Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 70 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fairly new and modern New looking hotel with many modern touches. Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was very nice, clean and comfortable. Bed a little on the hard side, but still comfortable. Room price was a little on the high side due to big biker rally in town, I presume, but better price than many others of similar quality. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Nice hotel. Great value for the area. Simple issue with the check in.Other than that really great hotel. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel Stay in Years The best hotel stay, business or pleasure, in many years. The property is new, looks great, very comfortable, super clean. The staff was so friendly and did everything they could to make you feel welcomed. Everyone from the shuttle driver, front desk staff, bar and restaurant staff to the house keeping staff were all friendly and professional. Food and bar service was great and the prices were good. Meal selection was also good. I have nothing negative to say about this hotel. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great new motel Overall great experience very nice new motel, staff was excellent, really appreciated the 2 bar guys one even helped us get on the elevator with 2 small kids after our cooler spilled water. The pool and patio area are very relaxing. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience Our stay at The Holiday Inn Austin Airport was wonderful. The rooms were clean and comfortable and the staff was helpful and friendly. Drinks and food was excellent and reasonably priced. I would highly recommend this hotel. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay here I will be back. No question this is the best hotel in the area. June 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service the staff was wonderful. bed was comfortable. I will be back June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Impressed! Great experience. From the moment we walked in, we felt like we were royalty staying in a palace. The decor was relaxing, including fountains. Everything was VERY clean. The staff was very helpful for whatever we needed. The only complaint I have is the pillows were too fluffy, but my mom and friend loved them. High class hotel, will definitely stay here again when we're in the area! June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great New Holiday Inn Great new design! Very comfortable rooms with latest A/V equipment, perfect for the business traveler. My associates and I held a small meeting in my room to fine tune the next day's sales presentation. A/V setup was great, with ability for easy plug and play from laptop to TV for all to view. Nice touch also was the L shaped couch and rolling desk, perfect for a small 3-4 person meeting. Lobby, bar and dining room was very comfortable and elegant for a Holiday Inn. Best I have experienced. Great food with good menu selection. Excellent staff attitude, very friendly and always helpful. One of the best I have experienced! June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Modern and comfortable. Very friendly staff Very modern building really well decorated. Very friendly staff makes you feel like you are home. Rooms are very comfortable and wifi works fine. Breakfast is quite good. I strongly recommend this hotel. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Modern Very nice looking hotel, friendly staff. and very convienent to the locations we were visiting. The rooms were comfortable and spacious. Loved everything about our stay, however it would have been nicer if they provided breakfast. Besides that i would definitely stay there again. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brand New and Sparkling I couldn't say a single bad thing for my stay there...except access to the hotel itself. Highway construction makes it nearly impossible to get into the parking lot on your first try. Unfortunately it takes about ten minutes to get back for your second try. Once you're in, you're golden! Top notch service and amenities all the way around. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel and Staff From the free airport shuttle that was kind enough to wait for me to the welcoming staff especially the manager Joshalyn I can't begin to say how wonderful the stay was. The hotel is clean, offers a welcoming décor, you feel like you are in a 5 star hotel absolutely beautiful hotel!. The rooms are oversized and the bed is fantastic after a long flight and the room also has microwave, frig, and coffee maker although they also serve what appeared to be Starbucks coffee. The staff called to welcome me the day before I was to arrive and answered any questions I had. The TV had plenty of options, the bar has full service as well as breakfast, lunch and dinner being served and the food is excellent. They have a mini store for anything you may need to purchase. I drink plenty of tea with tons of sugar and the bar staff helped me out on that sure wished I could remember her name but thank you for the excellent service. They offer all anyone could need especially if you just want to relax. They have an outdoor patio with wonderful couches and chairs to relax with friends or to enjoy a bit of quiet time, also a large outdoor pool. I needed a taxi and they called to arrange that for me. I felt they honestly cared for me as a person and my total comfort which is hard to find. I can't recommend this hotel and the staff enough for the excellent visit over Memorial Day weekend, I felt like I was in paradise. Thank you for the fantastic service and I look forward to staying again soon! The only negative is due to highway construction ease of getting into hotel and access to nearby stores but if you don't have to leave no complaints just sit back and relax. May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent facility and service!!! The staff provided excellent personalized service. Nathan was efficient yet friendly during and after check in. He arranged for shuttle service and wake up call making my departure quick and easy. The room was pristine and very comfortable. The linens and mattress was top quality . I had a wonderful sleep. I can not remember the name of the young man who was the shuttle driver but he was a true gentleman. His assistance with my luggage at both the hotel and airport was greatly appreciated. While my stay was short it was pleasant and memorable. I highly recommend this hotel! May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelent Service great accomodations Facilities are brand new. Their staff is very friendly and helpful. The rooms are very comfortable, they have a mini fridge and microwave. It was a great overall experience. May 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice decor and comfortable beds. Hotel is great. Hotel's set up and decor is very modern and nice. We had party of 15 for dinner. It was delicious. Only thing, I didn’t like was they let one of the band practice in the middle of the day for two hours. We were there for graduation and commencement and were trying to rest for a while in the afternoon. As soon the band started playing, the walls were vibrating. We couldn't rest at all. I had to call front desk three times and eventually two hours later band left. It was too late for us. May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Experience! This Holiday Inn was above and beyond what we expected! We stayed when it was 10 weeks old, and you could tell that they put a lot of work into making it a nice facility. Front desk was very fast and helpful. When we called down for a suggestion for a cab company, they offered to call for us, which was very nice! It is pretty close to downtown, I think it took us 10 minutes max to get to Congress or 6th St. Great location that makes downtown accessible, but is very quiet, despite being right off a major interstate. Seriously can not say enough about how great of a place this was. We kept saying, is this really a Holiday Inn? It just felt "fancier". May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Holiday Inn Overall a great place to stay if flying into Austin late at night or if you have a flight in the morning. Love the updated features of these new Holiday Inns. Don't hesitate to stay here on your next trip to Austin. May 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, relaxing music, comfortable beds. We were very pleased with our room and the front desk service we received. I always appreciate great customer service and that is what we received during our stay. We plan to be back! Thanks! May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brand new, clean and modern This place is brand new, so just stay there and enjoy that "new building smell" of a freshly minted structure. I was the first person to occupy the room and have stayed there a total of three weeks in the past couple of months. The rooms are better than you'll get at almost any hotel for twice/three times the price, and I travel a lot. Nice big screen tv on full extension/swivel mount. All plug ins located on the console below the tv so no digging around on the back of it to sync computer, etc. Serious cable with fully functional remote. Modern and forward thinking décor IE: work desk on casters and MANY outlets. The staff is excellent. Sean, Sara and Sam in the bar/dining area are great. Just ask and you shall receive! The front desk is friendly, professional, accommodating and eager to address to your concerns. They always address me by name with "welcome back, YOUR room is ready". This isn't your daddy's Holiday Inn. If you're listening to the "chill" station in your car when you pull into the parking lot, you'll hear the same song coming from the speakers in the landscaped areas when you hop out. It's that vibe. It's 10 minutes from downtown Austin on a major road that sidesteps the dreaded I-35 in and out of the downtown area. Don't take my word for it, but do yourself a favor and check out your other choices first so you don't have to double back. May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, clean, good service. This is a very nice hotel. Comfortable, clean, good beds. Very good service and friendly staff. Nate and Janice were very helpful at front desk. May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Surpised by airport hotel Good food at the restaurant / bar. Nice pool and patio outside. Staff very helpful. Shuttle service free to / from airport, cheaper than taxi to downtown. Room (1st floor) very swank and spacious. Was comfortable and able to get work done. April 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and comfortable This is hotel is not located too closely to the other mass of hotels near Austin-Bergstrom Airport. April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent property. Beautiful rooms and bathrooms. Food was good in the restaurant. We had a room with two queen sized beds and the beds were comfortable also. Staff was attentive. Airport shuttle was a blessing. Would definitely stay here again and recommend this hotel. April 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LOVE this Room Clean, Nice, Affordable!!!! I stay here everytime when I can to the hotel. Janice, Sean, Victoria is great!!! April 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best experiences!!!! I made reservations in December for my husband and I to stay for one night during the Moto GP races. When I booked our stay, I had no idea it was still under construction. When we checked in, the staff told us it had only been open for 5 weeks! From the moment we arrived we were treated like royalty! The hotel is gorgeous and it felt more like a spa! The room was so pretty and comfortable. The food ( we had breakfast ) was fantastic. The service was wonderful! I am ready to book a week end get away again soon to just come stay and relax at this beautiful hotel. I can't stress enough how friendly the staff was and how nice the rooms were. They left no detail behind!! April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great facility; friendly staff Brand new hotel, opened just over a month ago. Sparkling clean. Had two rooms for four adults. Beds were outstanding. Front desk staff was excellent. Within five miles of Austin airport, so beware of some road construction in the vicinity. April 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience This place was great. It's brand new and they didn't spare. The staff was friendly, we were able to check in early, and checked out quickly. No complaints. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service beautiful hotel, super clean i love the hotel will stay there every time April 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business work While the dinner meal was really good, a whole lot of work needs to be done about breakfast. Stayed at hotel 26-28 March. Went down for the 'Buffet' breakfast on the 27th at 0630. Was told that breakfast starts at 0600. There were three bowls of fruit, nothing else. Sat at a table for ten minutes and no one came around nor did I see anyone working in the area to ask what I wanted. I left and went to BurgerKing. On the 28th did not even bother to see if there was any kind of breakfast available. As I said earlier, the breakfast offering needs a lot of work. Dinner was really good and enjoyable though. Need to recognize Priority Club Members and offer some sort of perk to them. March 31, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>