Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-10-2014)
(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 68 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Under Construction Property is dated and distressed. Undergoing renovation at the time of stay on 6/29/14. July 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by poor customer service made reservation back in February had another family with us that made the reservation at the same time asked the person on the reservation line if we can be on the same floor she put it in the notes. Get to the hotel the person at the desk gives us a room on the 2nd floor and the other family on the 3rd floor and I addressed him about it he said I have a lot of people here for a family reunion, I said,"I do not care, what that suppose to mean. In my reservation I asked for this and I made my reservation back in February/March he said they problemly did to." Get to the room the carpet is very dirty with stains and there was hair on the bathroom floor. I checked out of the hotel the next day and went got a room at another hotel. I am a reward member and this is the worse holiday in I have ever been in.I was going to address this on my review I though I address this with customer care first. If no resp them I will go to the reviews. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Long-time Guest Due to Great Rates for a Great Stay I have been coming to this hotel since 2008 every time I am in Atlanta for military duty and I've read the previous reviews on this property. Is the hotel going through needed renovations? YES (it was previously renovated in 2008-2009#. Are some of the hotel staff new? YES. Nothing is perfect. Regardless, every one of the staff with which I have had the pleasure to meet #some in particular - Joshua, Sylvia, Teriona, Carla, and Peggy just to name a few) are always helpful and whose every action is focused on the guest. When I arrive, it is like the older TV show called Cheers where everyone knows my name. I've lived all over the world in various living conditions and find it interesting that there are people who would complain about this facility. I've brought my family here and they have enjoyed the hotel as well as meeting the staff. This hotel gives me a great rate and I could not ask for a better temporary replacement for a home away from home. June 26, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Do NOT Stay Here Called the front desk to ask why I was not able to get HBO, received a call right back and told HBO was not working to keep checking it. I asked who I could speak to about getting some kind of compensation for my trouble and told to ask the manager in the morning, Get customer service, passing the customer to someone else. So then I get to noticing pieces of the furniture missing, bugs on the ceiling and trapped behind the plastic shelving they place the travel size goodies on, cords running along the baseboards, having to unplug one thing to plug something else in to use (lamp, coffee pot), shower rod coming loose from the wall, dirty carpeting. I stayed in Room 302, easy to find just look for the door with the masking taped holding the room number on, Oh wait thats all of the doors on that floor classy. Was not told this hotel was being remodeled when I booked from the website. Meanwhile later in the day I get a call from the FMO and told he decided to give me 2000 points for my troubled, Yeah! Who cares about the points nowadays? Avoid this MOTEL, yes motel, at all cost!! How convenient .. I have photos, but it will not allow you to post them. If Customer Care reads this I would love to send them to you. June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Service Staff Although this property were undergoing renovations, the staff really tried to make us feel as comfortable as ever. The air conditioning wasn't working in the dining room which was disappointing but the staff tried to accommodate us with fans in the bar area. June 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel needs updating Hotel needs updating and more security. Floors and carpets werre filthy. Furniture very worn or stained. Noise level not great. Bathrooms need recaulking and tilework. Pillows were worthless. Linens were clean and bed was great for sleeping. Good breakfast items available. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Customer Service My family and I were so impressed with the customer service we received. The staff was "johnny on the spot". Everyone at the hotel made our stay the best ever. June 25, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bob Very poor condition, needs total renovation and new staff with customer service training.. June 20, 2014
2 3 next>>