• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: ATLANTA
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:20
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Service Animals ONLY

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Georgia Aquarium
Distance From Hotel:0.1MI
Attraction:
The Tabernacle
Distance From Hotel:0.1MI
Attraction:
Georgia State Capitol
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Martin Luther King Jr. Memorial
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:126
  • Car Parking Available
  • Valet Parking. Standard parking is $20.00 per night. Motor coach parking is $100.00, and based upon availability. Arrangements must be made in advance prior to arrival and is based upon availability and subject to additional fees.
  • Valet parking fee  ( 20.0 USD )

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:260
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:160
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:100
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:234
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:20
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:11
  • FEMA Property Number:GA0144

Hotel's Centrally Located in Downtown Atlanta

Nestled in the heart of the city and surrounded by top attractions, the modern accommodations of the Holiday Inn® Atlanta Downtown - Centennial Park hotel are ready to please you. With a central location in the Atlanta downtown area, our hotel's the perfect choice for travelers.

Leisure guests have plenty to love about staying in downtown Atlanta, including our hotel's proximity to top spots like Centennial Olympic Park. We're just a
View More

Hotel's Centrally Located in Downtown Atlanta

Nestled in the heart of the city and surrounded by top attractions, the modern accommodations of the Holiday Inn® Atlanta Downtown - Centennial Park hotel are ready to please you. With a central location in the Atlanta downtown area, our hotel's the perfect choice for travelers.

Leisure guests have plenty to love about staying in downtown Atlanta, including our hotel's proximity to top spots like Centennial Olympic Park. We're just a few minutes from the world's largest aquarium, Georgia Aquarium. World of Coca-Cola, the CNN Center and Philips Arena are all a short walk from our hotel. Grab an Atlanta City Pass for admission to six of the city's hottest attractions!

If business brings you to the city, you'll love our hotel's downtown Atlanta location! We're near the American Cancer Society, Ernst and Young, Georgia Power, Georgia-Pacific and Turner Broadcasting System. We feature 2,500 sq ft of meeting space and a state-of-the-art Business Center.

Whether it's a business trip or a vacation that brings you to downtown Atlanta, our hotel's free high-speed, Wi-Fi access keeps you connected. Swing by Seasons Bar and Grill for a mouthwatering cheeseburger before exploring nearby sights. Later, burn calories in the state-of-the-art Fitness Center and unwind by the outdoor pool. When it comes to a stay in the Atlanta downtown area, our hotel's accommodations offer genuine value to our guests.

View Less
Features
At the Holiday Inn® Atlanta Downtown hotel, we proudly offer a friendly staff and convenient location in the heart of it all. Don't settle for less when it comes to hotels in downtown Atlanta! Enjoy your stay!

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 198 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT HOTEL & OUSTANDING STAFF This hotel exceeded all my expectations. The Front Desk team is amazing. The facility is clean and refreshing. The food is priced well and taste great. I would recommend that anyone looking for a luxury environment, at a moderate price to stay at Hotel Indigo Midtown Atlanta......they make you feel like a King & Queen everytime!!!! October 23, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by recent visit Had a very nice stay. Staff was great. Rooms are small even with an upgrade, however the location is phenomenal! totally worth the price. October 21, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect weekend I spent my birthday weekend at this place and it was the best weekend ever. The hotel is a boutique hotel so stylish and cozy. Rooms are small but decorated very nicely. I cannot speak enough for the people that work here. World Class Service :) I will be back Camille Alpharetta, GA October 19, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Indigo Enhances Fox Experience Young? Vibrant? Going to a heady show at the Fabulous Fox? Do yourself a favor and stay at the Indigo so you can soak up the entire experience before and after the show. Eliminate all your parking and traffic hassles; your room is literally across the street, and all that the incredible Atlanta Midtown has to offer is within walking distance. The rooms are small -- especially the bathroom -- but the experience, ambiance, friendly service, and convenience are unbeatable. We have already been scouring the upcoming schedule at the Fox for our next trip. I had a really great time, y'all. October 16, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Another great visit to Midtown! We are repeat guests at Hotel Indigo Midtown Atlanta. We've also stayed at the new College Park location (nice too, but the neighborhood can't compete...). The staff at this location is truly remarkable, and clearly well-trained in ensuring that we feel at home. We're also big fans of the Fabulous Fox, Engine 11 Sports bar around the corner, and the Vortex Bar and Grill just a few blocks down the street. Already planning the next trip to Atlanta in January, and looking forward to another stay at this location. Great job, Team! October 13, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great Stay I know very little about Atlanta but targeting this hotel since it was close to Piedmount Park and we were in the area for Music Midtown. We were pleasanly surprised at the location and decor at the hotel. We had a great stay. We walked everywhere and enjoyed the cute front patio. I would definitely stay here again. THANKS! October 1, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location! Great Service! Very nice stay. Location for Braves game and Fox Theatre were great! Was able to run to Piedmont Park and back for exercise. Hotel decor is lovely! Staff very accommodating. Worked out in Fitness area--very nice. Only downside was no refrigerator in room! Bathroom very small, but not really a problem. In the mornings, the noise outside the room was noticeable! (I think the maid service carts were located across the hall). Overall very good experience. Would stay here again. September 30, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great ambiance, nice rooms Nice rooms. We loved the city feel and decor in the rooms and in the lobby. Super helpful staff. Breakfast and dinner prices were suprisingly reasonable. Really cute to stay here. September 29, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 LOVED OUR STAY! Hotel Indigo was one of the best hotels that we have ever stayed at. Everytime we walked in, we were kindly greeted and asked how our stay was going. The staff were friendly and went above and beyond to make us feel welcomed. The room was slightly smaller than most hotels, but it gave a more cozy feel. We loved all the bright colors and decor. The bed was super comfy and we were able to sleep in the next morning due to checkout at 12! Super Plus! The bathroom is small, but there was an area outside of bathroom where we were able to get ready (blow dry hair, makeup, etc.). Everything was VERY CLEAN! Overall, we loved our stay and I really have no cons to remark on. We are already planning when we can come back and stay again!! Thanks again Indigo for such a great stay! September 25, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Stop the pulsating lights! The bathroom was small, but everything else was fine for the cost. I like reading the paper at breakfast, but for some reason they have the lights pulsating to the music. I understand at night it is the bar area, but I like to read, and not dance, at 7:00 AM in the morning! September 24, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by So disappointed I won't be able to stay here again I loved nearly everything about this hotel: the decor, bedding, staff, bistro, neighborhood, etc. The small bathroom did not bother me, but what really did bother me, and will prevent me from staying here again: the really, really noisy old-school AC unit underneath the window. Because the unit was so very loud, and so close to the bed, my usually reliable ear plugs did not do the job, so I had a lot of trouble sleeping. Such a shame, as this hotel is really up my alley in every other way. September 17, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect location for Midtown activities This hotel is perfectly located for events at the Fox Theater and other nearby attractions. I attended a wedding there on a Friday night and was very pleased to simply check in, park my car, then walk to the Fox for the wedding - very nice to NOT have to deal with Friday night Atlanta traffic! The hotel has a very unique feel to it, and the staff was very welcoming and accommodating. Decor is unique and ties in to the neighborhood. My main criticism would be the size of the bathrooms. They are much closer to the size of a ship stateroom bath - very close quarters, so much so I kept bumping my elbow on the shower glass when using the toilet. The size was not really a problem for our one night stay, since we spent very little time in the room, but I would find it very claustrophobic for more than a very brief stay. Another suggestion would be ice buckets which have a lid. While the galvanized pail is quirky, it is not functional. If you fill with ice upon checking into your room, when you return from dinner, it will be melted. That is not so much of a problem except when you have to go to another floor for the ice machine as I had to do. Again, staff were very nice and seem to genuinely enjoy their jobs. September 14, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice but...... nice hotel but tiny bathroom. staff friendly, room clean September 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet & extremely comfortable bed Even though the location is right across Peachtree Street from the Fox Theater in lively Midtown Atlanta, the room was very quiet. We were tired after a long day and were very pleased with the quality of the bed and linens. Would definitely stay there again and recommend highly to friends and family. September 2, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relax and Enjoy the City We wish our stay in Atlanta was longer, so that we could have spent another night at your Hotel. The staff are all so friendly and helpful. Your lobby and patio provided wonderful places to relax and enjoy the city. We enjoyed several great restaurants within walking distance. August 31, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Beware Noisy, forget about profile and/or reservation requests to be away from elevators or vending. Room was very small with only a narrow path around the room. Bathroom is even smaller. Was charged for parking with no car. The staff was able to credit fee back, but ended up adding a second parking charge in the process requiring another adjustment to correct. August 30, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nothing too impressive Didn't get acknowledged as a priority club member when I arrived. Room was kind of small, bathroom was tiny. To much noise from the music on all night long on the patio. Bar service was slow, bartender to interested in socializing. I know they are going for a trendy look but I just didn't work for me. August 30, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay, great location! Like other people stated, the bathrooms are really small and pretty difficult to navigate around. I wasn't crazy about the food voucher for breakfast because I forgot all about it and ended up paying for coffee. I'd rather they just have it complimentary or at the door in the morning, it'd be so much nicer to wake up to fresh coffee instead of having to throw on clothes to go get some. The bed was comfortable and I really enjoyed the location. Parking is a bit pricey but it's the city. One more note, to get the hotel located on a GPS, I couldn't locate it on my TomTom but found the Fox Theater. The bar wasn't open until 5pm....they need to have it open at check in. August 22, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location - Very Friendly Staff Remember that this is a "boutique" hotel. Very modern in style/furnishings but rooms are quite small. Enjoyed the location in midtown (very close to GT which was my main reason for choosing). Lots of great restaurants within walking distance. The only problem (and it WAS a problem) was the parking garage. The cards given to us & others didn't work causing back-ups of vehicles waiting to enter the garage. August 22, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value and great customer service For that part of town, I feel the hotel is priced on the value side. From the moment I walked in, I was treated with respect and appreciation for staying here. Brad checked me in and went over every detail. He was very friendly and knowledgeable about the area. Like most stays, not everything was perfect. In the morning, the hotel had an issue where there was no hot water. They made no apology which I felt was a mistake. August 20, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location is Great Right across from the Fox theater, sat outside and had a great time. Love the style of the hotel. August 18, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unique Affordable Center-City Hotel The room was cute and cozy. In the heart of Midtown. Loved it. August 13, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Had a great stay room was well kept, staff was very polite August 11, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Surprisingly nice experience! Booked this hotel to visit SCAD because it was close and relatively affordable. We didn't know what to expect, but were pleasantly surprised at our room. While it was a little on the small side, we definitely had everything we needed...not plush, but clean and comfortable. We'd be happy to stay here again. August 9, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Modern & Pet Friendly We are very happy with staying at Hotel Indigo in Atlanta Midtown. This was our second visit and we have loved both times we have stayed here with our two 50 pound dogs. The hotel is very friendly and welcoming to us and our dogs. We will continue to stay here. August 8, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by "Cool" and hospitable Unique in a good way and great staff. The lobby gets you in the mood if you are going to a show at the Fox. Wonderful staff and especially the 2 girls that were at the bar/restaurant on Sunday moning. Pleasure to talk to and took care of our needs and special food requests! Only criticism could be the tiny bathroom but it is very clean and nice room. Will stay there again! July 28, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Friendly Staff I was very pleased with my stay at your hotel. It was only for one night, but the service was very very nice. July 21, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room Review Although the hotel was beautiful and the staffs were wonderful.....the rooms are very tight especially the bathrooms...very difficult to move around...:( July 15, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Love the atmosphere This was my second stay at this hotel. It is convenient to the interstate, pet friendly, great design, and near downtown venues. The bathrooms are cramped and parking is pricey but I would stay again when I am in the Atlanta area. July 11, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Small rooms but very comfortable. Small bathroom but they seemed to make some space in the room for toiletries and such. Very clean. Great location. Great staff. Would stay here again . Easy parking. Close to the Fox. Really good food and drinks. July 9, 2012
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Outdoor Patio Exterior Feature Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Front Desk
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions