Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 481 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

481reviews

  • 5 Stars
    274
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    22

Comfortable beds. Large room.

By

July 05, 2016

club

I thought I had reserved a Holiday Inn Express. I was surprised it was an older Holiday Inn. The decor is from somewhere in the 70's or 80's. The hotel is clean but the carpet is old and seems it would be hard to be really clean.

Some of the hallways smelled musty.

The staff was very friendly and helpful. I live outside of Atlanta but would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 05, 2016

Read the title. I guess this review needs to be at least 50 characters.

Read More
Read Less

Short stay nice location

By

July 05, 2016

Good location. clean. Nice environment. Small pool and unfortunately located next to smoking area.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and service

By

July 02, 2016

club

I stayed at this hotel for 5 days for business. I do a lot of business travel in Atlanta and I will say this is the best hotel I have stayed at! There is no comparison!! The room is very clean and so is the entire building. The staff is very friendly. I will use this hotel again and highly recommend it to anybody in the area.

Read More
Read Less

need new beds

By

June 30, 2016

first room bed was worn out had to move rooms 2nd room bed was not much better. Also room service left door open which was discovered when i returned that afternoon. room would not cool down past 75 degrees. Also last day of stay room service knocked on door at 8:15 am to clean room while still sleeping. I stay exclusively in IHG properties as i travel weekly for business and this was by far the worst experience i have had

Read More
Read Less

Everything you expect

By

June 29, 2016

club

This is a standard example of what you expect from a Holiday Inn. The only grip I had was there was quite a bit of people there so parking far away was the only choice. Not their fault though, just a heads up, you may need to walk a little to get to and from your car.

Read More
Read Less

Service & Food Oustanding!

By

June 28, 2016

I attended a work conference here the week of 4/11/16 and enjoyed my stay thanks to the exceptional service and delicious food.

Jana when out of her way to find me a quiet room so I would not be facing the freeway. The room faced the other way, towards the parking lot and I did not have any road noise keep me awake.

The banquet host was awesome! I was glad he was at every breakfast serving since he took great care of and showed concern for guests. He made every effort to assist with special requests and dietary needs and remembered!

All the meals were provided and the variety was delicious and I especially enjoyed the salmon and chicken.

Thanks to the outstanding service of the staff, I enjoyed my stay and would recommend this property for any business meeting/conference.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 27, 2016

club

Great Hotel with Fantastic Customer Service. I'll always love to stay in, and recommend this hotel to family and frineds

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for your wonderful feedback on your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Atlanta Perimeter, we truly appreciate your loyalty with us. We strive to provide the service our guests comes to expect from a Holiday Inn. Again thank you for your wonderful comments and we are looking forward to seeing you again. Warm regards Sophia Parker AGM
Read More
Read Less

Not a great stay

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

Had a problem getting a broken door handle repaired. Couldn't change rooms because of availability. There was a 6 hour power outage that although not the hotel's fault they had no policy in place to help guests...

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Perimeter. We truly value your opinion, we will take steps in correcting. Again thank you for staying with us. Warm Regards Sophia Parker AGM
Read More
Read Less

Fair | Not great

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

Issues with check-in, Room appearance, and Shuttle.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Atlanta Perimeter. We truly apologies for the any inconvenienced we may have caused, we are taking the necessary steps with each departments involve. Again thank you for staying with us. Warm Regards Sophia Parker AGM
Read More
Read Less

Best experience at a Holiday Inn

By

June 27, 2016

club

Three of my colleagues and I stayed at the Holiday Inn Perimeter while in Atlanta on business. Despite a power outage caused by an accident outside the hotel on our first night, we had a very comfortable experience. The staff was professional, courteous and friendly, everywhere from the front desk, the restaurant and the bar. The breakfast buffet was absolutely scrumptious and they had a blueberry turnover, that was to die for! I have never tasted crust that flaky! I would definitely recommend!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for your great feedback on your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Atlanta Perimeter. We truly appreciate your wonderful comments and that you enjoyed your stay with us, we want to continue the service our guest comes to expect from a Holiday Inn. Again thank you for your comments and we are looking forward to seeing you again. Warm Regards Sophia Parker AGM
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

June 26, 2016

club

The stay was great. I think the food could have been better.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Atlanta Perimeter. Feedback is a gift, it helps to improve on our services and performance. Again thank you for your comments. Warm Regards Sophia Parker AGM
Read More
Read Less