Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 71 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very old property These guys get an "A" for effort but this place is basically a dump. I only stay here because my company wants me to stay under budget for my weekly trip to Augusta and the nicer, newer HI off exit 194 is $20 higher. Been coming to Augusta for 10 years and I used to stay here but stopped because of the constant presence of giant roaches inside and outside my room. They seem to have fixed this (so far). The outside entrances are a put off, the rooms are tiny (although it does make the TV look bigger) and the furniture may be older than me and I'm 60. I'm not kidding. Also no way to the second floor except stairs so a heavy bag is a chore. Other things are hit or miss. Will the AC be working? The hair drier? This week the excersise room was closed I guess due to flooding? Sometimes the paper is on my door in the morning, sometimes not. The staff tries their best, the breakfast is decent and free, pretty good cable selection with some hi-def channels and the workout room is good when it's open. I don't like the lack of rapid check out - I have to stop at the desk and pick up a reciept. All in all I view staying at this hotel a necessary evil. June 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Fair I didn't realize it was a very old Holiday Inn. I'd never stay here again - the room was "okay" but definitely not as advertised. May 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HI Gordon Road review I can’t say enough good things about this property. It meets every expectation I have for a Hotel/Motel. I have been traveling for 40+ years and have been staying at this property off and on since 1985. It just gets better. I give most, if not all, of the credit to the staff. They are unbelievable in their attempt to make you feel special and at home. I stay there every chance I get. I will drive out of my way to stay at this property, May 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic food The on site restaurant was fantastic and of high quality. May be the best Holiday Inn restaurant I have ever experienced. May 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent Staff and Service Everyone, check-in/check-out desk personnel, maid service, food and beverage service were great. Very efficient, friendly and always a pleasant can-do attitude. Comfortable bed, great ability to control temperature of room. A great plus to be on the ground floor with an inside opening room. I am older and appreciate not having to climb stairs. Great experience. May 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room, great atmosphere. Stayed at the Holiday Inn at Augusta for 2 days on business. I had packages shipped there and asked the front desk to call me when they arrived in the morning, they were more than courteous and prompt when the packages arrived and I was able to get an early start to my day. The atmosphere there was very nice, it was definitely different than any of the other Holiday Inn's I've stayed at, which is a good thing. Overall it was a great experience. May 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Had excellent service at the bar area and during breakfast. Staff was great and very personable. May 3, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Spoiled I always stay at HI properties in that they are usually near where my business takes me and second, they are usually either new or recently remodeled. HI would not use my previous review because I mentioned a competitor that had better property in an another town, no problem. This HI property is old, looks and smells old. So yes, this is why I was disappointed; HI usually has better properties; I would hope they would do a total facelift or tear it down and build a new one. April 24, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by stayed during the Masters This is a great place to stay and use their transportation to the Masters golf tournament. Everyone was very helpful and the location is very quite to have a comforable sleep. April 18, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Masters Experience I recently booked a stay for Master's week using priority points and cash. With Augusta room rates, this was a bargain. Had friends who have stayed here and recommended property. First day I went to the tournament, my travelling companion became ill. That night, I went to the hotel and asked if remaining nights could be cancelled / refunded. I was told no and upon reading the fine print, this was clearly stated. I resided in losing my points and money paid for the room. On the way out of town I stopped by a friend's house. They had a large group in town for the tournament. Some were sleeping on couches and floor. I gave them the keys to my room. It was paid for and thought it would be better for them to use it than go to waste. That night, the keys didn't work and when they inquired at the front desk, they were told the room had already been rented. WHAT A JOKE. I paid for the room and they were denied use. I have been a long time priority member staying exclusively at IHG properties worldwide. This experience will seriously make me reconsider my loyalty to this brand. April 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay for a visit top the Masters Only 7,5 miles from Augusta National Golf Course. They arranged for complimentary shuttle vans to go (great idea). Breakfast and supper at Anthony's restaurant on-site. Made to order omellettes, breakfast buffet are a great way to start the day. Great service by Donna, our waitress. A great momento of the trip and visit was the Masters week room keys! Thanks for the great place to stay and enjoy our first trip to the Masters. April 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Still the same I stay at Holiday Inn's, Holiday Inn Express and Candle Wood suites approximately 150 nights a year. This property is by far the best...and it because of the people. I have never had a complaint about anything April 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Breakfast, Bed, and Staff The room was clean, the bed comfortable and the breakfast was great Would definitely stay again and recommend to others. March 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It is ALWAYS a pleasure to stay here. As I have stated before, concerning this property, I go out of my way to stay here. The reason? The staff! Congratulations to the manager! February 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice amenities The workout room and pool area are very nice. Nice extra to have breakfast in a restaurant, not just a small room. The air conditioning unit could be cleaned and updated. I don't like the fact that the room doors are open to the outdoors. February 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The staff in a property makes or breaks the stay. Great location (for me). A very friendly staff that makes you fell like "family" and a good price. I would go out of my way to stay there. February 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 WONDERFUL STAY The check-in and out staff were very helpful. I even got a nice goody bag as well. The breakfast was very enjoyable. I ordered the buffet. The waitstaff were very attentive. The room was very comfy. The fan in the bathroom, however was not operating and the settings on the A/C controller were faded badly. I will be staying there again in late March with my family. February 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Maids Made a lot of noise early in the am with carte banging up and down walkway. But front desk staff A+. February 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by happy customer i would like to thank the staff, at the Hotel, for the good service as well the always clean room i had January 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dining Room Staff Excellant Breakfast menu excellant, Dinner meal is outstanding a great add on. Staff is the best. Always friendly and work to make each stay a memorable one. December 13, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Rooms open to outside and very poor lighting at night. I did not feel safe arrived after dark, a female traveling alone. The rooms are a long distance from lobby. I am not afraid, but this hotel did not feel safe long dark walk to rooms . Had I known the rooms open to the outside I would not have chosen this hotel. The pictures on line should be of the actual property!!!! December 4, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Kittie at the Front Desk is about as friendly as anyone have ever been. I felt closer than family when she worked with me. She made sure I had everything I asked for, and even provide items I did not know I needed. The rooms are clean and the Bed soft. Breakfast was great, fresh coffee and hot food after a good night sleep was a good eye opener. I look forward to returning to the area December 4, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly front desk help. I know bedding will be great at Holiday Inns.. As always, great bedding and towels. Clean rooms. Restaurant not very good. My first visit I was given two complimentary breakfast tickets and when we finished eating, we were charged $17 and change for the food. What happened to complimentary. The cashier probably pocketed the money and I had already left her a tip on the table. This last visit, the breakfast was not charged for, but with what they offered, I just grabbed a muffin. Dinner that night, mine was fine, but my husband ordered the specail of the day and he couldn't eat it. The chicken was so overdone you could have broke bricks with it. 2 little bitty pieces of dried up old chicken for $11.95. I wouldn't eat there again. November 26, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Did Jack, Arnie or Lee stay here? A lovely pool area, and outstanding food service, but this tired, old property screams GOLF...albeit, from the 1960's. They are trying, and the food is really better than you might imagine for a downsized IHG property. No powdered eggs or frozen, pre-breaded food here, and you can easily imagine Arnie, Jack or Lee on the patio, overlooking the pool which is lovely. Unfortunately, while the rooms are updated, they are old...the bathrooms smell...there are no enclosed halls, but safety doesn't seem an issue. You can easily tell this property is totally full during PGA events, but it still needs a lot of help to meet the standards often associated with IHG properties. November 21, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Nice room,price great,highly recomed. TV selection fair but no big deal. Very clean and WIFI work great. November 7, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable Great price,little dated.would recomend to anyone. November 7, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Never Again No mention or photos on this hotels web site that informs you that all rooms have access from the outside. No inside hallways. When following the staffs directions to my room by driving around to the back of the Hotel (motel) many lower level rooms looked as though people actually lived there. Many sitting outside their rooms in lawn chairs. Not what I expected at all. The properties outside hallways had individuals standing outside their rooms smoking at several location on the property. I have to say the room itself was OK even though everything else other than the front lobby area was very sub-standard (shaby to say the least). Having those sitting in front of their rooms and those smoking on the upper tier watch every move you make when walking to your room is a bit un-nerving security wise. If that's not enough, when checking out I wanted my receipt which is usually put under the door in the morning. Since no receipt at this hotel (and I needed one for my expense account) I stopped by the lobby with my keys at 5:20am. It was still dark out and the doors were locked. After knocking very loud on the glass doors did an attendant come and let me in. She was very nice and agreed to print off a receipt. I asked if the doors were always locked and she noted that they lock them at !!pm and said "you never know who's going to rob you. After this experience with Holiday Inn I will refrain from booking with them ever again. Only if all other hotels are booked solid will I then consider Holiday Inn. Sorry guys. Just not a nice feeling there. October 25, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bar food I ordered a simple burger, with chips instead of fries and a cup of soup. The soup was old and had been on the warmer too long, cooked to mush. The waitress said i'll try when i ordered chips, and rolled her eyes. Thought that was wierd. Guess what... I got fries?.. You have a real problem here, not my typical holiday inn stay. Platnum member October 25, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms okay but service is amazing! The rooms may need upgrades and the style of the hotel is more of a motel. But the service at their lobby and that of the waiting staff is amazing. If I could afford it I would take a couple of those waitresses with me. They made me feel at home. Even the cooks were friendly and welcoming. October 24, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Spent the weekend at a Appleseed Shooting event in Augusta This is an older property. Obviously needs an update. Rooms were tired. Not an indoor access property at all. No dinner served except in bar. Rooms were realiy tired. Pool wasn't operational. October 23, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>