Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-22-2014)
(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 219 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed Between the overnight construction (all week, all hours) and the unbearably loud air condition sleeping was a challenge for sure. The staff was great, but I would not stay at this hotel again! The central location is not worth it! September 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ok but not great The location of this hotel is excellent, especially since I was visiting the Emory hospital midtown a lot. The room was ok, clean and what I expect for this hotel and room type. The laundry room was one dryer and washer, which ok I can make do, but the front desk did not have change for a $5 so I could wash my clothes and acted like I was bothering them when I asked in the first place. The staff scrounged around their personal beIongs to provide me with what change they could. I appreciated that, but what hotel doesn't off change or have change machines!?! I was a little irritated that a small refridgerator was not provided. I had to buy a cooler and ice to keep drinks and snacks cold. The valet parking was convienent but the day I checked out and was trying to leave they could not find my keys! Then they didn't know where my car was. After waiting 30 mins. I had to describe my car so they could make sure it was in the parking lot. Then, eventually was asked to look around the desk and see if I could identify my keys. After all that frustration, 30-40 mins later my keys and car were found and brought up. The manager did take off the valet charges for the inconvience however was snarky when she said here I did this, it was this amount now its this. Like I asked for all of that to happen. I didn't even ask for the "discount". She also way trying to make light of it all saying oh, we can just call a locksmith...ok except my house keys, work keys, and so much more was tied to that set. So then she started to panick and started with the discount of my stay. Just make sure you do not leave your full set of keys with the valet. Also, the middle console of my car was cracked almost completely in half!!! Beware of the valet! I would probably not stay here again. The maid was also caught rummanging through the change pile we had (not left out for her, but emptied from our pockets each night and put in an not obivous, this-is-a-tip way. She was picking out only the silver change. She then said oh I thought this was my tip I was just counting it and then preceeded to lecture us about leaving the maids a tip. RUDE! September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Only Pick for Downtown The location, price, staff, food and atmosphere were all great! I recommend this property to my friends/family. Gigi, Mrs. Katie, Mrs. Gwen, Chimiah(sp) were all exceptionally wonderful & positively impacted the enjoyment of our stay. The rest of the staff was good too except for Tracey. She definitely does not fit into the atmosphere & service mode set by the rest of the staff. She's condescending, rude and inconsiderate of others in the way she works & speaks to others, guests & staff alike. She is being what she thinks is professional but it is quite the opposite. She should not be dealing with the public or staff. If it were not for all the other great things she alone would make us not stay there again. The on site restaurant is one of the best in the area. Small details like the Complimentary beverage station on Priority Club level for members make a difference. Pool could use more privacy but is still okay. This property/staff is definitely an asset to your company. We will be back soon! September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. Convenient to lots of attractions, staff was very nice & helpful. Will stay again. September 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable, good value Pleasantly surprised by the décor; not the old Holiday Inn I remember from childhood. Room was clean, comfortable, and very well decorated. A/C filter was dirty but we didn't report it. Pool did not have towels though the front desk said it would; staff member got us some. Hot tub was in poor shape and cold; didn't get in. Food didn't work out for us: fair food, poor waitress, no free breakfast. Aquarium package was excellent deal and included free valet parking. Recommend it if dollar value is the most important to you and you just want a place to sleep. When I want to hang out at hotel room, pool, and restaurant, I'll pay more for a 2-room suite, better restaurant, free breakfast, and functional pool/hot tub. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff Staff was very busy when I checked in but still took extra time to make sure everything was satisfactory. September 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay The Front Desk was very friendly and helpful, but the beds are not the most comfortable (I hated the pillows), and I feel bad for anyone that has to sleep in their pullout beds ;) Overall, it was a decent stay for the price, and I will probably stay there again. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome staff All of the staff were super nice!!! Would recommend to anyone. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Paradise This was a great room for a business trip. I was in my room for a convention which happened to work well for me. The staff was amazing and very friendly. The ladies at the front office were amazing. My only complaint was that my room telephone did not work. But it was a fantastic time and thanks for making Dragoncon so enjoyable. September 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Friendly Staff What this hotel lacks in amenities, they make up for in personable and friendly staff. August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Place to stay in Downtown Atlanta This my Choice of all Atlanta area hotels to stay. In the past 3 years I have stayed there 5 times. Always a warm welcome. Staff is friendly and goes out of their way to assist customers!! Give it a try, you won't be sorry! August 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by AMAZING STAFF While the rooms need some renovating and were not in the best of shape, the staff was absolutely amazing. They were SUPER friendly, helpful, and overall made the experience that much better. The valet service could afford to smile here and there but the front desk, and especially Ms. Ethel, were really nice. August 27, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel served the purpose but won't stay again... Friendly staff....but expected more from the room. August 21, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed This hotel is poorly cared for. Wall outlet did not work. Two broken chairs. Got stuck in the bathroom because the door knob did not work, luckily someone else was in the room with me. Had a room too close to the elevator so I had to get a different room in the night due to loud mechanical sounds. Website stated $20 for parking, didn't mention per day. Staff were nice but the hotel is a dump. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was geat This hotel was a nice stay and close to tasty restaraunts. The price was awesome and the staff was very friendly. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful hotel close to Centennial Park We so enjoyed our recent stay at this wonderful facility. Alvin, at the front desk was very helpful and professional, attentive to our every need. The rooms were immaculate and tastefully decorated. The beds were very comfortable and we enjoyed a great sleeping experience with the room temperature just right. We enjoyed the outdoor pool with our grandchildren and the delicious breakfast buffet the next morning. We were very impressed with the variety of food offered and how delicious each dish was, especially the made-to-order omelettes. We were in town to visit the Georgia Aquarium and so appreciated how close this facility was to the Aquarium and to the Marta system as well. We would definitely stay at this hotel again! August 19, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible service at the hotels resturaunt My husband and I along with our 2 girls stayed for one night at the Holiday Inn Centennial Park. The Staff was attentive and friendly. I was very unhappy with the service at the on-site resturaunt. We waited 25 mins on a drink and another 25 mins for someone to take our order. I will not be going back to stay there. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Deal Price was right hotel was nice staff was friendly and helpful and the food in the restaurant was great! August 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT ROOMS AND STAFF I STAY AT THIS ESTABLISHMENT MANY TIMES DURING THE YEAR. THEY MAKE ME FEEL AT HOME AND YOU GET A SMILE ON YOUR FACE JUST WALKING THROUGH THE DOOR. THANK YOU FOR BEING THERE. August 15, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Alright... Unbelievably great location. Room was kind of dingy. Water pressure was awful. $20 a day parking for HOTEL GUESTS is WAY out of line. Food and room service was nice. Very limited gym (could use a small rack of weights over 10 lbs...) Got resistance about a late checkout. Got it done after third call. Overall it's not bad, but I've stayed in many better in this chain. A little pricey, especially when you include the parking. August 14, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by LITTLE CARE I am a loyal ihg customer as you can see by the amount of visits and u spend a lot of money to stay at your hotels through out the years. That sign that says whatever you were not satisfied with, you will not be charged for is false. I stayed at this hotel for a week and on my first day asked someone to look at my air conditioner and my shower head. Neither were addressed. So I showered at the facilities I worked at because all the water leaked out the back of the shower head and dribbled out the front. And the temp in my room never went below 78 degrees.. my stay was sub par at best. If you look into all my stays you will see that I only had an issue one other time about 3-4 years ago and never heard back about that either. This time I would at least like to know you cared enough to respond. August 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by all front desk clerk friendly I very thank you front desk clerk like: Gigi, Tracy and other staff. They all have good professionals servicing customer at best way. August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great locale What a terrific location. Easy to walk to the sites, restaurants, and landmarks. Easy access to I85. Best location and very friendly staff. August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location This location is great when going to the Aquarium, Coke, or CNN. All are within walking distance. The room is a little smaller than in hotels outside the city, but considering the location one can live with a little smaller. The room was well decorated, the bed comfortable and the water in the bathroom hot. There is a coffee maker in the room, but no frig or microwave. Everyone we came in contact with was super nice and helpful...from the valet parking people to the people at the front desk. Would we stay here again? Absolutely! August 12, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty Room... Slow service My family was in town for a family reunion. The staff was nice but slow. The room was very dusty, no chairs in the room, the telephone was broken, no ironing board, no iron, no ice bucket..We had to take a trip downstairs everytime we needed something. August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay with friendly staff I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Although an older hotel, it is clean and the staff is very friendly and helpful. August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wow service!!! Great customer service from the moment we entered the door. The staff was courteous and attentive to our every need. The check-in was quick and we were even provided with complimentary water due to the temperature extremes outside. Visited the bar area where the bartender was pleasant and served us even though it was almost closing time. The valet staff was also engaging and friendly. This was just a one night stay but this experience has made this my lodging stop as I travel through and visit Atlanta. August 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very central! Enjoyed our two night stay, would go back again as this hotel is very central August 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Anticipate being busy Got to hotel about 1000 following baseball game. Front entrance was parking lot, no room to get out of the street. Fortunately there was city parking across the street ($20) overnight. We were told the room reserved and paid for was not available after lengthy discussion, assistant manager showed up and a room appeared. While waiting several guest called/came down for sheets or towels being told housekeeping was gone for evening. Room was OK, nothing special Buffet breakfast was good only compliant was unmanned omelet station until no one was in line. Our waitress was very attentive. August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The staff was extremely helpful and polite. From the moment we checked in the front desk and all staff at this hotel were attentive and went the extra mile in our opinion. We were traveling with three children and had two rooms during our stay. The restaurant staff were extremely friendly and made our children feel right at home every morning at breakfast. The maids were always friendly as well. The clothes dryer was being repaired one of the days we were there. We went to use it and one of the maids saw my husband with our children and the bag of rain soaked clothing! She took our wet clothes and got them dried and delivered to our room later that day because the dryer would not be fixed until later that afternoon! We were so thankful for this extra gesture! The free meals for our children were great! It helped us save on expenses during the trip. Overall, a wonderful trip and great hotel! July 30, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>