• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-01-2014)
(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: BALTIMORE
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:12
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets must weigh under 30 lbs. A non refundable pet fee of 25.00 is required per pet, per room, per night.
Pet fee amount  25.00  USD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Distance From Hotel:0.2MI
Attraction:
Sports Legends Museum at Camden Yards
Distance From Hotel:0.2MI
Attraction:
Hippodrome Theatre
Distance From Hotel:0.2MI
Attraction:
Inner Harbor
Distance From Hotel:0.3MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:242
  • Car Parking Available
  • $25.00 per day, per vehicle. Above and below ground parking available. Large vehicles and trailers may be subject to additional charges.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 25.00  USD)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2014
  • Total number of rooms:365
  • Total number of suites:12
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:159
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:206
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:365
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:12
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:13
  • FEMA Property Number:MD0242

Guests Love Baltimore Hotel's Central Location

From the moment you enter the Holiday Inn® Baltimore Inner Harbor (DWTN) hotel's property until you return home, you experience all the charms that give our hometown its "Charm City" moniker. The hotel is conveniently located three blocks from Baltimore Inner Harbor attractions, and it's across from the Baltimore Convention Center, 1st Mariner Arena and Camden Yards, home of the Baltimore Orioles.

The Inner Harbor provides the
View More

Guests Love Baltimore Hotel's Central Location

From the moment you enter the Holiday Inn® Baltimore Inner Harbor (DWTN) hotel's property until you return home, you experience all the charms that give our hometown its "Charm City" moniker. The hotel is conveniently located three blocks from Baltimore Inner Harbor attractions, and it's across from the Baltimore Convention Center, 1st Mariner Arena and Camden Yards, home of the Baltimore Orioles.

The Inner Harbor provides the hotel's guests with endless entertainment. Within one mile, our patrons can find the Hard Rock Cafe, M&T Bank Stadium- home of the Baltimore Ravens, Hippodrome Theatre, Maryland Science Center, National Aquarium and B&O Railroad Museum. Put the University of Maryland and Johns Hopkins campuses on your itinerary, they're also near the hotel's address.

While in the Baltimore Inner Harbor area, business travelers are well accommodated here, too. Free high-speed, wireless Internet access and PrintMe Internet printing is provided in every room. Plus, the hotel's 13,500 sq ft of function space is ideal for meetings of up to 550 people.

Enjoy a comfortable stay in the Baltimore Inner Harbor with this hotel's amenities. You can swim in the sparkling indoor pool, grab coffee at Dottie's or workout in the Fitness Center. Be sure to stop by Eden West, our on-site eatery after parking your car for $25 per night. From a central location to thoughtful perks, this hotel has it all.

View Less
Features
Consider hosting your next event at this hotel's facilities. Located in the Baltimore Inner Harbor area, the property is ideally situated near the city's best attractions, major businesses and more.
Announcements

Stay at the Holiday Inn Inner Harbor for one of these upcoming events.

Baltimore Orioles Home Games @ Oriole Park
Baltimore Ravens Home Games @ M&T
View More
Announcements

Stay at the Holiday Inn Inner Harbor for one of these upcoming events.

Baltimore Orioles Home Games @ Oriole Park
Baltimore Ravens Home Games @ M&T Stadium
Star-Spangled Spectacular 2014
Horseshoe Casino Baltimore
OSP Expo
International Rainbow for Girls
Navy vs. Ohio St. NCAA Football
MILCOM 2014
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 180 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Really a great stay! We booked a last-minute three-day stay and were very pleasantly surprised at how upscale and well-appointed the property is. The room was quite comfortable and quiet, the breakfast had many great food and beverage choices and a large number of seats in the "Great Room" for dining. There is an hourly shuttle to the Convention Center, the Stadiums, and the Inner Harbor, which allowed us to leave the car parked instead of looking and paying for parking amidst huge traffic due to a convention and Orioles games. The staff was friendly and very helpful. A delightful find! August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value Comfortable, clean, great value. Hopefully Holiday Inn will maintain these standards after the casino across the street opens up. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location I was working at the Horseshoe Casino and this was a perfect fit. I was able to park my car a walk to the Casino with out any difficulty. Only down side was not having restaurants near by but the Shuttle was a big perk. I should be back in the area for business several time when a casino opens and I will be staying here for sure. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hey I didn't mean to post this as a review. The hotel was nice. That is all. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good staff We enjoyed our stay for one night, but it would be nice if there was a way to get an evening meal without driving in this very congested, confusing area of Baltimore. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I had a wonderful experience at the Holiday Inn Express at the Stadiums August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and shuttle trips the service was professional and friendly. the shuttle service was friendly especially Brit. he was very thoughtful and informative. we enjoyed the breakfast buffets. the room was nice and clean. pillows were good. the only thing is an outlet near the bathroom was pulled out of the wall. you could push it in but it came out. I hope they the maid tells maintanrnceto fix it. other than that it was super. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Nice place to stay. The shuttle service made it so easy to go to the stadiums, and Cross Street Market along the way, as well as the Inner Harbor. Very friendly staff. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We would Stay here again The Casino next door was still under construction, but was no inconvenience to us. The staff was courteous and helpful with directions, recommendations etc. The free shuttle took us to the inner harbor every day and/or the convention center near the ball field. Our room was comfortable and clean. A typical Holiday Inn experience! We would not hesitate to stay here again. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and great staff I have been staying here for business over the last few months and have had a great experience here. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Staff made me feel like a V.I.P When I initially reserved my room there were no smoking rooms available. But the front desk staff went above and beyond to contact me asap as the rooms were becoming available during my stay. They made my switching hotel rooms quick and courteous. :) August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 3 in one bed not good Res not correct causing Gran parents to sleep wiyh grand daughter. July 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean room nice staff The room was clean and the staff very friendly. The parking is a little tight but I found a spot with my crew cab. the hotel is older but the bed was comfortable. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great Staff!! The Hotel is beautiful with great service. Thats all you can ask for. From the great service provided at the front desk to the back of the house Great service!! Visit and you'll see for yourself!! July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous Service Many thanks to a great staff for making our trip as good as it could get. My husband was a patient at John Hopkins and the shuttle service at this hotel went way beyond taking care of my need of getting to the hospital. The shuttle drivers I can think of are Brent, Paul, Mr. Ty, Dwayne and all the rest were excellent. So many thanks to these guys. Hotel registration was very helpful and always polite. They also went above and beyond! Many thanks to Mike, Latia, Ericka and Sidney. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by You can expect and will get great service This property has a location challenge that is about to get a WHOLE LOT better. There are limited walking locations for food service but the van service will take you and pick you up on the hour if you schedule with the front desk. In the next month a new casino will open up right next door. The current construction noise you may see from other reviews will have stopped. The casino will have some upscale dinning but I also understand a food court will be included. The front desk - from Mike, to the clerks, to even the Night Audit staff are as friendly and accommodating as I have met. The rooms are spotless. The breakfast is flowing but like all places, subject to an occasional rush. Early is quieter and better IMHO. There is nothing like getting in their vans and rushing by the cars trying to park for ball games and how quickly you can get in and out than driving in the mess. Parking is NOT free which is the norm for all of Baltimore. HI Express at the Stadiums offers a value stay compared to other Baltimore hotels. Come October 2014, this hotel location will be in big demand. You better book early. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and Proactive Staff!! Great Staff, Great services provide at hotel such as pool, shuttle service to local areas and free breakfast. July 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Road construction/Awful This might be a nicer place to stay when the road construction and the casino is finished, but for now it was absolutely terrible. July 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Don't judge the interior by it's surrounding The area surrounding the hotel made me nervous, but I was pleasantly surprised with the interior. Rooms were clean; the hotel was quiet and is located near multiple tourist attractions. The shuttle bus made getting to the harbor and other sites of interests very easy. There is a lot of construction happening across the street (the opening of a casino) but it did not compromise the hotel experience once i checked in. July 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lacked customer service Room was comfortable but staff services could have been more accomodating July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience in every way The staff was very helpful. They provided sightseeing information, arranged for shuttle service, and were very friendly while doing so. The beds were very comfortable, and the rooms were very clean. We would recommend this hotel, and plan to stay here when we are back in the area. July 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not the best I stayed at the HGI at the Stadiums with my family. The staff was very friendly, polite, and professional. The television and A/C in our first room did not work properly and we were forced to get another room. The hotel's information said we were within walking distance to Oriole Park, but the construction and lack of sidewalks in the area made this impossible. I will not return to this hotel and will gladly pay more money to stay at a quality hotel where I can walk to the Inner Harbor or Camden Yards. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best and friendly service I cant say enough about the staff they went above and beyond to make sure we got what we needed and got where we wanted to go. The air conditioner was great also great location . Very quite with all the construction going on next door. Great price I jjust hope it doesn't go up to much when the casino opens. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay had an excellent experience at this Hotel and would definitely come back and stay again. July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms Construction going on until Sept. could interfer with sleeping!! Traffic in area is also VERY slow due to construction. Nice clean room and commons area. Staff not very helpful when asking about ballgame ticket promotion. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by alert and responsive staff The hotel was excellent, with a good staff and accommodations were great (as expected), The street around the hotel was a mess and we were told that this would be repaired within the next month. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Johns Hopkins I have stayed here on numerous occasions and I have yet to have a disappointing stay. The breakfast is awesome, you are promptly greeted upon arrival and checked in quickly. The shuttle drivers are a wealth of information. Also if something does go wrong as being human it may, they are quick to address the problem. Thank you for your great hospitality July 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Casino construction and cruise ship parking issues With a new casino being constructed across on an apparent 24 hours-a-day schedule, related road construction, it is no surprise that they offer two sets of ear plugs as an additional amenity in the room. Parking was somewhat problematic as we were told that cruise ship patrons are allowed to park there while on their voyage. It is already a jammed situation so getting in and out of a space and exiting can be a challenge. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our day away. Our experience was great, We stayed one night, our destination was in walking distance, the room had a nice view and the room was extremely comfortable. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by cruising We were in Baltimore to go on a cruise. Staying at the Holiday Inn Express was so convenient. We got in the day before our ship was leaving and used the shuttle to tour around Baltimore. The next morning the shuttle took us to the ship and we left our car at the hotel. When we got to our room after checking in it only had one bed for four people and the staff at the front desk was so nice about getting us another room. Stay here if you have anything you need to do anything Baltimore! July 11, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Exterior Night Shot - Front Enterance
Exterior Night Shot - Front Enterance
Select to close.
Exterior Night Shot - Front Enterance Baltimore's National Aquarium Hippodrome Performing Arts Theatre Holiday Inn Inner Harbor - Baltimore Holiday Inn Inner Harbor - Baltimore Fort McHenry Baltimore Arts Tower located across the street Maryland Science Center One block from Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Click here to earn up to 5,000 bonus points or 1,000 bonus points every night.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-01-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
Check Availability
Loading