Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 133 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Had a good time with my family! The room is clean but the the bathtub water sink was blocked for some reasons and the water goes down very slowly. Otherwise, our experience is great. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and clean beds My wife and I loved everything about our stay,service and food was great,friendly staff,good food and my kids loved the pool September 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good people but old hotel The pillows and bedding were too soft. the AC was noisy and unable to keep up with the temperature. The room was clean and everything was there as needed. the restaurant/breakfast was very good. the staff were great but the hotel is just old. September 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff- but outdated hotel rooms The Staff was attentive and very friendly. However, the rooms need alot of work, my credenza was falling apart, outlet covers were broken, wall paper was peeling at the seams. I understand they are trying maintain an outdated hotel but maintenance practices should be review. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay I stayed there for the Augusta International Preservation Society and Racers Reunion. The breakfast was fantastic, and my room was great. I will be back next year as I represent my father-in-law Glenn "Fireball" Roberts because this is where he won his last NASCAR race in November of 1963. Thanks for the great stay there. September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent even though it is an exterior propoerty. Definitely a comfortable place to stay...even though i was skeptical when I saw it was an exterior property September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by H I Augusta Nice place for business or pleasure, quiet area nice accomadations September 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great little hotel. An older property but the rooms have been updated. Breakfast was good! September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Awesome Weekend Stay when I arrived at the hotel the receptionist greeted me with a warm friendly smile. She asked how was my drive it meade me feel very welcome. Later she called my room to ask if everything with the room was fine. She reminded me about dinner and made sure to say welcome again to the Holiday Inn. She was great. the view of the pool was nice not a lot of noise outside. Each morning breakfast was awesome (nothing like a good way to start the day. the Food service staff was very nice and made sure everyone was full and satisfied with their meal. I really enjoyed my stay and will be stopping thru again. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Close to the Airport I had a death in my family and I have stayed at Holiday Inns before and approximately 30 family members met in Augusta, GA for the funeral. We all stayed at the Holiday Inn. I really like the location and services at this Holiday Inn. The staff was very nice and understanding. The house keeping staff is to be commended for a Job Well Done! September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay! My family and I really enjoyed our weekend stay! The room was nice and clean. The staff was courteous and professional. The cost for our stay was very reasonable. The pool was lovely and relaxing. The breakfast was outstanding. We will make sure to make this Holiday Inn a favorite lodging when we return. Thank you! September 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Pillows/ Nice breakfast Staff Could have done better at accomidations reguarding the room make sure they clean before you come and not start cleaning before check out where you feel rushed to leave dont ask guest to do your job minor problems August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by bathroom all you need to do is just change the shower curtains and just make sure you check ure sink drain every time August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Just what is expected although surprised by the outside access to the rooms Although this hotel had outside access to the rooms, it felt secure due to the way that the rooms faced toward the pool area in the center courtyard area. Very responsive staff. August 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Felt Uncomfortable It was ok, but did not like the outdoor access to each room. Did not feel as safe. August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel w/ a few Minor Issues This hotel was very clean and comfortable. It's quite dark on the road, but the hotel itself is well lit. The only minor drawbacks were that the rooms don't have DVD players and my specific room's door was very difficult to open. Other than that, I had a very pleasant stay. The staff was very nice! August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No Wifi Except for no Wifi this is a good place to stay. Maybe next time I will take their offer to find me another place with WIFI. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for the business traveler Clean rooms though a little dated. Very comfortable bed with pillow options of firm and soft. Dinning room provided a substantial breakfast with good views into the courtyard and pool. August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 One Little Problem When I went out to my car on second morning, I noted someone had purposely pushed their car door into my driver's side door. I parked on an end space specifically away so that this would not happen. I noted a sign that said the hotel was not responsible for car damage. That irked me a bit. I asked myself, "Should I come to a place that cannot guarantee the safety of my auto?" I then thought, "Do they know something about the people near this location that I don't know?" I noted my complaint at the desk and was called by the manager, Ms. Jamie Corley. She was wonderful! I GREATLY appreciated her timely response and the way she courteously handled the situation. I appreciate that!! August 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ms average I am already beginning to be aggravated because a review should be as is not what you insist on...I was woke up about 3 in the morning by a loud car outside of my room. Additionally, the operator spoke too softly and hearing was difficult. I didn't mind so bad though, at least it was clean. Paying the bill was a difficult because I paid by cc on the phone. I had to call back to remind them to send the cc confirmation form. August 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great bed! We were traveling back from the Little League Tournament of State Champions. We were tired and Holiday Inn met our needs for the night. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay Good staff, clean room, nice pool, excellent breakfast August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A little Gem. First impressions are very important and usually indicate how the stay is going to turnout. The reception Staff member at Check-in was friendly,efficient and had all the information we required to hand. The room allocated was bright, had all the amenities we expected and although overlooking the swimming pool,(sometimes can be a noise problem) the rooms are set back sufficiently to avoid this particular problem. A first class breakfast buffet is available, quality of food was very good, and the dining room Staff were efficient, friendly and helpful always with a big smile. If there was to be a negative comment to make, and it is only a small one, it would be that a larger range of drinks in the bar would be the icing on the cake/ hotel and give the hotel 10/10. July 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service This hotel is conveniantly located right off the exit. The room was very clean and the bed was extremely comfortable. The hot buffet breakfast was a plus! July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful staff Linda And Ann are always wonderful and provide great friendly service. All of the staff is professional and courtesy! July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Breakfast Everything was good but breakfast. Had to pay for drinks and the staff was rude about it. Never received coffee that we requesteed. July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Excellent service from staff. The only thing is no juice was offered with breakfast. Other than that great stay. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A welcome retreat I was staying with family in the area for a week when the house became a little crowded at the 4th of July. I decided to check into a local hotel to have a little quiet and time to myself. Over the years I have found the various Holiday Inn brands to be extremely good at providing a clean, comfortable room at a good price. So after researching my options on-line I booked a room. When I arrived check-in was quick and easy, the room was clean and the bed was comfortable. It even had a small refrigerator in addition to the obligatory coffee pot. The only weak point was how loud the AC was when the compressor kicked in. If you are looking for a good value and comfortable stay in the Augusta area you would do well to consider Holiday Inn. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HI Augusta, GA I never tire of heaping accolades upon those who deserve it and the staff at the Holiday Inn, Gordon Road, Augusta, GA deserves every one they get. As I have stated in the past, I typically stay 130-150 nights a year in motels, mostly IHG properties and this one stands out as one of, if not THE best. I have been staying here for years and I have never had a bad experience…never! June 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Okay for the purpose of.. We had to make an emergency reservation due to my granny passing away. I had to make the reservation alast minute. The price was great for a last minute situation. The room honsetly was a little small for what I'm use to but we made through the night. The main thing was my kids and I felt safe. The only thing that kind of threw me was I had to give a number of how many would be eating breakfast. Since my daughter decided at the last minute to stay with me at the room instead of family I could not eat breakfast or so I assumed.. And man did that breakfast look tasty! June 28, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>