Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 191 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 出行方便, 由于商务出差一直在这家酒店入住。员工保持了Atlanta一贯的热情好客,都很和善会努力积极帮助解决问题。 酒店的shuttle bus非常方便,基本是随叫随到大大方便了没有车子的住户。同时到周边的餐厅,商场都很近。非常方便。 房间地毯不够干净,部分洗浴设备有些老化。 食物过咸比较头痛。还有就是酒店空调不太方便调节,非常非常冷。特别是会议室。 August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service Enjoyable stay, Clean hotel, friendly staff. Old food menu was much better than their limited menu now. Enjoyable stay for work. August 26, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Doesn't deserve top 10 status As you walk in they have a TV that boasts top10 in all of Atlantis restaurants. . . Well not while I was there. Stayed for 3 nights. Room wasn't made up on Thursday at all. So on returning I went down to ask for coffee/towels. I waited 15 minutes while 2 members of staff checked in just 2 guests and then after I've waited 15 minutes. One of them walks off. 6 people in line at this point. The other answers the phone. WELL EXCUSE ME. THE PHONE HADN'T RUNG ONCE THE ENTIRE TIME. PHONE WAIT TIME 5 SECONDS. MY WAIT TIME. 15 MINUTES. I gave up. Went to the bar. Waited for the line to die down. Went back and asked for coffee/ towels etc. They never came. Poor service. Poor standards. And for goodness sake learn how to prioritize your guests. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Experience! My guest room was well appointed, clean and the bed was very comfortable. The entire hotel is very clean and the staff was very friendly. This was an excellent experience - I will stay here again when I return to the Atlanta area. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel We stay here once every six months when we travel to the area for surgery follow ups and this is the hotel of choice. They always accomodate my first floor preference and the staff is awesome! August 22, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by MOULD.... I WAS VERY SURPRISED WITH THIS PROPERTY, WHILE CHECK IN WAS THE NORM I WAS PLACED IN A CORNER ROOM NEXT TO THE ELEVATOR ( MAYBE THIS WAS BECAUSE OF THE IHG DISCOUNTED RATE), SINCE I TOO WORK IN HOTELS I DIDN'T LET THAT BOTHER ME, BUT WHAT DID BOTHER ME ON MY 2ND NIGHT I ORDERED A SANDWICH FOR DINNER AND AFTER EATING HALF MY SANDWICH I SAW MOULD ON THE OTHER HALF... MOULD ON MY SANDWICH!! WHILE MY SERVER (MAN) WAS APOLOGETIC AND GAVE ME A REFUND WITHOUT ME EVEN ASKING I JUST FIND IT SHOCKING THAT THE KITCHEN DIDN'T NOTICE.... THERE MUST OF BEEN A WHOLE BAG OF MOULDY BUNS. TO TOP IT OFF THE FOLLOWING MORNING WHEN I WOKE UP THERE WERE THESE LITTLE CRITTERS RUNNING ALL OVER THE BATHROOM FLOOR. I MENTIONED IT TO FRONT DESK ON MY WAY OUT AND CAME BACK TO FOLLOW UP AND NO ACTION PLAN WAS IN PLACE. CHANTEL HOWEVER, MOVED MY ROOM AT THAT POINT, "APOLOGIZED" AND WAS VERY SINCERE!! KUDOS TO HER - TOOK CHARGE LIKE A MANAGER WOULD. MAINTENANCE WAS IN THE ROOM IMMEDIATELY AND I WAS ABLE TO SHOW HIM PICTURES OF THE BUGS - HE TOO WAS VERY APOLOGETIC. I'M HAVE BEEN IMPRESSED WITH EVERY IHG PROPERTY I HAVE STAYED WITH TO DATE AND HOPE THAT THIS HOTEL WILL HAVE A GAME PLAN SET TO AVOID THIS ISSUES FROM HAPPENING TO FUTURE GUEST !! August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Very Friendly and Attentive Staff This is one of the nicer holiday inn properties i've stayed at. It is very large and the staff is very nice and friendly. The rooms are clean and the price was fair. I would stay here again. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The staff works hard to make you feel like family. Even in the hallways and elevators I was greeted with a warm smile. The Beds are comfortable and the rooms are large. Over all great experience. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excelent stay The hotel was clean and neat in appearance. the front desk and house keeping did a wonderful job. Megan (the bar tender) made it a point to know each of her customers by name. Breakfast servers had some issues with caring for the customers, 1 day great service and the 2nd day service was horrible (2 different waitresses). August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service members The questions I had for the members at different times always were pleasantly and positively handled with good answers. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay I really enjoyed my stay here at the Holiday Inn. The hotel itself was very beautiful. The service was great, the staff was great, and the rooms were spacious and comfortable. The beds were so soft and enjoyable you could sleep all day long. During my stay we had breakfast every morning from 6 am to 10 am. Breakfast was delicious as well. I would love to vacate again soon to enjoy my time spent at another hotel such as this one. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Iris was very attentive and response to my needs and apologized for not having a downstairs room. I was told the room was close to the elevator but it wasn't. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff - Great Room - Great Srvice Very pleased with the service of the staff throughout the hotel. I purposely interacted with various team members to see how they would react. The Front Desk/Guest Services Staff was very friendly and attentive (Darrell, Paul, Krystle and Iris). I stayed at the hotel for entire week and every morning the shuttle driver, Fally, was there with a smile on his face. During the evening Shawn drove us around to different restaurants in the heart of Perimeter/Dunwoody. When I did eat at the in-house restaurant, Moemi took care of me - even though she had just set a party of 15ppl one night. Overall great experience at this location. August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Stay This Holiday Inn took good care of us in our travels to the Atlanta Childrens Hospital August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful Hotel. Great staff and service provided I give this hotel and staff a 5 star rating. I was very happy with my room and hotel is very clean. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice conditions and great services excellent place to stay, but some rooms may have noise due to they are near highway July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Frequent Guest We stay at this location frequently for business and find the staff to be very attentive and helpful. The rooms are somewhat dated but clean and comfortable. The location is convenient to access various locations in Atlanta. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recommended for Business Travel Clean, comfortable room with friendly and helpful staff. Great location convenient for business travel. July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Satisfied guest! Room nice! Service great! Food delicious! Perhaps some hallway carpet cleaning could be recommended, but otherwise no complaints! Would gladly stay again without hesitation! July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff Staff was very courtesy, pleasant, helpful and remembered your name. Room was very clean. Breakfast was an excellent variety. July 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room Service I stayed three days. The room was made up but coffee and cups were not replenished. The sink was not properly cleaned. Residue from the prior day was in the sink. I am used to all rooms having a microwave. Having to go downstairs to use a microwave was inconvenient. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Great service, clean facility inside and out. The food was good. Our stay was very pleasant. July 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff We stayed at the Holiday Inn Perimeter for 3 nights. While the hotel staff was very friendly. Other parts of our stay weren't the best. On reserving our rooms we requested a refrigerator only to find out we would not be able to get one, but the staff would check the next day to see if one was available in another room only to not hear anything back. We also stayed in a room that seemed to be in need of renovation. The wall paper was starting to come off in some areas along with scoffs on the wall and bubbled water damaged TV stand. The breakfast buffet was great, and our floor quiet, but I would probably not stay at this hotel again. July 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Did not meet expectation I was told the hotel had been remodeled. It looked cleaned and it did appear to be some remodeling done, but the bathroom looked a bit outdated and the bed was comfortable, but the sheets had what appeared to be a blood stain on them. so I just took those off the bed. Fortunately, the next day the sheets were fine. Also, I could hear the people next to me TV and their voices in the middle of the night. What irritated me the most was the fact our party had requested refrigerators and was told there would be one in the room. They told us the only room with a refrigerator was on the 4th floor with a King bed we said that would be fine, but when we got to the room, there was no refrigerator and they told us to call at 6am and see if one can be brought to our room since there will be some checking out that early. We called at 6:30 and the gentlemen at front desk said oh we don't know if any would be available call at 9am. I called again that afternoon and still no refrigerator. Now we have to load up on ice just to keep our food cold to take to the convention we were attending and any food we had leftover at dinner had to be thrown out because we couldn't keep cold. We did not get a refrigerator until the night before we checked out. I didn't realize until Tuesday I left my curling iron in room. I called Tuesday and left a message with housekeeping and didn't hear back. Called again and was told will receive a call in 24 hours. 24 hours has passed and still no call. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Wonderful Stay and great staff. Rooms are spacious and updated. Hotel has convenient access to many points in the North Atlanta area. I'll return over and over. July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay for Atlanta Very good hotel with average amenities and great services. Rooms are clean and big. July 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by family reunion when someone is booking your hotel for an event such as a family reunion, you should tell them the rules of shutting down for noise control is 10 pm. families enjoy gathering and talking well into the night as they have not seen each other for years in some cases. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome place to stay This is one of the best hotel we have stayed in while traveling. The room was very clean July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top Stay of the Class I recently attended a training session in Atlanta, and out of the 19 members of the training session, myself (and one other member) stayed at this property. We were the only people who didn't have a single complaint about the hotel in which we stayed! The staff was amazing! The Front Desk was attentive and polite. The Shuttle Drivers were prompt and helpful, even extending a hand to this lady as she exited the van. When I make return trips to Atlanta, I will only stay at this property. Thank you for a great experience! July 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Atlanta Need clean updated bedding. Sheets appeared old and dingy. July 7, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>