Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 635 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

635reviews

  • 5 Stars
    322
  • 4 Stars
    226
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    15

The best!

By

July 07, 2016

I have stayed here over 10 times and all I can say is, I am yet to find something that I dislike.
Everything is just perfect. Thank you for the wonderful stay and service.

Read More
Read Less

タイ古式マッサージ

By

July 05, 2016

club

今回このホテルを利用して、場所が良く廻りに色々あるので
べんりでした。
車での移動は、ホテルの前が渋滞するのでなかなか出られないこともありました。

Read More
Read Less

清潔な部屋と快適なベッド

By

July 05, 2016

club

部屋も狭くなく、洗面エリアを含めて清潔感があったことが良かったです。Drinking waterのサービスも助かりました。受付などの応対は親切で良かったです。
唯一の不満点は朝食のおかずがもう少しバラエティがあればと思いました。日本食やコンティネンタルなど徹底してくれると良かったです。オレンジジュースもややフレッシュさがやや足らなかったです。

Read More
Read Less

房間很棒,地點佳

By

July 05, 2016

club

房間的擺設年輕又時尚, 居住感覺非常舒適,
飯店的地點位於曼谷市區, 附近有商場, 酒吧, 按摩店, 距離BTS和地鐵車站雖然要走一小段路但整體來說,地點非常便利!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel.

By

July 04, 2016

platinumelite

The Hotel staff is outstanding. The warm and genuine care of the hotel staff was remarkable. Breakfast selection was wonderful. I would definitely return on my next trip. Was upgraded to a corner room with use of the Executive Lounge. Highly recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear DChin, Thank you so very much for your wonderful comments on our hotel and awarding us a 5 star rating! We are glad that you enjoyed your time with us and all the team look forward to welcoming you back again to our hotel on your next trip to Bangkok.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

June 28, 2016

club

An overall good property, closer to some good shopping malls like Emporium, Terminal 21 and Siam Paragon. Hotel staff is helpful, rooms are refreshingly modern and well appointed, food is great.

Read More
Read Less

両替ができる環境にしてほしい。

By

June 28, 2016

platinumelite

夜遅くに困った時にホテルで両替が出来ないのは困るので、
出来れば、ホテルでの両替が出来るようにして欲しい。

Read More
Read Less

Bangkok stay

By

June 27, 2016

Good staff service! Good facilities , good location

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Wisdom123, Greetings from Holiday Inn Bangkok Sukhumvit and thank you so much for taking the time to share your comments from your recent stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again soon. Thank you,
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 27, 2016

I had a great experience staying at the Holiday Inn Sukhumvit. The general staff service is great and the food is great also. I would definitely recommend this hotel for leisure and business guest.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear Big H79, Thank you so very much for your wonderful comments on our hotel and awarding us a 5 star rating! We are glad that you enjoyed your time with us and all the team look forward to welcoming you back again to our hotel on your next trip to Bangkok.
Read More
Read Less

安心安全な設備・素晴らしいサービス

By

June 25, 2016

club

設備が充実しており、客室を含めホテル全体が清潔であること、朝食もおいしい。また、周辺にはマッサージ店や料理店、ショッピングセンターが充実している点についてもとても満足しています。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear Kazu1226, 当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具
Read More
Read Less

Good location and good service

By

June 25, 2016

The hotel is located near the BTS station, Emporium Department Store and Benchasiri Park.
Staff are friendly and providing a good service.
We brought a Dinosaur Planet Package which is very interesting package.
Room are good but at our room there is a remained white dust on the floor at the wall near by the door. I think it is a dust remained from the wall decoration, maybe a paint or board or concrete.
Breakfast is very nice.
All facilities are good. Only one think that I personally does not like is the entrance to the swimming pool. All doors have to pass the restaurant. To get in and out have to walk pass to the people in the restaurant. It is not comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear T.Panot, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

clean room, comfortable bed, bathroom could have been better

By

June 25, 2016

club

stay was comfortable. air conditioning system was not fully functional at times. service of the staff was upto the mark.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear J S JAIN, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less