Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 770 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

770reviews

  • 5 Stars
    452
  • 4 Stars
    244
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great option for staying in central location

By

July 03, 2016

club

Very good hotel, have stayed there a couple of times and am happy to go back. Excellent service, good food, good quality rooms, excellent location (short walk along the SkyTrain to lots of interesting things to see).

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear rlp68, Thank you very much for your kind support to Holiday Inn Bangkok. We are very happy to learn that you were satisfied with the quality of accommodation, good food and services provided by our team while the hotel location also met your expectation which easy access to sky train station and many attractions within walking distance. Please let us know at dmhi@ihgbangkok.com if we can be of any assistant. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Regards, Kirati General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Will Come Back Again

By

July 01, 2016

Holiday Inn Bangkok is always my choice whenever I visits Bangkok for business or leisure. Reasonable price, friendly n polite staffs, strategic location, and 1-2mins walking distance to Chidlom BTS and Central World/Siam Paragon Shopping Mall.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Deaer Hom76, Thank you very much for your always kind support to Holiday Inn Bangkok and valuable feedback concerning your experience during your recent visit. We are very please to learn that our hotel is your priority whenever visiting Bangkok and our team took care of you well as well as location is just easy access to shopping malls and sky train station . Once again thank you very much for your kind feedback which is very important for our continue improvement to meet our guest expectation. Please let us know if we can be of any assistant you may need, we all here at Holiday Inn Bangkok look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Regards, Kirati General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staffs and Comfortable Hotel Room

By

June 29, 2016

Holiday Inn has been my favorite hotel to stay every time for my business travel as well as when I travel with my family.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Deaer Cheng63, Thank you very much for your always kind support to Holiday Inn Bangkok and valuable feedback concerning your experience during your recent visit. We are very happy to hear that Holiday Inn Bangkok is your favorite hotel both for your business and family trips. W e will do our best to ensure your stay always memorable. Please let us know at dmhi@ihgbangkok.com if we can be of any service you may need. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Regards, Kirati General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Très bon accueil, Hôtel sympathique et propre

By

June 28, 2016

club

Très bon accueil, service professionnel et personnalisé, propreté générale et très bonne nourriture.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear DeC131889, Nous tenons à vous remercier pour votre commentaire suite à votre dernier séjour. En effet, il est important pour toutes nos equipes de vous savoir satisfait de votre séjour et nous mettons tout en ordre pour faire de chaque moment un souvenir memorable au sein de l’InterContinental Bangkok. Dans l'attente de vous revoir lors de votre prochaine visite, nous vous souhaitons un excellent retour a Geneve. Bien cordialement, Kirati General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent services and very comfortable stay

By

June 28, 2016

I wish to compliment the hotel management and staff who look after their guests with genuine warmth. All the facilities are excellent. Very convenient location with surroundings.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Shikya, Thank you very much for your kind support to Holiday Inn Bangkok. We are very pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the warmth and genuine service provided by our team while hotel location which easy access to many shopping malls and Chitlom skytrain station just right in front of the hotel. Please let us know at dmhi@ihgbangkok.com if we can be of any service you may need. We Look forward to welcoming you and your family back again in the near future. Regards, Kirati General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and good service

By

June 27, 2016

club

Hotel was able to accommodate early check-in which was important as I have just flown 10,5 hrs from Oslo. Check-in was efficient. Hotel has good location for shopping and restaurants.
There was a small hiccup with my bill but that was quickly and efficiently solved by the staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear TSin, Thank you very much for your kind support to Holiday Inn Bangkok. We are very happy to hear that you were satisfied with the flexibility concerning check in time after a long flight. We will do our best to accommodate our guest if there is availability upon arrival. Please accept our sincere apology for inconveneince casued concerning billing mistake I have shared with our Reservation Manager to rectify the issue and avoid reoccurrence. Please let us know at dmhi@ihgbangkok.com if we can be of any service you may need. Look forward to welcoming you and your family back again in the near future. Regards, Kirati General Manager
Read More
Read Less

One of the best IHG property

By

June 24, 2016

I really dunno what to say. This is one of the best IHG property I have ever been. Starting from the food to the staff and also the rooms are just perfect. Excellent service. I will recommend this hotel and I will surely come back.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear JEDM, Thank you very much for your kind support to Holiday Inn Bangkok. We are very happy to learn that you were satisifed with the qulaiity of accommodation, food and last but not least services provided by our team. Your kind support in recommending our hotel is very much appreciated. Please let us know at dmhi@ihgbangkok.com if we can be of any service you may need. Look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Regards, Kirati General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service with a smile

By

June 23, 2016

club

A great hotel with friendly and efficient staff and conveniently located in the heart of the shopping belt; with easy commute to Chatuchuk market via BTS (sky train), and other parts of Bangkok.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear FrequentBangkokVisitor, Thank you very much for your kind support to Holiday Inn Bangkok. We are very pleased to learn that you were satisfied with the hotel location which easy access to many shopping malls and Chitlom skytrain station just right in front of the hotel while our team took care of you well. Please accept our sincere apology for inconveneince casued concerning billing mistake I have shared with our Reservation Manager to rectify the issue and avoid reoccurrence. Please let us know at dmhi@ihgbangkok.com if we can be of any service you may need. We Look forward to welcoming you and your family back again in the near future. Regards, Kirati General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 22, 2016

Eak (Concierge) was very knowledgeable, helpful and warm. His recommendations turned out to be excellent and way above expectations

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear JPPP1, Thank you very much for your kind support to Holiday Inn Bangkok. We are very pleased to learn that Eak took care of you well with warm and helpful manner and his recommendation go beyond your expectation trust you had a wonderful time during your recent visit. Please let us know at dmhi@ihgbangkok.com if we can be of any service you may need. Look forward to welcoming you and your family back again in the near future. Regards, Kirati General Manager
Read More
Read Less

性价比很高,离四面佛很近

By

June 22, 2016

性价比很高,离四面佛、购物中心很近,服务人员热情,早晚餐性价比很高。每栋楼都有安保人员。泳池有些小。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
亲爱的顾客您好 非常感谢您对曼谷假日酒店的支持. 感谢您提供有价值的反馈意见, 您的反馈对我们提升顾客满意度是非常重要的. 如果您有任何的需要,请联系我们. 我们期待您的再次光临. 致敬 Kirati Saingam ( Mr) General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Average Experience

By

June 22, 2016

Check in was fast and smooth and the receptionist wished me birthday as I was there to celebrate my birthday. A cake would have made the experience better.
I requested for a room with a king bed and bathtub, but was first given a 2 single bedroom with bathtub. When I requested for a change, I was given a bed where 2 single beds are joined together, and there was no bathtub. As the beds are joint, it's not very comfortable as there is gap in between.
The room given is far away from the main lobby and is quite a long walk away. Moreover, the air conditioning is very strong, making it a very cold walk.
Breakfast is good but the noodles station is repeated on the 2 days I stayed.
The concierge is very good and helpful, partially because of the steps up from the road to the lobby.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Joe, Thank you very much for your kind support to Holiday Inn Bangkok. Please accept our sincere apology for inconveneince casued concerning room assignment which was not met your expectation but we have updated your profile and ensure to allocate the correct preferences for your future visits. I also shared your valuable feedback on breakfast buffet and noodles station with our chef for further improvement. Please let us know at dmhi@ihgbangkok.com if we can be of any service you may need. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Regards, Kirati General Manager
Read More
Read Less

快適なホテルです

By

June 20, 2016

platinumelite

駅からも近く便利なホテル。スタッフも好意的で積極的なサービスを受けれます。これといって不満点はありません。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
nakaoni99 様 この度はHoliday Inn Bangkokにご宿泊いただき誠にありがとうございました。 また、当ホテルでのご宿泊に関するご感想をお寄せいただきましたこと、重ねてお礼申し上げます。 立地やスタッフのサービスをはじめ、当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけましたようで スタッフ一同大変嬉しく思っております。 またバンコクへいらっしゃる際には是非、Holiday Inn Bangkokをご利用くださいませ。 またのご来館をスタッフ一同お待ち申し上げております。 Regards, Kirati Saingam General Manager
Read More
Read Less