Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 163 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Staff Went Above and Beyond I booked this Hotel thru IHG online. When I arrived to check in the information about my stay was wrong. I called IHG customer service and was transferred 3 times and put on hold twice. Total phone time was 20-25 minutes. The evening Front Desk personnel saw me getting frustrated and offered to help. My wife and I were offered a bottle water and a quiet place to sit instead of sitting in the lobby. They were very patient and made us feel at home. For the next 3 days we were treated like royalty. We were given directions to attractions, shopping and restaurants to visit. If it wasn't for the evening front desk personnel , my wife and I were going somewhere else to stay. August 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not much to draw me back Was advised on arrival that i would not be getting a renovated room (platinum points member). Thanks! No microwave and no fridge. Got a nice "lesson" when I asked if my points were being applied from the unkempt yet smarmy desk guy about "priority" points. The prize for being platinum was two tickets to a substandard breakfast that every other holiday inn lets you walk on to, without the presumed need to tip for self service at a heavily picked over B-level buffet. No coffee station for a to-go cup. Not much nearby for restaurant choices. As a business traveler, there are many better choices around Atlanta. August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Everything was great! Staff was nice and it was located in a good spot for enjoying north Atlanta. August 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great decor The decor and the hotel is beautiful. The food is tasty. Service was a little slow for dinner, even when only 2 tables were in the restaurant, but they comped us an appetizer -so they made it fair enough. The breakfast is a great deal and free. The pool didn't have any towels, but someone came to check on the pool and then brought us towels warm from the dryer. There is no microwave or fridge in the room, unless you pay extra. The AC made strange noises when it turned on and off.... but otherwise, great room and deal. Located right off the freeway! August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay As always, the staff from the front desk, housekeeping, bar, and dining room were excellent. August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beyond Expectations Upon arrival of the parking lot, I was not too enthused until I reached the lobby, its beautiful, the open space is awesome, the rooms are clean and spacious. The breakfast was great, the pool was a big hit for the kids, overall, this place was fantastic. Great choice for Family reunion. Despite the disappointment of planning for banquet, the stay itself made up for it August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by beautiful rooms I had a great experience at the hotel. The staff was Great. The breakfast was better then the waffle house. Great job i will use this hotel and recommend it also. August 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cleanest room I've ever stayed in Rooms are immaculate and spacious and designed to meet every need. Staff very friendly. Dining staff super great., I booked this on Price Line and the value was amazing. August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Housekeeping I was surprised that at 8:00 AM housekeeping knocked on my door even though I had the : "Do Not Disturb" sign on the door. I advised that I would be out in approximately one hour - 30 minutes later another housekeeping person knocked on the door. The "Do Not Disturb" sign was still on the door. I had just flown in from another trip & I had planned a morning of rest and relaxation, but it did not happen. July 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Overnight Stay The staff was exceptional from the moment I walked in the door! I was greeted by a southern belle and was immediately placed at ease. Thanks for the great stay. July 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room The first room that was given to us was dirty. They put us in another room & they were very apologetic. Our room cost a little more than we expected. Hotel is very convenient to shopping centers. The guest were very loud during the early morning. July 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great property with friendly staff What a beautifully renovated property with great vibes. Check-in was splendid, with a very friendly lady who gave me IHG Rewards coupons for a drink and breakfast with the special rate I booked. My room was very clean and quiet with excellent lighting and new decor. I enjoyed the lounge with the friendly bartender and good food and drink. Breakfast the next day was also very nice, great buffet and attentive staff. Great overnight trip! July 25, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very poor service I had to wait two hourd brfore I could check into what I thought was an adjoing room I was told was reserved for me and my family members. I made the request in March of 2013. and confirmed this request two days before arriving at the hotel. The management did not seemed to be understanding. I was advised that I would be moved to where an adjoining room woiuld be, that never happened. I finally got disgusted with the poor quality of service no towels and such and checked out earlier than expected. I DO NOT THINK I WOULD EVER STAY AT THIS HOTEL AGAIN. July 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Very nice hotel and room was great. I did mention to the front desk that my air didn't seem to be cooling very fast and that the air vent in the bathroom was not working. When I returned the room was very cool but there was still no air coming in the bathroom. Really appreciate the free Wi-Fi. July 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! Great Staff. Definitely recommend. Attended an event hosted in the lobby of the hotel and it was a great time! The hotel is located just one exit from the mall and various restaurants and there is a grocery store and multiple gas stations just over the freeway from the hotel. Very convenient location and accommodating staff! July 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed, very pleasant staff I liked everything about the hotel and my stay except the service in the dining room. The food was excellent but it seemed that you were not prepared for the number of people and did not have sufficient staff to handle both the preparation and serving of the food. Otherwise it was a very good experience. June 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay and friendly staff I stayed here in June 2013 while attending a conference in Atlanta. The staff was friendly, and the rooms were comfortable. I would stay here again if I visit Atlanta again. June 28, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible Service EXTREMELY POOR customer service. I booked a king room top floor, got a substandard room on second floor that was falling apart and in need of maintenance. I paid cash for room service, then got charged on my bill for the room service. The breakfast buffet is horrible, dirty dishes, cold food, and no drinks offered. Did not see a waitress till we got up to leave. Thankfully we had a voucher for free breakfast. No tip left. HORRIBLE SERVICE !! June 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall it was a great stay. Room was excellent in appearance, lighting, and temperature. Layout was great until I attempted to use the desk area, where even my relatively small frame had a hard time sitting there with the bed in the way. Since I had a single, I did wish the desk had been located where the bed was not. It was a small problem to me, but might be worse for a business traveler. Staff was great, and common areas were very clean and attractive. The only small issue here was that I would have liked to have been able to use the stairs as well as the elevator to get to and from my floor, but the stair door was locked at the first floor preventing me from doing so. Overall it was a great stay. June 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT VALUE AND STAFF.... INPUT FROM AN EXPERIENCED TRAVELER I stay in Atlanta 5-6 times a year and always stay at this hotel whenever I have the chance. The staff is VERY accommodating and no matter what goes on they make things right. I live on Maui and many times do the red eye and need to have things in place on arrival. I work at a near by clinic and have to have transportation to/from there every day. The hotel provides a local driver and that takes a lot of stress off of me by not having to drive. I also LOVE to go to the Perimeter Mall and also enjoy many of the great restaurants there. Without having to drive, it's an exceptionally relaxing experience. I also have a very limited diet because of a medical condition and the chef is ALWAYS able to provide what I need at at the time. It's worth going to the bar ANY night of the week just to see Megan and experience her hospitality. She has a way of making each and every guest feel special, remembers who you are, what you drink and makes absolutely sure that you have everything that you need. I would recommend this hotel to any travelers. As a very experienced traveler, I have a higher standard than most, and mine are always met here at this hotel. May 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Recently spent a weekend at the Holiday Inn Perimeter/Dunwoody for a "mom's weekend". The hotel is in a great location off of 285 with FREE parking. One exit away from Perimeter Mall and the CHEESECAKE FACTORY. The only complaint I have were some children running down the halls at night, but security handled that immediately. Also, the internet connection was down and the printer was inoperable in the business center. The staff at the front desk did not seem too concerned. I was able to use the front desk computer. That could have become a chaotic situation if the front desk were packed with clients. Overall had a great stay and will stay again. May 29, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by NO clean Tables I can't say I would ever stay at this hotel again. The room was comfortable but the restaurant and restaurant staff need to improve. My room was extremely comfortable (pillows were awesome) and the front desk staff were great. My problem was with the restaurant. I went downstairs for breakfast in the morning and was unable to find a clean table to sit at. I was not the only one. There was another woman looking at the same time. There are approx 20 tables and only about 5 were occupied with customers however, all the others were covered with used plates. It was completely disgusting. If they keep their dining area dirty what does their kitchen look like. I told the girl at the front as I was leaving she may want to clear a table for the other woman and I was eating elsewhere. May 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and convenient Well maintained hotel with exceptional staff who were friendly and helpful. The hotel is convenient to everything in northeast Atlanta -- the Perimeter area especially and only a shot distance from Buckhead, Midtown and other areas. It's a quiet and convenient location but best of all, the hotel and staff made it a comfortable and pleasant experience. May 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Return customer I stay at Holiday Inn properties frequently and this is one of my favorites. I stay at this location a couple of times a month and always enjoy my stay. The staff is attentive and friendly and the quality of the food in the restaurant is excellent. I recommend the fish n chips! May 1, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room The only thing I would say that needs improvement is the room lighting. It was so dark in the room that it always felt like evening! Better lighting in the bathroom for grooming would be a big help. It was hard to use the mirror in there as the lighting was so dim. Otherwise, clean and excellent room service!!! Thank you!! April 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Room extras Even though the room and service at the hotel was excellent, I am concerned that the standard coffee maker in the room had been replaced with one of those fancy jobs; you know, the ones that allow you to place the cartridge in the slot & push the button for your hot beverage. I don't drink those fancy coffees. They also took away the refrigerator and microwave and now charge an additional fee to have those items in the room which is most inconvenient; especially when you have a spouse that requires items to be refrigerated & I had to use the ice bucket instead. Fridge & microwave traded for fancy coffee maker? NOT GOOD! April 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful property! Excellent staff .. nice clean room .. cooling/heating issue I had in my room was resolved immediately .. comfortable and spacious .. no complaints at all! April 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by April 2013 Everything was wonderful about my stay, in particular the staff on duty wherever I went. They were all pleasant, helpful and made the stay all the better. However, if you are depending on the wifi, it has a bad habit of dropping out a lot. That was the only thing that was a problem for me. April 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel with only a few flaws Large, beautiful, clean rooms with comfortable beds and nice furniture. Incredibly friendly, helpful staff. My only strong complaint is that the hotel's internet connection was absolutely terrible. We couldn't depend on having a steady connection for more than a few minutes at a time. In this modern age, reliable wireless internet is a must for any hotel. Otherwise, the food at the restaurant was mediocre and not a good value. A photocopied single-sheet menu wasn't exactly what I was expecting. The service was sporadic and disorganized, though the servers themselves were very friendly.. April 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great convention weekend! I stayed at the Holiday Inn Perimeter for 221Bcon and had a great time - they accommodated my late arrival, the room was cool, spacious, and comfortable, and the staff were very friendly for having to accommodate a lot more people at our convention than they were expecting! The breakfast buffet was pretty typical, but there are some great restaurants just across the interstate within walking distance that had fantastic food. My only issue is that I may have left something in my room - I've called twice since then and have left messages for housekeeping twice and have yet to receive a response. Overall, it was a very pleasant stay, and if I'm ever in that area of Atlanta I would stay there again. April 20, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>