Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
(e.g. Jul-14-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 379 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by long wedding weekend Special thank you to Holiday Inn Inner Harbor in Baltimore, Maryland for being a portion of our family memorable weekend to celebrate the wedding of our Son and daughter-in-law. Staying 5 nights was plenty of time to get a good evaluation of how things are done in this particular Holiday Inn. Beginning at Check-in which was late since we had driven non-stop from Illinois...the young gentleman front desk clerk even helped unload our luggage!! No establishment is perfect, but we were treated well, assisted with any needs that arose, and very clean. We would recommend this place if those things are important to you as a traveler. July 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay! Staff was very accommodating ! Room very comfortable! Convenient location ! July 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Not sure but turned out great I read the reviews of others that had stayed at this hotel and was really not sure if I wanted to stay there. Coming from Charlotte NC and not knowing what to expect had me worried. However I want to tell you this was the best vacation that I had and the hotel stay was unbelievable. The room was nice and clean daily, towels in place and the staff was so friendly. I will be staying in this hotel again when I come to Baltimore. Everything was in walking distance and only 3 blocks from the harbor. My hats off to the staff and the manager for running what I know is one of if not the best hotel in downtown. Pat 7/17/2013 July 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Renovations Enjoyed the staff, they were very helpful. I just wish when you book online it would tell you that the hotel is under renovation. July 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Looking forward to another stay Did you ever stay in a hotel and know it's morning because you can hear water running in the adjoining rooms, doors opening and closing,etc? Not at this hotel! I was 2 days into my 5 day stay before I realized how QUIET this hotel smack in the middle of the city is. And the beds must be uber-comfortable because I slept through each night, a rare occurrence for me when traveling. The staff was courteous and welcoming and helpful. Location is great. Close to Camden Yards, close to the Inner Harbor. This was a very comfortable place to stay while I was on business in Baltimore. I look forward to returning to the city for pleasure and will definitely stay here. (Didn't rate the food because I didn't eat at the hotel.) July 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed We used 2 rooms and everything was settled down upon checked out; we got the invoice for 2 rooms. But the next day when I checked my credit cards, it was charged for 3 rooms. I did not know how this can be happened ? July 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and great breakfast buffet The staff at the Holiday Inn Inner Harbor went above and beyond. As se were checking in everyone was so friendly and helpful. One of the staff members gave us maps and even highlighted some of the areas we were interested in seeing. We were also allowed to keep our car in the lot for an extra few hours after check-out because we weren't leaving town until later in the day. We really appreciated that we didn't have to move our vehicle and find another parking place! The breakfast was wonderful with so many choices on the buffet. I would stay again whenever I return to Baltimore. July 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience I really enjoyed my stay at your property recently. It was conveniently located near the festival I attended and the accommodations were very comfortable. I enjoyed a late breakfast in the restaurant before checking out and the food was delicious. Your staff was very friendly and helpful. Keep up the great work! July 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant experience Clean room; Courteous and helpful staff Nice restaurant July 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Baltimore trip The room was perfect, staff were wonderful and the service perfect. Great location, too. Thanks! July 11, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Construction and location Stayed there with wife and kids. Hotel main entrance was under construction and u had to pay for parking at the hotel. Hotel was not a close walk to the inner harbor for the kids. Neighborhood is questionable (Shady) around the Hotel. Hotel staff was great and friendly though. July 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Under Construction The employees were great! However, the hotel was under construction. I used my hard earned priority club points to experience a nice romantic getaway. I had no idea the hotel was undergoing construction. In our bathroom, the shower had several broken tiles. Due to construction, I think they should have discounted my points. July 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Perfect location, close to harbor and stadium. Suggest you ask for a room on high floor, and stadium side of building-away from fire station. Fire truck sirens blaring every 20 minutes all night. July 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average, barely-comfortable stay with friendly staff Good things: The staff were all very nice, friendly, and helpful. I had some specific requests for the location of my room and they made it happen as requested. Questions about nearby restaurants, grocery store, etc. were answered knowledgeably. Kudos to the staff. The room was clean, the Internet was fast and free, and it is located smack in the middle of downtown by the harbor. Also, the pool and exercise room looked serviceable but I did not have time to use them. Bad things: All of the hallways and elevators were barely air-conditioned, at least in the second tower, so they were stiflingly warm and I sweated a little every time I went to or from my room. The only healthy items on the free breakfast buffet was the fruit and semi-healthy cereal - average for hotels, but this is the 21st century and health is high priority for many. The AC was difficult to adjust and I never got the exact temp I wanted (it would either do 71 or 75 and I am most comfortable at 73). The AC machine rattled until I used a towel to prevent it. The shower head is made for water conservation and does not provide a pleasing amount of broadly-sprayed, semi-forceful water. Conclusion: It will do the job if you are on business, like I was, but wouldn't call it an enjoyable or relaxing stay. If you are on vacation and want to be able to relax in the hotel, it might be worth the money to pay for higher quality accommodations unless the bad things I mentioned above are forgivable to you. July 9, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 4th of July I was aware of the renovations prior to booking the hotel and that was the least of our problems. First let me mention that it is directly across the street from a very active Fire Station. Even though we stayed in the West Building and did not face the Fire Station you can hear their sirens loud and clear. Their were 2 adults and 1 child and two of us stood shoulder to shoulder in the tiny bathroom while brushing our teeth. I wanted a hotel with a pool, however this pool had a film of grease and whatever else from the guests sitting on top of the water. We were awakened our first night by our neighbors tv at 2:30 am only to be followed by fire truck sirens. The small amount of time we were actually in our room I wore white socks and by the end of the second day the bottoms of my white socks were jet black. Yes the location is close to both stadiums and the inner harbor however it is a little too urban for me. I would highly recommend spending a little more money by staying anywhere by the National Aquarium and the Legg Mason building. July 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Experience at Baltimore Inner Harbor Comfortable room, complementary coffee could use some upgrading, but they are still a great value. Rooms were clean, comfortable bed, room was great. The dinning room is in the lobby, but you have easy access to all the complements of Inner Harbor. Great place to relax while in Baltimore. July 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and friendly helpful staff Even though the hotel was under renovation it was easy to park. The front desk called ahead to our next destination for early check-in. We were also upgraded to a king-bed. We enjoyed our stay. The bathroom needed to be about 2 feet larger. July 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Happy Found the hotel to be clean, staff very helpful and friendly and the location perfect for attending Baltimore Orioles games. We went to see the game on a Sunday night. Had a few beers. Easy walk back to the hotel. Also about a 5 minute walk to the Inner Harbor. Only reason I gave a 4 star on the able to relax is the fire station is right across the street. Obviously they are on the siren to come out of the station. I am a firefighter so I loved it but some might find in the wee hours to be bothersome. Helped me sleep better. Don't let that discourage your reason for staying. Great hotel. July 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great location the bed was amazing. most comfortable ever in a hotel room. the location for what we had planned was excellent. the parking garage could use better labeling for its entrance. we passed it and were unable to get back easily due to one way streets and the baseball game traffic because it was a game day and the stadium is very close. one of our 2 problems was the outlets available to plug in our devices didnt work and our media did not charge while we were out. we went down to the front desk and no one was there to help us. when we called the front desk later they informed us there was no one to help with any issues because it was late. our drive home was aggravating trying to charge phones and devices to make the trip more pleasant. the other was we asked the staff about pool access and they said we could use our room cards to get in. they neglected to tell us the pool had only certain hours so we were unable to use it when we went down to it. July 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I could be relaxed so much. Very convenient location. Especially for Ball park. July 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel The hotel is very nice. The staff is very friendly and extremely helpful. We look forward to returning, when the remodeling is complete. The nightly rate was a bit steep. Love that it is pet friendly. July 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Ball Park/inner Harbour All in all we enjoyed our short stay at the hotel. The staff was friendly and wanted to see to our needs, especially the bellman.(Eddie?). We came into town just to see a couple of ball games. The hotel is only two blocks from the park, really nice! It is just a short walk to the inner harbor as well. For the price, I expected more in regard to amenities, perhaps this is because I am older and from the South. Maybe I am not in tune with their pricing. But, it is only 2 blocks from the ball park. Compromise. Find a diner or other place for Breakfast. A smiling waiter with poor English does not make an overpriced buffet style breakfast worthwhile. We ate our other meals away from the hotel. I did use the business center to log on to a computer and print my Southwest Air boarding pass. This put my mind at ease. I would stay here again, reserve early, plan ahead. July 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location for an Orioles or Ravens game We chose the HI for its location close to Camden Yards. It is only a short few minute walk for me as I am handicapped. With the Yankees in town we expected an increase in price and we got one. Normal rate is fair for an inner city hotel and they added $100 bucks. And here's the BUT....The two games we saw were both night games and when we returned to the hotel the bar and kitchen were closed. So, for the extra $$$ we didn't get any extra service or value. The blonde in the bar couldn't wait to get out of the place. Would have been nice to relax in the A/C and enjoy a cocktail or two...Oh yes the front entrance is closed for renovation. Added some extra walking for me and a danger walking into a busy parking lot. All considered it was a good stay when we return next year we will check around for prices and services July 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Construction We know that building updates are necessary. If that is the case and members have a reservation I believe they should be informed prior to arriving, with instructions on what to do upon arrival. July 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by facilities hopefully next visit the renovations will be completed.... July 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel My wife and I stayed at the Holiday Inn Inner Harbor for 5 nights in June of 2013 to see the Cleveland Indians play the Baltimore Orioles at Camden Yards. The good: The hotel is located downtown and is within walking distance of Camden Yards, and restaurant/bars such as Camden Pub, Sliders, and Pickles. Easy drive to Ft. McHenry. Even though the hotel is having a major remodeling in progress, the disruption was minimal. The price of the hotel was the least expensive of several others in the immediate area. The pool is large, clean, and has a lifeguard. The room appeared to be remodeled. Beds were comfortable. Complementary water, cookies, and maps (on occasion) at the side entrance. The not so good: No complementary breakfast or coffee. (There is, however, a coffee maker in the room) $4 muffins for sale in the lobby store…..fortunately there is a Dunkin Donuts nearby. The air conditioner (wall unit controlled from a thermostat in the room) was loud. Six pillows??? I only have one head. The hotel management should cut costs and pass on the savings to me. An alarm clock that would confuse a jet pilot. $25 parking per day. There is no smoking section for smokers, probably since the hotel is totally non-smoking. I personally do not smoke but the smokers congregate at the entrance-ways and throw their butts on the ground since there are no receptacles. If you want a USA Today paper, make sure you go to the lobby and get one before the daily conventions start. Would it be too much trouble for the management to put a paper by the door of paying guests? July 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort and value right near the harbor The Hotel is literally right around the corner from the Inner Harbor. In such a prime location, this hotel has it all. Definitely one of the absolute nicest and cleanest Holiday Inn's I've ever stayed in. The staff was warm and welcoming and made everything as easy as possible. The indoor snack market had a great variety of goodies, and even the indoor pool was very well maintained. The rooms were spacious and CLEAN. My only complaint at all was that during the time I stayed there were many people outside of the hotel who kept coming up to either me or my boyfriend asking for money which I found to be strange because the time I was there before that had never happened, so it may have just been a one time thing. Either way that is not the hotel's fault they can't help what happens outside of their hotel. But, it is however just a comment of concern. Other than that it was an overall great stay and I will definitely be finding my way back soon! July 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Although the hotel is undergoing some repairs the Staff made sure we were always comfortable. All Staff that I encountered were friendly and helpful. Water during the sweltering temperatures, umbrellas when it rained. and cookies for late night snacks. July 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Restaurant is good and location is good! Nice stay even though under construction. Staff very friendly in restaurant. Clean room and easy walk to inner harbor. June 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place despite exterior work Have stayed here before. This time front lobby door was blocked because of an exterior facelift. Staff manned another door that helped us get where we needed to be. Everyone was friendly. Great service. June 27, 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 14 next>>