Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-16-2014)
(e.g. Apr-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 71 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Augusta, GA This is still one of my favorite places to stay. And, it's all because of the staff. These people are almost like family (actually better, I dislike some of my family members and I adore the staff at this property). I have never been able to find anything negative to say about Augusta except I don't get to stay there enough. November 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and net speeds Recognized at check in for being platinum and offered a choice of snacks. This is an older property but very well maintained,on site bar/restaurant and a nice pool area. Free breakfast with a nice assortment. The internet is great here as well. My double has lcd flat screen telly,micro and fridge and a comfy bed with a mixture of pillows all of the little things I look forward to at IHG brand hotels November 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Needs updated Rooms are not up to the quality I expect from a Holiday Inn. I was not recognized as a gold member when we checked in. The shower curtain smelled of mildew and it took 5 days to get it replaced. Room was not serviced daily even on days we left before 12pm.Then on check out found that I would not get points for my stay. November 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hospital Stay At our arrival they recognized us as being Rewards Club Members which really set the tone. I was there in Augusta for surgery and while I was in the hospital my wife stayed at this property for several days and all went great. I really appreciate Sandra at the front desk for taking such good care of her she really is a people person. She took care of all her needs and that really meant a lot to me. October 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Augusta, GA Another outstanding experience from the time I made the reservation until I checked out at 2:00 AM the following morning. And, as I state in every review about this particular IHG property, it is made extraordinary by the staff….plain and simple! October 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed Accomodations Problems Resolved Quickly I visited Augusta to participate in the Ironman Augusta 70.3, so accommodations were important. The room was very nice and bed quite comfortable. It was easy to relax the two nights prior to the event, get some good sleep. I enjoyed the poolside room, lent to a very casual experience and the easy access to the lobby and main area through the pool was nice. Was not bothered by any street traffic. Definitely recommend a poolside room. I enjoyed breakfast and coffee in the main lobby the day before the triathlon, but had to plan for coffee in my room the morning of because of getting up so early, 4:00am. It might be nice if the hotel were to consider how many guest were there for the Ironman event and set up a courtesy "breakfast" with coffee, bagels, bananas, oranges. When I go to DC for the Marine Corps Marathon we are treated to that. So, time to prepare coffee in my own room and I found the single cup coffee maker not usable. A previous guest had left the coffee filter in the water reservoir. Interesting because that's not where the filter goes. Definitely had to resolve this issue because I had to have coffee. The front desk was very helpful and provided a replacement coffee maker. Then I received a call from the front desk and they offered to discount my total bill. It was a very nice gesture and much appreciated. When I go back to Augusta for my next Ironman I will definitely stay at this Holiday Inn. Thanks for the hospitality! October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn, Augusta, GA Another great stay. I cannot say enough good things about the staff at this location. Again, the Staff makes the property. It was a very pleasurable experience from the time I called to make the reservation until I left. What more can be said? October 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hospital test I had never stayed at this property before so I called and got a reservation and the lady at the desk her name was Kitty was so helpful she recognized me as a priority club member which made me feel welcome. I have some health issues and they really helped me feel better. I am having surgery next week and we are staying their again. If ever in that area I would recommend this hotel. October 2, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by transit stop over It was not obvious from hotel description that this hotel is in fact a motel, or as the management describe it "external corridors". If we had realized this we would not have booked. The room had an unfortunate smell that you did become accustomed too. The aircon was very noisy. That said the pool area looked very good. September 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, Nice place to stay For à bit more money compared to otherwise hotelchaines you have à verf Nice room with very good service. September 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everyone at this prooerty is friendly and cordial. The enployees at this prooerty always smile . They are always glad to see me and make me feel welcome. This is one of my favorite prooerties. My comedy plays well, there, too. September 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by my stay i always have a enjoyable time when i am at the holiday inn in augusta georgia. the staff are very courteous and i always get a restful sleep September 9, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by The motel is a bit old and drabby. Old motel style. Furniture matched the motel; old. One redeeming quality was the breakfast. Almost made it worth while. September 2, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by good staff service very good breakfast. good service. clean and neat lobby areas. had to kill several bugs in room. room looked clean but did not smell clean and fresh. at check out, front desk did not include points. was not recognize as member. will not stay there again. August 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service during time of trouble I would like to thank the manager Scott Hyatt and maintenance person Erika for the special attention given to me during my recent stay. The door to my room definately had some form of electrical issue with the key lock. I reported to the front desk that I was unable to get back into my room at which time Erka actually ran to my room to assist me. She determined what needed to be done to get me back into my room and then ran back to get the necessary tools to get me into my room. As for Scott, he set me up in another room because it appeared the door would require more attention than just a quick fix. I appreciated the special attention given to me by these people, after driving 530 miles you just want to relax and not have any issues for the reat of the day. Erika and Scott, thank you for your best efforts, it did not go un noticed. B. Wood Room 238 then room 270 August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HI, Agusta, Gordon Highway I have stayed there too many time to count and have NEVER had a problem. I fail to see how they can be at 3.9/5 when they should be a "6"! August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall pleasant experiance The staff was friendly, the hotel was clean. It was great to have a Bar/Restuarant on site. The cook even made me feel special on a very busy work trip. August 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay, excellent breakfast. The rooms are big and clean, the bed was comfortable and the sheets silky as well as the towels. The pool looks very nice with a lot of trees and nice vegetation around. In brief a nice place to stay with an excellent buffet breakfast. August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Augusta I absolutely love staying here and do as often as I can. I have never had a problem or complaint. The staff deserves more accolades than can be “heaped” upon them in a short review. It’s a great place and a staff without equal. What else could you ask for? July 29, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Lipstick on a pig This is a dressed-up motel not worthy of the Holiday Inn brand. Rooms are ok and updated, but the service overall was quite poor. No elevator to upper-level rooms makes it difficult if you have much/heavy luggage. Check-in went very nicely, but things went downhill from there. We took the hotel shuttle to a nearby restaurant and arranged with the driver to come pick us up at 10:45 (shuttle stops at 11PM). The shuttle never came. Unfortunately, I did not have the hotel number, and the number listed in directory assistance was never answered. We obtained the number off of the internet, and the front desk answered by chastising me that I "never called for a pickup." The security manager generously came and picked us up. The original driver told us the next day that the front desk told her not to come get us unless we called...but we did not know this and were stranded. Breakfast bar is nice, and was included with the room. However, as I sat myself the waitress asked for my drink order and then never returned or checked on me through the rest of my breakfast. This did not happen the next day that I dined there. Good location with access to the mall and Augusta, but also on a busy road with no traffic light to help you across traffic. Overall, a disappointing stay. You can tell that the people that work here have very little customer service training or reinforcement from management. You can put lipstick on a pig, but it is still a pig. July 24, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Air conditioner in very bad shape Excesive noise and humidity, my cloths was all wet and even th tv, desk and bed was very wet Also the dials in a/c don't show a legend Besides that, the floor was very dirty, you can't even walk without shoes because you will get dirt, hairs and dust July 18, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor room cleanliness When we showed up the room was moderately clean but there were oversights such as a previous guest's hair tie sitting on the phone dial pad. Since we were still in the room when housekeeping showed up first thing in the morning they never cleaned our room during our three night stay. Even though we were out of the room by noon and had removed the do not disturb sign they never came back or called to see if we needed the room cleaned. Consequntly we had to go to the front desk to get tissues, toilet paper, and fresh towels oursleves. The room itself was poorly lit and seemed dark even with the curtains open. The included breakfast was mediocre at best. The lounge was not open during the posted hours of operation. On the plus side the courtyard and pool area were nice, which was good since we wanted to minimize our time actually in the room. June 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn, Gordon Highway, Agusta, GA Yet another outstanding stay. I can not heap enough accolades on the staff at this motel. I sometimes stay there; just because I can. I would recommend this property to anyone who travels or just wants a great motel to stay at. June 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff help and service The front desk staff is always nice and helpful with I stay at this Hotel. June 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Rooms are Quite and service is spot on,great location. June 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value Overall excellent value for the price. Bed was very soft, overall completely satisfied June 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very quiet and great pool The HI was very clean, quiet and the breakfast buffet was hot and delicious. We were able to enjoy a relaxing swim in the pool before retiring; the beds were very comfortable. June 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn, Gordon Highway, Augusta, GA I am staying at this property this evening. I have been traveling for 42 years and have stayed here more times than I can remember. I typically stay at Holiday Inn's 130-140 nights per year. This is one of my favorites. I keep coming back because of the staff. June 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn, Gordon HIghway, Augusta, GA Nothing but laudatory praise for the staff at this this property. If every staff was as well informed and as friendly as the one here, IHG would be building more properties. June 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BUSINESS TRIP PROVIDED EVERYTHING REQUIRED TO MAKE MY STAY A PLEASANT ONE. June 9, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>