Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 433 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

433reviews

  • 5 Stars
    215
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    32

A week in Auburn, New York

By

July 19, 2016

Hotel and staff were great. My room was nice but the air conditioner wasn't working correctly. I did not talk to the staff about the issue, but if I had I'm sure the problem would have been remedied. I will most likely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Horrible hotel design equals constant noise in room

By

July 11, 2016

club

Do you want to listen to people play in the pool as if they were right in your room? What about hearing them simply walking by the pool and talking? Or walking through the hallway? Thanks to the open design and central atrium you'll hear every annoying noise and be kept up all night. Particularly if there's a party of drunks staying there at the same time as you. Additionally, the main room door is poorly sealed to the hallway, e.g. more noise. My family had the worst night of sleep ever ruining our vacation. We won't ever be back to this location. Or possibly any other Holiday Inn.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 22, 2016
Dear Gastric, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. Please accept our sincerest apology for the experience you had with the neighboring noise. We understand the discomfort this has caused you. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. We have sent you an email with details. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 07, 2016

club

Room size and upkeep exceeded expectations, had a nice view of the indoor pool with a balcony.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for your great review.
Read More
Read Less

Okay Stay

By

July 05, 2016

club

The room was okay and the front desk staff were excellent. My problem was with the housekeeping staff and the fitness room was completely useless. everything was broken

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for your review, we are working with the housekeeping staff as we have just recently taken over the property. The fitness equipment is on order and expect its delivery soon.
Read More
Read Less

Relaxation in Auburn

By

June 24, 2016

platinumelite

Very nice hotel.
Staff is very friendly and welcoming.
Location is excellent.
Available coffee and tea all day is a nice touch. Especially after a day of fun in the Finger Lakes.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words, it was a pleasure to have you with us. I will pass on your comments to our staff.
Read More
Read Less

Decent rooms not accommodating staff

By

June 22, 2016

Very unreasonable when trying to help people out for a wedding party staying in the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
I am sorry to hear about your experience, please contact me at your leisure so I may find out more information about your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff.

By

June 14, 2016

club

The only flaw in room was a missing drape.
I thought the price to be a little high.

Read More
Read Less

nice stay for a great rice

By

June 09, 2016

club

A nice basic hotel at the time of my visit. This hotel didn't offer a lot of dining in choices but it's located right in downtown so dining and shopping were easy. My room was clean with fine bathroom facilities and a good bed.It definitely met all my needs and the staff was very friendly and accommodating. I'd highly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

32 day stay, everyday great!

By

June 09, 2016

The staff was friendly and helpful. I enjoyed the endure stay. Patti went above and beyond to help me with my requests. Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Patti is definitely a great asset to our front desk team. Your comments have been passed along to our staff.
Read More
Read Less

TIRED HOTEL, NEEDS TO BE UPGRADED

By

June 08, 2016

LIKE SOMETHING FROM THE 80'S, AND A BAR WITH NO LOQUOR LICENSE. POOR BREAKFAST BUFFET SELECTION.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I have passed along your comments to our management staff.
Read More
Read Less

Quiet. Great check-in staff.

By

May 23, 2016

club

My son was playing baseball in town and won a playoff game, allowing us to stay the night in Auburn. The team and other parents were staying at the Holiday Inn, and suggested we see if they had rooms. There was a room available for us on the 4th floor. It was quiet and comfortable and very close to the ball field. We took a walk around the town and were able to check out a little later than 11am.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are very happy to hear that your son won a playoff game in the baseball tournament. We are glad to hear that your family could enjoy our hotel while in town for such a great event. Your comments have been passed along to our staff.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff but Hotel needs work

By

May 20, 2016

club

Check in/out was fast and service was great. Rooms were humid since the swimming pool is in the middle of the building exposed to the balcony of all the rooms. Carpet was run down. Bed and pillows were nice. Walls are thin so you will be included in other peoples conversations or other recreational activities.

Posted byCustomerCare
May 31, 2016
Dear AK_686, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are pleased to know that you found our staff to be great and our beds and pillows to be nice. However, we would like to apologize for falling short of your expectations regarding our rooms, carpets and facilities. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less