Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 163 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top Stay of the Class I recently attended a training session in Atlanta, and out of the 19 members of the training session, myself (and one other member) stayed at this property. We were the only people who didn't have a single complaint about the hotel in which we stayed! The staff was amazing! The Front Desk was attentive and polite. The Shuttle Drivers were prompt and helpful, even extending a hand to this lady as she exited the van. When I make return trips to Atlanta, I will only stay at this property. Thank you for a great experience! July 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Atlanta Need clean updated bedding. Sheets appeared old and dingy. July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and service. Nice rooms and pleasant facility as a whole. Being pet friendly/service dog Inn is a huge plus. Not very noisy and seem to be a nice buffer from the road to the parking lot. July 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast As always, the dining staff was very courteous and attentive. Food was delicious. July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and good location We were in ATL to look for apartments for my son. At the end of a very long day, we stopped in to this property. They were able to get us a room at a very reasonable rate which was clean, comfortable and nicely appointed. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by weekend getaway I was able to sleep as long as i wanted, did not hear anything. Beautiful. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room Nice, Bed Comfortable, Food Good, Shuttle a Problem Positives: Room was nice and clean. The bed was very comfortable. They offer a full breakfast included with room fee and it was very good with a wide variety of choices (eggs, bacon, sausage, biscuits and gravy, fresh fruit, yogurt, pastries, bagels, english muffins, waffles, etc.). Negatives: The Shuttle! Unreliable and the rules governing use changed depending on who you happen to talk to behind the Front Desk with each day. The hotel isn't pretty and there is no outdoor area to sit (pool was closed). The staff - some were extremely friendly and very good at their jobs others not so good and one of the front desk men had a lot of attitude. The dinner menu was limited and most of the items I tried during the week were mediocre but the burger was really good. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel but Shuttle Service needs some improvement Enjoyed my stay but the afternoon shuttle service was pretty bad. June 16, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very poor guest service Poor guest experience. Will not stay at this Holiday Inn again. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just like home My time was comfortable, beds were clean and in good condition, The conference rooms were well lit, and sound systems were working properly. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay overall! Make sure attendants pay attention to details by wiping walls when cleaning the rooms. Aside from a few small stains in the bathroom on the wall and bathroom door, everything else was awesome! Most enjoyable hotel stay in quite a while! June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable clean rooms and great staff Overall I highly rate this hotel . The value for price was more than I expected. I have to say that the Shuttle Bus driver was the highlight of my stay. He was so polite and efficient . He made me feel like a important person. Really fun trip to the mall ! June 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice grounds, excellent service The room was comfortable and clean. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The grounds are kept up nicely. I had 2 problems with my stay here this time. They had the pool closed over Memorial Day weekend which they had not done before. I was upset by that as I wanted to sunbathe and relax some. And the room overlooked the lobby which on a convention weekend means little sleep for the room occupants as voices can be heard practically all night long. June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel ok for the price. Everybody is great but the menu is terrible. The Bar is expensive. I really expect more from a full service Holiday Inn. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Check in The guy who checked me in had a wonderful personality and deserves A for customer service. May 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service Front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. Disappointed pool was closed. Room was comfortable. May 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, good staff, needs tweaking We came to Atlanta for the TimeGate Convention located at the hotel and loved the ease of staying, eating, sleeping, and attending convention activities right at the same hotel! Fantastic location! Good food and prices. Great cleanliness and the staff was very responsive to guests' needs. The restaurant staff, however, needed either a shot of adrenaline or some caffeine because service there was extremely slow, guests practically having to chase down a service for beverages, orders, and the handling of the check. Not good. On the other hand, the bar manager, Megan, was super-creative and awesome! I can't say enough nice things about her service with a smile. Fantastic! Our room, unfortunately, overlooked the lobby. Not usually an issue, but during the convention, there were happy scifi fans meeting in the lobby until all hours and my friend and I were not able to get to sleep until after they left. I found it interesting that signs were posted on our floor #2nd floor# about quiet hours after 10 pm, but the sound-proofing of the interior windows was AWFUL! who has interior windows, anyway? Turn them into solid walls and the sound problem is immediately fixed. I would definitely come to stay here again, and would ask for a room away from the lobby. I may decide to go out for meals, but, honestly, the bad service is balanced by the location. May 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast service As always, the staff at breakfast is superb. They quickly attend to needs and make it a good experience for those of us that have to go to work while staying at this hotel. May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful, Clean and Helpful Staff I felt very fortunate to locate this hotel. I looked at others in the same area and this far exceeded the other hotels by size of room, staff friendliness, cleanliness and beauty! I would recommend and use this hotel again! May 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Eh... Hotel downstairs was immaculate and charming. Getting to the 5th floor and stepping off the elevator, was bombarded with the scent of baby powder. Almost to the point of overpowering. Not sure if it was used to cover up an oder or what. Other than that, the hotel was pretty decent. May 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Needs work Have stayed here a few times, property really needs some care. Had some problems on my last stay: 1. check in and go to my room - when I go in I see menus on the floor. That happens. Then I see a half a bottle of water on the desk and some keys. Room is clean but when I turn around I see that there are a bunch of clothes hanging up and a bin like someone has been in the room for for a while. So I exit the room and go back down. 2. Get a new room after some apologies, confused looks and a free drink coupon. Go up to my second room. Notice that it is an older room and smells a little musty. Go to the thermostat and it is falling off the wall. I check the wires and push it back on and it doesn't work. So no air in the room. Head back downstairs. 3. Am given a third room and another drink coupon. The 3rd room also smells musty like it hasn't been used in a while but the air works and it gets better. Stay here for a few days. Overall the staff is good here but the hotel shows signs of wear everywhere compared to most HI I stay in (almost 30 mights in IHG property's this year). Don't think I will be staying here again until it starts to get renovated which I hope is soon. May 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet room off I-285 Great job on sound insulation. Did not even notice road noise from I-285. Room was up to date with a lot of plug-ins by the beds. Did not eat at the property so cannot rate the food service. Mostly quick service food places near hotel. May 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay Room was nice but overall the hotel was dated. Overall was a good nights stay. Front desk help was very nice but frazzled. April 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hospitality Here! I recently stayed at this hotel between April 21 - 24, and I believe the staff should be a model for other hotels, in the way of professionalism, politeness, and genuine hospitality. The front desk staff was just a pleasure to speak with, most notably: Charmaine and Tammy; shuttle drivers: Shawn and Ryan; and restaurant employee Jesse. All were excelled in their chosen roles. The rooms were more than I expected, very roomy and fresh. The location and property were surprisingly beautiful for being a renovated hotel. Dinner selections were tasty, well presented, and quick! I would definitely recommend this hotel for anyone staying in the Atlanta area! April 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip I booked this room for a single night stay before a meeting. The staff was very courteous and made sure my every need was met. The room was very clean and updated. Comfortable bed and surprisingly very quiet. My only issue was the amount of parking. There was a big event going on and I had to circle the property and luckily found somewhere. This is not anything that would keep me from booking again. I would definitely stay here again and would recommend it to anyone. April 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Group travel warning My only complaint of this hotel is the check in / front desk . I have brought my school group to this hotel twice and have had chaotic check in's both times. I called 30 min. Before arrival of 8 :30 and was assured everything was ready. I was handed 36 sets of keys and after I had passed them out the front desk lady said oops I think we may have some problems so she asked for all the keys back and reassigned almost every room. While 94 people are standing in the lobby very tired. We were staying for 2 nights but were only given one breakfast coupon so I had to distribute the others myself. On the second evening we came in late and no one's keys worked but we weren't alerted when we came in. We all went up to the room and had to come back. The clerk then said to a couple of the parents that it was our fault for keeping the keys too close to. Electronics...all 94 of us...... I try to make he trips I lead to run as smoothly as possible this room situation was a headache for me so I will find another property to use next year. April 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible check in and inconsistent Amenities One of the worst experience with IHG. I had to literally wait for 20mins for check in at the counter and I was right behind the customer who was talking to the agent at the moment. This was my third visit and this long wait to check in had always happened at this hotel. I'm a platinum memeber and I asked if there is any fast lane and the agent didn't even pay attention to me and asked me go back to the line. I would say they placed inexperiened front desk agents one of the busiest period of the week. When I stayed there with a paid room, I had no trouble to get free breakfast which is one of the amenities that I can choose as a plantinum member. When I stayed with points and didnt offer the same option and I asked the agent, and she said they changed the rule from the day before. Very nice. April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Great Stay Great value, breakfast, and staff. Highly recommended! April 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Food used to be better We always looked forward to staying at this location as the food was excellent, so there wasn't a need to go out for dinner after a long day on the road. Now it's a basic pub & grill menu, which leaves a lot to be desired. Also, club members used to get a reduced rate for the breakfast buffet, but apparently that too has changed. It makes the stay a little less convenient and less value for the money. April 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding dinning room service I really like the new look. I have been going to your hotel since 1997 and this has been the best stay yet. 5 Stars April 8, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>