Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 80 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service! Front desk staff are excellent, courteous and friendly, they just make you feel welcome. Orlando is the best, he remembers your name, knows what you want when you check in, he always looks professional. Hotel it self is nice and comfortable. When I am in Aurora IL I will always stay here. Great value for the money. April 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Like family We enjoy staying at this Holiday Inn location. From our first stay we have been made to feel like family. Management and team members are very attentive to our needs and truly make us feel welcome and important. We've had many opportunities to interact with Shawn and Alex and find their demeanor to be quite welcoming, sincere, and caring. March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality, comfort and great service Had a great stay here recently and thought I'd share that. I had a not so great experience during a layover in Minneapolis St. Paul, so this quickly restored my faith in the brand! March 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed I made reservation for the expected quality of rooms and comfort of a Holiday Inn along with the restaurant being in the hotel to eliminate having to find meals outside the hotel. The room was average with an iron burn in the carpet and a ceiling repair in the bathroom that was patched up and looked terrible. On my last night of my visit when I returned to my room after work I found a leak in the bathroom and water on the floor. When I called in to the front desk was informed that there was no maintenance available until the morning, but they could move me to another room. I moved to another room, but am disappointed in my stay and lack of mainenance personnel in the evenings. February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by always a nice stay I find myself staying at this Holiday Inn 4 to 6 nights a month - they are always nice and friendly - food is very good and the staff makes you feel welcome. Several options in the area to stay at and I will continue to pick this location over the others. January 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortale bed. poor internet service. I liked the staff I met, the bed was comfortable, room was clean. However the internet was poor and this was a business stay. I will be staying in this area pretty regularly from now on and really need faster, more functional internet for work. January 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Needs work. I travel for work and stay at many IHG facilities and this was a personal trip and I was very disappionted in the room and was embarrassed having my family with me. I had to fix the toilet in my room when I arrived because it did not work the 1st time we tried to use it. Then when we went down to breakfast I used the restroom off the lobby and it two did not work and need repair. This is not acceptable when thier are folks standing around the lobby all weekend and no one is doing much of anything and the hotel which is not that old needs some attention to details and some minor maintenance. January 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay I found the staff to be top-notch and the facility was very good. The restaurant/bar served good fare at great prices and made it very convenient in the Chicago cold temps. December 24, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not good for buiness I stayed at this hotel about two months ago and had terrible luck with the internet - was promised a fix was being worked on so I did not write review at that time. Stayed here again and had the same issues - could not get a good enough internet connection to use the internet. As a business traveler we RELY on good connection speeds ... or we sit in a hotel and can't work. I would NOT recommend this hotel if you need internet. As far as the rest of the hotel ... it was good. But when you spend 100+ nights on the road for work ... you need internet. December 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Attentive staff Nice hotel, new building, good location, staff was very attentive November 25, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by not very satisfied pool small, cold, water dirty. food in lounge was way overpriced for the quality of food. pictures of facility on internet are deceptive. pool is nothing like what the pictures depict. I am in aurora a lot for training and I will NEVER stay here again November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Willingness of staff to be of help. Staff willing to bend over backward to make our stay as best as possible. Very comfortable bed for a great nights sleep. This will be our place to stay on future visits to the area. November 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! Thanks to the friendly staff and clean hotel I had a peaceful night's sleep and was able to work for several days away from home and get good rest at night. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone in the area who needs a clean place to stay. October 17, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not good for the Brand For a newer place the facility was not in good shape. Ceiling in bathroom had a patch job that a 10 year old could have done better. A doorway in the stairwell pulled away from the wall paper by 3/8", many cracks in the walls. The exercise bike seat would not adjust and when I looked half of the nuts on the seat were missing. Desk help didn't seem to have a clue. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff friendly and accommodating I was pleasantly surprised at the the quality of this Holiday Inn. The room was lovely, elevator ran quickly, everything was great! October 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by smoke smell Overall our stay was nice but upon arriving to our room we smelled smoke. It was as if the person before us smoked. We told the man at the front desk who then informed us that it happens at times due to ventilation issues. He informed us we would not be charged for the smell but offered nothing else like a room change. October 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by great service making reservation but bad pool area We came to Aurora to visit daughter for her Birthday the rooms were nice but the pool area was dirty and there were these little worm looking things in the pool and on the windows. my daughter used the net thing to try and get them out of pool area was very dis appointing not to be able to swim and relax October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the finest places to stay in Aurora/North Naperville Great desk service, friendly and fast. Check in and out is a breeze. The rooms are very attractive and comfortable with clean surfaces, sheets and bathrooms. The gym is small but well equipped and the pool is great. September 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice property We were just traveling through the area for a business trip. The hotel is nice enough and the location fit our needs. Definitely appreciated that this is a smoke-free property. Didn't use the restaurant or lounge so can't comment on these at all. Overall, OK hotel. August 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not terrible I was a little disappointed with the Holiday Inn in Aurora, IL. We've has better experiences at other locations. When we arrived, our reservations had been changed to someone elses name who had called to cancel but the reservation was still on my credit card! After getting that mix up taken care of things were great in the room. Clean & comfortable. Disappointed that they didn't offer a complimentary continental breakfast considering the prices and the waitress was VERY nice but a little on the slow side in taking & delivering our food. The pool was also a little disappointing being cloudy and not too clean. There were NO towels in the pool room & when we requested some, we had to ask twice before they brought in 5 towels after 15-20 minutes! August 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience!!!! I read the other reviews after I had booked my room and was a bit concerned after I read some of them. I am pleased to report I had a great experience: the room was very clean, the staff very friendly, the room was quite, I really didn't have an issue with not having hot water, you did have to wait a bit. The only non-issue issue was the carpet in the elevator lobbies was very dirty, however the room was very clean, the lobby was very nice and the bartender was super, even if she had to do triple duty, cook, do room service and serve as bartender, she did all the jobs well. I would/will stay there again when in the area!!! August 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience, only 1 complaint. I felt the staff was outstanding and very courteous, and my room was very nice. My only problem was with the fitness room. There were no towels or drinking cups when I first went in (the front desk brought some after I requested) and there are no sanitizing wipes. August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed afforded relaxed sleeping. First travel to this area and hotel. Very nice accommodations. Excellent staff at front desk. Housekeepers are very good at their jobs. For certain, we would stay with this Holiday Inn Hotel when a return trip is necessary. August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleased I have stayed here a few times before and as always had a great stay. The staff was very helpful and friendly and the rooms and hotel in general was very clean. August 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by accommodations The only glitch we had with the room was: the sign was missing on the temperature controls that said to use the wall unit, the blow dryer didn't work, and the hall door didn't work properly. The staff gave us free breakfast tickets for our inconvenience. I also had to remind them that I was a member. July 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Broken Toilet Seat and Dirty Room We were there for two days. When we arrived the first evening, we saw that the toilet seat was broken and there was a hole in the wall. Even though we immediately contacted the front desk, neither was fixed during the time we were there. On the second evening, the hotel manger gave us some discount coupons for food, but our schedule did not allow for us to eat there. We also noticed that both days there was a pile of dust in one corner and small pieces of plastic and paper along the baseboard on two of the walls. July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and updated Loved the hotel, especially the room we stayed in! It was clean and comfortable! The pool felt great, the service was great, and the room was great!!! I would diffidently stay there again! July 26, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No hot water or HD TV This is my last visit to this property. I had problems with not having hot water, and that combined with the lack of HD (and even general) TV channels has led me to stay elsewhere. I hope the owner makes the investment in better TV, or they will continue to lose customers! June 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place I don't normally stay at nicer hotels but this Holiday Inn was nice. The breakfast was great and reasonably priced! The staff was nice and there was warm coffee all the time! The rooms were very nice. The cleaning staff comes early so be prepared. The last night of our stay I was woken up by the people on the floor above me yelling and laughing loudly. I spoke to the staff in the morning and they were sorry, but not too concerned. When asked if anyone else complained they said, "No." I guess we were the lucky ones... May 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great except... This Holiday Inn was very nice. The staff was friendly and the rooms were clean. Everything was great until our last night when the people on the floor above us decided to run back and forth and scream from 3:30 a.m. to 5:30 a.m. They woke up my 10 month old and it took 30 minutes to put her back to sleep. I tried to ask them politely to quiet down, but they did not. I had to walk down to the front desk and make a complaint. The one staff member there said he would make a phone call to their room and warn them. Of course the noise continued for another 30 minutes because no one went to their room. We were offered some points, but honestly losing 2 hours of sleep was brutal. My recommendation would be to have a security guard that roams the halls. For the price we paid for our rooms that would have been nice. Other than not sleeping, everything was great! May 9, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>