Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 76 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place Easy to get to, nice and clean. By main interstate. Perfect for business travel and was it was easy to get to my meetings in Aurora. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always the best choice in the area use this hotel every time i'm in the area. consistently great accomodations and service. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Regular customers All of my Hyundai technicians stay at the Aurora location at least 8 to 10 times a year. Centrally located near traing center. My guys are always taken care of and love staying there. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Getaway Front desk staff is wonderful! Orlando was sufficient in delivering us Towels. Gabrielle was a pleasure to talk to at check out and process was super easy and fast. Waiter was also very nice. August 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I'd do it again The hotel was clean and comfortable and the restaurant food was good and not expensive. No free breakfast, but there were a couple of places close enough. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would Stay Again One of the nicer Holiday Inns I've stayed at. The room was very comfortable and Clean. The linens were very soft and fresh smelling. Also nice to have in-room fridge and microwave. Did not have any problem with the internet. Food was very good, but they did not have a breakfast buffet, which would have been nice as a time saver. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for business This hotel has a great lobby, small bar, and dining. Breakfast was excellent. Room and bed were very comfortable. Only complaint was the door to the adjoining room let noise in. I think the person in the next room fell asleep with the tv on. I was on the second floor - room had a chair and work desk in it. Bathroom had shower only, and the bathroom was a good medium size bathroom. No refrigerator in the room. August 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A short visit at the Aurora IL Holiday Inn I did not know that the Holiday Inn had a full service dining room Would have had dinner there Sat. night if I had known.. Had a Continental breakfast Sun am. Room was adequate. Bed was fine. Like d the shower with the safety bars. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious Room Room was very open, lots of room. We arrived pretty late, cost of room was a little more than I would usually pay, but we couldn't find anything else in the area. Would recommend a discounted rate for check-in late, or same day reservation. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Survery too long Hotel stay was great but this survey is too long. I will not do any more of these surveys July 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room, but don't eat at restaurant. I paid $10 extra for the breakfast when I booked and almost every breakfast entree was $7 & under. The food was also really not good. The scrambled eggs and spinach with turkey were all so saturated with heavy grease that the meal was inedible. Definitely NOT worth pre-booking breakfast. As long as you avoid the restaurant, the bed was comfortable, the room was spacious and clean and the front desk personnel were friendly. July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place to Stay Only a couple negatives - one of our key cards did not work right away, which is no biggie, but then found that many others were having the same issue. The pool area is too small July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great, clean and freindly Nice Hotel for business stay, freindly at check in, restaurant staff and bar staff are great. Clean, cool (summer) and quiet away from main road. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great bed cold ac clean cheap and great bed....... ice cold AC staff was very friendly and a great check in and check out best bang for the buck around chicago area July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and comfortable stay overall experience was pleasant. Room was clean and personnel were very professional and accommodating. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice summer bed linens! Very happy to have small refrigerator and microwave. Plug ins in lamp bases is very convenient for charging personal electronics. Quiet close toilet seats are becoming more common at home, so lack of that amenity in a hotel can be noisy! July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room darkness The curtains did not draw all the way the room let in too much light June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AU volleyball parent This was our first time to stay at this Holiday Inn. Our daughter will be attending Aurora University in the fall and we will be visiting often. We like the convenience of the HI. It is easy to get to AU and other places near the university. It is very nice. We do wish that you included the complimentary breakfast. But the AU rate extended to AU parents makes it a great place to stay and easy to access. June 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by room comfort Room could use a celling fan to help with air circulation. June 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by A Terrible Place to Stay Don't stay here unless you have no standards. Please don't spend your money at this Holiday Inn.......... May 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great loacation and Service. I really like this hotel, Staff is super friendly and the hotel itself is in great condition. May 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Standard Holiday Inn Express Decent hotel, but nothing out of the ordinary. But, this can be good. May 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Superb Service from Management team I am a trainer who holds 3-day meetings 30+ times per year all over the US and Canada. It was a rare pleasure to receive the level of support that I received from Ray the GM, and from Karen, the Director of Sales. These professionals anticipated our needs, and personally made sure that all went smoothly. My 20 guests all commented on the high level of service, and good food provided for the meetings. Our ever-changing needs were met with a smile, and friendly service, which can be scant when travelling. Overall the meeting was a success, and due to the great reviews I received from my guests, I recommend this hotel to my colleagues and friends. I will use their banquet facilities upon my next visit to Aurora. --Jim May 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Breakfast I had the worst breakfast service and food ever. After 1 hr of my wife not getting here food we left. I had recieved mine but only half of what I had ordered and it was terrible May 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Regular visitor My staff and I stay here frequently when training in area. Only complaints are I got put in the same room I had when there 1 month earlier. Door lock still was not fixed and water pipes in wall wake you up when somebody upstairs is showering. We get a special rate so it is still a good value. May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Special Place We've stayed at this location many times this year. What has made this a special, welcoming, comfortable place for us and our family is the exceptional treatment we receive from the team members at this location. This hotel has truly become our home away from home. What keeps us coming back is the team members and their genuinely caring attitude. Thank you for making us feel at home. May 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service! Front desk staff are excellent, courteous and friendly, they just make you feel welcome. Orlando is the best, he remembers your name, knows what you want when you check in, he always looks professional. Hotel it self is nice and comfortable. When I am in Aurora IL I will always stay here. Great value for the money. April 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Like family We enjoy staying at this Holiday Inn location. From our first stay we have been made to feel like family. Management and team members are very attentive to our needs and truly make us feel welcome and important. We've had many opportunities to interact with Shawn and Alex and find their demeanor to be quite welcoming, sincere, and caring. March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality, comfort and great service Had a great stay here recently and thought I'd share that. I had a not so great experience during a layover in Minneapolis St. Paul, so this quickly restored my faith in the brand! March 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed I made reservation for the expected quality of rooms and comfort of a Holiday Inn along with the restaurant being in the hotel to eliminate having to find meals outside the hotel. The room was average with an iron burn in the carpet and a ceiling repair in the bathroom that was patched up and looked terrible. On my last night of my visit when I returned to my room after work I found a leak in the bathroom and water on the floor. When I called in to the front desk was informed that there was no maintenance available until the morning, but they could move me to another room. I moved to another room, but am disappointed in my stay and lack of mainenance personnel in the evenings. February 24, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>