Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 523 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

523reviews

  • 5 Stars
    273
  • 4 Stars
    172
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    18

Ashford A20 North

By

July 03, 2016

club

Really enjoyed stay at this hotel.Look forward to staying here again soon.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient for M20

By

July 03, 2016

Ideal spot if you wish to break a journey to/from Dover etc. as this is just off the M20 via the A20. Friendly staff and excellent rooms (although some get road noise). Really good menu for evening meals although we had to wait some time for a table. The breakfast was excellent - help yourself and all you could want.

Read More
Read Less

Surprised

By

July 02, 2016

Had a lovely relaxing stay
busy hotel. Didn't hear any noise
Was given a great room. Late checkout. Brilliant

Read More
Read Less

Well placed for the Shuttle

By

July 02, 2016

club

Have stayed at this hotel on a number of occasions and have always found it excellent value, attentive staff etc. Well placed for both arrival and departure from the UK by the Shuttle.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel for Channel Tunnel

By

June 30, 2016

Overall very good hotel and we have stayed here many times over the years. However on a recent stay the hotel was busy and there was insufficient staff on duty both in the evening and the following morning for breakfast and checkout. Hotel management informed prior to leaving for which they apoligised. Will stay again and see if things have improved.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Hotel - a must stay if you are in the area

By

June 29, 2016

platinumelite

Great Hotel with fantastic and welcoming staff. Rooms modern and very comfortable. Had a great stay , slept well. The breakfast was fantastic, location outstanding and very convenient for travelling in any direction and quick to get onto the motorway. I stay in a lot of hotels and this is one of the best with excellent value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Golden Oldies On Tour

By

June 28, 2016

Great overnight stay, well rested in readiness for our Battlefield tour in Belgium.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and good breakfast

By

June 21, 2016

club

Used in conjunction with Leger Holidays for overnight stay and car parking prior to holidaying abroad.

Read More
Read Less

Ideal stop over for Eurotunnel

By

June 21, 2016

Offered a good stop over before our Eurotunnel crossing early the next morning. Quiet and comfortable and no hassle with an early start.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel in good location

By

June 20, 2016

platinumelite

Good size, comfortable and clean room. Pleasant staff. Hotel in good surroundings. Good 'on-the-move' location; easy to find and park.

Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

June 13, 2016

club

a very good hotel and a comfortable experience which I would recommend to my friends

Read More
Read Less

Bank Holiday ruined

By

June 08, 2016

club

1) won't be any table in the restaurant if you didn't make reservation if there is a wedding going on. No advance warning.
2) double charged for breakfast. Only to get a refund once we realised this after we have left the hotel.

Not good experience overall.

Posted byCustomerCare
June 21, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however, it appears we fell short of our goal on your visit. We would like to apologize for the less than satisfactory experience you had at our restaurant. Your feedback is troubling and will surely be looked into. Rest assured it will be reviewed and most certainly be forwarded to the appropriate departments to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less