• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: WASHINGTON DC
  • Distance From Hotel: 2.8MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:12
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Arabic
  2. English
  3. Spanish
  4. Hindi
  5. Korean
  6. Punjabi
  7. Polish
  8. Portuguese
  9. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Sorry but we are not able to accommodate pets. Please contact our front desk at 7038072000 ext 225 for a list of near by animal kennels.

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:200
  • Car Parking Available
  • Ample complimentary indoor parking for passenger vehicles only.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:307
  • Total number of suites:28
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:143
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:164
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:307
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:12
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:17
  • FEMA Property Number:VA0317

Arlington Hotel's Key Bridge Locale Grants Access to DC

Overlooking Washington, DC and adjacent to historic Georgetown, the Holiday Inn® Rosslyn at Key Bridge hotel offers comfort, convenience and a genuine value to real people in the greater DC area. The combination of complimentary, indoor parking, ideal proximity to the Metrorail makes this the premier lodging for corporate travelers and vacationers alike in Arlington, VA.

The hotel's location one block away from the
View More

Arlington Hotel's Key Bridge Locale Grants Access to DC

Overlooking Washington, DC and adjacent to historic Georgetown, the Holiday Inn® Rosslyn at Key Bridge hotel offers comfort, convenience and a genuine value to real people in the greater DC area. The combination of complimentary, indoor parking, ideal proximity to the Metrorail makes this the premier lodging for corporate travelers and vacationers alike in Arlington, VA.

The hotel's location one block away from the Metro of DC is especially convenient for business travelers who expect an efficient and productive stay. Quick access to major corporations like Boeing, Northrop Grumman and ESI with ease, or pay a visit to major government departments at the Pentagon or on Capitol Hill. Guests can also arrange to use of one of the hotel's 12 state-of-the-art meeting rooms to host business events on site.

Leisure travelers are equally well-situated with this hotel's location near Washington, DC. Cross the Key Bridge into Georgetown for an afternoon of premium shopping and dining. The National Mall is just a few stop’s away on the Metro, and is a great staging point for touring DC.

Among hotels near Washington, DC, this is the property where you can truly stay your way. Surf the Web with fast and free Wi-Fi access. Go for a swim in the heated, indoor pool. Get peace of mind with free, indoor parking. Call to reserve today, and "Stay Real" in the DC area!

View Less
Features
The combination of this Arlington, VA hotel's location near the Metro, its full-service event facilities and the provision of complimentary parking, a true rarity in DC, make it the smart choice.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 265 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to stay in Washington We spent 4 nights at the Holiday inn Central and were most impressed with the staff, their helpfulness and courteousness. Our room was comfortable and the breakfast excellent. The location of the hotel for a visitor to Washington was ideal for walking to the White House, museums etc. I would definitely recommend this hotel to any Washington visitors. October 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by DC Business center I had been staying at other locations when in DC until I saw this property. Great location in center of town but close to residential area with grocery stores etc. Staff was very helpful and has a nice restaurant attached. October 22, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Fair Room was across from elevator (I'm a Reward's Club Member). Carpet was wet by the air conditioner. Took two days for maintenance to attend to it. When maintenance did come, they turned off the a/c, on a hot day, and put a fan on the wet carpet. Later that day, I returned to the room and nothing had changed. The front desk said that it would be fixed by that afternoon. When I returned to the room in the afternoon, nothing had changed. Eventually moved to another hot, more expensive room. Overall lack of attention and concern by the staff. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good location It is located at very easy place to reach down town. At the same time, it is very calm and good scenery and I could enjoy jogging around hotel. I would like to strongly recommend this hotel when you stay in Washington. October 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by received more than expected Very impressed with the bed and pillows. . Six block walk to the Metro, easy in the morning and several places to grab coffee+ along the way , a bit slower after a full day of sightseeing. While it wasn't a problem for me, the in room safe was locked and not able to be used. I also thought that there was a dvd player in the room , which it didn't. Nice, young area and plenty of restaurants in any direction I would walk. If you're looking for a good laugh, go to the Capital Steps show on Friday or Saturday . It's well worth the price. October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Surprisingly pleased! The staff was courteous, and the breakfast buffet was really good (it also helped having someone there to prepare omelets!). Regarding the room; the pillows were nice and firm! The air controls were a bit tough to manage but worked as it should. I'll always have a beef with Holiday Inn towels. There are barely enough and the quality of them is not the greatest. But, all things considered, this was a pleasant experience and was worth the price paid. October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay in DC My recent stay was the first in that Holiday Inn and I have not be disappointed. From the arrival all has been pleasant and the only little inconvenience was swiftly addressed and solved by the very helpful and competent team. The room was pretty large for a hotel downtown in a major city. Even the restaurant of the hotel was good. Well it is not a "3 etoiles" but I had dinner twice - and 3 breakfasts - and it was really good. The choice is very reasonable and fares are reasonable. The noise insulation in the room was very good. I'll certainly consider that place when I go back to DC. September 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Newly redecorated We spent 3 nights recently in a regular king room. Since the last time , the rooms have been re-done very tastefully and for the most part comfortably. Love the clean white comforter and big, fluffly pillows. Comfortable armchair.The room seemed crowded when you add in the large TV stand/dresser and desk. In the bath there was no vanity with counter for storing bath articles. Pedestal sink is pretty, but not practical for travelers. The breakfast buffet is excellent with food for every appetite. All employees were congenial and helpful. Convenient location - only a couple blocks from the new 14th street corridor which is is now loaded with restaurants and shops,definitely more upscale.Next time we visit our son, we'll be back. The prices were better than any of the nearby hotels. Also, on-site parking at a reasonable price.. September 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by not good experience old, not good service, bad dinning. a bit disappointment about the hotel. September 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very decent stay! Holiday Inn Central was great!! The location was perfect, easy of access to various attractions in the city. The room was comfortable, spacious. The bathroom was adequate, a little small. You'll have to request a refrigerator at this hotel for an additional fee. The parking lot was accessed through a one-way in/out alley that was father tight. The garage was extremely tight. I drive a small luxury SUV and had to backup at least 4-5 times to back into the parking space. Again, there's one way in/out of the garage, so I found myself beeping the horn before every turn to ensure no head-on collisions. Despite the parking garage and access, I would stay again. I walked a block to a street full of restaurants (The Commissary was GREAT for breakfast), and nail salon (TruBlue) and TD Bank. I would definitely recommend this hotel!! September 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Mixed review Good location and courteous helpful staff. Excellent breakfast. Room very noisy when window air unit is turned on. Very uneven cooling. Room also very noisy when showers are used in neighboring rooms. Extremely tight parking spaces in garage. September 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The staff were outstanding, from initial check in to departure. I did not use food service so I really can't comment. The room was fine and I did appreciate that the internet was included, at least for me. I really find it offensive to pay a significant price for a hotel room and then get charged extra to use the Wi-Fi. September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vacaciones con mi Esposa y Cuñado. Reservamos este Hotel por lo cercano que esta de la Casa Blanca, puedes caminar y en 10 minutos llegas para ver todo lo que rodea la Casa Blanca, sus parques y relajarte caminando y conociendo esta bella ciudad. La atención del personal del hotel es súper, todos amables, las habitaciones muy bien acondicionadas (wi-fi, tv plasma, cafetera, mini-refri, caja de seguridad, aire acondicionado, lavandería de uso gratuito, gimnasio, el baño full acondicionado, excelente la limpieza y la vista bella de toda la ciudad. En el lobby siempre hay café para los huéspedes, así que puedes leer los diarios con una tacita de café calientito, en la terraza esta la piscina es grande y puedes ver la ciudad, en fin un excelente hotel y la pasamos muy bien. September 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Cust. Svc by Jamie and Karolyn! The minute I checked in the hotel I was warmly greeted by both Jamie and Karolyn! They answered all my questions and even upgraded my room to a suite for being a Gold member. When I wanted to extend my checkout time by 30 mins, Karolyn gave me till 2pm! This allowed me to complete some much needed calls and emails before heading back to the airport. The room was clean and the rest of the staff here was so extra helpful. If I had to say anything negative it would be that the underground parking is small and overpriced for a night but all was good. I will definitely stay here again! September 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location if you want to see Washington DC The Holiday Inn Washington- Central/ White House was a good location for me and my family to stay while touring Washington DC. Only a couple blocks away from the McPherson Metro stop. Room was clean and the staff was friendly. We were visiting durning the 90 degree weather so coming back to a nice cool room was very refreshing. I would bring my family back to stay again. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Impressions of a hotel start and end with the experiences while interacting with its staff. I continue to return to this property because on each occasion my experiences have been outstanding! It always seems to start with Larry, the door person, as well it should. He is the first employee that a lot of guests encounter and he really sets the table well. He remembers me now, which makes me feel special. This last visit, he was even more cordial and helpful than before. Then the front desk. The young lady who checked me in and assisted me on matters during the week was terrific! The Holiday Inn brand is fortunate to have a property like this one displaying its name. A new and yet equally gratifying experience for me this time was the staff in the restaurant. I had my daughter and granddaughter with me and the host went out of his way in serving and pleasing us! I'll be back, good Lord willing. September 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by DC Great room, great location, great house keeping, but the front desk staff was not very friendly. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and comfortable We loved the soft beds, fluffy pillows and quiet air conditioning. It's in a convenient location, nice neighborhood to walk in, with great restaurants just a block away. Quiet street, no traffic noise in our room. Would stay there again- the price was right too. August 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice staff ok location Staff were awesome especially bell men. Food was awful and way too expensive. Clean and comfortable. Parking garage is awful very tight and $34/day! We're not recognized as priority club members. August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The rooms are very comfortable and spacious The Hotel is excellent. The rooms are very comfortable and spacious and the service excellent. Special thanks to the women and men of the receipt for the help they gave me all the time, kindness, sympathy and cordiality Back again and recommend others. Muchas Gracias!! August 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Hotel location near transit. Wholefoods grocery really close. Very helpful. Staff friendly and helpful. August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice Hotel the hotel is comfotable, the staff very caring and the location perfect. August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service with a Smile We just returned from a trip to DC and we stayed at your hotel. We had two rooms for 3 nights. I can honestly say I have never met a friendlier more accommodating staff than I met at the Holiday Inn Central-White House. We were met with a big smile from the moment we arrived late on a Thursday night until we left on Sunday morning. Every question was answered with a smile. I felt that while the bathroom was a little small and cramped, it was clean and well stocked. I also felt the walk to both metros was a little further than I had hoped - 6 blocks to one and at least 20 minutes to the other. None the less, I would recommend without hesitation. August 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent position We stayed 2 night. Very comfortable rooms. Very near to the White house. I recommend this hotel August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Experience My Daughter and I were in DC to help my grand daughter move in to here College Dorm. The location which we selected was ideal for walking to the different museum and Momuments. The staff was always helful in directions to the local areas and to assist with transportation. The internet was down during our four day stay,however, the staff informed us of the systems was being worked on . Overall, excellent. August 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Front Desk Staff and Bell Men! The front desk staff and bell men were very helpful in recommending tours and transportation. I suggest asking them before scheduling any of your own. They will save you money! August 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay Stayed for three nights, room directly across from elevator but never heard a sound! Friendly service, clean rooms, great food (breakfast buffet and dinner menu)! Not near very much however cabs are readily available as well as the tour buses will pick you up at hotel! Would definitely stay here again! August 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by August 17th, 2013 Experience... Very impressed. Kind and courteous front desk staff. Room was very comfortable. Great views of the DC area. Breakfast- which was included- was delicious! Not a bacon eater, but I have to tell you... the BEST bacon I have ever had- truly. Great location for walking. I did think the overnight parking fee was excessive ($31.00/night) and the parking deck was FULL- cramped- and not climate controlled. I was soaking wet after unloading the car and schlepping my luggage to the elevator foyer- then waiting for what seemed like FOREVER for an elevator to arrive (even though there were four...??). Other than that one piece to the experience, it was great. I would absolutely stay there again. August 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent but Internet doesn't work Everything from staff to room was fine. Hotel could use some renovations and updating but still comfortable and worth the price. However Wifi was awful and slower than dial up. I have 4g on my smartphone to fall back on but kids couldn't use their wifi only devices. Don't stay here if u need dependable Internet. August 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff and very Welcoming I found the overall experience very nice. The below grade parking was excellent and very easy to maneuver. The hotel is placed very strategically to all the sites. August 21, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 next>>
Holiday Inn Rosslyn at Key Bridge Cherry Blossom
Holiday Inn Rosslyn at Key Bridge Cherry Blossom
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Rosslyn at Key Bridge Cherry Blossom Holiday Inn Rosslyn at Key Bridge Cherry Blossom Holiday Inn Rosslyn at Key Bridge Cherry Blossom Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior Front Desk Holiday Inn Rosslyn @ Key Bridge Exerior View Hotel Lobby Holiday Inn Rosslyn @ Key Bridge Exterior View Holiday Inn Rosslyn at Key Bridge Cherry Blossom Holiday Inn Rosslyn @ Key Bridge Exterior View Holiday Inn Rosslyn at Key Bridge Cherry Blossom Holiday Inn Rosslyn at Key Bridge Rosslyn View Holiday Inn Rosslyn at Key Bridge-Full Landscape Holiday Inn Rosslyn at Key Bridge-Full Landscape
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Have pizza and soda delivered to your room with our in-room pizza package.  Book Now!
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
Check Availability
Loading