•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-19-2015)
(e.g. Apr-20-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 693 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking to be close to the inner harbor. The people at the front desk were very customer oriented. April 16, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Was booked into the "pets section" The room, staff, hotel was great. However, I was awakened by a yapping dog who would not shut up. It barked forever--early in the morning. When I called the front desk to ask if there was anything they could do, I was told no. This is when I was told that the first floor of the West Tower is the "pet section." (Where they put you if you are traveling with pets.) I was NOT traveling with a pet and was NOT told beforehand that I was being put in the pet section. If they had just told me when I booked that the pet section was the only available space, I would have had the option to decline and praise them for the upfront information. Instead, I was rudely awakened and kept awake and now am talking badly about the hotel. In their defense, I did not specifically ask for any compensation. I was checking out that day anyway, so there was no reason to ask to be relocated. April 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service! The staff was awesome at the front desk. Very helpful. Took care of our unique needs - service with a smile. Also, the location is GREAT! April 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location! Thanks... perfect location for visiting Inner Harbor, Orioles games, etc... I'll be back whether it's for business or pleasure. April 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay Great place to stay while visiting Baltimore, Maryland! April 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice location only problem we had was the IHG app gave us directions to a different hotel. Bar could use an update April 10, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Strange Behavior By and large, my four-night stay at this hotel was fine; the room was clean, the bed comfortable, etc. It was nice to have a TV channel guide alphabetized by channel - it's the small things, y'know? But a couple of weird little quirks stood out, and stayed with me. The first: After I'd checked in and settled my luggage in my room, I went downstairs to the restaurant, Eden West, to have a quiet dinner and read. There was a sign at the podium instructing me to wait to be seated, so I waited. And waited. And waited. After probably five minutes (I'm quite patient), I started wandering into the dining room of the restaurant to see if I could find any staff. There were a couple of parties at tables, eating and/or chatting, but I couldn't see any waitstaff anywhere. I shrugged, turned around, left the hotel, and started wandering the neighborhood to find somewhere else to eat. (Ironically, I ended up back at the bar in the Eden West Lounge, where I just ordered from the regular menu anyway. If I'd known I could do that in the first place, we'd have saved some trouble.) As I was waiting for my food at the bar, I got a text that surprised me - it was apparently from the hotel, welcoming me and asking to respond, 1-5, how satisfied I was with my experience thus far. The restaurant thing was still fresh in my mind, so I replied "3". (Upon reflection, I think a 4 would've been fairer - especially since the gentleman who checked me in upgraded me slightly so that my room had a sofa and coffee table, and a small, complimentary basket of goodies with bottled water.) Another text came, saying that a customer service representative would soon be in touch with me to discuss why I was not fully satisfied, and perhaps address the issue. Twelve days later, I still have not been contacted by anyone except just now, automatically, asking me to write this review. And y'know, I don't *expect* a hotel to reach out to me to address customer service issues proactively - except in this case they said they would, so the lack of a call (or even another text) afterward was glaring. The only other problem I had was in Dottie's Café, the coffee shop off the lobby. First of all, they were closed one night when I returned from my conference at 7pm or so, despite the posted closing being 10pm. Second, one morning I ordered a latte, and when I opened the lid a few minutes later, the foam on top was basically chunks of curd or solidified spoiled milk. When I brought it back to the counter, the woman didn't apologize, didn't say she'd get me another one, she just silently took it, spilled it out, checked the milk in the machine, then used the other nozzle to make me a fresh one. I realize I'm complaining about some relatively small issues, but they asked for a review. Generally a good hotel, with a few quirky problems that left me ambivalent about returning. April 9, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Couldn't get in the pool or sleep! We took our kids to the inner for the first time. It was our youngest first time in a hotel and we were all really looking forward to the swimming pool time, the main reason we chose the holiday inn. Friday night the pool was over ran with rowdy kids and little to no supervision. They were jumping and screaming and throwing balls. Obviously, there was no way we would be putting our 2 and 4 year old in. The life guard even seemed to "throw in the towel" and walked away to go fold towels. We left and called the front desk and the man really didn't seem to care. Then that night while we were trying to go to sleep, a full blown party had to been going on from 9 at night.. Around 1230, we decided ok, it's late enough. We knocked on their door no answer and then called the front desk. The woman there sent security right up. They stopped for about an hour, and strayed back up. Since the kids were sleeping we just turned up our tv to try to drown them out. We went out all day Saturday and wanted to just come back to the room and go to the pool and play.. The same scenario as the day before except this time, they were spitting in the pool. No thanks , not even going to bother calling anyone, no point. Then around 11, our floor came to life again with kids running in and out of rooms and chaos. I was disappointed because the hotel itself and some of the staff were great. Just lack of caring where it was important. April 8, 2015
  • 2015-04-18T12:46:49.387-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_693, tr_693
  • loc_en_US, sid_BALDT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>