• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: COLLEGE PARK
  • Distance From Hotel: 1.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:13
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Non Refundable pet deposit. Certain types and breeds restricted. Please contact hotel for specific information. All rooms are limited to 1 pet per room. As always, there is no deposit required for service animals.
Pet deposit amount  100.00  USD  per stay

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:324
  • Car Parking Available
  • Controlled access parking at $12 per night. For extended overnight parking while travelling we offer Park-N-Fly room packages; please inquire with reservations.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 12.00  USD)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:330
  • Total number of suites:136
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:165
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:170
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:190
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:13
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
  • FEMA Property Number:GA0392
Welcome to the new Holiday Inn Atlanta Airport North. Located adjacent to the Atlanta Hartsfield Jackson International and at the intersection of I-85 and Virginia Avenue, we offer the ultimate in convenience, amenities, productivity, and relaxation Business travelers will appreciate free wired & wireless Internet, 12,000 sq. ft. of flexible meeting space, free 24-hour airport shuttle, and the HUB at Holiday Inn our multi-functional area to meet, mingle, eat, and drink. Our convenient location puts you
View More
Welcome to the new Holiday Inn Atlanta Airport North. Located adjacent to the Atlanta Hartsfield Jackson International and at the intersection of I-85 and Virginia Avenue, we offer the ultimate in convenience, amenities, productivity, and relaxation Business travelers will appreciate free wired & wireless Internet, 12,000 sq. ft. of flexible meeting space, free 24-hour airport shuttle, and the HUB at Holiday Inn our multi-functional area to meet, mingle, eat, and drink. Our convenient location puts you near the Georgia World Congress Center, Georgia International Convention Center, and downtown Atlanta Venues such as Phillip's Arena, Georgia Dome, Turner Field, Georgia Aquarium, and the World of Coca-Cola attract many leisure travelers and we are also minutes away from Georgia Tech University, Emory University, and Centennial Olympic Park. Our location puts you just minutes away from all these sites via MARTA or via I-85, making us one of the area's most centrally located hotels While staying at our hotel in Atlanta, Georgia, guests enjoy amenities including an outdoor pool, 24-hour fitness center, on-site dining at our restaurant and bar or via room service, and a 24-hour business center. Our hotel's location near the Atlanta airport and a free, 24-hour shuttle ensure stress-free travel, while conveniences like free wired & wireless Internet ensure you can remain productive while away from the office.
View Less
Features
The HUB, which includes the restaurant, bar and business center, is our bold, new approach to hotel social living and the heartbeat of our signature concept which integrates world-class service with the latest technology. Have a signature cocktail, dine on inspired cuisine, watch the game on one of the many HDTVs in the Media Lounge and recharge at one of our Laptop Loungers.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 192 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk crew is awesome! Very friendly service. Nice accommodations. Would like to see oatmeal on the breakfast buffet in the morning. September 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Clean, Friendly hotel I stayed at this hotel on business for 3 weeks and was pleasantly surprised by the service received. The front staff, especially Brittany whose first day was the day of my arrival and I was the first guest she dealt with were exceptionally professional and friendly and catered to all needs and questions. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful and restful stay This Holiday Inn Express is beautiful inside and out, to include the staff. Although, I did not take advantage of the free breakfast buffet, I did check it out one morning while waiting for my ride and it looked and smelled wonderful. I am talking full, hot breakfast or continental, whichever you desired. My bed was awesome. My overall stay was probably the best I could honestly say I have experienced in any hotel. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just ok Staff is excellent - hotel needs some updating and the rooms need to be CLEANED! August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff I was very pleased at this hotel. The staff was exceptional; very pleasant and courteous. The room were very clean and I slept great. I would stay a this hotel again and recommend others to stay too. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by reunion guests I have been staying at your property quite often this summer. There have been large family reunions every weekend. While it can be a challenge for other guests it must be an especially difficult challenge fot the staff. I admire the patience and still the same warm hospitality that your employees exhibit. I have seen some encounters with these large groups and i am so impressed with the courteous and professional attitude of everyone at this property. They have my upmost respect. Thank you to them all!! August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bed and breakfast The bed and pillows were very soft. Perhaps, it's time to change them out. Encountered spoiled milk for breakfast. Was not able to eat normal breakfast of cereal as a result. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by exceptional staff I happened upon the Holiday Inn on Camp Creek in Atlanta by chance and have continued to stay here because of the staff...in particular..Tara at the front desk. She was welcoming and professional while being very genuine. Her kindness and intuitiveness of my currant needs was well above my expectations. A true asset to your company! Thanks to Tara I have continued to stay at this particular hotel while in Atlanta. Please extend my appreciation to her. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay Overall good quality hotel..good breakfast, but less choices for vegetarians August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at Camp Creek Holiday Inn I had a wonderful stay at this hotel. The staff was great to socialize with. I am from California bringing my son to ATL for the college experience and the staff was very gracious in giving us information about the campus and the area in which I had questioned. I have no complaints what so ever. I will be staying here at the Holiday in Camp Creek hotel for the many future visits there in Atlanta. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay Our recent visit was as wonderful as our first visit a couple of years ago. Whenever we come to Atlanta to attend Braves' games we plan to stay at this hotel. The staff is friendly and helpful in every way. The breakfast is outstanding. Despite the fact that the hotel was full, the rooms were quiet, clean, and comfortable. Thanks for making our stay a joy! August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Bar Variety of food items. Pancakes and turkey sausage were surprising good. Would like to have bacon, pork sausage and real cooked grits. Oh - biscuits and gravy are only available during the week. Boo-who. August 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by reunion good hotel enjoyed atmoshere and large sleeping room August 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cleaning staff not attentive to details The hotel location, front desk attendant and decor was very nice. However, the floor of the room was not clean and housekeeping did not provide enough towels after the "cleaning" the room, nor vacuumed. They also left a dirty towel on the couch. Other than that, the stay was nice. August 8, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Never Again! Let's just say, my entire party was ready to vacate. We booked this hotel to host our family reunion. From the start, the customer service staff is overwhelmed, unapproachable, and just plain rude. And don't ask for any extra towels, they do not have enough. The breakfast was good and the kids enjoyed the pool. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and very clean Wonderful Hotel, breakfast every day, if I could I would have stayed longer. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Attentive staff and clean, up to date facility. We were traveling through N. Georgia and choose to spend an extra day in Atlanta before flying back home. We were very happy to find such a wonderful stay at this location. The beds were comfortable and the room was quiet and clean. The entire hotel was refreshing. The staff was helpful and friendly. The pool was clean and a nice place to relax. It was also a great location especially for being so close to the airport. Breakfast was fresh, hot and plentiful. We had an early flight and were happy to see breakfast out and ready by 6am sharp. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel What a GREAT hotel! The location, the décor, the amenities! Very clean and the staff was so courteous. We enjoyed the proximity to so much shopping without having to venture too far from the hotel. The breakfast options were outstanding. I'd come back in a heartbeat! August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, clean, and good quality I enjoyed the stay, although I had a short time between arrival and needing to take the shuttle to the airport. The shuttle driver was ready for me at 4:30 a.m., and the ride to the airport was comfortable. August 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Make note airport shuttle bus does not go to international terminal. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay We were in town for my husband's family reunion. The hotel was close to the venue where it was being held. I am a light sleeper and I had no problem getting to sleep in this hotel. The room was sufficiently cool and dark. There was no outside noise to disturb me. The pillows came in firm and soft. Mattress was very comfortable. The staff at the front desk and at breakfast was very friendly. The breakfast was good. There were many choices and everyone was able to find something they liked. Overall, I would stay there again. This Holiday Inn Express provided everything I require in a hotel. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best place to stay This is the best place to stay in the airport area...perhaps in the whole ATL area. I recommend this place to everyone. July 31, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing stay. Hotel is in a wonderful location, and the service was great. However, the room was in bad shape--walls need painting and were very dirty in places. In addition, the sofa bed had used linens on it, with tissues in the sheets. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and very comfortable The rooms were in excellent condition, the staff was very friendly and helpful. Really enjoyed our stay. July 30, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel con mal servicio y sucio Hice una reserva para dos habitaciones desde el 19 al 23 de julio, llegamos al hotel y por fuera esta muy bien conservado, cuando nos entregaron la primera habitacion (porque la otra todavia no estaba lista) estaba todo bastante bien, luego de ir a almorzar nos entregaron la segunda habitacion, cuando entramos el aire acondicionado no funcionaba, tuvimos que encenderlo en la pared y no encendio, la habitacion olia a TABACO fuertemente, llame para que colocaran algo y revisaran el aire acondicionado. Pasada una hora volvimos a la habitacion y el aire acondicionado no funcionaba tampoco el refrierador, cuando veo bien habian desconectado el refrigerador y el aire acondicionado de la corriente electrica, tambien la silla del escritorio estaba sucia y en la mesa de noche habia un vaso usado por el huesped anterior. Llame a la recepcion para que el Manager viniera y vino la recepcionista vio todo pero en ningun momento me ofrecio una solucion, o cambiarme de cuarto pero nada, les recomiendo que no usen este hotel si van cons su familia es un sitio muy sucio y no ha y buena atencion. Soy una persona que si pago por un hotel como este debe tener un minimo de atencion y un minimo de limpieza lo cual esta vez fallo de una manera grande. Tambien la parte gerencial fallo mucho en buscar una solucion o ubicarme en otro cuarto mas bien casi que me dicen vayase!!!! July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean Nice property minutes from the airport with a friendly, attentive staff. My room was clean and comfortable and overall the property was well maintained. A solid value for the convenient location. July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff both front desk and housekeeping Great location close to eating establishments, bars and movie theatre. Very close to airport, a little noisy due to being in the flight pattern of airport. July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by easy access to everything. bad directions to hotel when driving.enterstate 75 hard time finding hotel if not comming from airport. July 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room We would recommend this hotel to friends and family. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. The sleeping accommodations and overall service was just GREAT!! If you want a Great I would recommend this Hotel. You WILL NOT be disappointed. July 21, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Lobby Lounge Entrance Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior Lobby Lounge Front Desk
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Check Availability
Loading