Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 120 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Just what is expected although surprised by the outside access to the rooms Although this hotel had outside access to the rooms, it felt secure due to the way that the rooms faced toward the pool area in the center courtyard area. Very responsive staff. August 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Felt Uncomfortable It was ok, but did not like the outdoor access to each room. Did not feel as safe. August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel w/ a few Minor Issues This hotel was very clean and comfortable. It's quite dark on the road, but the hotel itself is well lit. The only minor drawbacks were that the rooms don't have DVD players and my specific room's door was very difficult to open. Other than that, I had a very pleasant stay. The staff was very nice! August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No Wifi Except for no Wifi this is a good place to stay. Maybe next time I will take their offer to find me another place with WIFI. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for the business traveler Clean rooms though a little dated. Very comfortable bed with pillow options of firm and soft. Dinning room provided a substantial breakfast with good views into the courtyard and pool. August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 One Little Problem When I went out to my car on second morning, I noted someone had purposely pushed their car door into my driver's side door. I parked on an end space specifically away so that this would not happen. I noted a sign that said the hotel was not responsible for car damage. That irked me a bit. I asked myself, "Should I come to a place that cannot guarantee the safety of my auto?" I then thought, "Do they know something about the people near this location that I don't know?" I noted my complaint at the desk and was called by the manager, Ms. Jamie Corley. She was wonderful! I GREATLY appreciated her timely response and the way she courteously handled the situation. I appreciate that!! August 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ms average I am already beginning to be aggravated because a review should be as is not what you insist on...I was woke up about 3 in the morning by a loud car outside of my room. Additionally, the operator spoke too softly and hearing was difficult. I didn't mind so bad though, at least it was clean. Paying the bill was a difficult because I paid by cc on the phone. I had to call back to remind them to send the cc confirmation form. August 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great bed! We were traveling back from the Little League Tournament of State Champions. We were tired and Holiday Inn met our needs for the night. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay Good staff, clean room, nice pool, excellent breakfast August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A little Gem. First impressions are very important and usually indicate how the stay is going to turnout. The reception Staff member at Check-in was friendly,efficient and had all the information we required to hand. The room allocated was bright, had all the amenities we expected and although overlooking the swimming pool,(sometimes can be a noise problem) the rooms are set back sufficiently to avoid this particular problem. A first class breakfast buffet is available, quality of food was very good, and the dining room Staff were efficient, friendly and helpful always with a big smile. If there was to be a negative comment to make, and it is only a small one, it would be that a larger range of drinks in the bar would be the icing on the cake/ hotel and give the hotel 10/10. July 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service This hotel is conveniantly located right off the exit. The room was very clean and the bed was extremely comfortable. The hot buffet breakfast was a plus! July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful staff Linda And Ann are always wonderful and provide great friendly service. All of the staff is professional and courtesy! July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Breakfast Everything was good but breakfast. Had to pay for drinks and the staff was rude about it. Never received coffee that we requesteed. July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Excellent service from staff. The only thing is no juice was offered with breakfast. Other than that great stay. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A welcome retreat I was staying with family in the area for a week when the house became a little crowded at the 4th of July. I decided to check into a local hotel to have a little quiet and time to myself. Over the years I have found the various Holiday Inn brands to be extremely good at providing a clean, comfortable room at a good price. So after researching my options on-line I booked a room. When I arrived check-in was quick and easy, the room was clean and the bed was comfortable. It even had a small refrigerator in addition to the obligatory coffee pot. The only weak point was how loud the AC was when the compressor kicked in. If you are looking for a good value and comfortable stay in the Augusta area you would do well to consider Holiday Inn. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HI Augusta, GA I never tire of heaping accolades upon those who deserve it and the staff at the Holiday Inn, Gordon Road, Augusta, GA deserves every one they get. As I have stated in the past, I typically stay 130-150 nights a year in motels, mostly IHG properties and this one stands out as one of, if not THE best. I have been staying here for years and I have never had a bad experience…never! June 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Okay for the purpose of.. We had to make an emergency reservation due to my granny passing away. I had to make the reservation alast minute. The price was great for a last minute situation. The room honsetly was a little small for what I'm use to but we made through the night. The main thing was my kids and I felt safe. The only thing that kind of threw me was I had to give a number of how many would be eating breakfast. Since my daughter decided at the last minute to stay with me at the room instead of family I could not eat breakfast or so I assumed.. And man did that breakfast look tasty! June 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable i was satisfied with our stay. i would recommend this hotel to anyone who asked. the bed was very comfortable. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn, Gordon Highway, Augusta, GA Another stellar stay at this property. From making the reservation (by phone) to departure my stay was without incident, as usual. I would recommend this property to anyone traveling in the Augusta area. June 17, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by It's an old Motel This property has outside rooms versus the common inside rooms. The outside rooms pose a security issue as this is a run down area of town. My room was HORRIBLE! It smelled awful and was damp. There was mold in the shower and it didn't even have a shower curtain on the rod. After the little air conditioner being on for over 12 hours it still was warm and humid. I had a reservation for the week but could only stay one night. There is a new Holiday Inn Express less than 10 miles down the road for only a few bucks more a night. If you are on vacation and looking for a pool and are on a tight budget this may work for you but if you travel for business as I do and value comfort and security, then go elsewhere. June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Kitchen Staff The kitchen staff was friendly and very fast. The food was amazing. My wife came into the resturant 20 minutes before closing for dinner and instead of making her feel guilty they told her not to worry they would take care of her. June 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by past stays at Holiday Inn The hotel was considerably old than the ones I have stayed in in the past. The odor in the room wasn't offensive but was unpleasant. June 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy Didnt get handicap room as I was told I would. B'fast was excellent; Staff, Servers and Workers were attentive,professionals and quite helpful. One of two Room keys didnt work the 1st day and neither worked the 2nd day as we were trying to check out. No one mentioned about that Soup and Salad were available for Dinner until after I checked out. Liked the late check-out time. Room was nice but didnt look like picture. Overall experience: very positive. I will return and hopefully get the room I requested. June 6, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Retro This is a motel disguised as a hotel. Do not expect an elevator or stair access from the parking lot. The restaurant reminds me of a Shoney's. Be careful not to order OJ at breakfast, as that's an extra. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overnight stay. This hotel was a great place to stay on a trip to the FL panhandle. Gas nearby and a nice little Asian take-out close by. But the best was the southern friendliness of the breakfast staff; it was great. June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable for the Most Part I enjoyed most of my stay, here is my only major issue: The staff was very friendly and attentive except for the person who drove me to the airport. I understand that it was 5AM but I was greeted with barely a "grunt", had to carry my own bag to the van and had a silent ride to the airport. This doesn't leave a great opinion in my mind. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Absolutely loved it! I stayed at Holiday Inn during Memorial weekend to visit my husband who is currently at Fort Gordon. I loved the staff, they are very friendly and welcoming. I stay at the Holiday Inn for 4 days and everyday housekeeping knocked on my door the exact time everyday to make sure I had fresh towel (After my second day, I guess they caught on that I didn't reuse my towels so they would have my towels ready for me already!) The bed is SUPER comfortable! Probably the best part of the entire stay! The only thing is that I wasn't able to use the swimming pool because there were way too many people (they had a family reunion I believe) I was able to check in 2 hours early and I was able to check out 2 hours later, with no complications at all. Room service was great as well... The food was delicious! Overall, the stay was great! I will be staying here when I visit my husband! Thank you for your hospitality! May 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by unprofessional The air did not work well thethe staff was unprofessional talking about drinking. The pool area out in front of the rooms stay open all nigh so you have to listen to screaming childeren and drunks so no sleep. The restaurant was good but that's about it. Next time I'm in the area I will be staying somewhere else. May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn, Augusta There is little that I can say about the Holiday Inn on Gordon Road, Augusta, GA that I have not already said. It is probably my favorite IHG property to stay at. The staff here makes the property. I have never had as issue that I could even attempt to put in the negative category. It's always like going home, except I don't have to cut the grass. But, I probably would if they asked me. May 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by cozy place to stay This hotel has a cozy feel that will make you feel right at home. The staff is also very helpful. Great stay! May 6, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>