Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-14-2014)
(e.g. Jul-15-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 234 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Like coming home We love to visit this hotel. Driving in we always feel so welcomed. The owners obviously take great pride in everything, from the abundance of flowers and outdoor decorations, to the lodge motif inside and all the little whimsical crafty touches so appropriate for the North Carolina mountains. The staff are as warm and welcoming as the decor. We've never been disappointed and always look forward to coming back. November 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Place This was the nicest Holiday Inn I ever stayed at and I've been to many!! Beautiful atmosphere, many areas to relax and enjoy the ambiance. Great breakfast too!! It is also so close to everything! Only a 10 minute drive to downtown. I would definitely stay here again!! October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and outstanding service knowledgeable staff!!!!! This was our first stay at this location and was most enjoyable. It made our stay in Ashville even more enjoyable and we will most definitely be coming back and hope to stay with you again next year. October 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Asheville Holiday Inn Excellent hotel. The breakfast was outstanding.......... not the usual fake eggs and paper thin bacon you get at a lot of hotels.. Excellent choices of scrambled eggs, sausage, pastries, waffles, cereal, juice, etc. The hotel staff were very friendly. I would definitely stay again, and highly recommend this hotel. Two thumbs up! October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My favorite Holiday Inn, LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this Hotel This hotel is so relaxing and feels just like home from the welcoming fireplace to the friendly staff. I love how this hotel decorates for all holidays and has a true cabin feel with the rustic lodge theme, true to the Blue Ridge mountain area. Location is great too, just a few minutes from Blue Ridge Parkway and the Biltmore, we stay twice a year to get my "mountain air" fix and I just can't say enough about the warmth and hospitality of this hotel. We always take pictures around this hotel as well due to the abundance of fall decorations that are simply beautiful. This hotel is also very pet friendly which is a plus for us and I love that my dog knows there are treats in the lobby just for him. This is the only hotel I have been in that I can't wait to visit again and again and again. The complimentary breakfast is also superior in quality, not your dry bagel and cereal of most hotels but a true buffet that would rival many restaurants. Treat yourself and enjoy the comforts of home here. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for wedding guests! We reserved rooms at this Holiday Inn for our wedding guests. The rooms were a great size, very well maintained, the front desk staff exceptionally friendly and helpful and the buffet breakfast great. It was a great place for us to meet and talk after the wedding and the reservation process was excellent. Would highly recommend. October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Retreat We were on a 2 week fall road trip and this stop was towards the end of our road trip . It was a relaxing feeling to walk in that night welcomed by a roaring fire in the lobby with people sitting by the fire working crossword puzzles and drinking coffee. The front desk guy was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and beds were very comfortable. I just wish we had more time to spend T this wonderful hotel. A great fall retreat. October 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Overall experience I would recommend this hotel to anyone that might be traveling through the area of Asheville. I had the opportunity to stay here while working in the area. The staff are wonderful and made my stay away from home a great experience. The overall atmosphere and hospitality are great. Everyone went above and beyond to make sure every need was met. The hotel restaurant was great the food and the staff there were also wonderful. October 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and friendly My BFF and I took a girl's weekend to the mountains and stayed here. We couldn't have asked for a more friendlier staff. The room was immaculate. We had requested a room with a view and that's exactly what we got, a beautiful view of the mountains. The complementary breakfast was awesome and the kitchen staff were really on top of replenishing items on the buffet and keeping everything clean. I highly recommend this place! October 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place, not so good location I found this hotel to be charming and homely, but also had modern facilities. The only problem it is not downtown where the hotels were mostly booked up on the date of our visit to Asheville. October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by what a great place I came into town with a group - we were just starting a week long trek across TN and into NC. This was the least money and one of the best stays we had for the entire week. Thanks for the great breakfast, the fabulous welcome when we arrived and the great room - top drawer all the way! October 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed. Clean. Quiet. Great value. Had a great visit to Asheville. Hotel was nice, clean, quiet, and a great value. Would definitely stay here again. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent I travelled on business for a week and three of nights on the road I stayed in Holiday Inn Express hotels. This hotel was by far the best of them all. Upon arrival I was informed that they were out of water for rewards members but that I could select a beverage of choice from the refrigerator. The room was clean, hallways quiet and guests courteous of one another. The hotel is neatly situated on a hill top in beautiful Asheville! The hotel staff were gracious and accomodating throughout stay. The hotel is modeled to reflect the serene nature in which it is located. I would definitely stay here again! October 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 2night stay Appreciated buffet breakfast. Room was spacious and well designed with TV and bookcase. No view from window except roof top. Had to reconnect with WiFi frequently using password. Also disconnected from WiFi early in am on departure date October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoy Ashville Here Great location, near to everything you will do in Ashville , still secluded. Thank you for the great stay! October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience This was by far the nicest hotel with the most courteous staff I have ever had the pleasure of staying at. I have stayed in my fair share of hotels but this one takes the cake. Do not book elsewhere! I promise it will be worth it to stay here. Conveniently located near downtown but still far enough away to have a beautiful tranquil setting. I will not stay anywhere else. And cleanest hotel I have ever stayed at. Even the customers were pleasant! October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff and comfortable room Stayed here for a wedding - room was very nice and comfortable - convenient to wedding venue and many asheville attractions and restaurants - great mountain atmosphere October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic staff!!!! The staff here is absolutely fantastic!!! Facilities were great too! September 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Although it was a nice hotel (older but nice), if given another opportunity, I would stay at the other Tunnel Road location...cheaper and just as convenient. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best service ever!!! Our son got married in Asheville this past weekend and we had the privilege of staying at this hotel. Everyone and everything was fabulous!! The staff became our family and could not have treated us any better! They were courteous , helpful, friendly and just wonderful to all our guests! The rooms were updated and very nice. The dining room staff were fantastic and food great!! It was truly the best hotel experience that we have ever had and that is saying a lot!! Thank you to all the staff!!! September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My comfort The room was lovely, the bathroom and closet area were amply large and well supplied, the bed was comfortable, and my view of the mountains was awesome. I'll definitely stay in a Holiday Inn Express in the future! September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff The staffing at check in was top notch. Congrats to Brian and Thomas for their commitment to customer satisfaction September 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Asheville -Biltmore You could not ask for a better place to stay. Everyone was very helpful with directions and information on places to visit. The workers in the restaurant were all great they keep the place very neat and clean. If you want a great place to stay definately go to the HOLIDAY INN Asheville -Biltmore. IHG member September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room, great staff We enjoyed staying at Holiday Inn Express-Biltmore East. The room was clean, bed comfy. The staff was helpful, polite. The continental breakfast was plentiful and good. Our only, and very small, complaint was that our ice maker on our floor didn't work. We went to another floor to get ice...no problem. September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great choice for staying near Asheville We've settled on Holiday Inn Express as our nationwide best value choice of overnight stay for comfort, value, and service. We could spend more and not get much more or spend less and suffer needlessly. This facility exceeded typical HIE standards with a way better than expected breakfast served by a staff that went out of their way to ask if we needed anything numerous times. We've pretty much sworn off in-hotel restaurants, but tried Big Owl's based on other reviews and were very pleased with the comfort, vibe, and food quality. No need to go anywhere else for lunch or dinner. We wanted somewhere just a few miles from the Biltmore Estate, and it is. The new nature trail is a short but enjoyable respite in the woods, which is especially appreciated since this unit is not convenient for long strolls off the grounds. September 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and friendly staff This hotel and wonderful staff. The breakfast was great. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stay at Holiday Inn Biltmore East Everything was great! The room was clean and smelled fresh. I liked that the bathroom was clean and seemed to have been updated recently with granite. The bed was comfortable and it was nice that the room had a fridge, a microwave, and plenty of space. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Never disappointed My husband and I discovered this hotel last year when we moved from Arizona to N Carolina.We haved stayed everytime we visit Asheville/ Biltmore.Never once have we been disappointed! Fabulous staff and awesome breakfast.Love their restaurant! September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We came up to visit the Biltmore Estate and chose this Holiday Inn due to the location. I was surprised at how close it was, and the hot breakfast bar was fantastic. Very clean, well-updated hotel. Will definitely stay here again the next time we are in Asheville! September 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing for pet and owners We appreciated the effort this hotel took to accommodate pets. Our room was nicely situated towards the rear exit which made it convenient to walk the dog. The trails behind the parking lot was groomed with bark and generously stationed with poop bags. The room facilities were a bit outdated but clean; bed and pillows very comfortable; stocked with fridge and microwave. A short drive to downtown. September 2, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>