Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 235 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by New staff not friendly. For the past 4 years our motorcycle group has been staying at this location for the ROT Rally. I want to say Henry the bartender has always been great. We missed Vanessa the evening clerk. Your new staff threatened to have our motorcycles towed away if we park under the awning out front. We have stayed in MANY places and this has never been an issue, especially during a motorcycle rally. I had to park out back and my ipod disappeared. The group rate I was given this year was about $5 dollars under regular price. Our members found better deals on their own. The Texas Free Riders will not be staying here next year. June 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay It was a nice clean place to stay. I had no problem with the staff. They were responsive to my requests. I was not sure why all three elevators were not working. The last one never seemed move. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice pool, comfy beds There were some things left behind from a previous occupant. Other than that the room was clean. The beds were comfortable. There was some construction going on in the hotel and on the floor that we stayed on. There was nothing on the website regarding the construction and none of the staff mentioned that before they put us on that floor. The pool area was really pretty. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My home away from home I am always greated with a smile and asked what they can do to make my stay better June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay This was the first time I stayed at this hotel. My room was clean and comfortable. The food was pretty good. I ordered 2 different sandwiches during my stay and they were tasty. The only problem I had with the room was that you could hear every time someone came in or out of their room, you could hear the door open and close. But overall it was a nice and restful stay. June 22, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible follow up The initial stay was great. Room was big and very clean. But we had forgotten a set of keys in the room. Initially, they were found the next evening and I was told they would be sent out. 6 phone calls and 2 weeks later we finally got them. It was very frustrating. Don't leave anything behind or you might never get it. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service My stay was very pleasant. the staff were friendly and courteous and very helpful. Breakfast was very good. the bed and pillows were very comfortable and relaxing. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Henry is the best- give him a raise! :) I would like to compliment Henry, he worked tirelessly to meet everyones needs, from helping with room keys to working at the bar to making sure we had all of our dinner needs met. He worked so hard and was so helpful and friendly at all times! Your BEST employee for sure. The ballroom was WAY TOO HOT!!! Very uncomfortable in there all day long! June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and comfortable beds Overall hotel was very nice. There were some technical problems in the ballroom that caused delays. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything perfect After a 3 hour drive, check-in was a breeze. Room was clean as it was every day during my week-long stay. The bed was exceptionally comfortable. Breakfast choices were plenty. Had made the decision to stay at the hotel at the last minute and I'm glad i did. I'm going to make sure I will stay here every time I'm in Austin June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Muy buen Hotel Desafortunadamente los días que me quedé, había un grupo de motociclistas que no nos dejaron dormir, ya que llegaban a las 3:30 a.m. haciendo mucho ruido con el radio a todo volúmen. Muy incómodo. June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel The hotel is comfortable and pretty spacious. The rooms are bigger than they usually are at a Holiday Inn. The staff is very friendly, and it was a great overall experience staying there. June 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Problems with Check In, Room Access, & Other Items Came to Austin for a Conference at the hotel. After driving 3 hours from Dallas, I was unable to check in because the person taking the reservation for my room took the credit card info, but never asked to authorize the card for the room. I had to call my supervisor on a Saturday evening and hope that he would answer and could send the authorization for the room. It was VERY frustrating. I stayed from Saturday night to Friday night. In that period of time, I was locked out of my room 10 times, had to go back to the lobby, and get new cards. I told the front desk each time but nothing was done about it until the day before my departure when Maintenance finally came to clean the mechanism and calibrate it. I also noticed that my iron had melted plastic on it and asked for another. Two days went by before I approached the front desk and inquired again about a replacement. The food was surprisingly good, but expensive. That is to be expected, you are paying for the convenience. The room and restroom could have used a good thorough cleaning as there were hairs stuck to the door, walls, sink, and toilet. I had planned on swimming in the pool but upon inspection the cloudy water changed my mind. Other than the two gentlemen at the front desk that were inept, the rest of the hotel staff was very good. I would stay there again because the price was fair. I know it isn't a luxury five star hotel but other than the issues mentioned it was decent. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable The bed is so comfortable!! We have a sleep number bed at home and we never miss it when we stay here. The staff was very helpful with a key that needed to be re keyed, computer help in the business center and finding my Priority Card number when I had misplaced my card. We ate twice in the restaurant and the food was very good. June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by DPS Trip I was not sure about this hotel when I first seen it on line. This area is in decline and most of the malls are almost closed. When I arrived the staff checked me in quick and every thing was excellent. I would use this hotel again. I felt very safe and relaxed there. June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great front desk staff Front desk staff were very accommodating . Elizabeth made our visit better by making our requests routine. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel Great up to date room, for a very reasonable cost. Thoroughly enjoy my stay. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, convenient and comfortable We spent three days commuting to UT Austin and would come back each evening to the relaxing atmosphere at the hotel. The staff is great. The food is excellent and reasonably priced. The hotel is a little bit hard to find as it is located behind a deserted shopping mall but once you get there it makes for a great stay. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Had an excellent stay. Room was comfortable and clean. Food was good. Staff was very helpful. Location also very good for access to major highways. June 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Clean Accomodation Love this hotel, little disappointed with bathroom size and amenities but overall very good hotel, surely recommendation. June 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and comfortable bed; polite service The beds are very nice. Early check-in was very convenient. Unfortunately, for the past 3 years, there have only been 4-5 luggage carts and they are all in use when there's a large event and folks stash them in their rooms. The front desk offered to help me unload and after an hour later, no one had shown up to help. My alarm clock in the room was broken when I checked in. I couldn't access the free internet and talked to several others who had the same problem...I called the front desk but was told no one could help me for about an hour, so I gave up. The food in the dining room is average but they are not open in the afternoon and even the bar closes part of the afternoon. Otherwise, the accommodations were very nice and the staff was very friendly. When I tried to access the website from my Ipad I was able to get on but unable to provide a review at that time...my confirmation number couldn't be identified. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Affordable Modern Great service,modern amenities, about 15 minutes from the university and surrounding attractions with easy access to the freeway and next to mall. June 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great price - but several issues with the room The room was very nice, clean and the beds were great. The issues however were too many to ever recommend this hotel. The air conditioner would NOT cool. The fridge would not cool. The bathroom door made a loud noise every time you closed it because it stuck so badly. There was no fan in the bathroom. The worst part of all there was NO SECONDARY LOCK on the door! Some one had taken it off and the back up deadbolt didn't work either. No excuse for this...period. I told management about all of the issues and hopefully they will get it resolved for the next person. June 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good hotel Everything was great, only thing missing was an in-room safe. This should be a must upgrade. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved the hotel staff! We had a lovely stay at HI Midtown... Our room was clean, and nicely decorated... The hotel staff was extremely accommodating... Breakfast was great too! Had a fun time people watching in the common areas downstairs! haha... Will definitely stay here again! June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great get-away in Austin, TX I attended the Austin Belly Dancing Convention which was held in the Holiday Inn as a merchandise vendor. Despite the fact that I was technically working this weekend, I almost felt like it was a vacation, due in part to the fabulous staff at this hotel. Everyone was great, from the manager , to the staff at the front desk, to the great waiters and bartenders. I look forward to my return next year! Thank you for making this a very pleasant and relaxing stay!!! June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay Great customer service, comfortable, and had a relaxing time for a stressful situation June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will stay here again This room was perfect for a weekend getaway to Austin. It is just a few minutes drive from downtown and centrally located to everything that we were doing for the holiday weekend. We had not wanted to stay downtown as our weekend took us to places like Round Rock, Dripping Springs and Lake Travis but it was nice to be just a few minutes away. The room and hotel was very large and impressive for the price, clean and comfortable. I am extremely picky about where I sleep when I travel. The bathroom was a bit small but the size and comfort of the room made up for it. The staff and facility were great and we will definitely be coming back. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! My husband and I really enjoyed our stay. We got in kind of late so we decided to eat in the restaurant. Great meal and great service! The room was clean and comfortable. The mattress was very comfortable. I am a professed germaphobe and neat-freak, so if I give this place a good review, then you can be assured it's a nice place to stay. The only con is that there was no complimentary breakfast. May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location. Nice hotel We have stayed at this hotel twice. The building is beautiful. The staff has been wonderful. The rooms are comfortable. Had trouble with another patron turning on the TV loud at night. I called the Front Desk and in less than 5 minutes, the security guard came to check on the other patrons and asked them to lower the volume. The restaurant was great for breakfast. They served a buffet with delicious orange juice and several hot foods. I will definitely return to this hotel. May 29, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>