• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: WASHINGTON DC
  • Distance From Hotel: 2.8MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:12
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Arabic
  2. English
  3. Spanish
  4. Hindi
  5. Korean
  6. Punjabi
  7. Polish
  8. Portuguese
  9. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Sorry but we are not able to accommodate pets. Please contact our front desk at 7038072000 ext 225 for a list of near by animal kennels.

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:200
  • Car Parking Available
  • Ample complimentary indoor parking for passenger vehicles only.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:307
  • Total number of suites:28
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:143
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:164
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:307
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:12
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:17
  • FEMA Property Number:VA0317

Arlington Hotel's Key Bridge Locale Grants Access to DC

Overlooking Washington, DC and adjacent to historic Georgetown, the Holiday Inn® Rosslyn at Key Bridge hotel offers comfort, convenience and a genuine value to real people in the greater DC area. The combination of complimentary, indoor parking, ideal proximity to the Metrorail and cutting-edge amenities makes this the premier lodging for corporate travelers and vacationers alike in Arlington, VA.

The hotel's location near
View More

Arlington Hotel's Key Bridge Locale Grants Access to DC

Overlooking Washington, DC and adjacent to historic Georgetown, the Holiday Inn® Rosslyn at Key Bridge hotel offers comfort, convenience and a genuine value to real people in the greater DC area. The combination of complimentary, indoor parking, ideal proximity to the Metrorail and cutting-edge amenities makes this the premier lodging for corporate travelers and vacationers alike in Arlington, VA.

The hotel's location near the Metro of DC is especially convenient for business travelers who expect an efficient and productive stay. They can access major corporations like Boeing, Northrop Grumman and ESI with ease, or pay a visit to the headquarters of major government departments at the Pentagon or on Capitol Hill. Guests can also arrange to use of one of the hotel's 12 state-of-the-art meeting rooms to host business events on site.

Leisure travelers are equally well-situated with this hotel's location near Washington, DC. Cross the Key Bridge into Georgetown for an afternoon of premium shopping and dining. The National Mall is just one stop away on the Metro, and is a great staging point for touring DC.

Among hotels near Washington, DC, this is the property where you can truly stay your way. Surf the Web with fast and free Wi-Fi access. Go for a swim in the heated, indoor pool. Get peace of mind with free, indoor parking. Call to reserve today, and "Stay Real" in the DC area!

View Less
Features
The combination of this Arlington, VA hotel's location near the Metro, its full-service event facilities and the provision of complimentary parking, a true rarity in DC, make it the smart choice.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 165 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and excellent service Within walking distance to most major attractions. Food market and CVS close by. Room service selection and prices very reasonable. August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The staff at the front desk were fabulous. They helped us answer ALL of the questions we had!!!! I will book a room at this hotel again!! The room was clean, the front desk employed staff that truly were there for their guests. They guided us for food, travel, subway questions... everything. Loved them. August 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service attitude of front desk team The staff at the front desk was very attentive and helpful, they always had a smile on their face and ready to answer all of my questions. The only thing is that we did not have shampoo and hair rinser for our whole staying, just the day we checked in. August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good, quiet room-helpful front desk We were able to relax in our comfortable room. The hotel is located near good restaurants and is so close to the White House and Smithsonian Museums. The front desk staff answered our endless questions, arranged for an extra night's stay and were warm and friendly. I would recommend this hotel to one and all, August 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Safe area; Great Team Members Safe area. Very accomodating to my family. Team members were super friendly and helpful!!!! Would stay here again August 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location, average stay This was a pleasant experience, I enjoyed my stay and really have little negative to say about it. The Holiday Inn is a convenient location and the staff were helpful and attentive. The room was acceptable and comfortable. The only minor thing I was somewhat annoyed by was that they didn't allow any food at the rooftop pool and I was scolded for feeding my toddler son, while when I was leaving I saw a group of guys with a large tub of beers. The sign did say 'No Food' so I was to blame, but it also said 'No intoxicants' and they were allowed to have their beers up there. The other difficulty I had was physically getting in and out the front door. I had my toddler with me in a stroller and the revolving door was difficult to maneuver. The swing door was locked from the outside and you had to push and hold a button to get it open from the inside. If the staff were there at the door they could have helped me, but they didn't. Even when there were staff around the entrance, I was not helped in getting my stroller in and out. July 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and quiet It was quiet around the hotel, considering how near it is to the White House. I bought foods and wine at a large supermarket close to the hotel. I estimate the hotel will be convenient for personal tourists. July 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Parking, Not really My stay was fine, until Saturday night when we returned to the hotel to find there was no parking available in the hotel garage. My husband was told to just drive around until he found something. It was after 11PM. He actually drove around for an hour and had to park 4 blocks away. We were there with local friends who we were planning to have a late dinner with. That was not even possible. My husband was not able to join us as we waited for him in a restaurant. He was starving, angry and frustrated. You can not advertise that you have parking and not really have parking for everyone on a given night! There was no other accommodation offered for our car. We could not leave the keys with anyone to move our car, there was no valet for the overflow. It was awful. This was the spoiler for our entire trip. July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by confortable nice place to stay great service for all our family July 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Stay - Best Management and Staff I've ever experienced. We recently stayed here and had a great time. It is by far one of the best IHG properties I've ever stayed at. The hotel staff was incredibly attentive to our needs. The room was spacious, comfortable and clean. The food in the restaurant was great. The roof top pool was refreshing after touring DC in the hot summer heat. The location was centrally located to 3 metro stations and only about 6 blocks from the White House. There are a number of restaurants, CVS, Whole Foods and 7-eleven around the corner for any additional needs you may have. I would highly recomend this hotel to anyone staying in DC. We will most definitely be back. Thanks to everyone at the HI Washington Central/White House for making our stay totally awesome. July 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very friendly staff! clean rooms and friendly staff. A good place to relax after walking thru D.C. July 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay We had a great time in Washington DC and staying here helped. Just a short walk to the Metra and even close enough to walk to see the White House. Staff was very friendly and helpful. July 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Experience Staff and accommodations couldn't be better. We had breakfast in the Hotel Restaurant each morning and the food was also very good. I will use this Hotel again. Thanks - July 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice room accommodating staff We stayed at this hotel on July 4th and 5th. The bed and pillows were great. Room was clean. Staff quickly accommodated our request for a microwave and refrigerator (you have to request these they dont necessarily come with the room) There was cool water flavored with strawberries and peaches in the lobby- very considerate and refreshing after a day of walking in extreme heat Food at the restaurant was ok , not exceptional. Overall a very nice stay July 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by superb stay Shaunte and Joseph were fantastic hosts. A super stay! July 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff are the stars at this hotel We just came home from a week at this hotel with our adult children and teenage grandchildren. The facility was the perfect choice for our family gathering: great location and reasonable rates. But the best part of this hotel is the staff. To a person (dining room servers, kitchen workers, housekeepers,) everyone always said hello and it was with a smile. Our meals (all breakfasts and one dinner) in the restaurant were very good and with excellent service. The only negative is the parking situation. Very small spaces that can be awkward to get in and out of depending on the location. Twice during our stay the garage had no spaces open. July 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff is Amazing The staff during our stay provided excellent customer service with a smile, especially Patrice and Shannon. Thank you for making our stay enjoyable and being so friendly and kind. July 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location & Even Better Customer Service My family recently stayed here and we were very happy with our stay. The front desk staff were VERY helpful and accomodating. There was always a "Good morning!" and I felt they went out of their way to make sure my family was happy and comfortable. The only complaint is that the wifi connection was horribly slow. Luckily, we didn't need it often. If you need to do a lot of internet work, this will be the only frustrating part. Otherwise, it was in a wonderful location within walking distance to many attractions, safe neighborhood, and great staff. July 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Hotel This is an absolutely beautiful hotel. The rooms are very comfortable and the staff is excellent! Added plus is it's within walking distance of just about everything you could possibly want to see or do in Washington. I would recommend this hotel to everyone! June 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Back of Building Caution Well, the stay was fine. With one exception. My room overlooked the back loading dock and rubbish area. When I opened my window a crack for some fresh air... smells were not good. Noise was not good with dumpster truck or other. I must have been over the kitchen because when window was closed I did get a grease cooking smell. Friends who visited ... commented on the "fat" smell. Older front desk personnel were attentive. Some of the younger ones could use some hospitality up grades. Fine location. Fine attentive bellman. Breakfast is good. Did not feel like a priority club member during the visit. June 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My stay was quite pleasant and the service by the staff was EXCELLENT The stay was great. Overall I was satisfied withthe service, the friendly/family atmosphere. The staff was great and anticipated my needs. The air conditioning appeared not to be working as well in some parts of the lobby and restaurant. The elevators appeared not to have air condtioning. June 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent customer service Great customer service. Unfortunately, the a/c was broken in the dining area so they were using floor blowers to move air. The staff said it had been broken over a week when I got there (I was there another week) and it was quite uncomfortable. I was very disappointed with the quality and taste of all of my dinners but the wait staff were great. The breakfast buffet was quite good! The furniture in the dining room was also VERY worn out, dirty and in need of replacement or recovering. However, I can't say enough about how nice everyone was. I had problems with the TV satellite, but the maintenance staff worked on it until they got it working (4 trips). June 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoy DC I just finished a 4 night stay and I can say the staff was extremely friendly and helpful, the hotel location was quite convenient, and the restaurant food was a nice, positive surprise. I will stay here again! June 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and experience in DC I always stay at this property when in DC area. Within walking distance to great resturants, bars and shopping. Staff are always very nice and welcoming. Clean rooms and great location, what more could you need? June 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fine room and excellent service This hotel is good value for the money, Centrally located, clean, and comfortable. June 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Comfort I had a great stay. The location is great for DC business. The staff was very accommodating. Price fluctuation was high..... June 15, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by AC unit was broke never compt. When I stayed the first night I noticed room was warm. Next morning before going out informed hotel service that AC unit wasn't cooling down room still above 76 degrees. Room got up to 79 degrees outside hotel was cooler than actual room. That evening came back I was informed that it was checked and working properly got to room and it was still above 76. I set it to 72 when first arrived. Informed them again that night they said repair guy had came and fixed it I said it was still warm and uncomfortable in room. They didn't ask me if I would like to switch rooms or anything just said we are sorry for the inconvience and let it be. Informed them the next morning that I would never stay there again. I couldn't believe they made us pay $31 for parking and not even have valet. Also I stayed in Hawaii a couple weeks before downtown Waikiki and we had valet for a parking fee for same price. That Saturday morning we went to breakfest and were told we had to pay 16.50 a person. I was told when making reservations breakfast was included. Took front desk 30 minutes to look at my reservations and found out we did already pay for breakfast they were closing at 1030 we got our tickets for meal at 1000 am. I have stayed at Holiday Inns before, and have made reservations on June 24 for Holiday Inn in Florida but I will never stay in DC's Holiday Inn again. June 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everyone needs Larry, the bellman! We had a great stay in this hotel. Everyone needs someone as knowledgeable as Larry, the bellman! Larry provides excellent walking directions and service. Thank you, Larry! Also, the free laundry amenities were perfect, as well as the gym. We couldn't rate the food and beverage, as we didn't partake. This hotel is more like a 5-star than most pricier hotels we've stayed in. June 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience, wonderful staff This Holiday Inn was excellent in every way. The only negative is the price. I suspect that is the norm for DC but wish it were less expensive. June 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and convenient Very easy to access the hop on hop off bus and within walking distance to transport.Eating area within 4 blocks walking time and a great selection.Quiet and comfortable June 10, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Holiday Inn Rosslyn at Key Bridge Cherry Blossom Holiday Inn Rosslyn at Key Bridge Cherry Blossom Holiday Inn Rosslyn @ Key Bridge Exerior View Holiday Inn Rosslyn at Key Bridge Cherry Blossom Holiday Inn Rosslyn at Key Bridge Cherry Blossom Holiday Inn Rosslyn @ Key Bridge Exterior View Holiday Inn Rosslyn at Key Bridge Cherry Blossom Holiday Inn Rosslyn @ Key Bridge Exterior View Holiday Inn Rosslyn at Key Bridge-Full Landscape Holiday Inn Rosslyn at Key Bridge-Full Landscape
Select to close.
Click here to earn up to 5,000 bonus points or 1,000 bonus points every night.