Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 277 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

277reviews

  • 5 Stars
    177
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    8

Best place to stay in Austin

By

July 01, 2016

We've stayed here twice now and we've been pleased each time. Whenever we return to the area we'll definitely be staying here.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Wonderful! Our team will be happy to learn of your experiences with us and look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable Rooms

By

June 27, 2016

Excellent stay and conveniently located. Staff was very responsive and friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Excellent! Our team will be happy to learn of your stay. Thank you for sharing you kind comments.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

June 22, 2016

club

This HI has far less rooms than most of their properties. Rooms were clean. Service was good. Easy location to retail stores and highway. Excellent property for large gatherings. Cons: one elevator in corner of building and minimal ice machines. The two machines could not keep up.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Our team appreciates that you found our rooms to be clean and our service to be good. We apologize the ice machines could not keep up. We have started providing ice at the front desk to fill coolers and will do a better job letting our guests know. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Vic

By

June 22, 2016

club

Lots of kids running up and down hallway all night.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for the 5 stars Vic! We are sorry to learn of the kids in the hallway. We will work with our overnight security to keep the hallways quiet.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with many amenities

By

June 19, 2016

club

Great hotel with many amenities. Would be perfect for families or business travelers alike.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Wonderful! Our team will be happy to learn of your experience. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

good place

By

June 18, 2016

All was good but the cleanliness of the bathroom. I am not sure they did anything during my 3 day stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are happy to learn that you found our hotel to be a good place. We are very sorry to learn that we did not properly service your bathroom throughout your stay. We will be sharing your feedback with our team so we can ensure we can prevent this from happening again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

June 11, 2016

club

Enjoyable hotel in small Austin, MN. Staff is super friendly and hotel is conveniently located.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 12, 2016
Thank you! Your kind comments about our team is sure to bring a smile to their faces when I share them.
Read More
Read Less

Don't get a poolside room

By

June 02, 2016

club

Room was fine, but don't pay a premium for poolside unless you whan to party half the night or lay in your bed listening to what everyone is doing. The pool area is very loud and everything echoes terribly. The AC can't drone it out since there isn't a 'fan only' option on the HVAC unit. Don't be surprised by all the bottles of booze, coolers of beer, and so forth that people will drag out to the pool area and consume well after midnight. Good luck with that. If you are into that "spring break for adults with kids" scene, you'll fit right in.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 11, 2016
Oh No! We are very sorry to learn about your experience. Our team will be deeply saddened to learn that it was anything less than exceptional. We truly appreciate that you took the time to share your feedback with us and hope you will give us the opportunity to show you how much we truly do care about our guests. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Great Atmosphere and relaxing

By

May 24, 2016

club

Great hotel, staff and bar/restaurant. If you have time to even just stop in to for drink at the bar. Well Worth it.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 25, 2016
Wonderful to read! Our team will enjoy reading your kind comments about our great relaxing atmosphere. Thank you for sharing.
Read More
Read Less

Quality and lack of breakfast

By

May 18, 2016

As stated earlier in this review, the quality of the room for the price was not justified. Included, was the lack of
some type of breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 25, 2016
Oh no! We are very sorry to learn that you did not find value in your stay and that we did not tell you about our full service breakfast restaurant with a cook to order menu. We appreciate that you took the time to share. We will work with our team to better communicate our breakfast options. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 12, 2016

my stay was great and I really enjoy staying at the Holiday Inn when I travel. I love the pillows and my room is always clean and comfortable. The room service was great. The room service was a little expensive but so nice to no have to go out after a long day at work.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 17, 2016
Great to read! Our team will be very happy to learn that you enjoyed staying with us. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

A nice clean place with excellent staff.

By

May 06, 2016

Easy to get to. Rooms are clean and up to date. Restaurant is easily accessible and has good food and service. Staff is excellent and will do what they can to help with special requests.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 08, 2016
We truly appreciate that you took the time to share your kind comments. Are team will be excited to hear how well your stay went when we share your comments with them. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less