• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: WASHINGTON DC
  • Distance From Hotel: 2.8MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:12
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Arabic
  2. English
  3. Spanish
  4. Hindi
  5. Korean
  6. Punjabi
  7. Polish
  8. Portuguese
  9. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Sorry but we are not able to accommodate pets. Please contact our front desk at 7038072000 ext 225 for a list of near by animal kennels.

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:200
  • Car Parking Available
  • Ample complimentary indoor parking for passenger vehicles only.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:307
  • Total number of suites:28
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:143
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:164
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:307
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:12
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:17
  • FEMA Property Number:VA0317

Arlington Hotel's Key Bridge Locale Grants Access to DC

Overlooking Washington, DC and adjacent to historic Georgetown, the Holiday Inn® Rosslyn at Key Bridge hotel offers comfort, convenience and a genuine value to real people in the greater DC area. The combination of complimentary, indoor parking, ideal proximity to the Metrorail makes this the premier lodging for corporate travelers and vacationers alike in Arlington, VA.

The hotel's location one block away from the
View More

Arlington Hotel's Key Bridge Locale Grants Access to DC

Overlooking Washington, DC and adjacent to historic Georgetown, the Holiday Inn® Rosslyn at Key Bridge hotel offers comfort, convenience and a genuine value to real people in the greater DC area. The combination of complimentary, indoor parking, ideal proximity to the Metrorail makes this the premier lodging for corporate travelers and vacationers alike in Arlington, VA.

The hotel's location one block away from the Metro of DC is especially convenient for business travelers who expect an efficient and productive stay. Quick access to major corporations like Boeing, Northrop Grumman and ESI with ease, or pay a visit to major government departments at the Pentagon or on Capitol Hill. Guests can also arrange to use of one of the hotel's 12 state-of-the-art meeting rooms to host business events on site.

Leisure travelers are equally well-situated with this hotel's location near Washington, DC. Cross the Key Bridge into Georgetown for an afternoon of premium shopping and dining. The National Mall is just a few stop’s away on the Metro, and is a great staging point for touring DC.

Among hotels near Washington, DC, this is the property where you can truly stay your way. Surf the Web with fast and free Wi-Fi access. Go for a swim in the heated, indoor pool. Get peace of mind with free, indoor parking. Call to reserve today, and "Stay Real" in the DC area!

View Less
Features
The combination of this Arlington, VA hotel's location near the Metro, its full-service event facilities and the provision of complimentary parking, a true rarity in DC, make it the smart choice.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 302 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful experience Everyone seemed focused on making my stay go smoothly. It was wonderful to have a place to do laundry during my visit and the food was delicious. Hope to stay there again. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice experience It is near from downtown and you can walk around. The staff is very kind and it is located in a good area. July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great people Checked in late , staff was very attentive . Every DC trip will be with Holiday Inn White house July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bed and Breakfast Mom, dad and two girls. Pre-teens and fifteen. W-iFi without end, while checking the TV, picking through window, and texting...? I am multi tasking dad! No problem. We found ample space for all in a single room, good décor, excellent location. And a breakfast buffet suited for a vegan, a finicky eater, a mother that knows best, and me. It was excellent. Good coffee, on-the-spot omelets and a large variety of elements to prep a plate for most. We loved it. Let's do it again. July 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn near White House Overall the Hotel has been okay, but the room could accept some refurbishment. The Underground parking Garage is no Problem for Europeans but potentially a "challange" of typical US Americans. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect stay Great, clean and convenient overall! Close to White House and Whole Foods. Staff very polite and professional. Rooms had comfortable beds and were quiet. Only negative was the exercise room was small with no free weights-minor. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location The hotel was easy to access in a central loation, within walking distance to the white house. Other monumenst were easily accessible within a 20 minute drive or a inexpensive cab ride. The hotel is also close to the rail which has a convenient parking g lot. The parking garage isn't that easy to find, I would recommend checking in prior then getting direction to the garage. The garage is also very small, most spaces are for compact cars. If driving anything larger, parking in the garage is difficult but not impossible. If considering a rental car or driving, it is useless. Easier to travel by foot or by a cab. July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good for the money I thought it was good for a Holiday Inn. The hotel staff tried to make up for some things that weren't ready or needed fixing and they were successful in doing so. The morning buffet was better than average. The bar was a little expensive, but it's a hotel bar in DC. The rooftop pool was loved by my kids and it was a nice place to look at the city. It was a hike to DuPont station for the Metro, but tolerable. The maids did a tremendous job. July 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by average stay Convenient, decent rooftop pool. elevators were small, slow, and smelly other than convenience and the pool, i would not choose to stay here again. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Experience We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn - Central/White House very much. The room was clean and plenty of towels. The food in the restaurant was excellent. Everyone was very friendly and the overall experience was great. Thanks Holiday Inn July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Very Pleasant Stay This Holiday Inn was an unexpected surprize for a decent price. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The pool was a great bonus. The rooms were much larger than expected for a downtown hotel. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel Staff in DC Greeted by Joy, Joseph, and Johnny at the front desk like family. Then Marilyn, who we titled the "Queen", came to personally greet us. She had been working with me on our needs. The entire staff was professional, patient, friendly, and TRUE ASSETS to the IHG company! We had better service here than at several higher rated & more expensive hotels where we previously lodged (never again at those). Marilyn and the entire staff (front desk, maintenance, restaurant) deserve praise. I never heard a tense word from any employee. We dined daily at the restaurant and had great service & food (priced nicely, too). What a fantastic trip! THIS STAFF IS WONDERFUL!! Many thanks! July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great overall stay We were on a family vacation. The location, staff, room and value were absolutely perfect! Thank you July 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location to DC Area This Hotel is a great location for visiting the D.C. area. The rooms were comfortable , but have stayed at Holiday Inn Hotels that were much more comfortable and amenities. Pool on the roof was very nice during the sunset. My overall stay was good for the purpose, which was to visit the D.C. area. July 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Housekeeping poor and alot of loud noise Stayed at this hotel 6/21/14 thru 6/26/14. The elevators are very small and very slow. Every night when we arrived back at the hotel we had to call and request towels,cups,or soap every day. There was a lot of loud noise every night so it was hard to get a good nights sleep. The breakfast was cold and limited. June 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for Washington DC Good value for Washington and District of Columbia. Reasonably quiet neighborhood. Pool hours are short. Restaurant closes at 10:00 in the evening. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay Enjoyed our stay in our nation's capital. Nice quiet hotel and was able to sleep well. Staff at desk were friendly and helpful. Staff in restaurant were polite. Bell hops were very helpful by getting our cabs and helping with luggage. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and good value This was a very pleasant stay made especially so by the friendly, helpful staff. The room was comfortable and clean. A nice touch was having coffee and ice water (with lemons and limes!) available in the lobby. Nice fitness center and lovely view from the roof-top pool area. Even though there were many tour groups staying at the hotel at the time, the floor where I stayed was quiet after around 11pm. June 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by ice machine wasn't working on our floor the only complaint that I have is that our ice machine wasn't working on the 2nd floor so I had to go up a floor to get ice. Our room was right by the vending room but was unable to get ice. other than that we enjoyed our stay. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good General Manger The General Manager Jeff understands this industry and made for a great stay . June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, helpful service made the difference From the moment we arrived we were treated as welcome guests. Maurice (lobby/baggage service) was especially helpful. Restaurant had quality food, pleasantly served. Rooms were clean June 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disapointing Front desk not helpful at check in restaurant is below average in service and food quality. Electric outlets did not work and was given a refrig that did not operate. Definitely not worth the price would not stay at this Holiday Inn. June 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice accommodations, poor staff interactions This hotel is in a great location for D.C., within walking distance of many destinations and 1/2 mile from two different Metro Stations. The room was basic but clean and comfortable. The cleaning staff always did a good job and our room was always done when we came back, no matter how early. I almost never even passed one of them in the hall. The front desk staff, however, left something to be desired. After a 10 hour drive from Ohio and then battling the rush hour traffic through D.C.'s unfamiliar one-way streets and traffic circles, I encountered the front desk lady who was anything but friendly. She mumbled and was grumpy (to me, as well as to the Asian people in front of me who appeared to not speak English very well. She was downright rude to them.). I asked about parking and she snarled vague directions at me. Between her directions and the minimal signage put up by the hotel, we shot right past the "alley" where you turn for parking, then spent 15 minutes in traffic trying to wind our way back to the hotel. Really got our stay off on the wrong foot and didn't give me a good first impression. We went to the hotel dining room that night around 7 p.m. and despite there only being two other tables of people, we waited 5-10 minutes to even have a hostess seat us, despite the fact that several employees passed us (and couldn't even say "Someone will be with you in a moment.") The waitress was very nice, but she (or the kitchen) messed up my son's order (which we didn't bother to correct). She told us it would be awhile because there was a large party ahead of us. That "large party" was maybe 6-8 people. Our dinner took forever, was expensive, and mediocre at best. Luckily the rest of the stay there was pleasant, mostly because we had no reason to visit the front desk or restaurant again. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb Staff After a 9-day road trip staying at all Holiday Inns, this hotel had the best service of all. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location for sightseeing Location is good for sightseeing walking distance for most places. staff is really helpful. rooms are clean. good neighborhood for walking June 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk and lobby staff Front desk and lobby staff were very polite, professional and efficient. great group! June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Graduation visit My daughter and I arrived via train from NYC after a week of sightseeing there. We were overjoyed when we checked into our lovely room on the 7th floor. It was so quiet; the beds were so comfortable. Although the hotel was 8 blocks from the nearest metro station, it wasn't that bad (we had become accustomed to the subway in NYC where stations are much more abundant). We enjoyed nearby P street, too. June 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location, poor otherwise The location of the hotel is good, close to many attractions in Washington D.C. however that is the only good thing I can say about the hotel. The staff were friendly but recognition of Priority status was almost non existent. The food in room service and in the coffee shop tasted like it came out of a can, room service was slow, luckily there was a microwave in the room to reheat the food. The room was extremely noisy, I was on the 3rd floor and when ambulances or police cars passed in the street it sounded as if they were driving through the room. I wouldn't stay there again, and wouldn't recommend it. June 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, but a few questions Overall this stay was very good. The hotel accessible to the metro and plenty of activities. I also feel this property offered a very good value for the location. I had a couple of specific issues with the service we received however. We ate and had drinks at the hotel bar once, and did not make that mistake again. The bartender/waitress was the worst I have ever interacted with in a IHG brand hotel. She was rude the entire meal, and acted as if everything we asked for inconvenienced her. My daughters macaroni was cold when received it so she took it back to the kitchen and microwaved it. When she brought it out again it looked disgusting and old, but was smoking hot. The cleaning service was also not what I have come to expect at IHG brand hotels. We had dirty (empty) dishes left in our room along with other common cleaning items bypassed. Not to mention our last night during this stay we returned after a long day of sightseeing just before 4PM and our room was not serviced. I had to call the front desk and asked for it to be cleaned, and they told be the staff had already went home but I could have a different room. A few minutes later I received a call from another person stating that someone would be up to clean my room. So we had to leave after being gone all day so it could be cleaned. June 19, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not the best I was not real impressed with the staff. The gentleman at the front desk was not very welcoming. He was not rude, but definitely acted like we were an interruption to what he was doing. The room was clean but smelled like burnt food! The location was good. The desk help the next day was very helpful and had great suggestions for dinner. Would not recommend eating breakfast there. Again, rude staff and not so good food. Overall, I would not recommend this hotel. Very hot and cold staff. Bar staff VERY rude! June 16, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 next>>
Holiday Inn Rosslyn at Key Bridge Cherry Blossom
Holiday Inn Rosslyn at Key Bridge Cherry Blossom
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Rosslyn at Key Bridge Cherry Blossom Holiday Inn Rosslyn at Key Bridge Cherry Blossom Holiday Inn Rosslyn at Key Bridge Cherry Blossom Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior Front Desk Holiday Inn Rosslyn @ Key Bridge Exerior View Hotel Lobby Holiday Inn Rosslyn @ Key Bridge Exterior View Holiday Inn Rosslyn at Key Bridge Cherry Blossom Holiday Inn Rosslyn @ Key Bridge Exterior View Holiday Inn Rosslyn at Key Bridge Cherry Blossom Holiday Inn Rosslyn at Key Bridge Rosslyn View Holiday Inn Rosslyn at Key Bridge-Full Landscape Holiday Inn Rosslyn at Key Bridge-Full Landscape
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Check Availability
Loading