Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 272 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good locafion but overshadowed by Intercontinental next door Great location as it is situated within 1 min to public transport ( train), you are able to address all of Bangkok attractions. The rooms are adequate, very clean and they do recognize Platinum members. The value of dollar is OK( means more money to spend on other attractions). Note, a few feet away, is the Intercontinental and there is a world of difference ( think Mercedes S-Class level) vs. the Holiday Inn Bangkok ( Mercedes E-Class level). I stayed in both while in Bangkok and I would be fine staying in either hotel. November 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 服务态度一流 从机场接机的那一刻起,工作人员的人情服务态度令我感觉到了酒店的真诚和人情。细致入微是这个居住期间服务的总体评价。虽然在早餐的时候,工作人员并没有按照我的要求收拾好就餐环境,并提供相应的服务。在就餐高峰期,这点问题相对而言,不算是太严重的。总之,这次入住基本上满足了我的需求,并在个别方面超出了我的预期,期待下次入住。 November 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 舒适方便,服务一流 曼谷中心区的极明智选择,下次还会选择它,交通方便,客房舒适,服务人员一流,游泳池小点,经常去曼谷中心区的朋友可以考虑 November 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Wonderful stay The hotel has a very good location . Plenty of shopping areas and easy access to transportation. Warm and courteous service by the staff is simply remarkable. The room is excellent meeting all our requirements November 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you and a great hotel I wanted to personally thank Ms. Suchada for her service and resolving a small matter in my initial stay. This of course lead to me staying here the past 4-5 trips to Bangkok. Thank you and hope to stay with you all again next time! November 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An Excellent Choice or a Great Price I've stayed at this hotel numerous times and I have always chosen to come back for it's service and convenience. Excellent location, 2 min walk to the BTS line. I want to say the staff at Cafe G are extremely friendly and caring of guest needs. I'm always given a warm welcome and greet when having my breakfast, lunch, or dinner there. Great job ladies! November 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Nice comfortable room and the breakfast and lunch food in the ground floor cafe is excellent, with a wide range of choice. The Thai restaurant in the neighbouring Intercontinetal Hotel is disappointing. I always find the air con too cold throughout the Holiday Inn and even when you turn up the temp in the room, it is till too cold. This is a waste of money for the hotel. In the ground floor cafe, choose a table in the area close to the road. November 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Staffs were friendly and helpful, made my stay enjoyable. Thank you. November 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service Friendly and good service and good food. Good location. November 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Couldn't sleep quitely I heard a lot of noise outside the room because just opposite the room is the car park. My request for a Higher Floor not met and Room is next to the lift which i did not requested. October 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service It's a good service with Clean property ad excellent. Staff but its bit higher on rate compare to same level hotels ear by October 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convinient hotel Hotel is at the strategic area near BTS, and nice hotel. October 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Can be better Nice hotel, but nothing special for Platinum members. October 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very satisfactory stay, trouble free really nothing bad to say almost everything went smoothly October 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful and surprise holiday Great customer service, warm treatment. Delight and appreciate for the honeymoon flower and cake arrangement. Will defiantely return for next gateway. Just hope the rate wont fluctuate so much, feel sad for paying much more higher rate due to advance purchase. October 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location for diehard shoppers Good location, a lot of shopping centres nearby. But quite noisy because centre of town. Next to train station. So ask for a room on the other side of the hotel. They gave us the corner room next to railway, but I got an other room the next morning. Friendly staff, good breakfast October 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Jewel Location with rare big spaces I have the pleasure to return this property which I have checked in for business and leisure trips for more than 10 years. It is very rare to have a building with huge spaces, spacious rooms nested in the prime location. Accessible to nearby malls by rail or within walking distances. Furthermore, what I like the hotel is not crowded like some tourists tour group. Most of the guests are returning guests on business or with families. Rooms are well appointed however need to move on the next phase of refurbishment in particular the wing behind. Bathroom could be upgraded to have rain showers, night lights in the bathroom or dimmer would be good. Breakfast spread is limited but of commendable standard and the staff are well trained, approachable and friendly. Overall, for an establishment within that category has exceeded its offer and delivery, however, there are areas which need to improve on quickly as many new players are springing up in closing this gap offerings. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay in Bangkok A very convenient and east to get to pace to stay in Bangkok. Was able to catch the airport train to the city and then skytrain to Chit Lom station which is directly outside the hotel. Rooms were very comfortable and the staff friendly and helpful. October 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location and extremely friendly staff still one of our preferred hotels in Bangkok : central location and great access to the sky train : quiet and comfortable rooms : helpful friendly staff : very convenient October 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gracious front desk and service providers I love this hotel and its location and staff. They are always courteous, friendly and helpful no matter what time of the day or night I arrive. I stay here every time I am in Bangkok, even if for one full day only. Can't beat the location and price, and the comfort and size of the standard room. One thing I found on the last trip and would recommend is that the doormen check the taxis for use of the meters, especially on long trips to the airport in the early morning hours. I was put in a cab at 4 a.m. for a 6 a.m. flight last week where the driver refused to use the taxi meter and tried to overcharge me, so we had to negotiate and settle on a reasonable fee. That was stressful! Overall, it is a wonderful hotel and experience. Please let your staff know how great they are. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All good for our stay First of all I would like to thank you to the staff, who makes this property so well kept and running smoothly to accommodate all guest from around the world. Not only comfort but also secured place to be stay during short period or long days. October 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One week in Bangkok Great value for money suite. The room was very well appointed and extremely comfortable. This is my 6th stay it this hotel and its great value for money and a superb location as walking distance to my office in Bangkok. It is also very close to the amazing Lumpini park which is excellent for an early morning run (I'd recommend 05:30 - 06:00am as its buzzing then) It has the advantage of having the metro on the doorstep should you wish to venture outside the area. The gym was well equipped and always quiet. The executive club was not the best I have visited with quite limited options available. The breakfast took around thirty minutes from ordering and still hadn't arrived when I had to leave to work. Aparently its prepared on the ground floor and sent up! After my first day I settled on the breakfast buffet on the ground floor. It was ok in terms of range and good value for money overall. The staff were very nice and always so pleasant and thoughtful. The room service menu was quite limited in terms of Thai and International options. It appeared geared towards guests from the Middle East region and I understand that they cater to their market, just that it didn't necessarily suit me. Overall a very good hotel, nice pleasant staff as is always the case in Thailand, and excellent value for money. October 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and excellent location The staff are courteous, friendly and attentive. The location of the hotel is excellent which is near the shopping malls and Erawan Shrine is just opposite the hotel. October 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Need more improvement at staffs service level Average every 6 weeks I will be at Bangkok and staying at the same hotel if possible. reason is because of convenience. After awhile, I have noticed the front desk staffs doesn't even provide their simple duty by greeting you and provide a warm welcome.. they treated everyone as a walk in guest.. (I don't understand the purpose of setting up a special desk for member?) In my last experience with the hotel, I have left a bottle of Perfume (brought it just a month ago) but the hotel doesn't even alert me or email to me. In my opinion, the management doesn't even give a clear instruction and guideline to the staffs. I have also encounter one very bad experience close to a year ago, Due to room was not clear during my checked-in and requesting me wait for 45 mins. after an hour, the staff doesn't even got back to me and kept me update the progress until I'm approaching the staff again, then they start acting on it. the worse thing was the serving staff doesn't even say "a sorry".. work as "usual". the incident was acted by the hotel duty manager but I'm surprise that the service still doesn't seem any further improvement. October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Centrally located, this hotel is one of the best I've stayed at. The breakfast buffet is extensive and the food delicious. The staff are friendly and helpful - nothing was too much trouble. If there was anything that you needed, they were right on to it. Comfortable bed, nice size room, big shower and vanity. Concierge and other staff were very helpful with good recommendations. October 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Place nearby Shopping Attraction Comfortable place for Bangkok Shopping District, Rajchaprasong. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn in Bangkok Best in location, amenities, attentiveness of staff, my second home in Bangkok, Thailand October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good location of the hotel I have nothing to describe my stay, as I have been a repeated customer to the Holidays Inn Bangkok for many times and I travel to Bangkok frequently. October 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very good stuff from my expearince in human resorse managment i strongly recommend to give promotion to Mss : Sarouda in recieption and Mr: thanatad in clup lounch ... October 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and location Staffs were friendly and helpful, easy access to all shopping centers with cover walkways, no problem with rain or shine. September 29, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>