Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
(e.g. Aug-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 59 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience, only 1 complaint. I felt the staff was outstanding and very courteous, and my room was very nice. My only problem was with the fitness room. There were no towels or drinking cups when I first went in (the front desk brought some after I requested) and there are no sanitizing wipes. August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed afforded relaxed sleeping. First travel to this area and hotel. Very nice accommodations. Excellent staff at front desk. Housekeepers are very good at their jobs. For certain, we would stay with this Holiday Inn Hotel when a return trip is necessary. August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleased I have stayed here a few times before and as always had a great stay. The staff was very helpful and friendly and the rooms and hotel in general was very clean. August 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by accommodations The only glitch we had with the room was: the sign was missing on the temperature controls that said to use the wall unit, the blow dryer didn't work, and the hall door didn't work properly. The staff gave us free breakfast tickets for our inconvenience. I also had to remind them that I was a member. July 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Broken Toilet Seat and Dirty Room We were there for two days. When we arrived the first evening, we saw that the toilet seat was broken and there was a hole in the wall. Even though we immediately contacted the front desk, neither was fixed during the time we were there. On the second evening, the hotel manger gave us some discount coupons for food, but our schedule did not allow for us to eat there. We also noticed that both days there was a pile of dust in one corner and small pieces of plastic and paper along the baseboard on two of the walls. July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and updated Loved the hotel, especially the room we stayed in! It was clean and comfortable! The pool felt great, the service was great, and the room was great!!! I would diffidently stay there again! July 26, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No hot water or HD TV This is my last visit to this property. I had problems with not having hot water, and that combined with the lack of HD (and even general) TV channels has led me to stay elsewhere. I hope the owner makes the investment in better TV, or they will continue to lose customers! June 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place I don't normally stay at nicer hotels but this Holiday Inn was nice. The breakfast was great and reasonably priced! The staff was nice and there was warm coffee all the time! The rooms were very nice. The cleaning staff comes early so be prepared. The last night of our stay I was woken up by the people on the floor above me yelling and laughing loudly. I spoke to the staff in the morning and they were sorry, but not too concerned. When asked if anyone else complained they said, "No." I guess we were the lucky ones... May 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great except... This Holiday Inn was very nice. The staff was friendly and the rooms were clean. Everything was great until our last night when the people on the floor above us decided to run back and forth and scream from 3:30 a.m. to 5:30 a.m. They woke up my 10 month old and it took 30 minutes to put her back to sleep. I tried to ask them politely to quiet down, but they did not. I had to walk down to the front desk and make a complaint. The one staff member there said he would make a phone call to their room and warn them. Of course the noise continued for another 30 minutes because no one went to their room. We were offered some points, but honestly losing 2 hours of sleep was brutal. My recommendation would be to have a security guard that roams the halls. For the price we paid for our rooms that would have been nice. Other than not sleeping, everything was great! May 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A nice stay. I arrived during a busy time and the check in went very smooth.Room comfort was nice and quiet.Did not use room service,but in the past it was good.Check out went well. April 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by N Aurora Holiday Inn Express Very nice hotel with excellent restaurant and lounge area, all at a very reasonable price. Also very conveniently located to many things...business, eating, shopping and highway access. March 26, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No hot water I stayed at this hotel, got up at 5:30 AM and no hot water.. Cold shower March 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 stay It was a good room with plenty of space, the pillows were too bulky and very hard. bed was a bit firm. March 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by March 3 night stay Comfortable and quiet room with appliances and hot breakfast. March 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Last Hotel Stay While the front desk staff and morning server for breakfast bend over backwardsa to help, I complained about the water pressure on the 5th floor and the ability for the water to get hot. I will be back next week and will be able to judge if things wee improved but they were not part way thru my last stay. February 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistent Nothing better then the reassurance your stay will be consitent. It is after all the reason a person keeps coming back time and again. And I do for just that reason. Thank you. February 4, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service, poor room. This hotel has a broken treadmill, friendly front desk staff, unfriendly and condescending bar staff, inexperienced event space preparation, and overall dirty rooms. January 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good overall experience I am a repeat guest at this Holiday Inn. My overall experience for my multiple stays has been very good. The front desk staff always recognizes me and has my paperwork ready without me having to give my name. Further they are always friendly and courteous and offer bottled water. My room has always been well kept and clean upon my arrival each evening. I find this Holiday Inn a very good value January 12, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Condition of facility I have stayed at this location on many occasions and frankly have become very disappointed with the condition of the rooms over the last year. From low water pressure, dirty showers, light fixtures not working, toilets that don't flush to non-smoking rooms that have the telling smell of someone smoking. Further I stay in several other Holiday Inns, and they not only have a lower rate, but they include breakfast. I believe the staff does their best, but it appears ownership has taken the position of not repairing, not replacing and or not being competative with other Holiday Inn locations in the area. If it weren't for Patty, who works in the Kims lounge, there is no reason for me or any of my staff to continue to use this location. It is unfortunate, not too long ago this was a clean, well managed Hotel to spend a night. January 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Late breakfast start No free breakfast, and the kitchen does not open until 0630...way to late for most business travelers. Prices for food were also high. December 1, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff not very welcoming Hotel was fine, it was a short stay. Staff was not very welcoming as they usually are with priority club members. Room was fine but someone was smoking I believe in room next to us so the restroom smelled awful the whole time. October 4, 2012
<<prev 2 3