Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 706 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

706reviews

  • 5 Stars
    427
  • 4 Stars
    155
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    30

Room

By

July 23, 2016

Very Great. Excellent Place to stay. Very clean rooms had a good night sleep.

Read More
Read Less

A pleasurable place to enjoy good food and comfortable rest.

By

July 23, 2016

club

Our brief stay with Holiday Inn provided pleasures in evening dining as well as breakfast. The guest room was most comfortable and thoroughly clean. Our experience caused us to search out additional Holiday Inn accommodations for the remaining nights of our travel.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and accommodating staff

By

July 21, 2016

club

The staff went above and beyond expectations to make our stay the best.

Read More
Read Less

blackout curtain

By

July 20, 2016

blackout curtain had dozens of small holes, like it was disintigrating.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful views

By

July 18, 2016

club

Had a nice stay here with my family!
The kids loved the indoor-outdoor pool.
Staff was friendly and the view is spectacular.

Read More
Read Less

Very damp room

By

July 16, 2016

We have stayed at this motel in Asheville a few times, but this particular visit was a bit troublesome or should I say worrisome. As soon as we took off our shoes in the room, we could feel that the carpeting felt very damp, thankfully we put on slippers to avoid that 'wet' feeling. But then on our 3 night stay, we noticed that EVERYTHING felt damp!!! And our towels and swim suits never dried out. The A/C ran constantly and noisily, and didn't remove the moisture in the room. Bedding even felt damp. So if you have allergies or auto immune problems, this might not be the best place for you to stay.
Internet was slow and poor.
We stayed in this motel a few months ago, and the elevator was not working, and it's still not working!
So needless to say, there are enough motels in Asheville, that we will not return to this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
We regret to hear that the issues you encountered during your stay with us have deterred you from returning. We certainly take this maintenance issue seriously that you have brought to our attention, and assure you that it will be resolved immediately. We apologize for the inconvenience of the slow internet; during your stay we were in the middle of having the entire building re-wired for better wifi speed, and unfortunately, we did suffer some connection issues as a result. We also understand the inconvenience of our third elevator undergoing maintenance. We assure you that we are, and have been, doing everything within our power to resolve this. We sincerely regret to hear that you have decided not to stay at our location in the future. Should you decide to reconsider, we urge you to contact one of our guest services managers, as we would welcome an opportunity to make this up to you and give you an experience more in line with what our guests have come to expect from us.
Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

July 16, 2016

club

From the moment we walked in the door, our experience at the Asheville-Biltmore West was top notch!
The night before arriving, we contacted the Hotel to inquiry about an early check-in as we were traveling with perishables from Gatlinburg, Tennessee. The CSR was professional and reported that our request would be considered. If it wouldn't be possible, they could refrigerate our perishables until the room was ready. As it turned out, we were able to check in at 9am and our food was able to be put right into the fridge in our room.
The property is clean and fresh. The front desk staff was welcoming and accommodating.
A Server from the restaurant went over and above by assisting us with reheating food that we brought in from outside of the Hotel.
The Bed in our room was absolutely the most comfortable bed we have ever slept on! The pillows were fantastic!
Thank you for making this overnight stay a wonderful experience. This is why we stay exclusively with IHG for our traveling needs!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your five-star experience with fellow travelers. We are thrilled to know that our staff is able to make such a positive impact on our guests! We wish you safe travels and look forward to welcoming you back during your next trip to Asheville.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable and clean

By

July 16, 2016

club

This was a birthday getaway for my mother. We went to the Biltmore Estates. My daughter and 3 yr old granddaughter stayed for 2 nights. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for sharing your five-star experience!
Read More
Read Less

Our Stay at Ashville

By

July 15, 2016

club

We were very glad that we stayed at your Holiday Inn in Asheville - Biltmore West. Our grand daughter enjoyed the pool very much, the breakfast was fine and the desk lady was particularly helpful. The only suggestion that I might have is to upgrade to queen size beds from regular double ones.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to rate our location, and for letting us and others know how much you and your family enjoyed your stay. As for the beds, although we are required to stay within Holiday Inn's standard required number of room types, we appreciate your feedback and suggestion. We wish you safe travels and hope to see you and your family again the next time you visit Asheville.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful 5 Days

By

July 15, 2016

club

This hotel was wonderful in every way. Room, staff and amenities were all great. Plus, met guests who were super friendly. Used the pools, which were great. Thanks Holiday Inn for a great vacation!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
You're quite welcome! Thank YOU for taking the time to share your experience with fellow travelers. We're so glad that you enjoyed your time with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back.
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

July 15, 2016

club

If I travel to NC I wouldn't stay anywhere else.
Staff was friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for your five-star rating and your strong recommendation! We will be sure to share your comment with the staff to let them know how much they are appreciated.
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

July 13, 2016

This hotel was nicer than I expected. It looks to have been recently renovated because the lobby is very nice. My standard room even had a full couch in it. My husband and I took advantage of the shuttle service and it was SO convenient for us to get downtown and not have to drive!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to let fellow travelers know how much you and your husband enjoyed your stay with us!
Read More
Read Less