• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
(e.g. Aug-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: WASHINGTON DC
  • Distance From Hotel: 2.8MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:12
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Arabic
  2. English
  3. Spanish
  4. Hindi
  5. Korean
  6. Punjabi
  7. Polish
  8. Portuguese
  9. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Sorry but we are not able to accommodate pets. Please contact our front desk at 7038072000 ext 225 for a list of near by animal kennels.

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:200
  • Car Parking Available
  • Ample complimentary indoor parking for passenger vehicles only.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:307
  • Total number of suites:28
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:143
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:164
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:307
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:12
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:17
  • FEMA Property Number:VA0317

Arlington Hotel's Key Bridge Locale Grants Access to DC

Overlooking Washington, DC and adjacent to historic Georgetown, the Holiday Inn® Rosslyn at Key Bridge hotel offers comfort, convenience and a genuine value to real people in the greater DC area. The combination of complimentary, indoor parking, ideal proximity to the Metrorail and cutting-edge amenities makes this the premier lodging for corporate travelers and vacationers alike in Arlington, VA.

The hotel's location near
View More

Arlington Hotel's Key Bridge Locale Grants Access to DC

Overlooking Washington, DC and adjacent to historic Georgetown, the Holiday Inn® Rosslyn at Key Bridge hotel offers comfort, convenience and a genuine value to real people in the greater DC area. The combination of complimentary, indoor parking, ideal proximity to the Metrorail and cutting-edge amenities makes this the premier lodging for corporate travelers and vacationers alike in Arlington, VA.

The hotel's location near the Metro of DC is especially convenient for business travelers who expect an efficient and productive stay. They can access major corporations like Boeing, Northrop Grumman and ESI with ease, or pay a visit to the headquarters of major government departments at the Pentagon or on Capitol Hill. Guests can also arrange to use of one of the hotel's 12 state-of-the-art meeting rooms to host business events on site.

Leisure travelers are equally well-situated with this hotel's location near Washington, DC. Cross the Key Bridge into Georgetown for an afternoon of premium shopping and dining. The National Mall is just one stop away on the Metro, and is a great staging point for touring DC.

Among hotels near Washington, DC, this is the property where you can truly stay your way. Surf the Web with fast and free Wi-Fi access. Go for a swim in the heated, indoor pool. Get peace of mind with free, indoor parking. Call to reserve today, and "Stay Real" in the DC area!

View Less
Features
The combination of this Arlington, VA hotel's location near the Metro, its full-service event facilities and the provision of complimentary parking, a true rarity in DC, make it the smart choice.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 242 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent position We stayed 2 night. Very comfortable rooms. Very near to the White house. I recommend this hotel August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Experience My Daughter and I were in DC to help my grand daughter move in to here College Dorm. The location which we selected was ideal for walking to the different museum and Momuments. The staff was always helful in directions to the local areas and to assist with transportation. The internet was down during our four day stay,however, the staff informed us of the systems was being worked on . Overall, excellent. August 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Front Desk Staff and Bell Men! The front desk staff and bell men were very helpful in recommending tours and transportation. I suggest asking them before scheduling any of your own. They will save you money! August 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay Stayed for three nights, room directly across from elevator but never heard a sound! Friendly service, clean rooms, great food (breakfast buffet and dinner menu)! Not near very much however cabs are readily available as well as the tour buses will pick you up at hotel! Would definitely stay here again! August 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by August 17th, 2013 Experience... Very impressed. Kind and courteous front desk staff. Room was very comfortable. Great views of the DC area. Breakfast- which was included- was delicious! Not a bacon eater, but I have to tell you... the BEST bacon I have ever had- truly. Great location for walking. I did think the overnight parking fee was excessive ($31.00/night) and the parking deck was FULL- cramped- and not climate controlled. I was soaking wet after unloading the car and schlepping my luggage to the elevator foyer- then waiting for what seemed like FOREVER for an elevator to arrive (even though there were four...??). Other than that one piece to the experience, it was great. I would absolutely stay there again. August 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent but Internet doesn't work Everything from staff to room was fine. Hotel could use some renovations and updating but still comfortable and worth the price. However Wifi was awful and slower than dial up. I have 4g on my smartphone to fall back on but kids couldn't use their wifi only devices. Don't stay here if u need dependable Internet. August 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff and very Welcoming I found the overall experience very nice. The below grade parking was excellent and very easy to maneuver. The hotel is placed very strategically to all the sites. August 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location and friendly staff Location was lovely, easily walkable. Staff were friendly and very efficient. The only downsides were that one elevator was non-operational so it took longer than normal to get to your room or lobby; and the internet connection was spotty and fairly slow. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff and very comfortable bed! I cannot say enough good things about this hotel. The location is excellent, the hotel itself clean with good amenities and the rooms are a good size with very comfortable beds. The staff are exceptionally polite and friendly and couldn't do enough to help. Would return if visiting Washington again. August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent place to stay Everyone was extremely friendly and courteous and polite I would definitely recommend this hotel August 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful staff The staff at the hotel were among the most sincerely helpful at any hotel my family has stayed. The pool, which is left out of most of the information about the hotel, was a rooftop open air pool that my children really enjoyed. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone looking to stay in DC. August 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Another great HI stay Our third HI of this vacation trip. Good location within walking distance of all the DC sights. Room comfortable though bathroom slightly small. Bed was very comfortable. Great breakfast and glad we booked it as part of the room rate. Had an enjoyable dinner on 1 evening at the hotel restaurant. Only downside was the booking of a taxi to Dulles airport via the front desk to be advised it would cost USD119. We called a local company and got it for USD75. Will definitely stay here again! August 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, Staff and service is excellent This is a great location and you can take a cab for less than $10 and go see DC attractions easily. To go and see attractions we took metro from Dupont Circle station by walking for 10 minutes but cab works better if you are more than 3 people. Staff is great and very helpful. Restaurant service is excellent. Nice big lobby to sit down / wait. Beds are not very comfortable and that is my only complaint. Coffee is available in lobby 24 hours. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay... This hotel is in a great location, clean as a whistle and very comfortable. Had a little situation when checking in but Ms. Barbie resolved the problem immediately. Excellent customer service. Will definitely stay there again. August 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick Trip I picked this location because of the proximity to Dupont Circle. The staff was quite friendly and my room was very comfortable outside of the kids next door. Nonetheless, the pancakes I had in the morning were delicious, and I wish I had stayed at this location when I was in D.C. last month. August 14, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not what I expected My spouse travels for his work and stays at Holiday Inn's quite frequently and his points add up. So we decided to take a family vacation to Washington and use some of his points for two rooms. From my husband's point of view when walking into the room, it was not nice compared to the rooms he usually stays in. I don't know if it was because we were redeeming points they gave us a bad room or if all their rooms were like this. The handle on the toilet was broken and hair in the shower. One morning when we left, we put do not disturb signs on the door, and came back two hours later and there was a fan in the connecting room because evidently the air condition was leaking thru the ceiling in the room below ours and the air condition was turned off. I understand that it was necessary to come in and take care of this but since we had the do not disturb things on our door, shouldn't we have been notified that they had come in to take care of this? On the last night of our stay the bathroom ceiling started leaking from the room above us when the occupants took a shower. The vacation itself was great but the hotel stay was not. I will not recommend this hotel to anyone. August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great front desk staff. The Holiday Inn in DC was fantastic. I used a reward night during my stay and the staff was very accommodating. Parking was difficult but the front desk said that they would not charge me for parking since the lot was full and they had to move cars around to let me park in their garage. The room was clean and comfortable. I would recommend this hotel. August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and excellent service Within walking distance to most major attractions. Food market and CVS close by. Room service selection and prices very reasonable. August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The staff at the front desk were fabulous. They helped us answer ALL of the questions we had!!!! I will book a room at this hotel again!! The room was clean, the front desk employed staff that truly were there for their guests. They guided us for food, travel, subway questions... everything. Loved them. August 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service attitude of front desk team The staff at the front desk was very attentive and helpful, they always had a smile on their face and ready to answer all of my questions. The only thing is that we did not have shampoo and hair rinser for our whole staying, just the day we checked in. August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good, quiet room-helpful front desk We were able to relax in our comfortable room. The hotel is located near good restaurants and is so close to the White House and Smithsonian Museums. The front desk staff answered our endless questions, arranged for an extra night's stay and were warm and friendly. I would recommend this hotel to one and all, August 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Safe area; Great Team Members Safe area. Very accomodating to my family. Team members were super friendly and helpful!!!! Would stay here again August 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location, average stay This was a pleasant experience, I enjoyed my stay and really have little negative to say about it. The Holiday Inn is a convenient location and the staff were helpful and attentive. The room was acceptable and comfortable. The only minor thing I was somewhat annoyed by was that they didn't allow any food at the rooftop pool and I was scolded for feeding my toddler son, while when I was leaving I saw a group of guys with a large tub of beers. The sign did say 'No Food' so I was to blame, but it also said 'No intoxicants' and they were allowed to have their beers up there. The other difficulty I had was physically getting in and out the front door. I had my toddler with me in a stroller and the revolving door was difficult to maneuver. The swing door was locked from the outside and you had to push and hold a button to get it open from the inside. If the staff were there at the door they could have helped me, but they didn't. Even when there were staff around the entrance, I was not helped in getting my stroller in and out. July 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and quiet It was quiet around the hotel, considering how near it is to the White House. I bought foods and wine at a large supermarket close to the hotel. I estimate the hotel will be convenient for personal tourists. July 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Parking, Not really My stay was fine, until Saturday night when we returned to the hotel to find there was no parking available in the hotel garage. My husband was told to just drive around until he found something. It was after 11PM. He actually drove around for an hour and had to park 4 blocks away. We were there with local friends who we were planning to have a late dinner with. That was not even possible. My husband was not able to join us as we waited for him in a restaurant. He was starving, angry and frustrated. You can not advertise that you have parking and not really have parking for everyone on a given night! There was no other accommodation offered for our car. We could not leave the keys with anyone to move our car, there was no valet for the overflow. It was awful. This was the spoiler for our entire trip. July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by confortable nice place to stay great service for all our family July 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Stay - Best Management and Staff I've ever experienced. We recently stayed here and had a great time. It is by far one of the best IHG properties I've ever stayed at. The hotel staff was incredibly attentive to our needs. The room was spacious, comfortable and clean. The food in the restaurant was great. The roof top pool was refreshing after touring DC in the hot summer heat. The location was centrally located to 3 metro stations and only about 6 blocks from the White House. There are a number of restaurants, CVS, Whole Foods and 7-eleven around the corner for any additional needs you may have. I would highly recomend this hotel to anyone staying in DC. We will most definitely be back. Thanks to everyone at the HI Washington Central/White House for making our stay totally awesome. July 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very friendly staff! clean rooms and friendly staff. A good place to relax after walking thru D.C. July 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay We had a great time in Washington DC and staying here helped. Just a short walk to the Metra and even close enough to walk to see the White House. Staff was very friendly and helpful. July 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Experience Staff and accommodations couldn't be better. We had breakfast in the Hotel Restaurant each morning and the food was also very good. I will use this Hotel again. Thanks - July 12, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 9 next>>
Holiday Inn Rosslyn at Key Bridge Cherry Blossom
Holiday Inn Rosslyn at Key Bridge Cherry Blossom
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Rosslyn at Key Bridge Cherry Blossom Holiday Inn Rosslyn at Key Bridge Cherry Blossom Holiday Inn Rosslyn at Key Bridge Cherry Blossom Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior Front Desk Holiday Inn Rosslyn @ Key Bridge Exerior View Hotel Lobby Holiday Inn Rosslyn @ Key Bridge Exterior View Holiday Inn Rosslyn at Key Bridge Cherry Blossom Holiday Inn Rosslyn @ Key Bridge Exterior View Holiday Inn Rosslyn at Key Bridge Cherry Blossom Holiday Inn Rosslyn at Key Bridge-Full Landscape Holiday Inn Rosslyn at Key Bridge-Full Landscape
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
Kids stay and eat free at Holiday Inn ® hotels.  Click to learn more.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-02-2014)
Check Availability
Loading