Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 384 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel in Silom area While there are a lot of hotel options in Bangkok, also cheaper ones and likely more value for money, if you want a good quality hotel and good sleep after a long flight - you know what you will get at holiday inn hotels. High quality room, great service at the cost of a cheap/average hotel in Europe. Stayed at Holiday Inn Silom, which has walking distance to Silom skytrain and boat service, and public transport is a cheap and great way to experience Bangkok city centre. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BED SOFTNESS BIT OF A PROBLEM The Mattress is a bit too soft - Ms Minchaya, the manager in charge readily provided us a " stiff board" which was inserted below the mattress to stiffen it up a bit - It helped but I believe a " STIFFER " mattress would help more , especially for persons over 60 years of age. Please try to assist in this matter, if possible - I can well realise as a large hotel group,it is quite impossible to keep everyone happy - especially extra fussy guests ! Our sincere Thanks to Holiday Inn Silom and specially the entire staff, who have gracefully housed me and and my family and myself since around 20 years now. July 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel in a great location Plenty of power plugs everywhere, all fitted for multi-standard (very useful indeed!). Cleanliness was perfect, and the room was pretty well insulated from any noise, ensuring good sleep. The cleaning staff was also very kind and arranging (slept until 2 pm...). Did not have time to use much of the restaurants, pool etc... but if these are of the same quality than the room, then no problem. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday inn bangkok I have stayed in many hotels this is one of the best July 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bed was good, however the background motor noise outside was not good. Staff who cleaned the room were very good. The quality of the nmeals was good. Incoming reception was very poor. Even though I had booked in at the executive floor and paid the extra the following issues were a problem: 1. I had to request my passport return 2. I had to request my credit card return. 3. I had to barter on the amount of money that would be taken off my credit card as a security deposit from the full amount of approximately 50,000 baht to 20,000 baht. 4. When I stayed in this hotel the same time last year they said I would get an upgrade at the next visit as an apology of all the issues of the previous stay. I am not sure I will stay at this hotel again. Even though a number of SunRice staff stay at this hotel I am not sure I will stay there again. July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Big Room and comfortable bed This was my first time going to Bangkok. I stayed in Holiday Inn, Bangkok Silom. This hotel has a big reception desk, so it will be easier for us to check in and check out. This hotel has a big, clean, and fresh room. The bathroom also big, until don't have time to wet the bathub.. :) All of the staffs that i met were very friendly and welcome. The location of this hotel is also strategic, near a few shopping centers, and also near the train station. It was easier for us to do sightseeing. I recommend this hotel, if you went to around silom area. Thanks. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay Extremely clean room, good swimming pool,steam room, Great service,worth every penny. . would strongly recommend this place July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Silom Bangkok Holiday Inn Silom Holiday Inn is a very comfortable hotel for the price in Bangkok. There are many hotels for less value to sleep at but with a family of three this was the best price and comfort we were looking for. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good hotel For a great stay in bangkok , the holiday inn is a must July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Highly speed internet facility which enable me to commmunicate with my collegues, reviewing report on real time with hassle free although I'm away from my work place. On top of that, I feel so relaxing, very privacy and most important thing I feel safe July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and great service We stay at the Hoilday Inn every time we visit Bangkok and we have been going there for the last 7 years. A great place to visit with helpfull staff who always make you feel comfortable. We would recommend this great hotel to any one visiting for the first time. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay at Holiday Inn Silom. I've stayed at this hotel many times now and I've always been impressed by the friendliness and professionalism of the staff. This stay involved a lot of paperwork and the front of house staff were always there to help out and make things easier. Rooms are big and the beds are the comfiest I've ever slept in. I always look forward to staying here. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always happy to return Stayed several times before, always in a club room. As always, the room was nice and the club lounge was well managed and well staffed. Only negative is the limited interest or attention shown by the doormen - they are never particularly friendly or welcoming. July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by viaje negocios comoda estancia, no veo bien que supriman el sueldo del busines center, tuve que hacer unas fotocopias en la recepción, me parece excesivo el precio entre habitación con desayuno y sin desayuno, aunque reconozco por otras muchas veces que he estado que el desayuno es bueno. quizás faltaria un poco más de luz en la mesa de trabajo. pero en general el hotel para negocios es correcto, con poco ruido y seguro. July 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Suite We booked our stay at this hotel again because the pool is great for adults and kids. We were impressed with the size of the suite, which came with 2 bathrooms. The carpets could probably be steam-cleaned a bit more. The only thing we're not a fan of is the breakfast buffet on the main floor. The restaurant is big, so the food is mass produced and when food sits out for a while, it's just not as tasty. Also, there's not much variety - primarily Indian food. We've stayed at many other IHG hotels, and this buffet ranks among the lowest. Other than the buffet, we like all other aspects of the hotel. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service Excellent sevice. High grade accommodation.. Always a very pleasent experience. July 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by friendly and professional service s, above, very friendly, efficient anmd professional service July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and superb cleanliness I have been staying t this property since almost the last 20 years now - the place is perfect for our business and holiday needs.The location is good and the area Silom generally a very peaceful place. The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful and the lounge outside the main dining area is very tastefully done. As I have written in one of my earlier reviews the pillows in the rooms need to be softer - perhaps a selection of pillow types could be offered.Besides this there are really no other points for improvement I can think of.Its a pleasure staying at HOLIDAY INN Silom. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by relaxing time the best place to stay in Bangkok any body who has issues with this hotel needs to get a life.executive club the way to go,all the staff including the cats supporter are amazing and even resident manager very friendly , go the Netherlands. July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Strategic location, relaxing, comfort & good ambience Very accomodative and friendly employees especially in the Hari bar. Good value for money, established and condusive environment. Exterior outllok of the property does not do justice to the interior of the hotel which conjure class and prestige. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Most gracious and helpful staff I've ever encountered. Such a pleasure to see their smiling happy faces greeting you every day. Any question you have, they will go over and beyond to help. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Lounge Bar For great service friendly attentive staff look no further than the lounge bar June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another relaxing stay at Holiday Inn Silom. Genuine and friendly staff, everyone willing to help, relaxing environment, good food, good location. I've tried other IHG hotels in Bangkok but they just don't have that certain 'something' that Holiday Inn Silom has. Already looking forward to my next stay. June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by staying at holiday inn silom 10 june to 12 june 2014 As usual I stayed on my preferred classy hotel holiday inn silom, everything since I checked was expected from the friendly hotel staff,and wow in the morning I got breakfast in my room what a feeling with daily English news paper as well... HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL FOR THOSE WHO LIKE CALM RELAXING ATMOSPHER.....DEFINATLY I WILL COME BACK AGAIN AND AGAIN... June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BANGKOK HOME AGAIN We are long term guests at HI Silom. We have just returned to Australia after eight days in Bangkok. We enjoy staying at the HI Silom as it is a bit off the tourist trail but close to a wide range of shops and the Sky Train (the only way to get around after about 1400). The staff are great and with a new management team on the floor talking to guests, we could not be happier and shall be back soon. Hotels are hotels but it is the staff that make the difference. Keep up the good work HI Silom. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT STAY AND GENTLE STAFF. THE STAY WAS NICE AND WILL COME NEXT TIME ALSO. GOOD LOCATION. NICE ROOM. STAFF VERY CALM AND GENTLE. FOOD IS NICE AND GOT INDIAN JAIN FOOD ALSO, SOME CHANGES REQUIRE IN TEST , ELSE NO PROBLEM. June 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Wonderful Memorable Stay Ever From the day I check-in, I already got a smooth check-in from the front desk staff. They are so helpful in making my day more comfortable by showed me where the nearest place that I can buy a traveler sim card for my mobile.The room was so nice and clean. Bathroom was so big and had enough towels and guest amenities. Very calm and modern design in room. International buffet breakfast are also nice and got a lot of choice to choose. Hotel's location is just 5min walk to the nearest BTS (Surasak). I had a very memorable stay in Holiday Inn Bangkok Silom and plan to come again in future. Thumbs up for all the operation staffs. Hi-5 for them. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staying @ silom holiday inn awesome experience ,cheerful, very helpful staff ,5 star services with reasonable price, I enjoyed every moment staying at that hotel definitely I will use again and again this hotel on my next holiday or business trip to Bangkok June 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I have been observing that the Holiday Inn services are deteriorating and going down with every visit of mine to Bangkok. It is like a warning signals for the management to wake up and take corrective steps immediately to remain competitive in the market. I like staying back at the Holiday Inn for my past loyalties but for how long ? if services do not improve. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Genuine smiles from people that care A place that make one feel at home, always a pleasure to return and difficult to leave. The staff is very carring and helpful, qualities that are slowly disapearing in most part of our endagered planet. I will be Back¨! June 11, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>