Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 402 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel in Silom Lived in this hotel for 7 year.s What more can I say September 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and quiet Stayed at the Silom Holiday Inn over the weekend between business meetings out of the main Bangkok downtown area. Price was good. September 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 床铺舒适 床铺舒适、空調有點不好,忽冷忽熱。 房間提供的瓶裝水最好改成寶特瓶裝 房內沙發太舊,會有塵蹣的問題。 September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good stay We found this hotel very good value for money and very good location, very nice rooms especially the superior rooms which were really nice. The staff we're really nice and spoke good English.Would stay here again. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall services and facilities Excellent services, room facilities and staff hospitality. Front desk provide information about Bangkok as request. September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by ALWAYS GOOD STAY EXCELLENT PROPERTY GOOD STAFF,CANT GO WRONG,VERY SAFE PLACE BEING STAYING SAME HOTEL 24 YEARS August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business visit to Thailand This is my forth stay at this hotel. We arranged a conference for our customers and all were very impressed by the hotel. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As usual, this is my home in Bangkok Everything was perfect. Staff welcoming. Clean rooms and comfortable August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic! This Hotel is a Pearl! STaff are incredibly friendly and courteous and have a very good understanding of English. Nothing was too much trouble and the Breakfast was excellent! There on business I reluctantly ordered room service but to my surprise the Thai food was immpecable and made working far more pleasurable. I will stay on Leisure or Business i the future - stay there, you wont regret it! August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value in Bangkok I was only concerned with the location, but found the walk to the BTS station (surasak) to be less than 10 minutes, much shorter than I had expected. The location also includes plently of shops and restaurnats on the street below the hotel including Starbucks. Sleep comfort is the most important thing to me, and here they get top stars for amazing mattresses and pillows. My room was very quiet and easy to make dark. The hotel in general is beautifully kept and clean, the service and staff very accomodating and helpful. I didn't eat at the hotel so I can't say anything on that. I will definitly choose this hotel again when I retrun to Bangkok. August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service Holiday Silom is at a good location the service is always great friendly staff. August 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店位置较好 酒店位置在silom 街上但是打ihg的电话很难找到这家酒店,选房间要记得选择48或者49号因为房间面积更大一些,用餐建议去酒店楼下的九龙便宜又划算,酒店的自助餐简直就是惨烈而且不好吃。 August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by IHG staff IHG staff are always more than helpful at this hotel. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top Service.... und überaus freundliches Personal! Schöne Bar, Parkservice tiptop, Concierge hervorragend. August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Customer Service but poor reservation staff Stay for 2 night, encountered an issue with reservation staff. Sent an email but there was no reply, after escalating the issue they replied that my email was in the junk box. Security staff are friendly and I was surprised that they will checked the taxi if you had any stuff that left behind. I would like compliment the staff at club lounge on 05AUG and lastly THANK YOU Mr John for your patience to explain the location and providing such a memorable stay. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Pillows in Thailand Friendly service always willing to help when in need and genuine care and smiles August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Absolutely love Holiday Inn Silom! This has been my home away from home. The manager Mr Kim is super nice. The front desk staff and everyone who works at the hotel does everything they can to make my stay enjoyable. I've been there 7 stays this year so far, and I plan on more trips to Bangkok. There are a lot of hotels in Bangkok, but this one truly cares about the guest experience and I'm glad to call it my home away from home whenever I go to Bangkok! August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel in all aspects enjoyed my staying at this hotel. room was spacious enough to accommodate me and my 2 kids. everything worked as planned and i had a great time overall. we used the pool and it was a great experience for our one night. close to many shops and restaurants as well. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel in Silom area While there are a lot of hotel options in Bangkok, also cheaper ones and likely more value for money, if you want a good quality hotel and good sleep after a long flight - you know what you will get at holiday inn hotels. High quality room, great service at the cost of a cheap/average hotel in Europe. Stayed at Holiday Inn Silom, which has walking distance to Silom skytrain and boat service, and public transport is a cheap and great way to experience Bangkok city centre. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BED SOFTNESS BIT OF A PROBLEM The Mattress is a bit too soft - Ms Minchaya, the manager in charge readily provided us a " stiff board" which was inserted below the mattress to stiffen it up a bit - It helped but I believe a " STIFFER " mattress would help more , especially for persons over 60 years of age. Please try to assist in this matter, if possible - I can well realise as a large hotel group,it is quite impossible to keep everyone happy - especially extra fussy guests ! Our sincere Thanks to Holiday Inn Silom and specially the entire staff, who have gracefully housed me and and my family and myself since around 20 years now. July 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel in a great location Plenty of power plugs everywhere, all fitted for multi-standard (very useful indeed!). Cleanliness was perfect, and the room was pretty well insulated from any noise, ensuring good sleep. The cleaning staff was also very kind and arranging (slept until 2 pm...). Did not have time to use much of the restaurants, pool etc... but if these are of the same quality than the room, then no problem. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday inn bangkok I have stayed in many hotels this is one of the best July 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bed was good, however the background motor noise outside was not good. Staff who cleaned the room were very good. The quality of the nmeals was good. Incoming reception was very poor. Even though I had booked in at the executive floor and paid the extra the following issues were a problem: 1. I had to request my passport return 2. I had to request my credit card return. 3. I had to barter on the amount of money that would be taken off my credit card as a security deposit from the full amount of approximately 50,000 baht to 20,000 baht. 4. When I stayed in this hotel the same time last year they said I would get an upgrade at the next visit as an apology of all the issues of the previous stay. I am not sure I will stay at this hotel again. Even though a number of SunRice staff stay at this hotel I am not sure I will stay there again. July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Big Room and comfortable bed This was my first time going to Bangkok. I stayed in Holiday Inn, Bangkok Silom. This hotel has a big reception desk, so it will be easier for us to check in and check out. This hotel has a big, clean, and fresh room. The bathroom also big, until don't have time to wet the bathub.. :) All of the staffs that i met were very friendly and welcome. The location of this hotel is also strategic, near a few shopping centers, and also near the train station. It was easier for us to do sightseeing. I recommend this hotel, if you went to around silom area. Thanks. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay Extremely clean room, good swimming pool,steam room, Great service,worth every penny. . would strongly recommend this place July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Silom Bangkok Holiday Inn Silom Holiday Inn is a very comfortable hotel for the price in Bangkok. There are many hotels for less value to sleep at but with a family of three this was the best price and comfort we were looking for. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good hotel For a great stay in bangkok , the holiday inn is a must July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Highly speed internet facility which enable me to commmunicate with my collegues, reviewing report on real time with hassle free although I'm away from my work place. On top of that, I feel so relaxing, very privacy and most important thing I feel safe July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and great service We stay at the Hoilday Inn every time we visit Bangkok and we have been going there for the last 7 years. A great place to visit with helpfull staff who always make you feel comfortable. We would recommend this great hotel to any one visiting for the first time. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay at Holiday Inn Silom. I've stayed at this hotel many times now and I've always been impressed by the friendliness and professionalism of the staff. This stay involved a lot of paperwork and the front of house staff were always there to help out and make things easier. Rooms are big and the beds are the comfiest I've ever slept in. I always look forward to staying here. July 10, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>