morning (available in lobby or related area) as a form of customer service. The restaurant did not even open until 6:30 in the morning at this place and races usually start at 7:00 in the mornings. For the money paid at this hotel, it was not worth the stay. I actually had two rooms. I understand that Washington is a high cost area; but so is Italy and they had a feast for the customers in the Holiday inn hotel I was not even recognized as an IHG member. April 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location Rooms vary a lot in price depending on time of year. April 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Internet connection I was Happy to stay in this hotel, but the connection of the internet of the hotel was very very poor, I complained about it, as my I-phone was not getting any internet connection, where as my Laptop computer was getting internet connection, so I told them at the front desk, but they had no idea or clue what to do, they did not even send someone to check it, so that was very disappointing . April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff & Excellent Food As a Platinum member, I received a free upgrade that included a sitting room(with pullout sofa). The staff was lively and very polite and cheerful. I have never been in a hotel with a staff that is so genuinely happy to work and be so quick to assist guests. We called down and had some extra shampoo brought up in less than 3 minutes. I had no problem using the internet or the temperature in the room. I rated the sleep quality as I did due to my personal issues with sleeping, I can't have light at all and the clock and microwave lights were a bit bothersome to me. Loved this location and felt that this was the best experience in a hotel I have ever stayed at. I prefer the IHG brand and love Holiday Inn for their consistency in quality. I can't wait to arrive here again when I bring my husband along to enjoy the museums of DC. The location was great short walk to metro subway system. My 6 year old & I walked everywhere around DC and headed back by walking as it was a nice day. They lock the doors to outside at night for added security. We had a shuttle service take us to the airport at Dulles as I wasn't sure what was offered by the hotel and when I booked flight didn't realize how far the Dulles airport was. April 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff & Great Food I stayed 2 evenings at the location in Holiday Inn Central. As a Platinum member I was given a free upgrade which included a sitting room/foldout couch in my double beds reservation. I was also given a free drink coupon (one for each reservation - ( I had 2 as I was using one of my free evenings) which I could use in the downstairs restaurant or bar. As I was traveling with my child I was unable to enter the bar area. The staff was very lively and that was refreshing in a hotel staff. I loved the staff in the restaurant as well. This is my favorite brand of IHG and this was by far my best experience with the hotel chain. I called down for extra shampoo (the night I had my friend and her daughter stay with us) and they brought up shampoo in less than 5 minutes. I can't wait to return here when we visit DC again and I have my husband with me. The walk to the white house or other areas is not far at all. I did use the metro in the morning for the trip down to the Smithsonian but we walked everywhere else. i have personal issues with sleep and that was my only reason for the rest rating. April 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice motel The front desk staff was very helpful and friendly! We had a large group and they helped with lining up vans and giving us directions on places we wanted to go. The rooms and common areas were nice and clean and the housekeeping staff was great! March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, Convenient and Excellent Customer Service I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to the D.C. area. We booked based largely on location and price and feel we got the best bet in both areas. Within walking distance there are several shops including a Whole Foods, Starbucks, CVS and several others local to the area. We were on Spring Break with our two little girls and felt very welcome and comfortable. We did not eat in the restaurant but it looked like buffet style. The rooms were always clean! Parking was easy and elevators take you straight to your floor for parking. Again, we could have not been more pleased! March 31, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Holiday Inn Rosslyn at Key Bridge Cherry Blossom
Holiday Inn Rosslyn at Key Bridge Cherry Blossom
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Rosslyn at Key Bridge Cherry Blossom Holiday Inn Rosslyn at Key Bridge Cherry Blossom Holiday Inn Rosslyn at Key Bridge Cherry Blossom Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior Front Desk Holiday Inn Rosslyn @ Key Bridge Exerior View Hotel Lobby Holiday Inn Rosslyn @ Key Bridge Exterior View Holiday Inn Rosslyn at Key Bridge Cherry Blossom Holiday Inn Rosslyn @ Key Bridge Exterior View Holiday Inn Rosslyn at Key Bridge Cherry Blossom Holiday Inn Rosslyn at Key Bridge-Full Landscape Holiday Inn Rosslyn at Key Bridge-Full Landscape
Select to close.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-28-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
Check Availability
Loading