Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 229 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Very convenient location near to the Train station making travelling around City very easy. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and comfortable The environment is so comfortable, staff are so friendly. As I have stayed at holiday inn Bangkok for many times. Staff recognize me, feel so friendly September 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location and Good Food I was on a business trip for a week in Bangkok, and found this hotel to be in an excellent downtown location very close to the SKY-TRAIN station. This made my commutation extremely fast and convenient, and saved hours from sitting inside Taxi in long Traffic Jams (A normal scenario in Bangkok). The Breakfast Service is excellent , with smiling staff and excellent response. September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 物有所值 房间和各种设施都不错。酒店位置就在市中心,旁边就是BTS, 和大型购物商场,还有大超市BIG C. 下次会再入住. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, perfect service Staying here was fabulous. Location is perfect when visiting the lively city of Bangkok. We enjoyed the room, the excellent service and were able to relax after a busy day out. I can only recommend you this hotel as price vs. value is excellent September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel in a great location in Bangkok This Holiday Inn Bangkok is nicely located off the Chitlom Sky Tran station, and very convenient to reach the main attractions in the area. Shopping, conventions, dining are withing easy reach. The Holiday Inn provided a wonderful experience in town. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and great location - The overall experience was great, the check-in was smooth, the room was clean, but the room was very dark even during day hours as the lightening of the room was VERY weak. more lights need to be installed - I also think that wifi should be available free of charge August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel and very convenient location. The hotel is far above my expectation of what a Holiday Inn is. It is an excellent hotel and very convenient location for shopping or to nearby Bumrangrad Hospital. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location and Great Service Hotel is a few minutes walk from BTS. Staff are attentive and helpful. Special thanks to Saruda from the front desk in taking care of ours needs. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel prime location,secure,friendly staff,clean,comfortable bed August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good but not great 1. Check in very slow and prone to mistakes. 2. Bell staff below average, especially when trying to find taxi. Once sent me to the wrong place. Cost an extra 50 Baht to get to the correct location. 3. Business center very competent. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelent location - Hotel located near the most visited malls and market in BKK. - Just two minutes walk to Sky train. August 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor mattress and pillows. Unable to sleep during my 6 nights .this is due to poor mattress and pillows, woke up every 2-3 hours with backache and headache.apart from it, everything is ok . August 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Hotel in a good location Not much to say about this hotel other than it is a very average Holiday Inn in a good location. August 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Dont believe the shops. Hotel was fine for the most part. I went to the tailor in the hotel to look at getting a suit made. They had a sign in the window 299 for 2 suits… The sign even states the different types of wool and what not. So I go in there and the only fabric they give you to choose from is all polyester. They lie like a rug. Avoid them and go to Nana. Better folks down there. Surprised that Holiday Inn lets this type of stuff happen. Sure does not look good when a shop in your hotel is cheating your guests. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and comfotable with good service - Services is great with no complaints - Staff probably need to be better verse with English to communicate better with guests August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location and service minded staff Nice location, next to BTS and shopping mall with service minded staff July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Thai restaurant Too salty the food (curry beef). Too little the choice of food. However, I got a compensation from the manager - a nice mango ice cream. Overall, the atmosphere and of the restaurant is good and staffs are attentive enough. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great general overall stay We (either with just my wife or sometimes with our adult sons, occasioanlly with some family friends) always stay at the Holiday Inn Bangkok because of its ideal location for our purpose: mandatory visit to the Erawan Shine and shopping and eating. Transport to the usual places we go to (Gaysorn, Central World, Siam Paragon, Platinum, Emporium, MBK) is so convenient. For this trip we did not even take a taxi (except to the airport( or the tuk-tuk. Upon arriving at the airport, we took the train to Phaya Thai and switched lines to connect to Chitlom station, which is just a few minutes' walk to the hotel: 45 25 baht per person. During our stay, we took the Skytrain to the places we need to go to or walk along the Skywalk that connects to Central World and even Siam Paragon. It was also great we got 20% discount on meals at the restaurants at our hotel and the linked Intercontinental. Of course, mention must be made of the hotel staff, always smiling (OK, this is typlical in the Land of Smiles), helpful and well-versed in English. Sometimes, just one little instance can make you have very high opinion of the place/staff. One morning, while having breakfast, we asked for refill of our coffee, The waitress brought back one cup. A few minutes later, the captain or manager walked by our table, saw that the two of us had only one cup of coffee, instructed the wait staff to make us another -- a waitress brought us the second cup of freshly brewed coffee in the next couple ... of minutes ... and also apologised for the earlier oversight. This is what we call excellent service. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 非常不错的一家酒店 酒店身处于闹市区,环境非常不错,客房入住很舒适,入住体验非常好,交通便利.非常适合商务以及休闲的酒店. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay Everything at the hotel was superior. Nice friendly efficient staff, clean rooms and very nice decor. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff excellent location Hotel is situated at the heart of the city. Great for shopping cinema food. The staff is excellent and very caring with customers specially with ihg members. July 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pillows and location Excellent pillows for a change and a fantastic location. Friendly staff. Excellent value for money! July 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Breakfast in the hotel, needs to be improved greatly, at present the service of staff is good but the quality of food and choice of menu is not good July 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service overall staff is very friendly and helpful, breakfast has a good spread and room is well taken care and vey clean July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A happy guest and a home away from home. My first time staying in this hotel and ends up with a lasting experience.The hotel is centrally located around many shopping centers and easy excess to Sky train station.The service staff all are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and bed comfortable. July 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Annoying wifi Everything about the hotel is good except the weak wifi. The signal kept cutting out and it's very annoying to have to keep logging in every ten to fifteen minutes, especially when the wifi is needed for work. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Worth to live here! 酒店禮賓部服務一流,check in and out 非常快和準確。 房間介格合理,物超所值。最重要是保安嚴密。 July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel Was here for a meeting and very impressed by the Holiday Inn. Service was excellent, room very comfortable (great mattress!) and fast Wifi, everything I needed for a work trip. July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I must say! Holiday Inn Bangkok has one of the best Guest Relation Officers, Bell Captains & Boys and other service officers... including the one standing at the lift. My family and I have a great stay here. Thanks all. The only setback is that there is no bathtubs in my rooms. July 9, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>