Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 241 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Excellent price and service and enjoyed the stay. Hotel allowed us to check in prior to noon, after traveling all night from the west coast. August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, Clean But A/C Problems Convenient to I-40 and I-26 and getting in and out of Asheville. Attractive grounds and lobby. Room was clean and comfortable and staff was very friendly, efficient and responsive. Main drawback was the exceedingly warm temperatures in the common areas of the hotel. While I am sure the high outside termperatures and humidity were a major factor, the hallway a/c units didn't appear to be working on any of the floors so when would leave the room we would soon start perspiring while waiting for the elevators. Staff indicated they were aware of the problem and it was being addressed, but it was fixed by the end of our 3 night stay. August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location/comfortable bed This location was perfect for our stay. We were within minutes to downtown. The staff was very knowledgeable about the area and were able to give great directions. After a busy day with wedding functions it was great to come back to very comfortable beds. August 20, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor room location Noise from pool, lobby and housekeeping room directly across hall made our stay less than satisfactory. This would possibly apply to several ground floor rooms. Staff did relocate us to a room at the far end of hotel and on an upper floor. Convenient to downtown Asheville and it's many restaurants. August 20, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Customer Service They didn't greet us as IHG which is always nice when you visit one of their properties. It was a slow check in because the kid behind the counter could not get off their phone. The room had a smell to it coming from the unit which is why it never cooled down. I received a previous survey which I completed and never even so much as received an apology. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, great location Stayed at this hotel for one night during a recent trip to Asheville. After a long drive from New Jersey, we were happy to get a good meal at the hotel restaurant when we arrived. The staff was very friendly and the room clean and comfortable. The hotel is located just a few minutes from downtown Asheville and also close to the Biltmore Estate. (I would recommend Tupelo Honey in town for breakfast. Excellent food!) August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service This was a very nice place with some beautiful country around. Very nice staff. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall a great place All though we were in town just one night we have this place on our list of places to stay when we return to the area. This is what you expect when you think of Holiday Inn. A great overall experience. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome stay -Wonderful stay from the moment we walked through the doors ..Front desk staff could not have been more helpful and welcoming ..Restaurant and Bar staff ..Kami the bartender was so welcoming and made you feel right at home ..Michelle and Colby were great at making sure your meal was taken care of ..they paid attention to every detail ..service was great ...Tim the cook did an outstanding job with the wings they were delicious..The level of customer service from all of the staff was off the charts ..they should all be commended !!Thanks for making our stay a great one ..The beds are so comfortable also !! August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Try finding a room in Asheville during leaf season... The hotel was updated and nice. The lobby area was open and inviting but the check-in desk wasn't easy to identify. The front desk staff was ok, the next morning my spouse went to the desk to ask for two laundry bags and the front desk clerk acted as if was an issue (wet bathing suits from the nice indoor/outdoor pool). However, the rooms were nice and updated. The only thing that would have rated this stay "tops" was if they would have taken the time to properly have covered the holes in the bathroom when they changed out the mirror and shower curtain. August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, quiet, and clean The main problem was that there was only one available outlet. Could not plug our netbook into it because it was on the lamp and would not accommodate the plug. Had to unplug something else. Could only charge one electronic gadget (phones, ipods, etc.) at a time. I would recomment putting in a lamp that had more outlets, or a power strip or something to take care of that issue. The price for a weekday was very fair, but the weekend price was considerably more. Did appreciate the cleanliness and quiet. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience! Overall great experience at Holiday Inn Asheville, NC Biltmore West. Great staff and accommodations. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT HOTEL No problems staying at this hotel, Rooms were very clean, and were made up when I left the room, without requesting. August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed The Beds were very comfortable. The hallway for the smoking rooms was very smelly. The non-smoking hallway was fine. Location was good and the facilities were nice. August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful hotel Garbage pick up on friday mornings at 3:45 am. Other than that it was a very pleasant stay. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HI Bilmore West Great location for business travelers; easy access to I-26/I40. A full service location with easy access to Bitlmore and downtown Asheville for the tourist. safe and clean along with a great staff. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, very comfortable and along with good service. Love our stay, have always tried to stay at Holiday Inns when travel. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Good Hotel with Great Staff and location. Close to interstate and downtown, without having to pay downtown rates. July 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by brief one night stay we arrived late and left early for an appointment. The facility was better than I anticipated. The only down side was the cost of the breakfast. Too expensive for the quality of food and had I realized it, would have gone to a resturant for breakfast had better quality for the money spent. $ 20.00 for 2 is too much. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and well maintained This a great place to stay for vacation time in Ashville. We enjoy as a stop to break us a longer trip and for touring the many areas of Ashville July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms and good food and service My husband and I have stayed here many times and it has always been a pleasant experience. All of the staff have been very friendly and helpful and the rooms are in very good condition and very clean. Especially the bath tub . We ate at the hotel restaurant a few times and the food was always very fresh and tasty. It is a great place to stay. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service, will stay again The hotel services and staff during my stay were exellent. My only complain is the wireless service in the rooms is slow and most of the time hard to get a signal. They will greatly benefit from fixing this issue. Other than that I will recomend this hotel and I will use this location for my future trips th Asheville. July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Apparently Expecting Too Much I take my grand-daughter on a trip for her birthday or spring break every year. Usually we stay at this Holiday Inn as we live in a small town, and so this hotel is close to shopping and attractions. To say this hotel looks "tired" is an understatement. I am probably more aware of the stupid stuff that maybe other guests don't notice. Ice machine not working, ants all around the ice machine on another floor, being ignored when sitting down in the bar until you raise your hand, holes in the lampshades in the lobby. Not getting any satisfaction when checking in regarding the lack of any amenity for being a Priority Club member. So, while the stay wasn't terrible, I feel that this hotel needs to have a close managerial inspection. And hire staff that don't just stay at the counter and give you a "pat" answer to your problem. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great nights sleep Stayed here for four nights and it was great! Bedding was so comfy and pillows were the best I ever slept on! If I knew what kind they were I'd order some for our bed at home! The staff were very friendly and helpful and the food here is great. Location was excellent. Everything was very clean. If anyone from management reads this review could you please email me the pillow brand? I loved them. July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Holiday Inn We stayed there for one night in July and found the hotel staff to be very friendly and efficient, and the hotel was quite clean. The price was reasonable for the amount of services provided: restaurant, bar/lounge, workout room, swimming pool, etc. When we pass through this area again we will definitely stay at this Holiday Inn again. July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff The staff at the hotel was friendly and aproachable. My stay was very confortable and the room was keep clean and welcoming. My only complain is that their wireless reception was very weak in the room. July 21, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by This hotel needs some attention We are Platinum IHG Rewards members and consciously choose the brand because of quality. We booked multiple nights in Asheville for business. We arrived and received a lukewarm welcome. Our room clearly had been used by a smoker even though we requested non-smoking. Returning to the desk, we were told no other room was available except one in "the noisiest part of the hotel." When I called IHG Rewards help desk I was put on hold to transfer to reservations so we could find a new hotel but no one ever answered the transfer. Basically it became clear IHG Rewards members were given the most awful rooms because we are not generating cash. Our room was not only smoky but located in the maintenance corridor, which was always clogged with cleaning carts, chatting staff, and the doors to the maintenance room and laundry were open most of the time and very noisy. In short, this is a sub-standard hotel and IHG members are considered a problem to be shunted off to the worst rooms. July 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by location nice location good staff clean quiet, hanndicap room bed to high.didnt use most facilities,wifi ok July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service Staff here are more than accommodating and made our stay here very pleasurable. Would definitely stay here again. July 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel but the internet service is not good in the rooms The hotel is nice and the staff is very nice but the internet service was not good in the rooms. I thought it was because I was on the 6th floor but I was there again on the 4th floor and had a problem also. July 17, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>