Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 72 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Hotel staff is new but very friendly. I spent Sunday afternoon in the pool and had it to myself. The only thing I would change is the sitting area out at the pool. Other Holiday Inn's have cabana style areas with TV's and shade. That would make this perfect. I do like the interior of the hotel very calming and stylish. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Atmosphere CLEAN, CLEAN, CLEAN!!!!! Up to date furnishings and décor made a work trip seem like a leisure one. Found ourselves inviting local friends and family to hang out with us in the hotel lounge area and outdoor space. Very comfortable and relaxing. Favorite part was the extremely comfortable bed. Great night sleep all three nights stayed. So much, did not want to get up in the mornings. Overall a very relaxing place to stay with no worries. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay This hotel is wonderful...new modern look which we loved! The staff in all areas from check in to checkout very friendly and courteous. Absolutely enjoyed our room..clean, comfortable and had a great nights sleep. Loved the reading lights on beds could read without disturbing my husband.This should be the look for all new Holiday Inns!!! Will definitely be staying there again. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Modern, clean, great bed and service! Overall, we had an excellent experience at this hotel. The rooms and service were top notch. Janice at the front desk was extremely helpful and made our stay comfortable. The ease to reserve, register and check out was very smooth. We're hoping to keep this gem a secret, but I doubt that will happen. This is now our go-to hotel in Austin because it's new, clean and comfortable. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great all around experience. The staff at this property is amazing! Their attention to customer service is absolutely top of the line. Being a fairly new property, the facilities and room accommodations were state of the art. I travel for business very frequently and the king business suite we stayed in was extremely business user friendly and comfortable. Can't wait to stay here again when traveling in the Austin area! August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel In ATX Booked this hotel for work. Let me tell you it's the best IHG property I've ever stayed at. Hotel is 4 months old and is all around a great place to stay. The bar and it's staff are top notch, the food is also top notch. The rooms are set up for the working person that travels. Plugs are eye level so you aren't searching for one when needed. Beds are very comfy. The first night I was they had 50 distressed passengers on a British Airways flight that needed rooms and let me tell you what they handled it with ease. This is the first Holiday Inn I've stayed in where I've gotten to sit and talk with the owner over a drink at the bar. I WILL BE STAYING here for and future business or leisure trips to the ATX aera. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Oustanding Stay! An outstanding stay. A new, modern, spotless hotel. Nice, professional staff. Stellar pool and patio. Very comfortable beds and pillow. A wonderful value. Far exceeded our expectations. Many thanks to Katy and Nathan for being so great. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Experience I was in Austin to visit my daughter and this location was closest to her apartment. From the moment I walked into the lobby, I felt welcomed and cared for. The hotel is beautiful and first class -- from the lobby and restaurant to the room I stayed in. I felt pampered and as a woman traveling alone, very safe. Loved the décor and the attention to detail. The staff was friendly and helpful. I will highly recommend this Holiday Inn Austin Airport hotel to friends and family and most definitely stay there again. My 3-night stay/experience there was excellent in every way. Thank you! August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms Nice clean room, close to airport. I would recommend this hotel. However, if you check out early, you will not get receipt. Did not call me, called my sleeping husband at 4:45am to ask for email to send receipt. Online reservation apparently did not save my phone number. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Holiday Inn experience in Austin Texas Again, This is a very nice, clean and accommodating hotel, and I highly recommend it to anyone staying in the Austin Texas area. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Ever This is like a 5 star hotel in every respect the absolute best Holiday Inn full service I ever experienced, beyond a Crown! Great, customer oriented staff, from door to door the best ever. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Would recommend any time. The fact that I would recommend your hotel does not need to have me use any more than a few words in my review, less is often more. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Austin Great experience. Travel 4 days a week and it is always nice when the staff and Hotel exceeds my expectations. Janice and Nathan went above and beyond in making my stay a great experience. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Modern Austin Hotel With Excellent Staff/Amenities I have stayed at this particular hotel on several occasions on several business travels as they have exceeded expectation since my first stay particularly given its proximity to the airport. The internal modern decor at the bar is a benefit and the front desk personnel such as Nathan and David go out of their way to make certain all needs are met from the first arrival. The rooms are comfortable and geared for the weary business traveler. The gymnasium has all necessary amenities. The big blue glass water bottles are a must to quench the thirst. Would highly recommend. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great night at a great hotel New hotel.. super close to downtown Austin... great price... the lobby is gorgeous... the room was great... nicely decorated... super comfy bed... very quiet... no complementary breakfast which was a bit disappointing ... I will definitely stay here again!! August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Austin Traveler's Gem! This Holiday Inn was terrific. Welcoming, tranquil lobby with soothing water wall greeted this tired traveler after a 900 mile road trip. Front desk staff were courteous and genuine. Food and drink pantry reasonably priced and perfect for late night snacks! Restaurant was superb. Jason, our server, was most accommodating and the bar served the BEST Old Fashioned I've EVER had! (Be sure to get it with their "Four Roses" bourbon.) Relaxing outdoor, shaded pergola lounge area with comfortable furniture. Comfortable mattresses with "pillow menu" to customize for your sleepy head. Great location. Close to airport but quiet, calm surroundings. Close to downtown Austin. This Holiday Inn property was a true traveler's gem! August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Facility This is how a hotel should be - clean, comfortable, secure. We stay in many hotels around the south and this is easily the top 3. Pool was clean and good temp. Nice areas were available to sit away from the bar if you didn't want to be exposed to alcohol. Laundry was easily accessible and food was excellent. If there is one negative, it is a difficult hotel to get to and with many others in the area you may give up before you reach it. However we were from out of town, combined with some road construction so that's probably why. Better signage would be fitting for this awesome hotel. Would stay there again absolutely. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Urban Great property. Enjoyed the stay along with staff that was incredibly pleasant and helpful. The property is beautiful and the beds were amazing. Thanks Austin Holiday Inn you rock!!!!!! July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay fantastic hotel. new layout and totally customer friendly July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is a super nice modern Holiday Inn This is a terrific hotel; no need to look further at more expensive lodging. It still appears brand new. The staff was helpful and cordial. It is conveniently located near the airport and only minutes away from downtown. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New hotel Due to being a new hotel( open 4 months ago) everything was clean bright modern and shiny--which we love. The staff was friendly. We enjoyed our stay there. The only thing that bugged us a bit was the service fee that was charged. The front desk staff said it is because it is a airport hotel, so that fee was for the shuttle...etc. However, we drove to the hotel and did not have the need for a shuttle. So that part is what we felt was unfair. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and access to airport this visit was the best sleep I've had in weeks. the transportation to the airport was great July 21, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk staff is unprofessional The food was fine, the room was comfortable. do not get on the north end of the building if all possible, the freeway is loud all night and hard to sleep. The real part of the poor rating was the front desk staff. They transposed my credit card number at check in, upon check out the card number was declined, as it was entered wrong be the staff. The hotel, Nathan specifically, called my office and harassed my staff for "payment.A simple phone call fixed it but the staff is the most unprofessional I have come across. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New I was very pleased with my stay. I stay in motels over 200 nites a year and been doing it for over 30 years. Whenever you get to stay in a new motel it's great This motel is super nice and it has modern upgrades. The bathroom is very clean which is one of my biggest complaints. It is super nice to see a room that is worth the money. Highly recommend this motel. I will be back! July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable and reasonably priced I stayed at this hotel before flying to California. It is a new hotel and is very comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was very nice and had a nice sitting area to relax. I will stay here again. July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice. New. Clean. Good stay. Comfortable bed. Good variety of TV channels. Enjoyed the new feel of the hotel. Cleaning product used in the room has quite a strong smell and some noise from other rooms, but would stay again. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and comfort Bentley was an excellent customer service professional. I arrived late, because of plane delays, but my room was held and ready for me. I was very tired and Bentley knew it so he checked me in fast and in a very courteous and professional manner. June 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms and comfortable bed/pillows New hotel in Austin, side road to downtown. Pretty convenient, and quiet. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Why Stay Anywhere Else.... Great new property. Awesome location. No doubt that I will stay at this property again! June 26, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Room was clean and comfortable Food and service was awful management was not very concerned by this when I complained. I will not stay at this Holiday Inn Express again. There is no sign on the road so look behind the trees to find it. The sign on the road was for Oak Homes I passed it three times before I finally found it. June 23, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>