Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-20-2014)
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.0 out of 5 by 52 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible experience We stayed in a Holiday Inn Express in Ireland and thought we would treat ourselves to a more expensive Holiday Inn. What a mistake to choose this one. The restaurant, the beds, the smoke, the shower the reception...I could write a book. I asked the receptionist on the way out if this was a true Holiday Inn and she merely repeated the name of the place. It wasn't a true Holiday Inn and I am shocked they include this place in their supposedly upmarket chain of hotels. Very very let down and quite disappointed. Go to the Premier Inn round the corner. August 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent air conditioning but shame about the hot water Stayed one night. Didn't sample the restaurant because it didn't really appear very inviting (although I admit we didn't venture inside through the closed doors). Check in experience was ok, although I haven't had a Jacobs Club biscuit for a long time (this was my Platinum Priority Club membership recognition) hotel clean, room well appointed - excellent air conditioning unit! The only significant issue was the disappointment in the lack of sufficient hot water. I was impressed with the bath which was fairly large and deep. I ran a bath for myself in the morning before departure but after about 2/3rds of the level I required the water ran cold. I had a lukewarm bath but the water had not sufficiently reheated for my friend I was sharing with to have a shower afterwards so he made do with a brief wash in tepid water. It is clear that each room has it's own hot water tank. The experience was disappointing. I mentioned this at the desk on check out and although the young lady said she would tell maintenance about it to check the system, I was left with the impression it was really more of an issue for me. She did comment that if we had both had showers there would have been enough because a bath uses more water!!! Doh ! That told me! August 3, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Times up for a this hotel My recent stay at Aylesbury started with walking into my room and it smelt musty, the room is in desparate need of redecorating and the furniture has long since past it's best. I walked into the bathroom and found it to be flooded due to a faulty tap. The staff moved me to the only room available being the mobility room. On a positive the rooms although dated and in need of decorating was clean. I used the heath center and felt that too needed updating. On the whole the the site needs some serious money spent on it to bring it in line with the experience I have come to expect from this brand of hotel. July 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Best Place even for longer stay I will recommend this place even for longer stay. It was very comfortable and fresh....every day....... July 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staying at Watermead Holiday Inn I found this hotel is easily accessible from the Motorway and to my work , Tidy clean comfortable. well maintained rooms. ample car parking, Good food with good variety . Staffs and manager at this hotel is extremely helpful and very friendly. It is good value for money. I would recommend this hotel to anyone without any hesitation. Well done Holiday Inn Watermead. June 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay. Having read a few of the bad reviews online, I was a little worried as I had also booked relatives in at the same time. However, I was pleasantly surprised, the staff couldn't have been more helpful, our room was very clean & comfortable. We had groundfloor rooms which were lovely & quiet. Chatted with the cleaning staff most mornings & they were lovely & very friendly. Towels were changed daily & rooms were always lovely & clean. We had a lovely stay & would stay again. June 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by first stay at this hotel It was our first stay at this holel. Very pleasant surroundings and lovely and quite. Bed was not to hard just right. really appreciated on-suit. The room was very roomy. a sofa to sit on which could be made into a bed. Staff very helpful. A lovely english breakfast and not rushed to finish. There was a leisure centre on the same sight if you wished to go. including swimming pool. The hotel was set just off the road with lovely walks around a lake. June 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NIce pace to stay I am happy staying at HOLIDAY inn at Aylesbury because the manager and his staffs are very helpful and friendly. towards customers May 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxed Stay When you have to be away from home on business you still want to be able to relax and feel "at home". The staff at Aylesbury Garden Court are friendly and make you feel relaxed and "at home". May 1, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Garden Court! You should be aware that this is a Garden Court hotel and this is clearly stated in the description, this type of hotel is a bit of an oddball within the group it's not quite a full service hotel but then it's rooms are better than an Express. Location is good, reasonably quiet there are pubs and restaurants in walking distance which is a good thing as when you experience the hotels own you'll see why. Very dated style, the lounge bar restaurant is all one room and resembles a waiting room with eighties decor, drink sir? Hummm I think I'll try a Stella- wise choice it's the only draught pump they have. Evening food is limited to burger or sandwiches or chips, breakfast on the other hand is very good and cooked to order rather than drying up under a hot lamp. Staff are nice and if you are a P Club member you get a complementary Club chocolate bar! With limited hotels in Aylesbury you'll probably find yourself having to try this at some point, but just accept it for what it is. It's reasonable and the staff do their best, but in reality I'm surprised that IHG allow it to continue to operate under their Holiday Inn brand, it wants doing up and investing in (or knocking down and rebuilding) but then perhaps they don't want to upset the franchisee at the Holiday Inn flagship on the A41 March 21, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not your usual holiday inn Be wary, the restaurant is very poor. Not sure whether the food was made by a chef. Offer of a takeaway as an alternative shows the lack of commitment to providing good food. My room smelled of smoke. However rooms are spacious and generally clean. Staff were helpful. Free wi-fi was great. Use of the neighbouring health club was included, but not advertised, strangely. Overall it is a very dated hotel and nothing like any other Holiday Inn I've been to. February 22, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Holiday Inn Dirty, stained carpets and curtains, damp, mouldy, and the restaurant lacks style and imagination - actually resembles someone's lounge! In serious need of refurbishment or closure - it is reputationally damaging for the Holiday Inn chain. December 8, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by relaxing comfortable bed so relaxing and quiet fantastic stay November 16, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by disappointing, cold and noisy Two rooms booked - and requested 'good' rooms for a special occasion. Couldn't have been more disappointed. The rooms are very tired and in need of a major refurbishment and update - the rooms were verging on grubby in appearance particularly the bathrooms which are shabby, including paintwork and grouting. Windowframes are unpleasant at best and the noise and wind blows through them to the person on that side of the bed. Other unacceptable noises: the air conditioning/heating system is like something out of the 1950s - this is so loud so don't try to watch tv or make a phone call. And as for the noise from the shower #the water pump# this is also almost deafening, and not just from your own room but also from showers in other rooms in the surrounding area! Oh dear. We won't be going back. The breakfast staff though were really nice, good and helpful - please make sure they are thanked. October 16, 2012
<<prev 2 3