Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 998 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

998reviews

  • 5 Stars
    509
  • 4 Stars
    271
  • 3 Stars
    94
  • 2 Stars
    89
  • 1 Stars
    35

Great Hotel stay

By

July 05, 2016

The Hotel is located a short walk from the Inn Harbor near
a lot of restaurants. The room was clean and the food at the hotel was good. An excellent buy for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and great service

By

July 05, 2016

Family weekend down at Baltimore Harbor for African American Festival and the hotel is conveniently located up the street from the Camden yards and walking distance for the Harbor. The staff went out of their way to make sure all our needs were met and I thank them for locating my ipad which I accidentally left in my room at checkout. The food from their restaurant was very good and the gym was clean and well taking care of.

Read More
Read Less

Gatman

By

July 04, 2016

Guest services could not have been better. All staff were very friendly and helpful. They went out of their way to make you feel at home.The accommodations were very clean and our room was very comfortable when we arrived. We arrived early and the staff got our room ready to help us get ready for the wedding we attended. We would definitely recommend this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and excellent front desk staff

By

June 30, 2016

We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Inner Harbor. The bed was very comfortable and we slept well. I appreciate the excellent front desk staff who were very friendly and ready to assist with all our requests; very professional too. I appreciate the last minute request to allow another family member to stay in our room; even the sofa bed was comfortable.

Thank you to the staff and yes I would recommend this hotel and would love to return next year.

Happy Battles

Read More
Read Less

Great value for location

By

June 29, 2016

club

Holiday Inn Baltimore-Inner Harbor is a great value for it's convenient location to Inner Harbor, the Hippodrome, and other downtown attractions. It is clean, has a professional, friendly and helpful staff,and has comfortable, quite, modern rooms. Room prices are fair for the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for your positive feedback. It is a pleasure knowing you found our location convenient, prices fair, and our great staff-accommodating. We look forward to seeing you again!!
Read More
Read Less

Understaffed but great location for ball park

By

June 29, 2016

Reasonable cost and good location-hopefully this hotel hires more staff to be able to keep up service on busy weekends.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed loud room

By

June 28, 2016

platinumelite

My 2nd stay here. No better the the first. Did not realize I was booked in this place. I would have requested a different hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for honest feedback, while it is great you found the beds to be comfortable it is unfortunate we failed to meet your standards as a valued guest. We hope you give us another opportunity to make things right.
Read More
Read Less

Bad Hotel

By

June 28, 2016

club

Bad hotel. No towels one day. Toilet paper not replaced. Bathroom counter not cleaned.

Too little staff for bar/restaurant. Menu was poor

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
I would first like to thank you for your honest feedback- though it is unfortunate we did not deliver exceptional service to you, our beloved guest, I can ensure you- your comments have been recognized and will we will work diligently to improve our services.
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic service

By

June 27, 2016

I was pleasantly surprised by how much I liked this hotel property and the entire staff really do go out of their way to make sure you have everything you need and are happy.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for your 5 star rating!! Comments like these give us the momentum needed to thrive and continue to do what we love. Whenever you decided to visit Baltimore again, please be sure to visit your family here at the Holiday Inn.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful visit to Baltimore Inner Harbor

By

June 27, 2016

We stayed overnight for a quick visit. The staff upon check in and at check out were very friendly and accommodating. We enjoyed dinner in the restaurant and swam in the pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for staying with us! It is a pleasure knowing you enjoyed your trip to Baltimore and found the hotel's amenities to be useful during your quick stay. If you ever decide to return to Baltimore, whether a day or week, just know we are here to accommodate you. Thank you, for being a valued guest- We look forward to a "next time."
Read More
Read Less

Room Cleanliness

By

June 22, 2016

club

Sorry, but someone needs to look under the beds. We did - looking for a missing sandal. What we found were discarded papers, popcorn kernels and empty soda cans. This came after not having someone show up to clean our room until almost 6:00 pm. The staff member, at that time, was very helpful (gave us additional towels, replaced the empty toilet paper roll and emptied the overflowing garbage cans), but the hour was when we were already relaxing after a long day of sightseeing.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
We appreciate your feedback and you taking the time to recognize the attendant who assisted you after we failed to provide service to your room. If you ever decided to return to Baltimore- we hope you allow us a second chance to make things right.
Read More
Read Less

No Hot Water

By

June 21, 2016

club

I called before I arrived to make sure that my room had a refrigerator and microwave because I would be there for a week. The room was missing the fridge so I called and the staff quickly sent one up. It was dirty. I mean black streaks and food. My room faced the street where the fire department was. At night the trucks are really loud and constant on certain nights. The bathroom sink was beautiful but the water did not drain out. Also, the hot water went in and out. I had to take a couple of cold showers. The furniture in the room was old and damaged and the room smelled like mold. The breakfast was good and the staff was helpful and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
It is displeasing to hear the many negatives of your stay, from the hot water troubles to the delivery of the unacceptable refrigerator. This is not an example of how we appreciate our guest thus for I would like to offer my sincerest apologies. We have taken what you mentioned into account and will work diligently to prevent these issues from reoccurring. If you can find a way to forgive us- please visit again and allow us to make things right.
Read More
Read Less