• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: ATLANTA
  • Distance From Hotel: 13.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:13
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Afrikaans
  2. English
  3. Spanish
  4. Hindi

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

75.00 fee at checkin.
Pet deposit amount  75.00  USD  per stay

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary Parking for over 300 automobiles.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2013
  • Total number of rooms:250
  • Total number of suites:2
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:86
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:164
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:220
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:13
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5
  • FEMA Property Number:GA0080
Guests Love this Atlanta Hotel's Full-Service Accommodations. Impeccable service and superior accommodations are what you will enjoy at the full service Holiday Inn Atlanta - Perimeter. This Perimeter area hotel, just north of downtown Atlanta, is in the heart of the business, shopping, entertainment and medical districts. Since we're only one mile from a MARTA Rail Station, you can easily commute into downtown to visit the Georgia Aquarium, Georgia Dome, Georgia World Congress Center, Philips Arena,
View More
Guests Love this Atlanta Hotel's Full-Service Accommodations. Impeccable service and superior accommodations are what you will enjoy at the full service Holiday Inn Atlanta - Perimeter. This Perimeter area hotel, just north of downtown Atlanta, is in the heart of the business, shopping, entertainment and medical districts. Since we're only one mile from a MARTA Rail Station, you can easily commute into downtown to visit the Georgia Aquarium, Georgia Dome, Georgia World Congress Center, Philips Arena, World of Coca-Cola and Turner Field. Escape the hustle and bustle of the city with a day trip to Stone Mountain Park or Six Flags over Georgia. In addition to great amenities like free Wi-Fi access, this Atlanta hotel has the perfect location for your business trip. We are minutes from State Farm, CDC, IRS, FEMA, AT&T, Rubbermaid, Cox Enterprises, Intercontinental Hotels Group, (IHG) General Electric, UPS, Northside Hospital and Peachtree DeKalb Airport. This hotel's full service meeting facilities include more than 20,000 sq ft of flexible space to accommodate up to 700 people and a Business Center for your business needs. We offer unrivaled service and all the comforts you expect of a great hotel in Atlanta, GA, including a Fitness Center, outdoor pool and free shuttle service within a five-mile radius of the property. At Bristol Bar & Grill, you can enjoy our full service restaurant, bar or room service.
View Less
Features
While staying at this distinguished hotel in Atlanta, GA, you'll revel in modern accommodations, superb service and enjoy the convenience of being minutes from Perimeter Mall, Buckhead and downtown.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 128 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay at Staybridge!! I stayed here due to a long renovation at my home about a mile away. Disappointed that I could only get a 5 night stay when I need about a month-rooms STAY booked here so make sure you give your self enough days, as extending a reservation can be impossible (good sign)!! After my 5 night stay I wasn't able to extend so I made a new reservation to come back 3 days later...yup...I checked out, went somewhere else...and now cant WAIT to go back to Staybridge tomorrow for another 10 days!! ..then I'll be checking out for another 3 days only to check back in early next month!! This place is the best value for the price! Staff was very courteous and accommodating. My room was very fresh and clean and the kitchen was great, I used it everyday. It even came with pots, pans and dishes. The breakfast buffet is great in the morning, lots of variety and even a waffle maker to make your own waffles. The laundry facility was clean and hassle free-no waiting around for an available washer/dryer. Overall, this place was great and although I live within a mile away from this location I'm already planning my next "staycation" at Staybridge! June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place Traveled on business. Great place. Great staff. Enjoyed my visit. KJ in the van was outstanding and very prompt for pick ups and drop offs. Michael and his team at the front desk were very helpful. Thank you! June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Service Excellent I want to thank Sofia, Dee and Mike at the Front Desk they were great They helped our group a lot...Thank you guys!...Also I want to thank the Drivers they were Excellent. You guys are Awesome!!! Keep the good work guys! Thank you again! June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Comfortable and Enjoyable This hotel, for me, was clean, comfortable and enjoyable. I did not care for the pool, it was far too small. This hotel provides a small hot breakfast, along with some fruit and a wide variety of drinks. There are many dining and shopping experiences awaiting, all within walking distance. And depending on how far you want to walk, MARTA (public train) station is approximately a half a mile away, but you can also park and ride. I would prefer to walk for the exercise (hills), and to leave my car at the hotel, but that's just me. Speaking of exercising, if you are a runner, there are perfect hills, with sidewalks to get in a good run. The mall is also in walking distance, as well as a Super Target. There is also a movie theater up over the hill. The question is would I recommend this hotel...no. With all that I mentioned, if I did, I would never be able to get a reservation again! (smile). June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable 5-night stay My wife and I appreciated all the amenities when we stayed for a week. The in-suite kitchen made it feel like home! June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good for Business Overall the hotel is very nice and good quality for the money. I did not sleep well for many reason. First, I found the bed comfortable, but woke up with a very sore low back. The pillows did not seem to offer enough support. I requested a quiet room, but the hotel allows pets and the guests next to me had a very large dog, who barked frequently in the middle of the night. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great visit Great room! Staff courteous and helpful. Nice location June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice property Good location, nice property, comfortable room, nice décor. Evening social and breakfast were great. Will seek out Staybridge on future trips. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home Cozy, comfortable hotel for a great price. Located close to shopping and food. May 19, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible customer service If you are looking for a clean, customer service friendly, and home like feel that all the other IHG hotels offer don't stay at the Staybridge Suites Atlanta Perimeter and surely don't look for them to honor any benefits for being a IHG rewards club memeber. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Second stay as good as the first This was our second stay at this property and the second experience was as good as the first. The room was clean and the individual areas within the room were large, designed for privacy and comfort. Love the fact that the bedroom and living/kitchen area are separated by doors! Location is very convenient to businesses, shopping and dining. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overview room was clean, tidy. beds comfortable and linens not wrinkled. staff helpful and friendly. great location. March 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and fantastic room Great location. Beautiful room. Fantastic service fr all staff members. Everyone went the extra mile to help people during the Snow of Jan 2014 February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay~ The staff was amazing! We were snowed in and everyone kept up their friendliness and sense of hospitality to the fullest! February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what we wanted A spacious room that allowed us to stretch out and be more than comfortable with two kids. Polite service and exceptional 'social' hours even though we only were able to make one. Comfortable, spacious and good beds - nice fittings February 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Room was spacious, bedding was comfortable, rooms were clean & breakfast was good with a variety of items to choose from. Will definitely be back! January 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel in a Great Place! This hotel is a great place to stay. The staff was more than helpful, the food was delish, the rooms are just amazing, and the socials were nothing short of a great time! If you are going to an IHG conference or training, stay here!!! Thanks for the great week! January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great staff, Excellent Service and Memorable Stay I stayed with my family for a very long duration and enjoyed every bit of it. The hotel staff were like family to us, friendly and always helpful. I would also like to mention few names here Julius, Vallery, Hasan, Ramez, Yamary, Gloria, Philly, Dee, Victoria and few more whose names, I might be forgetting here. Please excuse me for misspelling the names if any. The hotel is conveniently located at perimeter just off to I-285. Offices, shopping centres and restaurants are at a very close distance. Many hotels offer complimentary breakfast but I have never seen a better menu and food than this staybridge. I thank everyone at the hotel for making our stay comfortable and memorable and also wish them all the best. I would definitely like to come and stay again if I get a chance to. Thanks. January 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Suites This was our first time staying in a Staybridge Suites hotel and it will not be the last! It has to be hands down the best suites we have ever stayed in. Aside from being excellent value, the room was very clean and beautifully decorated. So many decorative touches we appreciated such as the backsplash tiles in the kitchen. The bed was almost as comfortable as our own. The staff were extremely nice and ready to help with anything. We did not take advantage of the the breakfast or dinner (as we were visiting friends) but did take a look and the selection looked great! The only issue we had was with the noise level of the Central heat/AC unit - it would loudly kick on and off all night. Still an excellent place to stay! January 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved Everything About Stay Spend at least 30 days a year in hotels and this was by far the best ever for me and the family. The accommodations were amazing and the service was second to none. We are already planning another trip to Atlanta and will be staying at this amazing facility. January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Stay Ever! My family and I spend at least one weekend a month staying in hotels. Our stay at Staybridge was the best ever! It started with our arrival and the knowledgeable staff that greeted us. (He was from Sierra Leone) we will not stay in another brand if given accommodations are available in the city we visit. I look forward to a return visit to Atlanta and we have our hotel of choice for life in the city. Thanks for making our first visit to the city a memorable one. Chambers Family of Fort Worth, TX. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 great stay was VERY surprised by just how Great this place is...... December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value with a great location for shopping Stayed here on two separate Saturdays during the holidays. Inexpensive, clean, and close to lots of shopping and businesses December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb Service - makes your stay really comfortable I stayed there for almost a month as it was close to my office. The best thing about this hotel is their staffs. They really treat each guest as special. Everyone from front-desk personals to guys driving the shuttle are so friendly and nice that you will feel very comfortable. Room was great with good bed. Services were good and prompt. Moreover they accommodate special request like late checkouts. I would definitely recommend it to everyone. Your stay over here will worth every penny that you have spend. Only minus point about my stay was the breakfast. As it was more like repetitive, a little bit of variation could have done wonders. May be, if my stay is a short one i would not have felt that. But overall, i will give a big thumbs-up and six golden stars (one star extra for the awesome staffs) December 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly and comfortable Very nice place, friendly service and clean comfortable room. Love that there are places to find a quick bite to eat right down the street. Also, traveling with a small pet, and the room was very accommodating near an exit door by an outside pet area with pet waste bags available and a disposal can. December 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very enjoyable stay The staff was very professional and knowledgeable of the surrounding area; was traveling alone in poor weather conditions and they were very helpful. Jerry, the shuttle driver was wonderful, a true gem to the IHG family. Breakfast was great, fresh, lots of variety and a very clean and organized area. Thank you so much for making me feel welcome; I will certainly stay again for future business trips. December 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay! Stayed in Staybridge Perimeter Center over Thanksgiving. We have stayed in another Staybridge previously, and find them to be great value for families. Our room was in excellent condition, the 2 bedroom suite very comfortable for our family of 2 adults and 4 teenagers. The room was exceptionally dark at night and very quiet, we did not hear a noise from outside the room. The kitchenette is always handy if you want to prepare your own meals. It was a pity that the social evening reception was not functioning on Thanksgiving night, it would have been nice to have been warned of that prior to arriving, as we count on the extra food and drinks to feed our hungry teens! The breakfast was great, our children only did not like that there was no bacon on any of the 4 mornings we stayed there. The staff at the front desk were very courteous and did everything they could to answer my questions and supply us with what we needed. I did forget that housekeeping is by request on the weekend, so keep that in mind if you want your bed made up on a Saturday or Sunday. Hotel is in an excellent location for a trip to Atlanta. Right across the road from Perimeter Mall (walking distance) and lots of restaurants nearby also. Only 20min drive into the city. The only con I can think of is there is no indoor pool/spa. I would definitely recommend staying here. December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, professional staff. Nice rooms. This location is my first choice for clients and guests. The staff is professional and friendly. The rooms are clean, spacious and comfortable. I have reserved rooms at this location several times and my guests always have positive comments. December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Visit Clean, newly renovated rooms. Staff was friendly and competent. We have traditionally stayed at the Embassy Suites, but choose the Staybridge because we needed kitchen facilities on this trip. Kitchen was well appointed with clean cooking utensils and dishes. Dish washer and washing detergent provided. Pleasantly surprised with everything. Our son lives in the area. We traveled to Atlanta for Thanksgiving with our other adult son. Stayed in the two bedroom suite. Both rooms large enough to be comfortable with individual bathrooms. Free wireless, coffee and pop. Breakfast was adequate and enjoyable. We will be staying here for future visits. Clean, newly renovated rooms. Staff was friendly and competent. We have traditionally stayed at the Embassy Suites, but choose the Stay Bridge because we needed kitchen facilities on this trip. Kitchen was well appointed with clean cooking utensils and dishes. Dish washer and washing detergent provided. Pleasantly surprised with everything. Our son lives in the area. We traveled to Atlanta for Thanksgiving with our other adult son. Stayed in the two bedroom suite. Both rooms large enough to be comfortable with individual bathrooms. Free wireless, coffee and pop. Breakfast was enjoyable. The breakfast area was very nice. We will be staying here on future visits. December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Long term business stay After staying in this hotel for a weeklong house hunting trip, I knew where I wanted to stay for 3 weeks before I closed on my home. This location is great with very friendly, helpful staff from the managers to the maintenance people. I cannot say enough good things about the amenities, location, and service at this location. Great job Perimeter Staybridge! November 25, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Front Desk Georgia Dome Exterior Feature Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior Lobby Lounge Atrium Welcome to Atlanta Exterior Feature Lobby Lounge Georgia Aquarium
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Check Availability
Loading