Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 145 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 OK It was OK. I'm actually staying there again so we'll see how round 2 goes. The rooms were small. October 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good, nice place The people at the front desk are great, the overall experience was very good. October 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The Staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and the yards appeared to be well kept. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAY AS ALWAYS! LOVE THE ABILITY TO DRIVE UP TO YOUR ROOM DOOR....CALL ME OLD FASHIONED!! SAFE AND CLEAN - NO COMPLAINTS! BREAKFAST IS EXCELLENT...FREE MAKES IT SUPERB! BEST BREAKFAST OF THE HUNDREDS OF IHG PROPERTIES I STAY AT! October 22, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not your average holiday inn, old, ran down This may have been a nice hotel 20 years ago Rooms are old and dingy. Fridge didnt work, room was partially cleaned at best. Dryers didnt dry. Small rooms. No one enforces loitering. Coffee was seldom available in the lobby at best. Newer hotels literally across parking lot. October 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay in Augusta A very pleasant place to stay. Really enjoyed the restaurant. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast Hands down the best hotel breakfast you can get anywhere. I think some people could be put off because the property appears to be a motel converted for a Holiday Inn (outside access to the rooms). But the pool area is designed very well with lots of lush greenery, a hug covered deck. There was a lot of thoughtfulness put into the design of the hotel. It is where I tell everyone to stay in Augusta. October 13, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Motel Experience except front office.. 1) All rooms are outside and it is a security threat. 2) Air condition unit makes sound and the temperature settings were not working. 3) Parking where very close to the rooms. 4) Two switch boards missing cover. Other than the front help desk area very neat compare to 3 star level and breakfast is awesome. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by short stay I was only in hotel for 5 hours. Had early morning flight. October 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not Recommended! I would not recommend this Holiday Inn for anything other than an emergency place to spend one night. The rooms are very small and over furnished to the point of being crowded. The rooms smell moldy. The air conditioning unit is noisy. The staff are very friendly and helpful, but that does not overshadow the negatives of the room. October 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip Their personnel are attentive and the rooms are clean. The pool was nice. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place As good or better than some of the higher priced places near-by! September 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Had a good time with my family! The room is clean but the the bathtub water sink was blocked for some reasons and the water goes down very slowly. Otherwise, our experience is great. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and clean beds My wife and I loved everything about our stay,service and food was great,friendly staff,good food and my kids loved the pool September 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good people but old hotel The pillows and bedding were too soft. the AC was noisy and unable to keep up with the temperature. The room was clean and everything was there as needed. the restaurant/breakfast was very good. the staff were great but the hotel is just old. September 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff- but outdated hotel rooms The Staff was attentive and very friendly. However, the rooms need alot of work, my credenza was falling apart, outlet covers were broken, wall paper was peeling at the seams. I understand they are trying maintain an outdated hotel but maintenance practices should be review. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay I stayed there for the Augusta International Preservation Society and Racers Reunion. The breakfast was fantastic, and my room was great. I will be back next year as I represent my father-in-law Glenn "Fireball" Roberts because this is where he won his last NASCAR race in November of 1963. Thanks for the great stay there. September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent even though it is an exterior propoerty. Definitely a comfortable place to stay...even though i was skeptical when I saw it was an exterior property September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by H I Augusta Nice place for business or pleasure, quiet area nice accomadations September 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great little hotel. An older property but the rooms have been updated. Breakfast was good! September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Awesome Weekend Stay when I arrived at the hotel the receptionist greeted me with a warm friendly smile. She asked how was my drive it meade me feel very welcome. Later she called my room to ask if everything with the room was fine. She reminded me about dinner and made sure to say welcome again to the Holiday Inn. She was great. the view of the pool was nice not a lot of noise outside. Each morning breakfast was awesome (nothing like a good way to start the day. the Food service staff was very nice and made sure everyone was full and satisfied with their meal. I really enjoyed my stay and will be stopping thru again. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Close to the Airport I had a death in my family and I have stayed at Holiday Inns before and approximately 30 family members met in Augusta, GA for the funeral. We all stayed at the Holiday Inn. I really like the location and services at this Holiday Inn. The staff was very nice and understanding. The house keeping staff is to be commended for a Job Well Done! September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay! My family and I really enjoyed our weekend stay! The room was nice and clean. The staff was courteous and professional. The cost for our stay was very reasonable. The pool was lovely and relaxing. The breakfast was outstanding. We will make sure to make this Holiday Inn a favorite lodging when we return. Thank you! September 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Pillows/ Nice breakfast Staff Could have done better at accomidations reguarding the room make sure they clean before you come and not start cleaning before check out where you feel rushed to leave dont ask guest to do your job minor problems August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by bathroom all you need to do is just change the shower curtains and just make sure you check ure sink drain every time August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Just what is expected although surprised by the outside access to the rooms Although this hotel had outside access to the rooms, it felt secure due to the way that the rooms faced toward the pool area in the center courtyard area. Very responsive staff. August 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Felt Uncomfortable It was ok, but did not like the outdoor access to each room. Did not feel as safe. August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel w/ a few Minor Issues This hotel was very clean and comfortable. It's quite dark on the road, but the hotel itself is well lit. The only minor drawbacks were that the rooms don't have DVD players and my specific room's door was very difficult to open. Other than that, I had a very pleasant stay. The staff was very nice! August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No Wifi Except for no Wifi this is a good place to stay. Maybe next time I will take their offer to find me another place with WIFI. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for the business traveler Clean rooms though a little dated. Very comfortable bed with pillow options of firm and soft. Dinning room provided a substantial breakfast with good views into the courtyard and pool. August 11, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>