Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 190 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great service makes it worthwhile The hotel room is average. You can tell there have been updates, but the shower still needs some tlc. The breakfast buffet was average to good. The service at the bar was awesome! Our bartender was great. I got the impression that she thoroughly enjoys her job as it showed in her pleasant disposition. March 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy room and pleasant setting I was there for a weekend conference, and was quite impressed at the quality of the room and the location overall. The bed was very comfortable, the facilities clean and well-maintained, and the staff was quite helpful. My only small gripe is that I wanted two coffees in the room (and/or two teas), as well as more sugar than the premade bundles provided. The staff was happy to provide more coffee upon request, however. March 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay Allison and Charmaine were great to work with. I wish the sundry shop had more to it, its large and can accomodate much more than it does. The internet was spotty. Room was excellent and clean. March 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is a great place to stay We wanted to try something new, so chose Holiday Inn Perimeter. This is a very nice place. Clean with modern upgrades were very welcoming. The rooms are larger than average. Plenty of room to relax. Breakfast was really good too, friendly staff. Only one issue, but not a huge big deal: No 24 hour coffee and only a keurig in the room. I would definitely like to see a full size Mr Coffee in the room and a place to get coffee at any hour. March 8, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor customer service Our shower wouldn't drain and was not fixed until the next after noon. We were not offered anything to make the situation right.I am a nurse and at my hospital we not only care for our patients medical needs but make sure the have a clean comfortable environment to stay in. It is a shame that a hospital can do a better job at hospitality than a hotel.The front desk staff acted like it wasn't a big deal.It is a shame because we already booked our convention tickets for next year and would love to stay onsite but until this issue is addressed I will stay somewhere else.There were other issues but until I'm contacted by a manager I'd rather not waste my time. February 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extraordinary Experience The staff was very helpful from the beginning, they are eager to help, very nice hotel at the right price, with very friendly staff. The property is comfortable and secure, very nice experience, Thank you! February 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved this Hotel We stayed at this hotel for a convention over five nights. This hotel has the nicest staff I have encountered just about anywhere. Everyone from front desk staff to housekeeping personnel to bartenders and waitstaff were helpful and friendly. the room was comfortable and roomy. Beds were comfortable, like most Holiday Inn beds, shower was one of the great Holiday Inn shower heads. Bathroom was large, lots of towels. Even though our room was by the highway, it was not noisy and we slept well all nights we were there. I would change only two things. First, and this is totally not the fault of the hotel, is that there are not many nice restaurants nearby. Second, there are no microwaves/refrigerators in any of the rooms. Other than that, its a great property and lovely hotel. February 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay!! I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. It was very clean and quiet. When I had any questions or request for the staff they were always extremely nice and helpful. When room was cleaned and restocked she did a great job. February 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hidden gem one exit away from the well traveled perimeter mall area, this Holiday Inn sets a great standard with wonderful people and food that blows standard hotels away. I enjoyed my stay and will return often. February 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An unexpected surprise I've stayed at this hotel several times in the last year and it is consistently good. From the front desk staff that greets you by name to the quiet, comfortable rooms, to the unexpectedly good restaurant. (Lisa is a GREAT waitress by the way). This hotel has it all at a very reasonable price. February 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Decent value but some customer impacts. Avoid room 101 I stayed here 2 weeks on business. The beds and pillows are great. Nice size flat screen TV. Keurig coffe maker in room. Week 1 was better than week 2. Week 1, I had a room with a refrigerator and the thermostat worked fine. Week 2, no refrigerator and the room was 62 degrees at check in. I set the thermostat to 85 and it took literally 2 days to get the room up to 72. The maintenance guy came in and said everything was working properly. Avoid room 101 for that reason. The food is good but it took 1 hour and 5 minutes for the kitchen to make me a wrap. Unacceptable. There was a function at the hotel one night (with no overnight guests) and there was no parking. Cars double parked everywhere. A total mess. There was no place to park for the guests with rooms. Unacceptable. The rates are increasing by $5-$10 per week so I am looking elsewhere. February 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by HVAC system i like the hotel,but the HVAC system makes a sound like bus brakes each time it cycles off which seemed to be about every ten minutes. i couldn't figure out how to shut it off. the cycling seemed to be independant of temp settings. it makes sleeping difficult. in talking with other guests i found this seems to be standard from room to room. whoever designed that system must not ever stay in hotel rooms! February 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel, bad restaurant We were pleased with the service and comfort of the hotel except for the restaurant staff. Also the price is reasonable. I had read the reviews of other guests and from the comments of the manager decided to give the hotel a try. We had a nice restful sleep and went to have breakfast in the restaurant because we had chosen a complimentary breakfast upon check in for being platinum members we were given two breakfasts, we had 3 in our party. When we arrived at the restaurant we were seated and the server asked what juice we would like with our buffets. Once we got back to the table we realized she had brought the wrong juice, she never came back to see if we needed anything, even when she dropped the bill off she just laid it on the table and kept walking. I finally took one of the empty glasses from the table and got a glass of milk from the buffet because she wouldn't come back. We were charged for the juice which we thought were included with the buffet judging by the way she asked for our order. We finally got her attention after almost 10 minutes to ask about the charges where she told us juice was not included in the meal, so we paid the bill, being a former waitress for many years I still left a tip, because I just can't bear not to. We had an appointment so we did not complain at the time. My husband said he didn't think he would be coming back, I said I might consider it, but would choose to eat elsewhere. The restaurant needs a little work on its' service. January 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved our room! This is the first time staying at this hotel. I read the reviews on TripAdvisor and seeing that it was rated the number one hotel in Atlanta on TripAdvisor's website, my husband and I decided to book a room. The inside of the hotel was very clean and well decorated. We absolutely loved everything about our room from the most-comfortable-bed-ever to the shower head. The only disappointment was the breakfast was not included in the price of the room, other than that, we will definitely stay at Holiday Inn Perimeter/Dunwoody again. January 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by not sure if i was billed correctly I had made a reseveration for 2 nights at a quoted rate , when i arrived at inn I was charged a different rate for one of the nights i stayed. when i questioned the staff they said that i was wrong so i paid the difference and enjoyed my stay . I think i got stifed for 20$ maybee im wrong didnt print out my reseveration January 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nicer Than Expected It has been years since I last stayed in a Holiday Inn hotel. I travel for business a lot and I usually use a different hotel chain. I stayed at this Holiday Inn because of a group function and I was pleasantly surprised by the place. The hotel is as nice, if not nicer, than many of the hotels that I usually use. The lobby and open areas are nice and spacious. The rooms are very nice and clean. The front desk staff were totally professional and friendly. I would recommend this hotel to any of my family or associates who wish to stay in the Perimeter Mall area. Since the hotel is only one interstate exit from Perimeter Mall, it is close to the mall without all of the congestion. This Holiday Inn was a nice surprise. January 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sleep..... Great Place Stay! Beds are just a little bit to small.. January 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing I was staying on the 3rd floor on the low number end. the last night I was there the hall was noisy several times up till about 4:30 am. Rooms don't seem to be sound proof from hall as good as other hotels have. Everything else was nice. Staff was great! Food was great! January 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Restaurant Lacking The room was very clean and modern. However, we didn't enjoy breakfast as much as the room. The restaurant staff was not friendly at all-- breakfast was a big disappointment. I made a waffle with the last of the batter and asked for some more batter so my family could make waffles. Instead of making more batter they took the waffle maker away and said it was broken because someone poured syrup in it, which I don't believe. I made a waffle with it 5 minutes before they took it away and it worked just fine for me, and I was the last one to use it. Since they didn't have any more waffles I decided to order a veggie omelet for my wife who was in the room getting our baby ready. When my wife came down 10 minutes later the waitress asked her what she wanted, and I reminded the waitress of the veggie omelet I ordered for my wife 10 minutes prior, which she apparently forgot about and didn't order. My wife had to wait another 20 minutes for the omelet, and even then it wasn't made right. The veggie omelet only had peppers; it did not have the ingredients listed in the menu such as broccoli, onions, and mushrooms. Also, my daughter ordered Sprite to drink and she had to wait 10-15 minutes for her drink. There were only 3 other families/tables in the restaurant and there was even a second waitress. All of this had no excuse. I was extremely disappointed with our breakfast experience. I stayed 3 nights and even had breakfast vouchers, but I didn't want go back to the hotel restaurant after that. January 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Hotel We were made to feel very welcome by excellent front desk staff when we arrived. Hotel is very nicely decorated, very modern and interesting. Great value as it is a lovely hotel. December 16, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bring your meeting to this hotel! This was the second meeting I attended at teh Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody ; both stays were for multiple days. All meeting arrangements were terrific, rooms enable large group and breakout meetings with ease. Food was excellent. Much care was given to meet the needs of the meeting planners and the guests for both meetings. Maid service even noticed that I had left my phone charger plugged in and brought it near my suitcase so I could remember to pack it. Wonderful, thoughtful protocols made my stays very comfortable. Manager's reception motivates you to stay and mingle. Shuttle service was quick and a definite plus. I know I will be coming back to this location for meetings because of the excellent service. Plan your next meeting here! December 12, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice rooms, great bar snacks Comfortable rooms. Not much recognition for Platinum members other than a choice of one free drink or breakfast per stay. Great service by all staff. December 5, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Hotel & Staff Everything from checkin to checkout was OUTSTANDING December 5, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great lodging secret Since we started coming to Atlanta more often with our daughter in college there, we thoroughly enjoy the comfort, roominess, style and hospitality of the staff at the HI Perimeter/Dunwoody. Its location is convenient to I-285 and access to Perimeter Mall. It's been easy to reserve a room and I'm hesitant to let the secret out. We'll be seeing more of the staff there. Thanks for the great stays! December 1, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quick trip to Atlanta I chose this hotel because of the good reviews and the convenient location. It has easy access off of 285 and is located very close to a Marta station, many restaurants, and a nice mall. Compared to the higher rates at other hotels in the area, this is a good choice. I rarely stay in Holiday Inn, but I would definitely stay here again. November 19, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service excellent food Stayed at the hotel for a 2 day business meeting. The team at the hotel could not have been more accommodating and service orientated. Food was excellent along with the service in the restaurant and bar all the employees were so friendly and helpful. Rooms are comfortable and clean Nabil the General Manager and his team could not do enough to make our group feel welcome. We will certainly use this hotel again without a doubt November 19, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay ! Everyone was very nice and courteous! We will definitely stay there the next time we are in the Atlanta area! November 17, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, TV inconvenience All staff. room service to front desk were great. TV had only half the channels working and the guide did not reflect the channels available. Would have enjoyed a fridge in the upgraded room for Platnum November 13, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff, Great Location The staff at this hotel went above and beyond. From check-in to check-out was perfect. The hotel is close to so many restaurants and great shopping. The room was very nice and very clean. The property is very modern, clean, and welcoming. Bar service was excellent, Asmeret and Odessa in the morning for breakfast were the best! I'd like to mention the following in particular for their outstanding and curteous service. Johnny, Tracy, Talat, the bartender (can't remember her name but she was great) and Fitz. Thank you so much for the hospitality. I stay here every time I am in Atlanta and will continue to do so. November 8, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by I switch room 4 times I switch rooms 4 time. The last time I switched rooms I went back to my first room on the HWY because it was better than the other 2 rooms I had seen. I had to ware ear plugs to bed because the room was next to the HWY. The Ceiling dirty above air vent from dirty air, The air vents had dirt coming out of them, the wall paper coming off the walls and was stained, The tub drained slowly, I found a bug in the room, And I did not feel safe. October 30, 2012
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>