Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 533 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

533reviews

  • 5 Stars
    239
  • 4 Stars
    179
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    23

Excellent Business Stay and Fabulous Friendly Staff

By

July 22, 2016

This past week I had the distinct pleasure of staying four nights at this superb hotel for business. Excellent location just on the outskirts of Aylesbury town center.

My stay was absolutely perfect. from the; polite, friendly, courteous, an very professional receptionist "Georgia", to the comfortable rooms and the wonderfully relaxing wellness area, my experience was nothing less than exceptional this week. I look forward to returning soon.

Read More
Read Less

Hard bed and broken A/C

By

July 22, 2016

club

Had to stay here for a business conference. The A/C was not working in two rooms and they refused to have maintenance look at it. They gave me a fan. Room furniture and carpet was old and stained. The bed and pillows were hard and uncomfortable. The business conference had constant issues with slow internet and people where tried to participate online could not see presentations, etc. On the good side, the food was ok. The service in the bar and restaurant was friendly and quick.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear julie9854 Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback further to your recent stay with us. Whilst it was great to learn that you enjoyed the food and found the staff friendly and providing efficient service. However I was disappointed to learn that you found your bed uncomfortable, and experienced issues with the air cooling system in your room. I am sorry for the problems you highlight with using the internet access facilities, it is true to say that recently we have experienced issues which has led us to change to a faster product which I am delighted to advise will be switched on today, however I do realise this is of little consolation to you at this stage. Once again my apologies, for any disappointment caused and I sincerely hope that we may be of service to you again in the near future. Ian Rees
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

July 22, 2016

Very clean and comfortable hotel, with attentative staff. As with all hotels however costly for food and drink

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 19, 2016

club

I was very pleased by a warm welcome from staff upon arrival, at breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Nice Location

By

July 18, 2016

Nice location with good parking, easy access to Heathrow and local attractions. Spa and pool good (even though the Jacuzzi was out of action). Reception staff polite and efficient, restaurant staff very friendly and attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Short visit

By

July 18, 2016

An overnight stay for work and comfortable and welcoming. The staff were good but the hotel is a fairly standard one in it class, a good one. It met expectations well.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 17, 2016

club

Very good overall. My one man grievance is regards
your service charges plus gratuties charges.
It had been assumed that the service charges etc had disappeared along with the ark

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and great customer service

By

July 14, 2016

my wife and I usually stay on anniversaries and Birthdays. We are never disappointed by the curtesy and politeness of the staff. The rooms can vary and we were disappointed on our visit before last.The room was very jaded but was clean. The cleaning staff always do a thourough job.There maybe an odd hair in the bath sometimes but very rarely.Our stay on the 10th July was extremely enjoyable,however the only 2 things that I felt let the experience down was the bath towels which because of the grade of the room I expected to be soft and fluffy,and the tables legs nearly fell of when moved.Having said this we have stayed on numerous occasions and will continue to do so.

Read More
Read Less

business user frequent

By

July 12, 2016

The hotel met with the high standards expected of a Holiday Inn Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good but isolated

By

July 11, 2016

club

A nice place to stay for business as it is quiet with not much going on of an evening.
We were a party of 20 that had just played a golf day locally and obviously wanted to celebrate or drown our sorrows.
As the bar area was very quiet we appeared to be a bit noisy and it did dampen the evening somewhat.
There were not many options in the local area without getting taxi's or we may have gone somewhere else.

Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

July 07, 2016

Much better to contact the hotel direct for booking. Some very frustrating experiences trying to contact centrally (e.g. poor English, locating area of hotel lack of personal communication('mechanical' sounding voice).
The mattresses were a little hard and lighting inadequate for reading. Particularly useful to be able to take short-cut (via restaurant) to room.
Weekend newspapers not supplied even to Elite members.
Problem of bird droppings when cars parked in some bays (Cleaned this up ourselves)
H We have stayed in hotels in same town recently (which have high standards but no real contact for booking etc).
We did not use pool etc as we area members of |Champneys Health Spa nearby - Others may find it beneficial however.
Overall happy with standard at this hotel and have no plans to change (unless there is unwarranted increase in cost.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing place to stay

By

July 04, 2016

We were given a warm welcome and assigned a room on the ground floor even though we had filled in a questionnaire that requested our preferences. It was a comfortable bed and we had an excellent breakfast.

Read More
Read Less