• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: AUSTIN
  • Distance From Hotel: 4.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pet Fee of 50.00 non refundable plus 10.00 per additional day. Your pets head height should not exceed 12 inches and weight should not exceed 20 pounds.
Pet fee amount  50.00  USD  per night

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:160
  • Car Parking Available
  • Hotel offers complimentary onsite parking for all registered guests and attendees of events that take place in the hotel's function space. For long-term parking requests including airport park-sleep-fly packages please contact hotel directly for more info

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:138
  • Total number of suites:14
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:77
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:61
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:138
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
Welcome to Austin’s newest full service hotel, the Holiday Inn Austin Airport. This brand new Holiday Inn is centrally located near Austin Bergstrom International Airport boasting easy access to Circuit of the Americas and Downtown Austin. Guests can discover the Live Music Capital of the World, including 6th Street; Austin’s Entertainment District, the University of Texas at Austin, and State of Texas Capital. Located on Ben White Blvd near Highway 183 and Interstate 35, this luxurious hotel is
View More
Welcome to Austin’s newest full service hotel, the Holiday Inn Austin Airport. This brand new Holiday Inn is centrally located near Austin Bergstrom International Airport boasting easy access to Circuit of the Americas and Downtown Austin. Guests can discover the Live Music Capital of the World, including 6th Street; Austin’s Entertainment District, the University of Texas at Austin, and State of Texas Capital. Located on Ben White Blvd near Highway 183 and Interstate 35, this luxurious hotel is convenient to the METS center & some of Austin’s major employers including Tokyo Electron, Oracle, Deloitte, IRS and Veteran Affairs (VA) Regional Center. Guests can enjoy easy access to dining in our onsite Bistro Restaurant or unwind with a mixed drink in our Lobby Lounge. Holiday Inn Austin Airport provides balance to your stay, including access to our onsite fitness center, featuring the latest in exercise equipment or take a dip in our refreshing outdoor pool. Additional attractions include McKinney Falls State Park, Darrell K Royal Texas Memorial Stadium, Frank Erwin Center or one of Central Texas’ many museums including the Bob Bullock Texas State History Museum.
View Less
Features
Guests can unwind with a beverage at our dazzling G Bar and Bistro. Enjoy your cocktail at our outdoor Lounge area, which offers a cozy fire feature. Maintain your health and wellness in our 24-hour onsite state-of-the-art Fitness Center. Take advantage of our fully equipped Business Center. We also have Catering Service Available and have approximately 4,000 sq. feet of flexible meeting space.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 130 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2nd Great Stay Great stay, just like last time. I know that I will stay here every time. October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I was advised by coworkers to stay here, and it was everything that they described it to be. Wonderful staff, clean rooms, comfortable beds and atmosphere. October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room The room was large and very comfortable. Felt like home. October 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location Room had a weird smell and carpet didn't feel clean. Staff was great. Able to hear everyone elses doors slam close. October 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Service Beginning w/the Manager The Manager at this hotel was difficult to work with. She is rude and obnoxious and I cannot believe she is a Manager and treats her customers as she does. I will never recommend this hotel to my collegues and would be ashamed to be associated with this place. I have never been treated with the disrespect that this Manager treated me with. I truly feel sorry for her employees if she acts the same way with them!!! October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A new home away from home in Austin! Wow! That is how I describe it! From the smiling receptionists to the quality of the room, everything was above and beyond! September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New home away from home while in Austin! I recently stayed 3 nights. I had some issues with my credit card bank upon checking in, and the desk staff was ever so patient while I worked with the bank so I could check in. The desk staff was friendly, and once my bank issues were straightened out, I experienced the fastest check-in of any hotel I have ever stayed at! I was pleased with the comfort and size of the room. Staybridge Suites thought of everything right down to an ice water pitcher in the refrigerator as well as a cork screw! I only cooked in the room one night, and could have made a 3-course meal with the available utensils. Plenty of glassware, cutlery, etc. Two large flat panel television sets are available, one in the living room and one in the bedroom. I had plenty of outlets to plug in tablets, laptops, and cell phones. The network connection and WiFi were very good, no issues connecting. I have stayed in several hotels in the Austin area. This one is by far the cleanest I have visited and I plan to stay again next year when I return to Austin. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Great Food This hotel is wonderful from the time you check in until when you leave. EVERYONE is customer friendly from the check-in personnel, to the kitchen staff, as well as the housekeeping attendants. This has become my second home when I travel to Austin. I know I will leave someone out on this list, but Alejandra, Nora, Maria, Haley, Karla, Olivia, Jessica and the entire staff are very accomodating. It's always a treat to stay at this location! September 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I was promptly greeted and quickly checked in. The happy hour dinner and the continental breakfast were great (fresh, hot, and lots of options). My room was extremely clean and well maintenance. The suite provided just enough room for my brief stay. I would absolutely stay here again if I needed to be close to the airport! September 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room The rooms had plenty of space and amenities. The Social hour is a great bonus. Would definitely visit again. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location and friendly staff The staff at Staybridge Austin Airport was very nice. Our family was well accommodated and the staff was very easy to communicate with. This was my first stay at a Staybridge, but it won't be my last. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room comfy and I felt safe The room was very clean, comfortable and I felt very safe. The staff was excellent, courtesy and helpful. The Happy Hour treats saved me from having to leave the hotel and drive in that crazy traffic!! September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Stay Hotel is clean and comfortable close to the airport I would recommend it to anyone who has business in Austin. September 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Staybridge Austin, Texas Thank you for all you do, and the great service. Hope to visit again sometime and possibly bring my family along with me. September 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay in Austin Because it was the weekend it was pretty quiet. This was nice because I was there for a 10k so I was able to get rest and even when I returned from the race I could relax. In most other hotels breakfast starts at 630am. If breakfast could have started a little earlier than 730am. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Comfortable hotel....will use again. Staff friendly and helpful. As it was a busy weekend, parking was a problem. Had to ask the security guard where overflow parking was and had to park across street in office parking lot. Would have been nice to have been informed of procedures before rounding the hotel parking lot numerous times. Other than the parking issue, we had a great stay... September 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place, But Needs Work Still The overall atmosphere of the hotel was amazing. I know that they just recently went smoke free, but we were in an old smoking room that smelled horrible. You could still smell the smoke. That needs to be fixed quick. The breakfast the first day was a bit cold and not well organized, the second was awesome. Overall the hotel was pretty decent, and the bed was comfortable and i slept on the sofa bed and my parents took the big bed. The hotel was clean for the most part. Very secluded area and quiet. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Service and great room We arrived early hoping for a early check in and our room was availble. We were happy campers! We had hours before our event and was able to go back to bed after travelling. The bed was very comfortable and the temperature and darkness of the room allowed us to get in a great nap! September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It is like coming home when you come through the door! Everyone that works there makes you feel like family. I travel a lot and the way the staff treats you really reflects on the whole experience.. They go out of their way to make sure everything is just right & if by chance you do need something they are right there to help you. If all hotels were like the Staybridge Suites Austin Airport you would never want to go home! September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Home away from Home Staff is well mannered and extremely polite & professional, they greet you by your Name! This has become my favorite hotel! Service is exceptional and the Manager's Special is a major perk for me! I couldn't have found a better hotel than STAYBRIDGE SUITES! I love my new HOME! September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home My daughter and I had a great stay here. The staff were very kind and accommodating. Would stay every night if I could :-). September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great pool Loved the pool with my grandkids. Breakfast was delicious. My granddaughters loved the Texas shaped waffles. Room was clean and cozy. The A/C worked great in the hot Texas weather. The staff was very friendly and took care of all my needs. August 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service I had a few minors "glitches" during my stay.....a fire alarm for no apparent reason, the keys to my room didn't work and we had to have maintenance "fix it" and lack of communication between the front desk and the shuttle driver on what time I needed to be to the airport....if it wasn't for those minor inconveniences, I would have rated this a 5 star experience. The staff greeted me by name every time I came or went from the hotel and was very helpful when my flight was canceled and I needed to extend my stay. The next time I visit Austin, I will definitely stay here again because of the home like atmosphere and location to everywhere I needed to go. Breakfast was mediocre with pretty much the same thing every morning but the social evening reception was amazing! August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Project Manager I have stayed at many hotels before; but nothing like the Staybridge Austin Airport. The people it is just great. This place is my home a way from home August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and awesome staff We stayed here for 4 nights. The location was bit out of the way, but not by much. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Laundry and Gym are both available 24 hours. Staff is very attentive and was able to get me a laundry basket at 1am as my room was missing one upon check in. I over slept and missed housekeeping, staff was able to take care of that as well. Would stay here again if returning to Austin. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I stay at this hotel on a regular basis for all my travel to Austin. It is convenient and the staff is very courteous. The rooms are great and so is the social and food. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Staff and Service in Austin The Staybridge on Airport Commerce Drive is the best hotel I have stayed with in Austin. The hotel staff at this location is like family to me. When I arrive they all know me by my first name and want to know what I've been up to since the last time I was there. The rooms are always clean and comfortable. When it's time for "social hour" some of the staff even come around and talk with the folks that are staying there that night. They make it so you don't want to leave but the great part is you want to keep coming back. I would have given them "10 stars" if they would let me. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location, Great service! I have a continuing commitment in Austin and plan to stay at this location again. Great service and interaction with the staff! August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great hotel It's always a pleasure to arrive at the Staybridge Suites Austin Airport. Although listed as an airport hotel, it is actually only about a ten minute drive away from downtown Austin or the restaurant hub at Barton Springs Blvd/Congress/South Lamar making the location convenient yet quiet. The rooms here are always clean and comfortable and the staff approachable, helpful and friendly. This hotel will always be our family's choice when staying in Austin. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay at Staybridge I was turned onto Staybridge Suites in OKC and have sought them out ever since. They have some of the friendliest staff and if anything is wrong, they have always tried their best to make it right. We have enjoyed the breakfast buffet - truly a buffet instead of a continental breakfast claiming to be a buffet, ha. Stayed in Amarillo, Salt Lake City as well and have loved it. My wife stayed at a "higher" end hotel and they nickel and dimed her for every little thing that Staybridge included. She has really enjoyed Staybridge as well. August 21, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Lobby Lounge Exterior Feature dusk Entrance Lobby Lounge Scenery / Landscape Hotel Lobby Front Desk Front Desk
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Book the Holiday Inn Austin Airport to stay at one of our new Holiday Inn hotels.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Check Availability
Loading