Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 496 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

496reviews

  • 5 Stars
    337
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great location, clean modern rooms

By

July 20, 2016

club

We were completely satisfied with our stay at this hotel, fast easy check in, everything about the rooms were modern and up to date.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Asheville Downtown

By

July 20, 2016

I have stayed several times at this hotel. The hotel is always very clean. The staff is always willing to help with any needs and the manager is great. I had an experience recently where the manager helped me with my rate and with rooms we need on short notice. They are always willing to help.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to downtown and interstate

By

July 20, 2016

club

Nice property - Nice folks- Very clean room, quiet and excellent service- Fair priced

Read More
Read Less

Weekend getaway

By

July 13, 2016

club

This Holiday Inn will get an average from my experience. They were going thru some restaurant menu changes that we didn't know about until we tried to order something. The menu in the room didn't match the menu at the restaurant. Needs to be updated. The room was clean and comfy. The staff was friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay experience with us. We certainly apologize for any confusion during our new menu rollout. We are updating our breakfast and dinner menus to offer our guests a great selections of breakfast and dinner items. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope you can come visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

N/A

By

July 13, 2016

platinumelite

Good shuttle service to town center and a wide variety of restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

You can tell it's a franchise

By

July 11, 2016

The staff here did not even have my Gold Elite status on file, nor offer me my bonus welcome rewards. The hotel is in a bad area. Staff seems un concerned.

The hotel rooms are kinda depressing. You have to initial a bunch of rules

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our location. We certainly apologize if you were not greeted as an IHG Gold Elite member upon check-in. We do our best to thank all of our IHG Rewards members, and we will certainly take your issue into account during our staff training. Your review is very important to us, and we thank you again for providing this information.
Read More
Read Less

Very Pleasant Stay

By

July 09, 2016

club

Good value for the money. Close to downtown. Very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

prison issue matresses

By

July 07, 2016

club

beds were very uncomfortable and squeaky!! paid too much to sleep on a cheap motel bed! Hotel is in a horrible area...backs up to a vandalized vacant apartment building. Nearly ran over a clearly disturbed woman that refused to move from the roadway outside the entrance to the hotel (no fault of the hotel, just emphasizing the non family friendly environment). also breakfast not included!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your stay with us. We are sorry to hear that you did not have a pleasant stay with us. Our maintenance staff determined that your bed frame was broken and was promptly fixed upon your departure. While breakfast is not included in our standard rate as we are a full service Holiday Inn & Suites, we do offer discounted packages that include cook to order breakfast. Thank you again for letting us know what we can improve upon, and we hope that you get a chance to come visit Asheville, NC again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel in Asheville

By

July 04, 2016

club

The HI was clean and modern. A good value except no free breakfast, which should be standard for today's traveler. I would highly recommend this hotel for its location, condition, and value.

Read More
Read Less

breakfast cost

By

July 04, 2016

club

Other than in Asheville, I have never had to pay for any breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We truly appreciate your staying with us. Lot of guests gets us mixed up with Holiday Inn Express which does offer complimentary breakfast. We are a full service hotel and therefore do not offer complimentary breakfast. but we do offer rates which includes breakfast. We look forward to your returning again soon, until then happy travels.
Read More
Read Less

Great room terrible mattress

By

July 03, 2016

club

The room itself was above average- clean, well stocked with towels, etc., internet,etc. The mattress on the other hand was awful. It was as hard as sleeping on the floor and it made squeeking noises when you moved around. I was dissappointed with the pool. It was tiny. It was just big enough so they could say they had a pool. Overall our stay was good. The location was convenient to interstate and major roads but I would not consider this location to be downtown Asheville.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
We appreciate your taking the time to review our hotel, we truly appreciate your staying with us while visiting the area. We look forward to making our Homewood your home again soon...
Read More
Read Less

17-Jun-2016 Stay

By

June 28, 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites
Asheville Downtown as a part of our weekend getaway.
The hotel was very convenient to restaurants and shopping without access or egress problems due to traffic. Breakfast in the restaurant was somewhat pricey, but enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel; we truly appreciate your staying with us while visiting the area. Our Holiday Inn & Suites Associates take great pride in exceeding the high expectations that IHG, our guests and our Holiday Inn & Suites Associates themselves expects. We look forward to your returning to our hotel soon. Until then happy travels.
Read More
Read Less