• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: COLLEGE PARK
  • Distance From Hotel: 1.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:13
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Non Refundable pet deposit. Certain types and breeds restricted. Please contact hotel for specific information. All rooms are limited to 1 pet per room. As always, there is no deposit required for service animals.
Pet deposit amount  100.00  USD  per stay

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:324
  • Car Parking Available
  • Controlled access parking at $12 per night. For extended overnight parking while travelling we offer Park-N-Fly room packages; please inquire with reservations.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 12.00  USD)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:330
  • Total number of suites:136
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:165
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:170
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:190
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:13
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
  • FEMA Property Number:GA0392
Welcome to the new Holiday Inn Atlanta Airport North. Located adjacent to the Atlanta Hartsfield Jackson International and at the intersection of I-85 and Virginia Avenue, we offer the ultimate in convenience, amenities, productivity, and relaxation Business travelers will appreciate free wired & wireless Internet, 12,000 sq. ft. of flexible meeting space, free 24-hour airport shuttle, and the HUB at Holiday Inn our multi-functional area to meet, mingle, eat, and drink. Our convenient location puts you
View More
Welcome to the new Holiday Inn Atlanta Airport North. Located adjacent to the Atlanta Hartsfield Jackson International and at the intersection of I-85 and Virginia Avenue, we offer the ultimate in convenience, amenities, productivity, and relaxation Business travelers will appreciate free wired & wireless Internet, 12,000 sq. ft. of flexible meeting space, free 24-hour airport shuttle, and the HUB at Holiday Inn our multi-functional area to meet, mingle, eat, and drink. Our convenient location puts you near the Georgia World Congress Center, Georgia International Convention Center, and downtown Atlanta Venues such as Phillip's Arena, Georgia Dome, Turner Field, Georgia Aquarium, and the World of Coca-Cola attract many leisure travelers and we are also minutes away from Georgia Tech University, Emory University, and Centennial Olympic Park. Our location puts you just minutes away from all these sites via MARTA or via I-85, making us one of the area's most centrally located hotels While staying at our hotel in Atlanta, Georgia, guests enjoy amenities including an outdoor pool, 24-hour fitness center, on-site dining at our restaurant and bar or via room service, and a 24-hour business center. Our hotel's location near the Atlanta airport and a free, 24-hour shuttle ensure stress-free travel, while conveniences like free wired & wireless Internet ensure you can remain productive while away from the office.
View Less
Features
The HUB, which includes the restaurant, bar and business center, is our bold, new approach to hotel social living and the heartbeat of our signature concept which integrates world-class service with the latest technology. Have a signature cocktail, dine on inspired cuisine, watch the game on one of the many HDTVs in the Media Lounge and recharge at one of our Laptop Loungers.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 317 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Attentive staff, modest fitness facility available Helpful, attentive staff. Convenient to airport with reasonable shuttle schedule. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAY!! My stay at the hotel was great as always. Almaz and Alivia, the BEST as waitresses during my breakfast. Almaz even remembered my cranberry juice..........OUTSTANDING!! October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and quite rooms Good clean rooms and quite area for a good nights sleep. Friendly front desk. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience I have stayed at this property in the past. Since my last stay, they have updated the guest rooms and the lobby area. Very nicely done. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Keep Calm and Stay @ Crowne Plaza After a frustrating flight cancellation and not being able to fly until the next day - finding a room at the Crowne Plaza was just what I needed. I booked online before leaving the airport and took advantage of the hotel's shuttle. The bar/lounge was nice and the restaurant menu September 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient to airport and quiet sleep experience. The staff was friendly, efficient and helpful. The location was excellent reference the airport and area restaurants. The room was clean and the internet was very easy to access. I will use this hotel again when I travel for business. September 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Trip Good hotel with great staff. Really enjoyed the stay and will definitely come back when I am in the area next time. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay to catch a plane We were only here for one night on Sept. 13. We flew out of Atl on Sunday, Sept. 14. I would highly recommend staying here. It is very close to the airport and the shuttle service is top notch. We had some noise during the night but that wasn't the hotel's fault, that was the rude people staying at the hotel's fault. The hotel was very clean and the bed was most comfortable. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Graet Place I had a week long training at this hotel and really enjoyed the place. Havolyn made me and my fellow employees feel like we were at home with family. September 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Only stayed one night. The only dislike was the fact that we arrived late and ended up in a handicap room on ground floor. But the bed was comfortable and the room was very clean. They have a late check out so after not getting in from the concert until 3 a.m. this was a plus! The staff was very friendly and helpful. The parking was safe and secure by gates. Will definitely go back. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service My stay at the Crowne Plaza was awesome. I recommend this hotel highly. Enjoyed my stay. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable bed Awesome stay every time!!! I always refer this hotel location to my family and friends. The staff goes over and above to accommodate you. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay My stay was great. I needed a hotel close to a well-lite and safe Marta station and this was very near the airport. The shuttle service to and from the airport was so very convenient! The only fault with the hotel was the room smelled a little peculiar. It smelled like the cleaning crew had poured extra heavy carpet deodorizer on the carpet. The smell was a little overpowering. Other than than, the hotel met my purpose and I would definitely stay there again! September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Oveall great Hotel is very nice and clean. Room bathroom need some touchup such as my shower head jiggled and brown water came out one day. Work force is very nice. September 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Wifi poor to non-existent , bathroom needs tweaks After countless, wasted, time spent with tech people that handle the wifi, the front desk indicating my devices were the problem & nothing being resolved except me using up my monthly data for my tablet to get my work done - or walk to the lobby and use that wifi, understand I would PAY for wifi if necessary, I booked crowne since they have competitive rate along with free, in room, wifi...not this time. No resolution, no apologies ...not good. The bathroom shower head was falling out of the wall.... Maybe those end rooms need a boost of some sort ... September 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by ATL SM 9.3 Get Together This was a quick business trip, in and out. Did not get achance to use the many offerings of the hotel. The room was quite and comfotable. The alarm clock was hard to st. September 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by missed flight-needed a place to stay overnight I had missed my connecting flight from Atlanta to San Diego and I only choose this hotel because it offered airport service early in the morning. I couldn't have chosen a better place to stay!!! The check in clerk was the best, very friendly and able to multi-task with just the slightest hint that he was doing that. The bar staff were superb! They were very busy and looked to appear to be short staffed, but they didn't miss a beat. They kept everyone happy. It appeared that maybe the hotel was close to downtown Atlanta, but I can't be sure, since I arrived around 6pm and didn't go anywhere. It is the hotel where the Delta staff stay for training, from Flight Attendants to the Pilots. The room was nice, clean and very comfortable. The hotel is a five minute drive to the airport. I was on the bus at 6:45 and at my gate by 7( I only had carry on luggage). I will DEFINITELY stay there on my next trip to Atlanta. The only down side was that no one could tell me how to get the breakfast to go in the morning. That would have been a great thing to have September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Already Looking Forward to Next Stay A review by IHG Platinum Member 689872309. A quick line to say how much my partner and I enjoyed our stay at the Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport. Although I was not able to join him due to work-related obligations, my partner, Fish (yes, that's what he goes by thanks to his last name) was incredibly enthusiastic about the staff, especially Havolyn in the Executive Lounge. Even if you are not lucky enough to have access to the lounge, you will still experience a smile from everyone, from the front desk staff to those in housekeeping. It is clear that they are trying to make this property the very best in the ATL Hartsfield Airport area. In fact, they are even putting in brand-new elevators. When was the last time you saw those upgraded. The rooms were extremely clean and the linens particularly fresh in every way. My partner will be here for the next several weeks. Lucky him! September 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Just Okay The check in was slow as there was only 1 person manning the desk. The gate to enter/exit the property was not working properly. Other than that the staff was very nice. September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by room great, but having to write an essay....sorry just ask the questions. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service Enjoyed my stay.Good location to the Atlanta airport.Staff were help full. September 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by staff attire I was a little taken back by the front desk staff wearing T shirts at checkin. all staff very friendly, particularly in the restaurant for breakfast disappointed nothing special for priority members September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Magic Conference Hotel Review This hotel and it's staff are outstanding !!!! Everything was great, the bar had great service and food. September 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Overall experience Everything was nice. The survey asks about things that I did not know were either available or an option such as rewards member and aromatherapy kits. Those may have been nice to know about. The towels had a bit of an unpleasant odor and each new towel that came did also. Bleachy sour odor. That is the only negative that I recall. The staff member named Natasha was so helpful and nice that anything negative that I could have experienced became null. She is great and I wish there were people like her everywhere I went. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As Always, No disappointments! I was in town over night for business, and was staying at this Crown Plaza location for the first time. Did not wait long for the shuttle, and the driver was professional and pleasant. The hotel is well maintained with an inviting entrance. Check in was smooth and easy. We had a room on the upper floor that was comfortable, clean, and right by the elevator. At first, I was concerned that it might be noisy, but I did not hear any hallway noise at all. The beds are very pleasing, and I love those pillows! We had breakfast included with our reservations. It was nice to have fresh eggs on the breakfast buffet along with a bacon and sausage. The night before we had the Pasta Special for dinner which included dessert. It was delicious! I requested car service to get to my appointment. They sent a driver with an immaculate SUV, whose is known by the name Ka. He was so helpful during our ride around town, sharing what he knew about different areas. It really helped me to know where I was while I enjoyed not having to drive myself .There is also a Hertz rental Kiosk in the lobby, just in case you decide to get a car We got the shuttle back to the airport in the morning having achieved everything we needed to get done, relaxed and refreshed. I would recommend this hotel for business and pleasure. It is conveniently located 5 minutes from the airport. The staff will gladly help with anything you need, from the front desk to the restaurant everyone is so friendly so attentive, it makes for a great stay. September 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Needs updated No hot tub , elevators are out of date. The place is dated September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful room, very clean, wonderful stay! The staff was very nice and accommodating! I was very surprised at how nice the room was. It was like most of the upscale rooms I have been in. It was very clean, which is one of the things I am most picky about! It even smelled wonderful. It was really hot outside and a really nice bonus was I could turn the AC down as low as I wanted.....I like to sleep in a cold room! I would definitely stay there again! September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent service great atmosphere for making a great weekend everything was perfect September 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by ATL Perfectly fine, not exceptional. Was in a bad mood because of delayed flights so I don't know that my experience was the best to go off of September 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by points Hello friends, Stayed there recently as you can see, I bought into the points PLUS 5000 bonus points and then took the extra points instead of arrival water or snack... Have not seen them yet arrive on my IHG account... Any idea how long it will take? Thanks for being there... Jeffrey Platinum Member September 7, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Lobby Lounge Entrance Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior Lobby Lounge Front Desk
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-30-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
Check Availability
Loading