Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 230 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Review the welcoming staff at the front desk were very helpful. The room was deluxe. I was there just one night bu I recommend it for long term stays. Also a very convenient happy hour was available. It was very close to the airport and freeway but the noise from those was not discernible. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Large room and comfortable bed. The room was very large and comfortable. Two television sets. Wet bar in the living room area. Air conditioning was very comfortable as well as the king bed and pillows. Restroom was well lit with a large tub with shower. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, secure, and comfortable We enjoyed our brief stay at this hotel. There would only be one simple suggestion - the windowed door leading to the balcony on our room had no curtain or blinds, so outside light at night, as low as it was, did make its way into the room. But overall, this was a wonderful place to stay and we enjoyed it. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service! Excellent hotel, reasonably priced, and extremely courteous staff. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay! August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well worth the money I found the front desk staff to be very responsive and thoroughly enjoyed my stay. During peak occupancy periods the wireless internet speed is considerably slower than it should be. The restaurant menu is somewhat limited, but the meals are reasonably priced and very good as a rule. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Last Minute Accomodations The staff was very helpful when we came in after 10. Accomondations were made right away for my family while they were still trying to run a facility with a large convention. Many thanks. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel! older hotel refurnished nicely very secure hotel Breakfast food- excellent Evening food - good price and excellent Breakfast servers- need to be friendlier and serve more- too much talking among themselves Restaurant best kept secret Clean room every day Staff in hotel very professional- very impressive! August 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ya got knats Lots of flies and knats in the room. Wouldn't come fix the problem July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Among the best, great staff, great facilities, at a great price. What a deal!!!!! July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relax stay! Clean hotel Great Staff! We started here our 5 weeks travel trough the USA. The hotel was super clean, great staff, and great food. We have been in lot's of IHG hotels but this hotel is really one of the best! We enjoyed our stay. July 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Experience! Other than having to pay for parking, I SIMPLY LOVED IT! July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and great location. Shuttle service is a plus All of the staff were as nice and friendly as you could ask for. The shuttle drivers were exceptionally helpful. I have recommended this hotel to several people that are planning a meeting soon. July 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Travel trip Stayed for the proximity to the airport and the ability to park car and take shuttle. Overall, a nice stay for the money. Having a larger suite room was a plus for traveling with young children. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The whole experience. It has been awhile since I have stayed at a Holiday Inn but this Holiday Inn and Suites was excellent. I will most definitely stay here again when I come to Atlanta. The rooms and service were perfect. And the staff was very very friendly and always willing to help with whatever we needed. Thank you so very much. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and convenient Great room, excellent staff, convenient to airport July 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable lobby distance to Woodward Acad. Lobby area was too warm and humid all three days that I was there. I wanted to use the computers in the lobby, but I was to uncomfortable with the temperature. My glasses kept on fogging up too. I was informed that the Woodward Academy was within walking distance. I disagree. It was a good 8 to 9 blocks. I had to drive there. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and location Excellent design...clean..convenient to Atlanta International Airport...Super staff...Highly recommend. July 20, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by BAD SERVICE HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE STAFF WAS UNATTENTIVE AT FRONT DESK. HAVE NEVER HAD ANY PROBLEMS IN A HOLIDAY INN UNTIL MY VISIT TO ATLANTA BY THE AIRPORT July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great value and well maintained The Holiday Inn is very well maintained and modern. The pool was large and very clean. The staff was very professional and there for all your needs. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and relaxing stay highly recommended great care and nice stay highly recommended reasonable price July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Immersed Conference Was in town for the Immersed Conference. Since I travel for work. I wanted all the comforts of home. Except for the breakfast. My stay was enlightening and will be returning next year, July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Can't say enough! I can't say enough good things about our recent stay at this hotel! The staff did everything possible to make our stay the best it could be! Great job rebranding yourselves HI. p.s. Spoke to some staff members about the changes and ALL were excited! July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel The only Cons were having to use a key to work some of the hotel elevators and the Restaurant cook and service was very poor. Everything else was great great great! Huge Suite Rooms and regular rooms are Huge and Spacious as well. Very pleased July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect! Everything was Great!! No complaints here! Clean & spacious room. My boys loved the wii on the big screen on 1st floor. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and great service Enjoy the convenience of the stay and park offered by this Hotel. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, great value We were so impressed by this facility that we will look for an IHG property first from now on! July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed and the service was super!!! When I come back to Atlanta I will book a room there!! The staff is great and very helpful.Loved my stay there!!! July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel near the airport Nice pool, nice rooms, very hospitable staff. The breakfast was really good. Lots of extra amenities...fitness room, computer area, lounge. I would definitely stay here again. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room/hotel and helpful staff Our first stop after arriving from Amsterdam by KLM. Easy to find. Good parking (access a little unclear/ roomkey not functioning). Room tidy and good WIFI connection. Although situated near the airport no noise in the room. The restaurant misses a little phantasy/creativety. No water (bottled) with lunch. Bar OK. July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by APDFL Great hotel with friendly staff that took very good care of us during our stay July 4, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>