Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-01-2014)
(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 184 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Overnight Stay The staff was exceptional from the moment I walked in the door! I was greeted by a southern belle and was immediately placed at ease. Thanks for the great stay. July 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room The first room that was given to us was dirty. They put us in another room & they were very apologetic. Our room cost a little more than we expected. Hotel is very convenient to shopping centers. The guest were very loud during the early morning. July 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great property with friendly staff What a beautifully renovated property with great vibes. Check-in was splendid, with a very friendly lady who gave me IHG Rewards coupons for a drink and breakfast with the special rate I booked. My room was very clean and quiet with excellent lighting and new decor. I enjoyed the lounge with the friendly bartender and good food and drink. Breakfast the next day was also very nice, great buffet and attentive staff. Great overnight trip! July 25, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very poor service I had to wait two hourd brfore I could check into what I thought was an adjoing room I was told was reserved for me and my family members. I made the request in March of 2013. and confirmed this request two days before arriving at the hotel. The management did not seemed to be understanding. I was advised that I would be moved to where an adjoining room woiuld be, that never happened. I finally got disgusted with the poor quality of service no towels and such and checked out earlier than expected. I DO NOT THINK I WOULD EVER STAY AT THIS HOTEL AGAIN. July 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Very nice hotel and room was great. I did mention to the front desk that my air didn't seem to be cooling very fast and that the air vent in the bathroom was not working. When I returned the room was very cool but there was still no air coming in the bathroom. Really appreciate the free Wi-Fi. July 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! Great Staff. Definitely recommend. Attended an event hosted in the lobby of the hotel and it was a great time! The hotel is located just one exit from the mall and various restaurants and there is a grocery store and multiple gas stations just over the freeway from the hotel. Very convenient location and accommodating staff! July 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed, very pleasant staff I liked everything about the hotel and my stay except the service in the dining room. The food was excellent but it seemed that you were not prepared for the number of people and did not have sufficient staff to handle both the preparation and serving of the food. Otherwise it was a very good experience. June 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay and friendly staff I stayed here in June 2013 while attending a conference in Atlanta. The staff was friendly, and the rooms were comfortable. I would stay here again if I visit Atlanta again. June 28, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible Service EXTREMELY POOR customer service. I booked a king room top floor, got a substandard room on second floor that was falling apart and in need of maintenance. I paid cash for room service, then got charged on my bill for the room service. The breakfast buffet is horrible, dirty dishes, cold food, and no drinks offered. Did not see a waitress till we got up to leave. Thankfully we had a voucher for free breakfast. No tip left. HORRIBLE SERVICE !! June 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall it was a great stay. Room was excellent in appearance, lighting, and temperature. Layout was great until I attempted to use the desk area, where even my relatively small frame had a hard time sitting there with the bed in the way. Since I had a single, I did wish the desk had been located where the bed was not. It was a small problem to me, but might be worse for a business traveler. Staff was great, and common areas were very clean and attractive. The only small issue here was that I would have liked to have been able to use the stairs as well as the elevator to get to and from my floor, but the stair door was locked at the first floor preventing me from doing so. Overall it was a great stay. June 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT VALUE AND STAFF.... INPUT FROM AN EXPERIENCED TRAVELER I stay in Atlanta 5-6 times a year and always stay at this hotel whenever I have the chance. The staff is VERY accommodating and no matter what goes on they make things right. I live on Maui and many times do the red eye and need to have things in place on arrival. I work at a near by clinic and have to have transportation to/from there every day. The hotel provides a local driver and that takes a lot of stress off of me by not having to drive. I also LOVE to go to the Perimeter Mall and also enjoy many of the great restaurants there. Without having to drive, it's an exceptionally relaxing experience. I also have a very limited diet because of a medical condition and the chef is ALWAYS able to provide what I need at at the time. It's worth going to the bar ANY night of the week just to see Megan and experience her hospitality. She has a way of making each and every guest feel special, remembers who you are, what you drink and makes absolutely sure that you have everything that you need. I would recommend this hotel to any travelers. As a very experienced traveler, I have a higher standard than most, and mine are always met here at this hotel. May 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Recently spent a weekend at the Holiday Inn Perimeter/Dunwoody for a "mom's weekend". The hotel is in a great location off of 285 with FREE parking. One exit away from Perimeter Mall and the CHEESECAKE FACTORY. The only complaint I have were some children running down the halls at night, but security handled that immediately. Also, the internet connection was down and the printer was inoperable in the business center. The staff at the front desk did not seem too concerned. I was able to use the front desk computer. That could have become a chaotic situation if the front desk were packed with clients. Overall had a great stay and will stay again. May 29, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by NO clean Tables I can't say I would ever stay at this hotel again. The room was comfortable but the restaurant and restaurant staff need to improve. My room was extremely comfortable (pillows were awesome) and the front desk staff were great. My problem was with the restaurant. I went downstairs for breakfast in the morning and was unable to find a clean table to sit at. I was not the only one. There was another woman looking at the same time. There are approx 20 tables and only about 5 were occupied with customers however, all the others were covered with used plates. It was completely disgusting. If they keep their dining area dirty what does their kitchen look like. I told the girl at the front as I was leaving she may want to clear a table for the other woman and I was eating elsewhere. May 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and convenient Well maintained hotel with exceptional staff who were friendly and helpful. The hotel is convenient to everything in northeast Atlanta -- the Perimeter area especially and only a shot distance from Buckhead, Midtown and other areas. It's a quiet and convenient location but best of all, the hotel and staff made it a comfortable and pleasant experience. May 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Return customer I stay at Holiday Inn properties frequently and this is one of my favorites. I stay at this location a couple of times a month and always enjoy my stay. The staff is attentive and friendly and the quality of the food in the restaurant is excellent. I recommend the fish n chips! May 1, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room The only thing I would say that needs improvement is the room lighting. It was so dark in the room that it always felt like evening! Better lighting in the bathroom for grooming would be a big help. It was hard to use the mirror in there as the lighting was so dim. Otherwise, clean and excellent room service!!! Thank you!! April 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Room extras Even though the room and service at the hotel was excellent, I am concerned that the standard coffee maker in the room had been replaced with one of those fancy jobs; you know, the ones that allow you to place the cartridge in the slot & push the button for your hot beverage. I don't drink those fancy coffees. They also took away the refrigerator and microwave and now charge an additional fee to have those items in the room which is most inconvenient; especially when you have a spouse that requires items to be refrigerated & I had to use the ice bucket instead. Fridge & microwave traded for fancy coffee maker? NOT GOOD! April 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful property! Excellent staff .. nice clean room .. cooling/heating issue I had in my room was resolved immediately .. comfortable and spacious .. no complaints at all! April 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by April 2013 Everything was wonderful about my stay, in particular the staff on duty wherever I went. They were all pleasant, helpful and made the stay all the better. However, if you are depending on the wifi, it has a bad habit of dropping out a lot. That was the only thing that was a problem for me. April 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel with only a few flaws Large, beautiful, clean rooms with comfortable beds and nice furniture. Incredibly friendly, helpful staff. My only strong complaint is that the hotel's internet connection was absolutely terrible. We couldn't depend on having a steady connection for more than a few minutes at a time. In this modern age, reliable wireless internet is a must for any hotel. Otherwise, the food at the restaurant was mediocre and not a good value. A photocopied single-sheet menu wasn't exactly what I was expecting. The service was sporadic and disorganized, though the servers themselves were very friendly.. April 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great convention weekend! I stayed at the Holiday Inn Perimeter for 221Bcon and had a great time - they accommodated my late arrival, the room was cool, spacious, and comfortable, and the staff were very friendly for having to accommodate a lot more people at our convention than they were expecting! The breakfast buffet was pretty typical, but there are some great restaurants just across the interstate within walking distance that had fantastic food. My only issue is that I may have left something in my room - I've called twice since then and have left messages for housekeeping twice and have yet to receive a response. Overall, it was a very pleasant stay, and if I'm ever in that area of Atlanta I would stay there again. April 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay This is a very nice place to stay. I prefer a hotel with a kitchenette but have stayed here several times. If I couldn't find my preffered hotels (typically Candlewood or Staybridge) I would definately stay here. April 19, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by I had to request housekeeping After a long day, I returned to my room to find that housekeeping had not been there at all. When I called to inquire, I was first asked if I had the do not disturb sign up (I did not). I was then told I probably stayed in the room too long (I had left at 8:30 am). Housekeeping did come the next 3 days but did replenish the bottled water that came with the room. On the plus side, it's a good location and the bed was comfortable. April 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Stay I booked this hotel quite a while ago ahead of the Final Four that I had tickets to go to in Atlanta. I booked based on others high reviews. I wasn't disappointed. Our room was nice and the bed was comfortable and we did get good sleep each of our 4 nights here, which is always important. There were stores and restaurants nearby and the subway was just an exit away. We didn't use the shuttle as we had a rental car, but we were glad it was avaiable to use. It is convienently located near the highway so it was easy access to everything. We had our CC compromised by fraud just prior to our arrival. Charmaine was very welcoming and patient as we worked through the issues, which made the start of our stay so much better. Just a smile and a great attitude from her helped me so much in dealing with this headache. April 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great service makes it worthwhile The hotel room is average. You can tell there have been updates, but the shower still needs some tlc. The breakfast buffet was average to good. The service at the bar was awesome! Our bartender was great. I got the impression that she thoroughly enjoys her job as it showed in her pleasant disposition. March 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy room and pleasant setting I was there for a weekend conference, and was quite impressed at the quality of the room and the location overall. The bed was very comfortable, the facilities clean and well-maintained, and the staff was quite helpful. My only small gripe is that I wanted two coffees in the room (and/or two teas), as well as more sugar than the premade bundles provided. The staff was happy to provide more coffee upon request, however. March 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay Allison and Charmaine were great to work with. I wish the sundry shop had more to it, its large and can accomodate much more than it does. The internet was spotty. Room was excellent and clean. March 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is a great place to stay We wanted to try something new, so chose Holiday Inn Perimeter. This is a very nice place. Clean with modern upgrades were very welcoming. The rooms are larger than average. Plenty of room to relax. Breakfast was really good too, friendly staff. Only one issue, but not a huge big deal: No 24 hour coffee and only a keurig in the room. I would definitely like to see a full size Mr Coffee in the room and a place to get coffee at any hour. March 8, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor customer service Our shower wouldn't drain and was not fixed until the next after noon. We were not offered anything to make the situation right.I am a nurse and at my hospital we not only care for our patients medical needs but make sure the have a clean comfortable environment to stay in. It is a shame that a hospital can do a better job at hospitality than a hotel.The front desk staff acted like it wasn't a big deal.It is a shame because we already booked our convention tickets for next year and would love to stay onsite but until this issue is addressed I will stay somewhere else.There were other issues but until I'm contacted by a manager I'd rather not waste my time. February 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extraordinary Experience The staff was very helpful from the beginning, they are eager to help, very nice hotel at the right price, with very friendly staff. The property is comfortable and secure, very nice experience, Thank you! February 27, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>