Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 85 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will return to this location Thanks to April and the wonderful staff in the new clean Holiday Inn we LOVED our stay near Augusta GA October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service April, at the Front Desk was very friendly and recognized that we where IHG members. After a long trip it was nice that there was a full restaurant in the hotel. The breakfast buffet was good and the restaurant staff was friendly , they would ask if there was anything else we needed. Would stay here again. Easy access on and off I 20 October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice!!!!!!!!!!!!!1 Comfortable and enjoyable! Will come back on our next trip to your fair city!!! Lobby was very inviting, whirlpool was nice and hot and did wonders for a good night rest. Great place to spend the night or weekend.... October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel I thoroughly appreciated the comfort of this hotel at the end of a long work day. Highly recommend. No complaints at all. September 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OVERALL IT WAS GOOD, BUT The hotel was a good place to stay. After a long road trip the hotel fit the bill. The only downside was that the toilet quit flushing later that night. My wife was too tired to move to other room since we had unpack our stuff. We made due however. Other than the problem with the bathroom the hotel is a very nice place to stay if you happen to be in Augusta, GA. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved the Room! The room was clean, the bed so comfortable and the staff friendly and helpful what more couuld you ask for? September 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms with fantastic beds We stayed in the hotel while taking my son from basic training to AIT at fort gordon. It is very clean and well kept. The rooms, the common area and the pool area were all well kept. The lobby popcorn provided a great afternoon snack for the kids. The bed was one of the best I have ever slept in. September 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! Great Holiday Inn experience. Brian, Corey and Hollynd are great hoteliers and always make me feel welcomed. September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Stay! Great, friendly staff! Our room was comfortable and clean. Enjoyed relaxing in the pool and sitting out on the patio after a long drive. Ordered room service from the restaurant and the food was excellent and service with a smile! Would definitely stay here again. September 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by General Stay I stayed during the labor day weekend, along with several of my family members, due to a family reunion. The rooms were not bad, but the complimentary breakfast was awlful. This was one of the selling points, but none of the food on was hot, no matter what time during the hours of service for breakfast. It was extremely disappointing. After going down for breakfast on the second day, we went outside to find breakfast. The keys for the rooms had to be re-key each time I left my room, which was extremely annoying. There were several little things that really made this not an excellent stay. September 3, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Security Security needs a review...lacking, of great concern August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent customer service Room was reserved by a friend so didn't know until arrival that we had two doubles instead of a king. April was able to find us a room with a king with no problems. Everyone was super nice and things were so clean. Great stay! August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BUSINESS STAY IN AUGUSTA Brian welcomed me as a Priority Club member, was nice and friendly as always and got me 2 more packets of coffee. Very Friendly staff. thank you August 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by SNAFU with card key issuance I waited 40 min to be issued a card key for my room. Evidently the machine that codes a room number to each card was not working properly. I was finally escorted to my room to avoid waiting any longer in the lobby. About an hour later the front desk attendant then provided me an operating set of room keys. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean, close to home and free breakfast. Awesome customer service! We were in need of a place to stay when our home AC went out. Having stayed with the same facility in 2010 for another reason and recent stay in Kennesaw, Ga. I chose to go to the hotel that I knew could meet my family's needs. Everyone was customer oriented and wanted to make sure all our needs were met. Thanks for the positive experience. August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay I had a great experience at this Holiday Inn. Will definitely stay here again. August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Able to relax I would recommend this hotel to coworkers and family members. August 15, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Reservation and Complimentary Breakfast I made reservation for a king size room for two adults and a child. I’ve stayed at numerous Holiday Inns and with the king reservation had a sofa bed for my child. This HIE did not have a sofa bed, but we were fortunate enough to get the last roll away bed. Also, the breakfast did not offer much for a HIE complimentary breakfast. There was no cereal for my daughter, which has been the best thing for her when travelling. No biscuits and gravy, no cinnamon rolls, etc. The basics were missing. There was no juice dispenser which required us to wait for the one waitress that was trying to take orders for drinks for everyone and try to clean the tables as new guests would come in. The bread was stale. The worst experience we’ve had in our 20+ years of travelling with the military. Must find a new place to stay in Augusta for my next upcoming visit. August 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean & comfy Great location,very clean & comfy,restaurant & bar in house,good breakfast--will def stay again. July 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room, Outstanding Service Reservation process was simple, check in was personal & friendly, accomodations were clean, comfortable, and quiet. The bartender and servers were friendly and accomodationg to my preferences. Breakfast was fresh and included everything I was looking for (Scrambled Eggs, meat, & fruit) I did not partake in the waffles or sausage, biscuits, and gravy. Checkout was as simple as a friendly wave with a smile and wishing me "Safe travels" home. I travel to Augusta very often and always stay at this facility. The accomodations and staff are consistantly great. July 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel in Augusta The hotel was very nice, staff very courteous. Perfect stay for a business trip. July 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by New building, but no weights in the gim, limited restaurants The room is new, so it is clean. Restaurant would have been nice if the outside seat was actually used. No weight training equipment in the gym, which is a huge minus for me. No restaurant around the building, which they cannot really help. June 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Price I stayed at the hotel for 13 days over a three week period. The breakfast is outstanding and the staff really goes out their way to take care of you. The rooms are comfortable. June 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Charge error made / Breakfast buffet did not meet expectations The morning of our check out was lack luster. First, we had a restaurant charge made in error to our room - which was removed by Manager On Duty. Went down for the breakfast buffet at 9:20AM and NOTHING was available on the buffet (the buffet did not close until 10AM). There were only two plates available and there was no food prepared in either of the buffet trays. One other guest stated he had been waiting at least 15 minutes for food. The only credit provided by the MOD was at first $10 (mind you for TWO people . . . REALLY?!) . . . she then raised the offer to $20.00 which was credited to our two night stay at HIE - Augusta. When traveling for pleasure I will ALWAYS look for a HI Express location for my destination. This is the FIRST time I had this negative of an experience with any HI Express I have previously stayed with. The Facility is impressive, our room was very comfortable, but, the promise of a hearty warm breakfast was NOT available. May 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and clean & Great Bar Service The bar service was great, food was great and the rooms were real clean. The check in staff were very helpful as well. I will stay here again! April 1, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by General Manager Does not care. Added charges to my bill without my permission or even informing me. General Manager is never available to talk with Guests...he is always in meetings. Staff is fantastic but I do not trust anyone that adds charges to my bill and then is too cowardly to defend their actions. I will never stay at this property again! March 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by love the staff I love the staff. very friendly Shannon and Brian are very nice Kristen was helpful as well March 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great front desk staff i love the staff at this hotel. Shannon and Brian are awesome! Thanks for making my stay great. March 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Prices I traveled on business and use only Holiday Inn in which I have a corp rate, My problem is I can stay cheaper on the beach at Hilton Head then Augusta Georgia and my BIGGEST problem is I was charged to different prices. One for Wednesday and One for Thursday. Why Have a corp rate if it does not apply for all days March 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Wheelchair Accessible Room I did not request a wheelchair accessible room and was denied a regular room when I asked why I was placed in the wheelchair accesible room. March 21, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>