Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 720 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

720reviews

  • 5 Stars
    538
  • 4 Stars
    131
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    12

Met expectations

By

July 07, 2016

club

It was a nice two night stay, and we were well taken care of.

Read More
Read Less

Unacceptable experience

By

June 28, 2016

Booked a block for daughter's wedding. The rooms were not as requested. The group rates quoted were not honored. The staff was dismissive and unhelpful. They ignored complaints including equipment failures in rooms. The floors were filthy. The response to my complaints was that I could go to another motel. I was mortified to have asked the guests to book here.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you for your feedback from your stay with our hotel. Group rates were honored for all guests who booked under the rate code. We are sorry your experience wasn't what you expected. We hope that you will stay with us again soon, so that we may give the legendary service we are known for. Sam McClure - Group Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Friendliness of Management

By

June 27, 2016

I did want to say that the Hotel Manager gave my friend Shawn a ride to the local Honda dealership because his motorcycle broke down. Shawn is a veteran of the US Army and the hotel manager is a veteran of the US Airforce. It was very touching to see the kindness!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Valued guest, we are so happy that your stay with us was pleasant. We value all of our guests and if there is a need we try to fulfill it if humanly possible. I'm glad we were able to help your friend and we wish him well. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you both back soon. Sincerely Sam McClure - Hotel Management.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 23, 2016

club

Hotel is nice. Included free hot breakfast. Rooms clean

Read More
Read Less

service of personnel

By

June 22, 2016

Very good................accommodated all my requests

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sam McClure – Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

June 16, 2016

The people were very caring. First class room. Restaurant was very good

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
The staff and management of Holiday Inn Biltmore East want to thank you for your wonderful compliments. We hope that you return again soom. Sam McClure - Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Jessica

By

June 09, 2016

Front staff-She was extremely helpful when I called to make a reservation. She got us great accommodations for our family. All the front desk staff was excellent as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Thank you for your wonderful compliments. We hope that you will return again soon. We appreciate your feed back and we are glad that you we were able to give you the kind of service you deserve as our valued guest. Sam McClure - Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 09, 2016

club

Had a great stay would book again when going to Asheville.

Read More
Read Less

Over and above

By

June 08, 2016

We stayed recently with our dog, and the entire staff was wonderful, the hotel is VERY dog-friendly, and we loved it. It is a bit pricier than we usually like to spend, but we were very satisfied with our total experience!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Thank you for your stay and your feedback regarding our hotel. We value you as our honored guest and hope you return again soon. Sam McClure- Hotel Managment
Read More
Read Less

Very Comfy Beds

By

June 04, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel was going thru a remodeling phase when we stayed. The hotel was very clean and the breakfast was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Good Experience

By

June 03, 2016

We would have been lost had it not been for the reservation clerk Craig. Thank you again for helping us out.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate your feed back. We are happy that we were able to make your stay enjoyable and comfortable. We hope that you will return again soon. Sam McClure - Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding staff - nice stay.

By

June 03, 2016

club

The hotel was under renovation when we stayed there. That was a surprise to us as the website indicated renovations would be completed by the time we arrived. This means the lobby, outside seating and the pool were not available.

This being said, the staff was wonderful and went out of their way to make us feel welcomed and comfortable - what a positive, professional staff!

The view was great, breakfast offered a nice variety and our room was clean, although it does need an update for the furniture.

We would recommend this hotel and would stay here if we travel to Asheville again. Once the renovations are complete, it will be even better!

Read More
Read Less