• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: BALTIMORE
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:12
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets must weigh under 30 lbs. A non refundable pet fee of 25.00 is required per pet, per room, per night.
Pet fee amount  25.00  USD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Distance From Hotel:0.2MI
Attraction:
Sports Legends Museum at Camden Yards
Distance From Hotel:0.2MI
Attraction:
Hippodrome Theatre
Distance From Hotel:0.2MI
Attraction:
Inner Harbor
Distance From Hotel:0.3MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:242
  • Car Parking Available
  • $25.00 per day, per vehicle. Above and below ground parking available. Large vehicles and trailers may be subject to additional charges.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 25.00  USD)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2014
  • Total number of rooms:365
  • Total number of suites:12
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:159
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:206
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:365
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:12
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:13
  • FEMA Property Number:MD0242

Guests Love Baltimore Hotel's Central Location

From the moment you enter the Holiday Inn® Baltimore Inner Harbor (DWTN) hotel's property until you return home, you experience all the charms that give our hometown its "Charm City" moniker. The hotel is conveniently located three blocks from Baltimore Inner Harbor attractions, and it's across from the Baltimore Convention Center, 1st Mariner Arena and Camden Yards, home of the Baltimore Orioles.

The Inner Harbor provides the
View More

Guests Love Baltimore Hotel's Central Location

From the moment you enter the Holiday Inn® Baltimore Inner Harbor (DWTN) hotel's property until you return home, you experience all the charms that give our hometown its "Charm City" moniker. The hotel is conveniently located three blocks from Baltimore Inner Harbor attractions, and it's across from the Baltimore Convention Center, 1st Mariner Arena and Camden Yards, home of the Baltimore Orioles.

The Inner Harbor provides the hotel's guests with endless entertainment. Within one mile, our patrons can find the Hard Rock Cafe, M&T Bank Stadium- home of the Baltimore Ravens, Hippodrome Theatre, Maryland Science Center, National Aquarium and B&O Railroad Museum. Put the University of Maryland and Johns Hopkins campuses on your itinerary, they're also near the hotel's address.

While in the Baltimore Inner Harbor area, business travelers are well accommodated here, too. Free high-speed, wireless Internet access and PrintMe Internet printing is provided in every room. Plus, the hotel's 13,500 sq ft of function space is ideal for meetings of up to 550 people.

Enjoy a comfortable stay in the Baltimore Inner Harbor with this hotel's amenities. You can swim in the sparkling indoor pool, grab coffee at Dottie's or workout in the Fitness Center. Be sure to stop by Eden West, our on-site eatery after parking your car for $25 per night. From a central location to thoughtful perks, this hotel has it all.

View Less
Features
Consider hosting your next event at this hotel's facilities. Located in the Baltimore Inner Harbor area, the property is ideally situated near the city's best attractions, major businesses and more.
Announcements

Stay at the Holiday Inn Inner Harbor for one of these upcoming events.

Baltimore Orioles Home Games @ Oriole Park
Baltimore Ravens Home Games @ M&T
View More
Announcements

Stay at the Holiday Inn Inner Harbor for one of these upcoming events.

Baltimore Orioles Home Games @ Oriole Park
Baltimore Ravens Home Games @ M&T Stadium
Star-Spangled Spectacular 2014
Horseshoe Casino Baltimore
OSP Expo
International Rainbow for Girls
Navy vs. Ohio St. NCAA Football
MILCOM 2014
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 205 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Overall the breakfast was decent. The biggest let down was the "blandness" of the hot food. I do appreciate the hot breakfast but the gravy and sausages were very bland. Although there was a nice variety to choose from, the only complaint was the blandness. September 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel but overpriced Nice hotel, conveniently located to the stadiums. But for what they charge a night it could be better. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really great service The staff was fantastic from the front desk to the van drivers. They were more helpful......and courteous. Would recommend highly and Holiday Inn Express should be proud of their drivers. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ravens Game I flew in to see the Ravens . My rom and service was great!!! It was a Win for me and the Ravens! Go Ravens!!! September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location very clean, good price, great staff, walking distance to stadium and casino easy access from highway September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable, good service Nice overnight stay for cruise ship. Good value for cruised parking. Shuttle very timely and courteous, both ways. Secure parking. New casino across the street ok but not up to par with other casinos visited. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay. Very enjoyable stay, the staff was great and helpful. 5 stars all the way! September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by So glad we decided to stay! My friend and I were scheduled for a cruise to New England September 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff As always, staff are friendly and accomodating. Nice to be able to check in earlier esp after a long drive. The only thing was the night of our stay. First time that it happened that someone knocked on our door twice after midnight and we were told it was the security making their rounds. It was just really late to make rounds esp if guests are tired from exploring the inner harbor. But that did not stop us for booking another night after that incident. We extended our stay for another night and continue to explore the area September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by CONVENIENCE WISH THERE WAS SHUTTLE SERVICE TO AND FROM THE AIRPORT. THIS IS REALLY IMPORTANT IN CHOOSING WHERE I STAY. September 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and good service The service was good. The room looked used and the carpet had a lot stains on it. The shuttle service was great and we enjoyed the ballgame. It was OK for the one night we were there. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for football and baseball games Every staff member we met was very hospitable and helpful. On site parking is convenient. AC unit was not cooling when we arrived but maintenance replaced the entire unit in a matter of minutes that night. Beds very comfortable. Only question is why was the pool not in service? The weather was hot and some might have enjoyed a dip. September 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very easy to walk to the stadium We stayed at this hotel so we would be able to walk to the stadium for a football game. It was close September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent front desk staff Staff was extremely friendly and attentive to our needs - area not the greatest - new Casino just opened around the corner - room was in the front - heavily traveled - noise level high. September 1, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing start to vacation We did not enjoy our stay. It started with the television in our room not working. Your staff tried to help but maintenance had gone home and the remaining staff really had no clue how to fix it. They offered to move us but being as it was about 10pm we decided it wasn't really that important. We were offered a discount. We then discovered there were bugs in the room. Not sure what kind, and front desk did not know either when my husband took a towel down with several of them on it. We then moved the family to a new room. By this time it was about 11:45. We were not happy about this, and given an additional discount. Also the pool was closed and was still upon our return a week later. We were not made aware of this until our arrival. Hotel staff was good and responsive to our concerns. The shuttle to the inner harbour in the evening and to cruise terminal in the morning is a great service. We are not complainers or hard to please. Spoke with others we met on cruise shuttle and they had a positive experience. Unfortunately we cannot say the same. Overall an unsettling start to our cruise vacation. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb customer care Our choice to stay was initially for it's proximity to our business destination - we were pleasantly surprised with the quality of the staff as well as our room. The staff, including the security officer we encountered on our return to the hotel at 4am, were funny, alert and comforting. The entire front desk staff (including manager we met at 5:30pm check-in) were absolutely on point and an asset to Holiday Inn Express. Overall, we enjoyed our stay, and will stay again. August 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by no a/c or phone a/c and phone in room did not function properly, reported twice no resolve of problems. will look for different location on next visit in September August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location Was very happy with the overall stay... Great staff and shuttle. Did not like the fact we couldnt use the pool and couldnt get the yankee game on our tv we didnt get that channel . August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by TV problems When I couldn't get the Oriole game on they sent someone to my room to try to assist me and he determined that the channel was not available in my room. He informed me that I could watch it downstairs which I did. The attendant (Trisha) at checkout was very sorry about the TV problems and promised to pass on my dismay and offered me points to ease our disappointment in the TV service. August 20, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible Worst IHG experience I've exer had. Front desk is young, rude, *unprofessional teenagers. Get excited for your stay here - not really. Beware. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Had a wonderful stay. We e BCspecially appreciate the shuttle service and the drivers were very helpful. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay The only con, was the hallway was super warm, borderline hot..other then that, it was a very good stay. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff very friendly! One minor issue we couldnt use the pool they had some issues with it and weird we couldnt get the yankee baltimore game in our room. Other wise great hotel, shuttle is awesome the staff is great. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great helpful staff Everything at this location was just perfect and the customer service was above and beyond the standard. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Great Hotel and beds are amazingly comfortable!!!!!! August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Really a great stay! We booked a last-minute three-day stay and were very pleasantly surprised at how upscale and well-appointed the property is. The room was quite comfortable and quiet, the breakfast had many great food and beverage choices and a large number of seats in the "Great Room" for dining. There is an hourly shuttle to the Convention Center, the Stadiums, and the Inner Harbor, which allowed us to leave the car parked instead of looking and paying for parking amidst huge traffic due to a convention and Orioles games. The staff was friendly and very helpful. A delightful find! August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value Comfortable, clean, great value. Hopefully Holiday Inn will maintain these standards after the casino across the street opens up. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location I was working at the Horseshoe Casino and this was a perfect fit. I was able to park my car a walk to the Casino with out any difficulty. Only down side was not having restaurants near by but the Shuttle was a big perk. I should be back in the area for business several time when a casino opens and I will be staying here for sure. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hey I didn't mean to post this as a review. The hotel was nice. That is all. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good staff We enjoyed our stay for one night, but it would be nice if there was a way to get an evening meal without driving in this very congested, confusing area of Baltimore. August 12, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Exterior Night Shot - Front Enterance
Exterior Night Shot - Front Enterance
Select to close.
Exterior Night Shot - Front Enterance Baltimore's National Aquarium Hippodrome Performing Arts Theatre Holiday Inn Inner Harbor - Baltimore Holiday Inn Inner Harbor - Baltimore Fort McHenry Baltimore Arts Tower located across the street Maryland Science Center One block from Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Check Availability
Loading