Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 247 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor mattress and pillows. Unable to sleep during my 6 nights .this is due to poor mattress and pillows, woke up every 2-3 hours with backache and headache.apart from it, everything is ok . August 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Hotel in a good location Not much to say about this hotel other than it is a very average Holiday Inn in a good location. August 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Dont believe the shops. Hotel was fine for the most part. I went to the tailor in the hotel to look at getting a suit made. They had a sign in the window 299 for 2 suits… The sign even states the different types of wool and what not. So I go in there and the only fabric they give you to choose from is all polyester. They lie like a rug. Avoid them and go to Nana. Better folks down there. Surprised that Holiday Inn lets this type of stuff happen. Sure does not look good when a shop in your hotel is cheating your guests. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and comfotable with good service - Services is great with no complaints - Staff probably need to be better verse with English to communicate better with guests August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location and service minded staff Nice location, next to BTS and shopping mall with service minded staff July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Thai restaurant Too salty the food (curry beef). Too little the choice of food. However, I got a compensation from the manager - a nice mango ice cream. Overall, the atmosphere and of the restaurant is good and staffs are attentive enough. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great general overall stay We (either with just my wife or sometimes with our adult sons, occasioanlly with some family friends) always stay at the Holiday Inn Bangkok because of its ideal location for our purpose: mandatory visit to the Erawan Shine and shopping and eating. Transport to the usual places we go to (Gaysorn, Central World, Siam Paragon, Platinum, Emporium, MBK) is so convenient. For this trip we did not even take a taxi (except to the airport( or the tuk-tuk. Upon arriving at the airport, we took the train to Phaya Thai and switched lines to connect to Chitlom station, which is just a few minutes' walk to the hotel: 45 25 baht per person. During our stay, we took the Skytrain to the places we need to go to or walk along the Skywalk that connects to Central World and even Siam Paragon. It was also great we got 20% discount on meals at the restaurants at our hotel and the linked Intercontinental. Of course, mention must be made of the hotel staff, always smiling (OK, this is typlical in the Land of Smiles), helpful and well-versed in English. Sometimes, just one little instance can make you have very high opinion of the place/staff. One morning, while having breakfast, we asked for refill of our coffee, The waitress brought back one cup. A few minutes later, the captain or manager walked by our table, saw that the two of us had only one cup of coffee, instructed the wait staff to make us another -- a waitress brought us the second cup of freshly brewed coffee in the next couple ... of minutes ... and also apologised for the earlier oversight. This is what we call excellent service. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 非常不错的一家酒店 酒店身处于闹市区,环境非常不错,客房入住很舒适,入住体验非常好,交通便利.非常适合商务以及休闲的酒店. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay Everything at the hotel was superior. Nice friendly efficient staff, clean rooms and very nice decor. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff excellent location Hotel is situated at the heart of the city. Great for shopping cinema food. The staff is excellent and very caring with customers specially with ihg members. July 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pillows and location Excellent pillows for a change and a fantastic location. Friendly staff. Excellent value for money! July 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Breakfast in the hotel, needs to be improved greatly, at present the service of staff is good but the quality of food and choice of menu is not good July 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service overall staff is very friendly and helpful, breakfast has a good spread and room is well taken care and vey clean July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A happy guest and a home away from home. My first time staying in this hotel and ends up with a lasting experience.The hotel is centrally located around many shopping centers and easy excess to Sky train station.The service staff all are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and bed comfortable. July 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Annoying wifi Everything about the hotel is good except the weak wifi. The signal kept cutting out and it's very annoying to have to keep logging in every ten to fifteen minutes, especially when the wifi is needed for work. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Worth to live here! 酒店禮賓部服務一流,check in and out 非常快和準確。 房間介格合理,物超所值。最重要是保安嚴密。 July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel Was here for a meeting and very impressed by the Holiday Inn. Service was excellent, room very comfortable (great mattress!) and fast Wifi, everything I needed for a work trip. July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I must say! Holiday Inn Bangkok has one of the best Guest Relation Officers, Bell Captains & Boys and other service officers... including the one standing at the lift. My family and I have a great stay here. Thanks all. The only setback is that there is no bathtubs in my rooms. July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Check in was great, room and bed was good except request for contour pillow but the hotel didn't understand our request. Check out was a breeze. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value Honestly, stay at the Holiday Inn and save your money. Sure, you could stay at the Intercontinental next door, yet there's no need. The room was great, breakfast was lovely, and the staff were all extremely helpful. Save your money for shopping or eating out. July 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Complimentary Room We would love to stay at Holiday Inn Bangkok where the place surrounding with attraction place to sight seeing : such as.. Famous Department Store and it's too convenience to get in to another place due to the hotel is the central heart of Bangkok City. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy hotel with excellent location Good room lighting especially for bathroom, firm comfy bed, great customer service. IHG Rewards members get free wifi. July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Very welcoming staff at IHG Desk. Polite and full of smile from the bell boy..... It seems all the staff (house keeping, bell boy, waitress) will greet and smile at you every time you pass by them... A very good attitude and keep it up Holiday Inn Bangkok... July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Superb location ;excellent service Very close to the malls...the bts station is right across...there's a great place for thai massage across the hotel when you get tired from all the shopping...breakfast buffet is very good too....rooms are quiet and the beds are really comfortable....will stay here again July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience This is my "go to" place in Bangkok - great service from the staff, great location and good value! The property is slightly dated but the value and service is exceptional - also pristine clean! Love the place! July 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 地理位置很好,服务一般 地理位置很好,服务一般。酒店除了门口的礼宾、电梯门口的工作人员和前台人员,在酒店碰到任何其他工作人员都不会和客人打招呼,像看见空气一样忽略。 门口的礼宾人员服务很好。 前台似乎对业务熟练度不够,对会员也没有特别的问候语,但是态度还是不错的。忘了给欢迎饮料卡。 入住时的房间的欢迎水果及卡片都有,但是卡片上的名字不是我的,很费解。 两人入住,只有一件浴袍,打电话送来一件,第二天打扫完房间,又变成一件了。 房间安排在北楼,从大堂走进去要很远。 July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience, great location This is everything that a hotel should be: luxurious, well located, clean and very friendly! June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Love their pillows I love staying at the Holiday Inn for a whole lot of reasons but I were to be asked for one specific reason it would be the pillows!! I have yet to find a hotel that provides excellent pillows, they are comfortable and the minute I rest my head on it I just knock off into a deep slumber. Of course the rest are to be expected, pleasant and friendly staff, clean, excellent location - close to the main shopping areas (walking distance) or the Sky monorail is nearby. Excellent breakfast etc. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice and comfortable stay Very nice people. Good service and Good food. Will stay here for sure in the next visit. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Customer Service and nice rooms Rooms were bigger than expected, Include the breakfast with your stay, you will not be disappointed. The staff is better than any 5 star or luxury hotel. June 17, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>