Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 210 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelent location - Hotel located near the most visited malls and market in BKK. - Just two minutes walk to Sky train. August 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor mattress and pillows. Unable to sleep during my 6 nights .this is due to poor mattress and pillows, woke up every 2-3 hours with backache and headache.apart from it, everything is ok . August 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Hotel in a good location Not much to say about this hotel other than it is a very average Holiday Inn in a good location. August 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Dont believe the shops. Hotel was fine for the most part. I went to the tailor in the hotel to look at getting a suit made. They had a sign in the window 299 for 2 suits… The sign even states the different types of wool and what not. So I go in there and the only fabric they give you to choose from is all polyester. They lie like a rug. Avoid them and go to Nana. Better folks down there. Surprised that Holiday Inn lets this type of stuff happen. Sure does not look good when a shop in your hotel is cheating your guests. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and comfotable with good service - Services is great with no complaints - Staff probably need to be better verse with English to communicate better with guests August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location and service minded staff Nice location, next to BTS and shopping mall with service minded staff July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Thai restaurant Too salty the food (curry beef). Too little the choice of food. However, I got a compensation from the manager - a nice mango ice cream. Overall, the atmosphere and of the restaurant is good and staffs are attentive enough. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great general overall stay We (either with just my wife or sometimes with our adult sons, occasioanlly with some family friends) always stay at the Holiday Inn Bangkok because of its ideal location for our purpose: mandatory visit to the Erawan Shine and shopping and eating. Transport to the usual places we go to (Gaysorn, Central World, Siam Paragon, Platinum, Emporium, MBK) is so convenient. For this trip we did not even take a taxi (except to the airport( or the tuk-tuk. Upon arriving at the airport, we took the train to Phaya Thai and switched lines to connect to Chitlom station, which is just a few minutes' walk to the hotel: 45 25 baht per person. During our stay, we took the Skytrain to the places we need to go to or walk along the Skywalk that connects to Central World and even Siam Paragon. It was also great we got 20% discount on meals at the restaurants at our hotel and the linked Intercontinental. Of course, mention must be made of the hotel staff, always smiling (OK, this is typlical in the Land of Smiles), helpful and well-versed in English. Sometimes, just one little instance can make you have very high opinion of the place/staff. One morning, while having breakfast, we asked for refill of our coffee, The waitress brought back one cup. A few minutes later, the captain or manager walked by our table, saw that the two of us had only one cup of coffee, instructed the wait staff to make us another -- a waitress brought us the second cup of freshly brewed coffee in the next couple ... of minutes ... and also apologised for the earlier oversight. This is what we call excellent service. July 28, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>