Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 210 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location, location, location! The hotel is in my favorite part of BKK. The well soundproofed rooms enable an undisturbed sleep and the staff are very well trained. The breakfast is average by western standards, but good for Thailand. It must be hard to cater for so many different tastes early in the morning. I am not a fan of buffet breakfast as you never get hot food - but this is a sign of the times. The hotel has good facilities for both business and leisure guests. It is extremely well located, next to all transport links & with fast, uninterrupted WiFi. The Spa is of a high standard, but is never likely to be busy due to its over priced packages - go outside and you can get the same treatments for 70% less! The business area is excellent and quiet. All the staff are very friendly and welcoming. Security is excellent, but discrete and un imposing. The beds are (as per usual for H.I.) excellent. The gym/pool staff are worthy of a mention too. They are helpful and certainly encourage you to have a good workout. They are very FIT! June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 請提供記憶枕 希望未來有記憶枕於客房提供,並於我的profile當中詳細註記。另,對會員的禮遇服務亦應更豐富,如happy hour或早餐 June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel to stay at in Bangkok I was very impressed with the Holiday Inn Bangkok. I have stayed there on a number of visits , and it always provides a great service . Staff are very friendly and cant do enough to help you and make sure you enjoy your stay June 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I was very happy with this hotel, there were no surprises and they maintain the qualities that you expect for western travelers. Dining and drinking is particularly reasonable here and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The location is very good for walking to world class shopping malls and other attractions. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel and great service We enjoy our stay in this hotel. The staffs were friendly and give information as we need. The location is strategic, near BTS and it is easy to go anywhere. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect service As always. Perfect service. Friendly and efficient staff May 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by location The location is good, convenient for shopping. The room is clean enough. I requested a quiet room in advance when I book. But they put me in front of the elevator which people passing with chatting. Also I could hear the noise of traffic and BTS from the room. Shower head and the holder was not good position or direction for taking shower. Breakfast is ok but always same food. If you stay more than 3 days, I would recommend to eat outside. Staff are smiling and polite. So I think the price is a bit expensive for the stay this room. May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by kids suite Very good for children, they were very happy. Adding bath tub for kids suite is strongly recommended . May 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service good staf good service good locition quit hotal recomended for bangkook May 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good but food needs improvement Holiday Inn Bangkok shows a fine staff team with good care and service. It is let down by the quality of the food. Interestingly nowhere near as good as Holiday Inn Silom. April 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel Hotel is located in a very nice area, near malls, shops and restaurants, with easy access to BTS transportation system. Everything was perfect. The breakfast is wonderful, with many kind of dishes. We had lunch one day and the buffet was very good. The staff is always ready to help the guests. The concierge and doorbell helped us with taxis, maps, touristc information. The hotel transfer to the airport is expensive, but the service is better than a taxi (cold mineral water, wifi, confort). April 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location Located excellently to MTR and shopping area. Easy accessibility. No issues with transport. Would not hesitate to stay there again. April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room. Excellent location for business or pleasure. Staff very attentive and willing to assist in any way to make your stay a pleasure. Dining in the hotel was good. Would recommend the hotel to anyone. April 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First stop in Thailand This was are second time staying at this hotel. The location is great with easy access to the Skywalk, BTS and multiple shopping centers. Arriving after an overnight flight, the comfort of the bed and bedding is a terrific experience as we rested before beginning our holiday in Thailand. The hotel staff are great, the facilities well maintained and overall experience was a delight. March 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 很棒的飯店 在正曼谷市區的酒店 和洲際酒店共用一個連廊 走幾步就是四面佛及百貨公司公司 原本擔心去機場不方便 結果飯店後面就是快速道路入口 很快可到機場 是多次來曼谷住過最棒 限價比最好的酒店 March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service The service was excellent. Staff were very friendly and helpfull. Breakfast was great with a wide range of food. Bathroom was a bit small. Great location with many shopping centres nearby. Next to BTS station. March 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and efficient staff. Comfortable and clean room. Efficient and friendly staff. My stay at the Holiday Inn was a pleasure and I shall certainly come again! March 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I continue to enjoy the accommodation and staff services at HI Bangkok A most enjoyable stay as always. I look forward to returning again before the end of the year. March 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Property good, fundamental problems with IHG Rewards remain I enjoyed the stay again at Holiday Inn Bangkok with good to excellent ratings for all categories about the property (other than food, which tends to be a bit below par). However there are old issues to do with the loyalty programme IHG Rewards which remain unaddressed, even though escalated to senior management. IHG Rewards is dysfunctional. Rather than supporting the good job the local property is doing, the rewards programme seems to be a millstone around its neck. Senior management should take heed of the reputational damage this can do. February 22, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible Reception Staff Everything was seemed prefect just before the checking out, but I experienced the worst attitude of a staff I have never seen before at my check out. Firstly, she looked very grumpy when I asked her the checking out procedure. Secondly, she never even looked at the customer's face when she was saying something so that I could not find she was talking to me. Thirdly she got angry when I asked her to repeat what she said because it was really hard to understand her pronunciation. I am pretty certain that she is thinking she is the boss. Just before this nightmare experience, everything was really perfect. I even thought this hotel has so sophisticated hospitality. But it was totally wrong. Now I am pretty sure that I will never be back there again. February 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff were excellent despite difficult circumstances My friends & I had planned a trip to Bangkok in order to celebrate one of our party's 'special' birthdays, after great discussion prior to the trip we decided to go ahead with our plans in spite of the demonstrations, although peaceful, going on immediately outside the hotel. The staff, seemed, not surprisingly delighted that we arrived for our weekend stay, they made us most welcome and arranged for a cake for the 'birthday' girl upon our arrival. Throughout our stay the top priority of the staff' appeared to be our enjoyment, comfort and above all safety. Thank you for making this a weekend to remember despite difficult circumstances. January 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel but a slow check-in Nice hotel however we had a two hour wait while our room was being prepared (we were told it would be an hour wait but ended up being two hours). This unfortunately did not sit well with us as we had been on a long journey from Koh Samet and were tired on arrival. I much prefer the intimacy of Holiday Inn in Patong (Busakorn Wing) as it is smaller and more personal. January 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Saty I was very happy with the Holiday Inn. The location was perfect. The staff was friendly and had knowledge of the area. I have no complaints. The room was clean and comfortable and anything we needed was promptly taken care of. January 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Another good stay This is my second stay at this property. Both times have been excellent. The location is great. The staff was all very polite and helpful. The rooms were quiet and sleep quality good. Wi-fi was acceptable speed. Breakfast was good. Comfortable bar in lobby with good food and a pool table. No complaints about this property. January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great service Wonderful staff Very professional and friendly Would love to stay here again !!! Thank you January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Shoppers delight - fantastic location My family and I visited Bangkok recently and stayed at the Holiday Inn. Having lived in Bangkok a few years ago we chose the hotel because of its proximity to Bangkok's best shopping (no matter what your budget!) - but we had no idea what comforts the Holiday Inn would offer. The best thing about the hotel is their cheerful and courteous staff. We were able to shop, take a dip in the delightfully shaded pool, refresh and get back out again. The buffet breakfast is divine and evening drinks at the club lounge was an easy way to indulge before dinner. New Year's Eve was awesome with the crowd and fireworks at Central World (BKK's version of NY's Time Square) near enough for us to oogle at without getting crushed. January 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location but worn down I stay at this location about 4-5x per year. On this stay, I noticed that the bath towels are worn and thin. Something I would expect at a cheap local hotel. I am surprised the management hasn't bought new towels to replace these thin worn out towels. Furthermore, the food at the buffet restaurant (both breakfast and dinner) were horrible. The selection is limited and the quality is poor. I was very disappointed. As a platinum member I would say this is one of the worst experience at an IHG hotel I have encountered. January 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by poor staff training command of english is very poor from the staff.air conditioning is very high.i was frozen in the lounge.rooms are not sound proof. January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay This was our second stay at this hotel. We liked it the first time and would stay there on future visits. The rooms are spacious. I got an up grade due to my IGH gold card status. Rooms are clean and adequate supplies available. Free wifi in the room. Room safe large enough to accomodate a laptop. Centrally located to the shopping areas and the skytrain. We had dinner at the Thai restaurant but were not impressed with the meal. Thought it to be a bit expensive when compared to restaurants in Central World which is a stones throw away. The staff is kind, polite and knowledgeable. January 6, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Air quality I stayed here on two separate occasions within two weeks of each other. I was extremely disappointed with both stays. Sleep and room comfort is the most important aspect of being away from home. The bedrooms were filled with a chemical smell being pumped through the aircon units which significantly affected my sleep and breathing on both occasions. A note to the hotel management. You need to allow guests to be able to open windows, even marginally. January 5, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>