Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 421 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

421reviews

  • 5 Stars
    347
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    10

exceptional bed, slept like a baby.

By

July 01, 2016

club

Very relaxing, food was very good. service exceptional, place exceptionally nice... thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

June 29, 2016

club

I liked the hotel and plan to return when in the Austin area. One recommendation would be to run the television in the restaurant on closed caption with no audio to keep it from disturbing guests.

Read More
Read Less

Loisir a Austin

By

June 28, 2016

Tres bon Hotel, calme pres de l'aeroport et du Cota. Chambre, moderne, spacieuse et confortable

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location; Friendly staff

By

June 28, 2016

platinumelite

Very conveniently located. Staff was helpful both inside and with outside knowledge of the area. Shout out to the breakfast waitstaff! She works three jobs and still has a big smile for early morning guests.

Read More
Read Less

All was good in the hotel, nice room , nice service

By

June 27, 2016

club

All was very nice. Nice hotel, nice service , nice room

Read More
Read Less

Clean and great service.

By

June 26, 2016

club

The hotel is close to the airport and it was quite. The service was good. The rooms were quipped with a refrigerator and a microwave.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

June 20, 2016

club

I stayed at this hotel for the first time, and it was an excellent experience.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent in Austin

By

June 20, 2016

If you are traveling to Austin, TX, this is the place you want to stay. It is near the airport and can easily access all the main highways. The property, hotel and rooms are beautiful, fresh and modern. They have everything you may need for the traveling business person or even families. The staff are so friendly and helpful. They really go out of their way to help and accommodate you and your needs. This is definitely my new hotel for travel to Austin, TX.

Read More
Read Less

Just what we needed at end of a bad day

By

June 16, 2016

club

The staff and hotel was just what we needed after a bad day of cancelled flights and unexpected diverted flight to Austin from Houston. The hotel staff checked us in quickly and the restaurant staff were fun, attentive and professional. We needed something to go right and our unexpected stay at the hotel fit the bill!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear Allenv60, Thank you for the five star review! We understand how frustrating it can be when your plans are changed suddenly. We strive to make your stay the best and most comfortable. We look forward to your next stay with us under better terms so you can enjoy our lounge and pool. Happy travels!
Read More
Read Less

Very Modern Room details

By

June 14, 2016

Nice room. It was like new and had awesome lighting choices including small spotlights at each bedside. USB ports are always a plus.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear Learn em up, Thank you for the five star review! We are so glad you enjoyed our awesome rooms! We look forward to your next stay and wish you happy travels.
Read More
Read Less

only one complaint

By

June 10, 2016

club

Loved this hotel and staff. Only one complaint is that they did not have any gluten free options on the menu. I also think the pet deposit should be refundable. I understand many pets get on beds and cause the staff to have additional cleaning. Our dog stayed in a crate in the room the whole stay. she never got on any furniture.

The staff was very nice and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear Isib, Thank you for the five star review! We appreciate your feedback as we are continuously improving. We do have gluten free options available per request, we apologize this was not made clear. The pet fee is in place for any circumstances such as a guest with allergies. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your next visit with us! Happy travels.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

June 09, 2016

platinumelite

Friendly and helpful staff. Very clean. Stayed at this hotel previously. My daughter had an audition at the University the next day. We asked if there was a room she could use to practice her instrument. The front desk personnel were more than happy to allow us the use of one of their reception rooms. Will definitely stay here again

Posted byHotelStaff
June 12, 2016
Dear Future Horn 20, Thank you for the five star review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and took advantage of our nice banquet rooms. Next time you should try our g bistro bar and restaurant. We look forward to your next stay with us. Happy travels!
Read More
Read Less