Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 183 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room and Facilities The staff were very friendly & helpful, the room was clean & tidy. the bed was comfortable. Breakfast was great value. Swimming Pool and Sauna was good. Would definitely stay again and recommend friends & family. Most enjoyable stay. October 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Below par pool and menu choice. Bad room location. We enjoyed the hotel, save for the swimming pool experience, which was not clean (quite shabby all round, in fact). And the size of the pool was dire, given the size of hotel and potential useage. As for the water temperature, that was very cold. Both my husband and my son, stay in only a few minutes and I (usually a water baby!) only stayed in, to look after my son. The changing rooms are also shabby. Not a patch on other Holiday Inn leisure facilities. We then went for dinner to find 5 items not available from main menu and a couple of specials gone. Then we chose someyhing else, only to have the waitress come back and tell us, the kitchen didn’t have that either! When the food eventually came, very late, it was fine. I had asked for a Campari to drink, they didn’t have it, then they didn’t have any Bacardi and then they didn’t have any Bombay gin! Given the location and obvious high turnaround of users, I would expect better management of food and beverages. We had booked a family room, only to find, the room wasjust out from the restaurant and was the main walkway to a good few rooms! And there were A LOT of very noisy delegates, both late evening and early morning. Logically, therefore, this is not an ideal site for a family bedroom! Having run venues for over 25 years, I am all too aware how hugely important it is to fulfil clients requirements. This experience was pretty average. October 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend party rates We came for a party in one of the suites and decided to stay the night to be able to socialise and enjoyed the evening. The room was comfortable and clean. The discounted room for the private party and buffet breakfast was very reasonable and would recommend to others. October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Facilities, Great Price But Wifi is the fourth utility but Holiday Inn make you pay for it. TV not best placed for in bed viewing. Breakfast over priced Please note we did not eat at the hotel due to the prices. Poor is a reflection of the value for money not quality of the food. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just fantastic overall We stayed here last week in order for my mother to visit the national spinal injuries unit. A usually stressful visit was massively reduced by the staff, comfort and just excellent service that this hotel was offering. Greeted by smiling staff, leaving with a genuine thank you and nothing was too much of a problem for them. And the disability facilities in the rooms are the best I have come across. We will most definitely be staying here again on the next visit and the visits after as a hospital trip is necessary for her every year. Thank you to everyone there :) October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Aylesbury holiday inn It's my favourite hotel a place make me feel relaxed and happy. Reception staff with genuine smile always make me feel welcomed, they are very efficient and they like to know if your stay was good and any opportunity of improvement to enrich my stay. I visited this hotel 6 times and really I want to revisit it again. Now I am looking to use the swimming facilities in my next visit. On my first visit of this hotel there were a weeding celebration with smiles and happiness around and this really the image in my mind about this fairy hotel. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Be careful what you order inthe restaurant. Sirloin steak could be a lot better for the money. Meal inthe function room was better than the restaurant. Breakfast was fantastic and very enjoyable a great way to start the day. September 26, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not the usual IHG standards The welcome was offhand - as if we were interrupting the receptionist form some personal tasks. Room was dirty and as a Platinum Member was not the upgrade we had expected. Entrance area overgrown with weeds and littered with cigarette ends - would not revisit this hotel September 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Weekend Excellent Breakfasts. Restuarant food V Good on our choices but a little pricey. Could do with a lift or a ramp up onto the first floor with auto firedoors. Its a pain for older folk to access this floor while hampered by cases. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very clean and good staff First impression good, staff very helpfull this made the stay very relaxing and exceeded what I expected. Room very spacious and clean extra bed that was asked for was already made up and ready to go, and all the little extras around the room made for a pleasant change from the norm. Will recomend freinds and family to stay there and next visit will be first place to check for availabilaty. September 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel. Highly recommended What makes this particular hotel stand out from the rest is the customer service. Without exception the staff were all excellent with nothing being too much trouble for them. The service was above and beyond what I expect which really made my stay a pleasureable experience. Special mention goes to Mohammed and Gemma on reception and the staff in the restaurant. The hotel itself is clean and the quality that I expect from Holiday Inn. The food takes fresh and is of decent quality. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area. September 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and nothing too much trouble Only issue was I had booked a disabled room for one of our party and everything was great except the room having a bath rather than a walk in shower and a bath is not suitable for a disabled room. September 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, friendly and welcoming We come to an annual event in the area and always stay at this particular hotel. Staff are friendly and approachable and if asked, carnt do enough for you. Bar area nice and comfortable with a decent bar menu. Rooms again, comfortable and quiet. September 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff and a lovely welcome We couldn't fault this hotel, clean and tidy, good pool and gym very friendly staff, would return. September 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent This is the third Holiday Inn that we have had the pleasure to have used. Once again we were very pleased with staff, cleanliness, the food and the facilities September 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely poor service The hotel is quiet, clean, tidy and the quality fo teh food is good. What really lets this hotel down is the service, service in the restaurant and bar for food is very slow, particularly on a Tuesday evening it took an hour for 5 of us to receive our cold starters and all in all took over 2 hours for us to have an evening meal, not an issue if time isnt a constraint but for a business meal i would suggest somewhere else. September 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by COIA THIS WAS A GOOD VALUE HOTEL WITH ROOMS THAT WERE VERY COMFORTABLE AND STAFF EXTREMELY HELPFUL AND PROFESSIONAL. THEY ALSO HAVE A GREAT SENSE OF FUN. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT. September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very friendly A really good experience in all aspects. Room was comfortable and decorated in a modern fashion. Staff were very helpful. Gym was very good standard Pool / Sauna / Steam room were nice additions to have and use. Breakfast was very tasty and fresh. Easily come back and stay again. August 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by An excellent value place to stay The staff are friendly and helpful - the bar man even recognised us and although we stay regularly it's usually several months apart. The hotel is comfortable, well appointed with good sized rooms and everything always works. For the price I think it would be impossible to beat and I've travelled all over the world. Breakfast is great value and the cook even came round to say that she was doing more bacon as she thought the buffet was looking a bit dry. August 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room The room was fine but expected as I paid for an Executive Suite I expected it to have at least a mini bar. There was only one dressing gown in the room so had to ask for another. The room was also a bit on the cold side. August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent all round! we recently stayed here on a weekend break I must say from the moment we walked in to the moment we checked out nothing was too much trouble. The food was great and the staff were very pleasant, highly recommended. August 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service by the staff. Room had a very large bed All the staff made us feel welcome. The room was nice and tidy, bathroom could have done with a lick of paint, but other than that the room was spot on. We really enjoyed our stay. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely hotel Staff were lovely very helpful and great with my children. Room was very spacious and clean, breakfast was good with a good selection. The only complaint I would have is the swimming pool and changing area was far to cold, and pool felt tired and dirty. And the fact that you had to pay for Internet. August 26, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy wedding party spoilt stay. Asked for quiet room - instead given one almost above a busy wedding party which spilled over to the open court below. Noisy party went on to midnight. We should have been allocated a room on the opposite side of the corridor overlooking the lawns - if impossible we should have been contacted in advance to discuss. We were unable to sleep until the early hours and felt exhausted for the rest of the weekend. As a consequence this represented poor value to us. We had intended moving on - instead we went home to recover. August 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by POOR DISABLED ROOM We were led to believe when booking our reservation that we would be allocated a fully equipped disabled room. This was not the case, there were no toilet rails to enable my wife to get on and off the toiled unaided and whilst the bath level had been lowered, my wife who is unable to stand unaided found it impossible to climb into the bath where the shower was situated. A complaint was lodged with the Hotel management and we are awaiting a response. August 22, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Never Again - Worst Holiday Inn I've Ever Visited Room was not what I paid for. Asked for a king with sofabed, got a double with no sofabed. I was told no other rooms available. Result? Got no sleep in the bed and had to move to the floor. I did not pay to go camping, I paid for a hotel. Will never be staying at this Holiday Inn again, and am now very reluctant to book with Holiday Inn anywhere. Avoid if possible. August 22, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Lack of staff and not great value Admittedly we arrived around midnight on a Saturday night (after a function), but having to ask at the bar for reception staff wasn't a great start. The room was fine - bed pretty comfortable, bathroom dated but clean, other furnishings reasonable. We were not terribly impressed with breakfast - the food was OK, but again there was a shortage of staff so we had to wait for a table while the three people on duty struggled with a backlog of tables covered with dirty plates, and then we had to ask for various items on the buffet to be replenished. I wouldn't have minded if it had been cheap - but I didn't feel it was especially good value for what we got. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Sized Family Room Great stopover with king-sized bed and two sofa beds. Nice and quiet. Would definitely stay again August 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds Hubby and I have stayed several times at the Holiday Inn Aylesbury usually very comfortable, although we would prefer to have a sepete shower as I now find it difficult to climb over a bath, so this was a dissavantage to myself. Also I forgot to request a ground floor room, so not having a lift made it very difficult with our luggage, we were on holiday for two weeks alternating between Aylesbury and Shrewsbury. Breakfast is very good with plenty of choices for both meat eaters and vegetarians, if a little exspensive. I think the bathroom could have been cleaned a little better, perhaps in need of refurbishing. Nevertheless we will choose to stay at the Hotel again when we are visiting our daughter. On this occassion we had several family members and friends staying at the holtel with us and I thinkd they were reasonble satisfied, regardless of one or two hicups with the room for our dissabled member of our family. August 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service.. Comfortable bed, great value for the room and great service!!!! August 16, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>