• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
(e.g. Nov-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: WASHINGTON DC
  • Distance From Hotel: 2.8MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:12
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Arabic
  2. English
  3. Spanish
  4. Hindi
  5. Korean
  6. Punjabi
  7. Polish
  8. Portuguese
  9. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Sorry but we are not able to accommodate pets. Please contact our front desk at 7038072000 ext 225 for a list of near by animal kennels.

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:200
  • Car Parking Available
  • Ample complimentary indoor parking for passenger vehicles only.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:307
  • Total number of suites:28
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:143
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:164
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:307
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:12
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:17
  • FEMA Property Number:VA0317

Arlington Hotel's Key Bridge Locale Grants Access to DC

Overlooking Washington, DC and adjacent to historic Georgetown, the Holiday Inn® Rosslyn at Key Bridge hotel offers comfort, convenience and a genuine value to real people in the greater DC area. The combination of complimentary, indoor parking, ideal proximity to the Metrorail makes this the premier lodging for corporate travelers and vacationers alike in Arlington, VA.

The hotel's location one block away from the
View More

Arlington Hotel's Key Bridge Locale Grants Access to DC

Overlooking Washington, DC and adjacent to historic Georgetown, the Holiday Inn® Rosslyn at Key Bridge hotel offers comfort, convenience and a genuine value to real people in the greater DC area. The combination of complimentary, indoor parking, ideal proximity to the Metrorail makes this the premier lodging for corporate travelers and vacationers alike in Arlington, VA.

The hotel's location one block away from the Metro of DC is especially convenient for business travelers who expect an efficient and productive stay. Quick access to major corporations like Boeing, Northrop Grumman and ESI with ease, or pay a visit to major government departments at the Pentagon or on Capitol Hill. Guests can also arrange to use of one of the hotel's 12 state-of-the-art meeting rooms to host business events on site.

Leisure travelers are equally well-situated with this hotel's location near Washington, DC. Cross the Key Bridge into Georgetown for an afternoon of premium shopping and dining. The National Mall is just a few stop’s away on the Metro, and is a great staging point for touring DC.

Among hotels near Washington, DC, this is the property where you can truly stay your way. Surf the Web with fast and free Wi-Fi access. Go for a swim in the heated, indoor pool. Get peace of mind with free, indoor parking. Call to reserve today, and "Stay Real" in the DC area!

View Less
Features
The combination of this Arlington, VA hotel's location near the Metro, its full-service event facilities and the provision of complimentary parking, a true rarity in DC, make it the smart choice.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 436 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AU Commencement Visit Staff were all smiles and assistance. Special arrangement for a Tea for our visitors was enjoyable and economical. The shuttle made transport nearby very easy. May 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly helpful staff and comfortable room This Holiday Inn was very nice, clean and comfortable. I regret that I was only able to stay one night because it was full the remaining nights I stayed in Washington, D.C. I stayed at another Holiday Inn my remaining 4 nights, and those nights were not good. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful with us getting acquainted to the area. The bellman was great with telling us how to get to places we wanted to go by using the Metro Bus system and Metro light rail (subway), saving us a lot of walking or paying an arm and a leg for taxis. His knowledge of the area was excellent and he was very friendly. I regret that I don't recall his name, but he was on duty May 05 at 4:00 pm when we arrived, so maybe that will help you give him proper credit. In summary, I had a great experience here and will stay here again when I return in a couple of years. May 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Above & Beyond! The Hotel Staff, Location, and Value are the predominant reasons for which one should stay. I was most impressed with the spirit of hospitality that permeated this place. In specific, I received tremendous and gracious service from Samma (Front Desk) , Corrine (Front Desk) , and Jerry (Driver) as they exceeded my every expectation. This Hotel is now my preferred destination within Georgetown! And this is due in great measure to the warm and welcoming spirit of the Staff. I shall return again and often! May 13, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not friendly / apathetic staff This hotel was very nicely renovated, but still needed a microwave and DVD player in the rooms. The staff was as unfriendly as I have met. They were professional enough, and not rude, but the front desk staff, restaurant staff, and housekeeping staff were just not pleasant. The only two people who were nice and were even able to smile were the two bellmen. True, there was a language barrier with almost all of the staff, but that seems to be everywhere in Washington, D.C. This brings me to my other problem. 2 of my 4 nights sleep were ruined because of rowdy noisy people in the courtyard. The 3rd and 4th nights probably would have been ruined if I had not learned the trick of drowning out the noise by turning on my rooms very loud air conditioner. I recognize that after 10:00 pm is generally recognized as quiet time, but this hotel did not. On the 2nd night I finally complained to the front desk at 10:45 pm. The lady at the desk said, "I expect them to break it up soon, but we don't really have any control over the courtyard, so there is nothing we can do." Really ? The hotel rooms circle the courtyard, so I am quite certain it is their property. Finally, she said, "I'll tell security to tell them to keep it down." Well, in the unlikely event she actually did that, it did no good. There is no earthly reason why the courtyard should be open after 10:00 pm. It just invites this type of situation. It should be closed after 10:00 pm. Problem solved. The first time I asked them to not service my room because I had all kinds of personal items I did not want disturbed, they came and did it anyway. Language barrier again? Who knows. After that I just left the "Do not disturb" sign on my door all day. Problem solved. These things are the reason for my 2-star rating. Had the location been nice and the 2 bellmen not been nice, it would have been 1-star. The staff needs to be changed and the rules of after 10:00 pm quiet time really need to be addressed. This is the first Holiday Inn that I left very unhappy. May 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will stay again. This is my third stay here. I continue to book here due to several factors. Quality of service, food, and room have always been excellent. The one issue I had was on my most recent stay. We had ordered room service breakfast, as they advertised "on time delivery". Our meal was ordered for 10:00am and was delivered at 10:20 am. That was not the issue. Only one of two meals were delivered. However, they quickly rectified the matter and had the second meal delivered within 15 minutes and removed the charge for that meal. As it was handled expediently and professionally, I do not consider this to be a negative aspect; mistakes do happen. I will definately stay there again! May 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at HI Washington-Georgetown Overall excellent experience. Friendly personable courteous staff. Excellent location, easy walking to shopping, very easy transportation, metro bus and circulator. Bed was a bit on the soft side would prefer a bit more firm. Was distraught because I left my wallet with cc's home, staff was sensitive enough with my plight and offered and upgrade. Thanks so much Aryelle. Was close to Georgeotwn U which was my destionation. I think the price was reasonable for the location. Overall I would give HI WasGeorg an E for excrlllent. DA/Bklyn NY 5/3/14 May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed and Great Location This is my third time staying at this hotel and I continue to be pleased with the overall experience.. Will stay again and recommend... May 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom Trouble We stayed at the Holiday Inn Washington-Georgetown for two nights. While the room was generally clean and quiet, the bathtub was horrendous. The tile had mildew, the tub floor was creepy and the shower/faucet connection was corroded. The corrosion was so bad that, at first, we could not switch the water from running the shower to filling the tub, and then the shower could not be turned off at all and it was ice cold. While the location convenient to upper Georgetown it is not very convenient to other DC locations. We wold not stay there again. May 1, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Get the noise out I would have been happy to say I stayed here however the traffic noise the sound of people on the street all the way up on the 6th floor keep me up all night... Not what I expected but have now seen it in other reviews.... Sorry but I will think twice before I return to your hotel...... Also you have to be aware of the noise so why is your housekeeping staff knocking on doors for service @ 830 am check in is at 4 pm seems to me they have plenty of time to service your rooms.......!!!! April 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff friendly and helpfull The entire staff was always smiling and ver y helpful. We had to extend our stay several time and Karen was extremely helpful and friendly, as we're the rest of the employees. I really like the staff's focus on remembering the guest' names. Refreshing in an area of the country not noted for friendliness. April 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay but would consider hiring new help Found the hotel to be very good....but ran into somewhat unfriendly clerks....and bartenders who didn't like taking care of the customers.(had a bad experience both Friday and Saturday nights. April 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Most unhelpful staff ever When we first walked in we were greeted by a staff member asking if we would like a cupcake. That was very nice but she was a bit rude and pushy. I wanted to check in first as we had our hands full of luggage but there was no one at the desk and the cupcake lady kept pushing. After we dropped 2 cupcakes she backed off a little. Finally a desk staff showed up (after 10 minutes) and then after ignoring us for another 5 minutes she checked us in. The cupcakes were good :). Everytime we asked the front desk staff a question they were rude and very unhelpful. 1) It was 6:02 and we wanted to take the 6:00 shuttle. I asked if it had left already.There rude response was that it leaves at 6:00 and there is no way it was still here. We got into our car and promptly saw the shuttle. 2) we needed our toilet fixed at 10:00 pm. Front staff said okay someone will be up. at 11:30pm we called down and they told us that we would have to wait until morning. We could go down and get a key to another room down the hallway. We got the key but it did not work for the room they told us. At 9:30 the next morning we had to call again to ask if they were sending someone up and they acted like they didn't understand the problem. 3) That night we were planning our next day so we called down to find out what times the shuttle leaves. The response was that we could call in the morning to arrange a ride for what ever time works for us. Sounds nice right? Wrong, that is incorrect information and the staff was rude again when we told them the time we wanted the shuttle. The breakfast buffet was very expensive and not that great, although the server was good. We will never stay at that hotel again. April 20, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Loud and outdated Stayed one night, could clearly hear neighbors talking at a normal volume, got very little sleep as could hear people coming back in late at night. Hotel is badly in need of renovation. Gym was a joke, food was bad. Tried contacting hotel but no response. April 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service Had a few small bumps in the road, the staff was quick and very helpful... April 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always GOOD! Always the place to stay when I have work in D.C. Breakfast is always great, YESHI the server is excellent , she even remembers me from previous stays...always with a SMILE, entire staff is great. Location is great, good area, clean, quiet, parking is convenient. When I am working in this area of D.C. this is first choice. Always well done. April 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Lack of knowledge/assistance from front desk staff We have been regular guests at Holiday Inn Georgetown since 2007. Each time we come back, the quality of product and service has noticeably declined. On this visit: 1. We arrived in DC around 12:00pm and, although we knew that we wouldn't check in until 4:00pm, the front desk was kind enough to give us our parking permit at 12:00pm so we could leave our car in the lot. 2. The front desk clerk also said that she would contact housekeeping and they would have our room ready by 3:00pm, so we should come back then to check-in. We returned to the hotel at 4:00pm and were told by a different clerk on duty that she knew nothing about this AND there was no room ready for us yet. We were told at 4:25pm that our room was ready, so we went up to find a housekeeper vacuuming the room. She closed the door on us and we waited another 15 minutes before she opened and let us in. 3. On Saturday night, we asked the front desk to have a taxi out front for us on Sunday morning at 6:15am. When we came down in the morning, that front desk clerk knew nothing about it and said the taxi companies won't send a cab over and we should go out to Wisconsin Ave to hail one on our own. We were able to get one that way. Our son lives in DC, so we are frequent visitors, but sadly, I don't think we'll bother to stay at the Georgetown location again. April 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hallway My experience was very pleasant with the overall staff and room. However I could hear every little noise out in the hallway (doors and walls are very thin). Unfortunately there were guests who came in went at crazy hours through the night. They even knocked on guest doors waking them. I did not have a very restful night. I was very tired the next day. April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by top notch What a great place to stay.......the staff is wonderful and Karen at the front desk is a gem......thanks again March 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Platinum benefits dropped Have been staying at this location for the past four to five years and have been very happy. Staff is attentive and always willing to go the extra mile. Room is always clean and comfortable. My complaint is with corporate dropping the free parking and breakfast credit. This essentially has increased the price $55-$60 per night ($35 for parking and $20-$25 breakfast credit) since my last stay in December. I was given 500 points and a welcome bag for platinum recognition, but it does not come close to $55-$60. I realize that the hotel is not responsible for the changes, but the changes make it a less desirable hotel for me. March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and good value Stayed for two nights for a conference. Check-in was easy and staff were attentive and friendly. Actually all staff were friendly and helpful. The room was clean and decent size for the price. Convenient location as stores and restaurants were within walking distance. Recommended. March 19, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Weak They did not recognize Rewards Status and did not have the room documents prepared prior to arrival. Staff seemed very irritated when asked to do anything. The onsite food is over priced and the service is very slow and unprofessional. I stay in a lot of hotels for work and this has to be one of the worst for room separation. I could hear every word of the TV in the next room and when the room over had the HVAC on a strong wind would blow under the separating door bring with it any smells from that room. Noise from the street and/or hall was not any better. March 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Dropped Platinum Benefits We have been staying here for the past 5 years and enjoyed the proximity of the hotel, the friendliness of the staff and the benefits they extended to Platinum Reward members (free parking/breakfast). The ladies in the restaurant still get 5 stars from me, but the new girl at the front desk summarily informed me that parking was now $35 - when I asked what happened to the Platinum benefits, she didn't even look up at me and said - "that was changed on January 1st, it's right on our webpage." Well yes - parking fees are on their webpage, but I book through the reward site not the webpage and aside from that it's always been a charge noted on the webpage, just not for Platinum Members. There was no indication or notification anywhere that that had changed. I also asked her about the usual upgrade availability and was told "sorry, no I have no upgrades." I always hated that I had to ASK if they had an upgrade, why they couldn't just offer is beyond me. I get that things can change, but notice would have been nice and her attitude was lousy. So much for my loyalty. I liked this hotel better than the one on Rhode Island Ave (mostly because the elevators are painfully slow there), but at least when you stay there they upgrade you to a suite without having to ask and are constantly asking if everything is going well during your stay. Sad to say I will not be staying at the Holiday Inn Georgetown any longer. $70 to park for two days is crazy. March 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional front desk The person we met first when we arrived, Karen (at the front counter), was exceptional. She was friendly, informative, knowledgeable, attentive, and very personable. She made our stay very enjoyable. Joe March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend get away What a great place, location just north of M Street in Georgetown. Friendly staff, easy to use Shuttle,just fantastic..I will always go there from now on and I go to Washington 5-6 times a year.Of all the places Ive stayed this is my favorite February 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Love the pillows! Love the pillow menu! Tips for travelers: This is a convenient place to stay if you want to visit Georgetown and the National Cathedral. If you stay here for a convention to avoid the high costs of the other hotels in the area, keep in mind that the free shuttle may be crowded and you may need to wait for it to return, so factor that into your time of departure in the morning. Also, if you stay out past nine pm, you will need to take a cab back. No worries, there are lots of them and they all take credit cards. Also, if you drove in, best to leave your car parked in the Holiday Inn lot and use the shuttle, public transportation, taxis, or walk. It will be a lot easier and probably cheaper than trying to find reasonable parking wherever you are going. February 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 I didnt get room upgrade I didnt get room upgrade. And i didnt get free parking, 30 dollars for parking, it's too much. I didnt feel i am Platinum member. the Air conditioner is pretty noisy. I hate it. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Staff was very friendly upon arrival and throughout my stay. No complaints about the room. It was adequate for my needs. The hotel had treats for the guest for breakfast and for supper. Overall I am very satisfied with this hotel. February 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding service - clean, comfortable, and great restaurant Greeted upon arrival with a warm and friendly smile, as well as a little treat bag. Aryelle at the front desk "knows your name" and treats you like a celebrity! The convenient shuttle and friendly service make this my choice whenever I am in town. Aryelle remembered me from last year, and created a real home away from home feeling. Lisa and Corrine stopped what they were doing to say hi and helped to pick out a restaurant and anything else we needed. February 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Overall, 5-star service. Good location. Would definitely return. February 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Breafast Service Rooms are OK a bit old and in need of repair/updating. But the location was good and the service at breakfast was excellent. TG, our waitress, was so attentive and helpful! February 20, 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 16 next>>
Holiday Inn Rosslyn at Key Bridge Cherry Blossom
Holiday Inn Rosslyn at Key Bridge Cherry Blossom
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Rosslyn at Key Bridge Cherry Blossom Holiday Inn Rosslyn at Key Bridge Cherry Blossom Holiday Inn Rosslyn at Key Bridge Cherry Blossom Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior Front Desk Holiday Inn Rosslyn @ Key Bridge Exerior View Hotel Lobby Holiday Inn Rosslyn @ Key Bridge Exterior View Holiday Inn Rosslyn at Key Bridge Cherry Blossom Holiday Inn Rosslyn @ Key Bridge Exterior View Holiday Inn Rosslyn at Key Bridge Cherry Blossom Holiday Inn Rosslyn at Key Bridge Rosslyn View Holiday Inn Rosslyn at Key Bridge-Full Landscape Holiday Inn Rosslyn at Key Bridge-Full Landscape
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Anywhere Check-In is a simple process that will help you start enjoying your travel earlier.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-30-2014)
Check Availability
Loading