Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
(e.g. Oct-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 505 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Yankee fan Recently visited the inner harbor once again, had a wonderful experience, thank you to all the staff at the Holiday Inn.. September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at inner harbor Overall it was a good stay ! Comfortable cram and friendly staff September 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and excellent service Great location. Walking distance to everything. Excellent service staff and clean rooms. This is the 3rd time we stayed at this hotel. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant surprised We had a nice big room wit 2 queen beds and staff was pleasant. Didn't use the hotel dining so I can't comment on it. Sleep quality poor because mattresses seemed worn out. Update the mattresses and box springs and you would be good to go. Pool was awesome. We were surprised at the large size of it for being an indoor pool and the water was nice and warm. Very close to all the great local attractions we visited. Was disappointed that we room was not serviced our 2nd day there but we didn't get clean towels and trash changed when we called. Overall a great stay, I would recommend and would stay again. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by service and restaurant We have never been treated with such efficiency and caring as we were here. Everyone went out of their way to help us with our questions and needs ( and always with a smile).The restaurant was excellent in both service and the quality of the food served. Thanks for a wonderful experience. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good times in Baltimore. enjoyed our stay at a time when the Star Span. Banner is 200 years old. The city was very proud, and so were we. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for Baltimore Comic Con Everything was easy and staff was wonderful. A great place to stay for the Baltimore Comic Con. The food at the restaurant was fantastic and I highly recommend the ice cream, available in the hotel shop, too. Great location for downtown and easy access to everything you need. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay in Baltimore Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful throughout entire week long stay. Staff were very helpful with inquiries regarding dining and outings in the Baltimore area. Room was comfortable, clean, and quiet. Within walking distance to Camden Yards baseball and M&T Stadium for Ravens football. Close proximity to all public transportation. Overall an excellent stay. September 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room and facilities excellent, courteous staff, restaurant service slow My room and the exercise facilities were excellent and the staff was very friendly and courteous. My only dissapointment was the restaurant in which I had a late dinner. Most of meal was excellent but chicken was dry and it took a long time to get the bill when I was done. Due to restaurant experience I used room service for breakfast which was delivered exactly at the time I requested and was very good. The cost was about the same as going down to the convenience store in the lobby and getting something there, but the quality was much better. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place. Nice place. Excellent front desk staff. Very friendly but also very professional. Only complaint that the bathroom was a bit tight and the door opening made it very tight. The bed was very comfortable and I got a great nights sleep. September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by How Staff can make a huge impact... During my stay at this location, I was greeted by wonderful staff at the reception desk. They assisted my in all my inquires to their full abilities. September 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location! Great location and parking was easy although $25/night (seems about the going rate in town). Internet connection was a major issue here. Service worked great in hallway and lobby, but not in room. Call to IT, helped when they reset it (although they said nothing was wrong with connection), but only lasted that night and was not great after that. Might want to add front desk personnel as it seemed like they were always busy and did not have enough time for each guest. September 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Enough Our stay was short. Check-in was messed up but otherwise our stay was good. Safe, clean place in Baltimore close to sports venues and the harbour. September 13, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Unsatisfactory Not at all satisfied with the room. It had all kinds of holes and patches on he walls, a bit out dated and we were told before booking the pool was open 24hrs to find out it was only open 4-9. Oh and the girl who checked us in had no clue what she was doing. I travel quit a bit and and stay at holiday in often, but never had this poor of service in the past. September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, great location, great service I needed to book a room (at almost the last minute). This location was perfect. Less than a five minute walk from an event that was letting out late at night. The room was comfortable and clean. Will definitely be staying again! September 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A good place to rest Slept like a baby but wish they had a free breakfast and lower cost parking. September 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Friendly staff, excellent service, terrific restaurant, comfortable bed, convenient location and great price - what more can you ask for? September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service The desk staff was exceptional. Every time we had a question everyone !!! at the desk was sooooo nice. My son who is thirteen even commented how great the staff is September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and Excellent Staff The Front desk staff was excellent to work with. Location provided walking access to the Inner Harbor and Camden Yards. Many restaurants within easy walking distance and lots more just a short cab ride away. September 8, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by They didnt clean the room! My review title says it all. We had to ask for additional clean towels and mentioned to the front desk attendant that they hadn't cleaned the room. Plus $25/day to park your vehicle. Glad we only stayed 2 days. Get the room price as low as you can. You'll pay for extras later on. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Staying at the Holiday Inn My review of the hotel was wonderful. The staff was excellent and the location was fantastic. Walking distance from everywhere. Shuttle service was great and the food at the hotel was just as great! Would definitely stay if I was going to Baltimore again. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff! The staff was really great and attentive! The check in was a little late in the day but the staff did their best to accommodate us when we got there. They were able to help us, even late at night and they knew a lot about the surrounding areas! September 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OSU vs Navy Weekend Stay (1 night stay) The hotel was swamped (potentially overbooked) for this weekend of NCAA football Saturday noon and Orioles Baseball at home that weekend. We were 2 travel agents with clients sharing 4 rooms (12 guests total). We arrived at 8AM Saturday and their parking facilities were already sold out!! We had to park at a neighboring lot for $50 for the 1 night!! Obviously, not the fault of the hotel that these are public lots, but there should be some kind of compensation/voucher for guests booked on property that had the Holiday Inn pricing confirmed with them before arrival. That is unacceptable rates for 1 night of public parking!! Our clients were VERY disappointed with that feature/unexpected expense of their stay. There were long lines for check-in due to the OSU game ending around 3PM. Many folks had to wait long times for rooms. But the staff worked VERY hard at accommodating (from housekeeping, guest services, ancillary, and the front desk team). They all worked together to get it done!! Fortunately, we were granted 3 or our 4 rooms upon arrival, with only a short wait for the 4th room. The bartending and dining area, however, did not meet those same standards. The bar was packed with one bartender that was not the most welcoming or accommodating. It was nice to have the lounge area with sports on TV, but the entry area was very dark and unwelcoming and there was no food/pub dining available. We had to go to the vending machines until it was time to eat at a local restaurant. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Faces and Very Comfortable Bed During our four day stay, every staff member we came in contact with was friendly, knowledgeable, and eager to be of assistance. Our room was clean and comfortable and the bed was fabulous! We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. September 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Amenities Television did not work; 80% of channels provided audio, but no video. No network channels, no sports channels on opening weekend of college football season. Available channels included Cartoon Network, Nickelodeon, and Univision (Spanish Language Network). Reported problem to front desk on Friday evening after check-in; was told an engineer would check on problem and reset the TV. No action taken Friday evening. Reported the problem to the front desk again on Saturday morning, again assured an engineer would correct the problem. Returned to the room late Saturday afternoon, still no TV service. Informed front desk and again assured problem would be taken care of immediately. Returned to room late Saturday evening after diner, still no service. Reported problem to the front desk for the fourth time at check-out on Sunday morning and requested that they do SOMETHING for the next guest before re-renting the room. Extremely poor service for any guest, but especially for a Rewards Club Member of long standing. Not the standard of service I have come to expect from Holiday Inn after years of patronage across the U.S. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Relaxing Weekend Our check-in process was made easy and very friendly by Daevon. He made recommendations for food and attractions and was incredibly welcoming. The hotel is across the street from the fire station so was a bit noisy throughout the day/night but the comfortable bed and room were enough to rest easy! Hotel is just blocks from the harbor, stadiums and great restaurants...would definitely stay here again! September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Housekeeping service You have a green initiative -- however, that is not followed by housekeeping staff. We hung our towels & washcloths every day but still had new ones each evening. Also our bed linens were also changed even though we put the little card that said just make the bed. One day we did not receive any washcloths after all of the towels & washcloths were taken. Also sheets were left on the floor in our room instead of being taken when the room was finished by the housekeeping staff. This is our only issue. Otherwise we enjoyed our stay and had a great time in Baltimore. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The staff was great very helpful .Hotel great location the room was clean September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Value at the Inner Harbor From the great service, great food to the excellent room, this is by far the best hotel to stay at in the Inner Harbor area. September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by noce staff, big room Overall a good experience with the exception of the breakfast buffet. It was overpriced and the baked goods were not fresh. Be sure to ask for the QUIET side of the hotel, away from the side where the emergency vehicles are stationed. Close to convention center, but lots of homeless people around after dark. September 2, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>