Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 980 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

980reviews

  • 5 Stars
    608
  • 4 Stars
    259
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    17

acceptable

By

July 05, 2016

club

it is comfortable one... you can enjoy it... the service is good but the survey is too long.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear Mr. popopapa, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Piyalak Penkunaporn (PJ) Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Waited for extra bed like forever

By

July 01, 2016

Had call more then 10 times and waited more then 2 hours for extra bed. The bed came over 12am. Delayed our rest time. This is not good and don't know why.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Mr. Jessie1002, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Piyalak Penkunaporn (PJ) Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

标准的商务酒店

By

June 30, 2016

club

标准的商务酒店,应该有的都有,和期待的一样,不会让人有落差;干净、舒适,只是所处的位置交通堵塞,大堂比较嘈杂,但不至于讨厌;门口停车地方狭小,停车不宜离人。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Mr. ruisencn, 感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG® 会员优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Piyalak Penkunaporn (PJ) Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Großartiger Service

By

June 28, 2016

club

Sehr gute Lage, Preis/Leistung super, gutes Essen, freundliches Personal, sauber und angenehm!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear Mr. vitus01, Merci infiniment d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. Nous vous remercions particulièrement de votre fidélité en tant que membre IHG® Rewards Club et avons plaisir à voir que vous avez apprécié votre séjour. Je ne manquerai pas de partager votre commentaire avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Piyalak Penkunaporn (PJ) Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Every Little Thing

By

June 28, 2016

club

Expecting your front desk staff will greet me Happy Birthday when I am Checking In. Luckily, I had received a birthday greeting from the front desk staff of another hotel when I was checking out.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear Mr. Banana Lover, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Piyalak Penkunaporn (PJ) Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

A good hotel for family vacation

By

June 27, 2016

club

Our family Vacation at Bangkok from 12-16 June 2016
We choose to stay at Holiday Inn Bangkok Silom. Our 1st time staying in this hotel in Bangkok. The check in was fast

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear TheKangFamily, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Piyalak Penkunaporn (PJ) Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fisrt Bad Experience @ Holiday Inn Silom

By

June 27, 2016

Dear Sir,

I have stayed at Holiday Inn Silom for my last few trips to Bangkok. I am very disappointed with the action by some of the staff.

On Thursday evening and after a long drive from Korat to Bangkok, it was raining heavily. The Taxi arrived at the entrance at hotel but the security personnel refused to let the taxi turn into the driveway. He insisted that we make a big round the hotel and drive-up the other direction. There was a massive traffic Jam around the hotel and he still insisted. It was also still raining and I have to get off the taxi on the main road in the rain with my bag and run to the hotel entrance.

I have immediately told staff at Front desk and asked for Duty Manager. She said that she will inform the DM and will call me back. I am still waiting for that call? Anyway I have already returned back home and my next trip which is next week to Bangkok, I will choose another hotel. I do not want to walk in the rain again.

Thank you.
Ben

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear Mr. BNG123, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Best regards, Piyalak Penkunaporn (PJ) Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Try it you'll like it

By

June 26, 2016

Have stayed here many times and is always my choice when coming to Bangkok, good rooms, good food (especially the breakfast) great staff and has a nice relaxing atmosphere feel thoroughly at home..
Will stay again and again..

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear Mr. Swiff55, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Piyalak Penkunaporn (PJ) Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

新聞

By

June 23, 2016

毎日新聞サービスがあるのはよいが、やはり日本語新聞でないと読む気がしない。逆に読まないものを毎日持ってきても、もったいない。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear Mr. T a k43, 当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。IHG™リワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルではお客様に素晴らしいご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Piyalak Penkunaporn (PJ) Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 21, 2016

club

provides a great service and very clean. location is perfect, central to everything and so makes an easy stay, additionally the pool area was unexpected and so made the stay much better

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear Mr. nicnac95, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Piyalak Penkunaporn (PJ) Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

すばらしいロビーと客室

By

June 21, 2016

club

ロビーは広く装飾も綺麗ですばらしかった。
チェックインもスムーズで客室も広くアメニティーも充実していました。
近くにはTOPスーパーが有り、食事や買い物も不便しません。徒歩7分位でSurasak駅が有り、移動も便利でした。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Dear Mr. Waki y, 当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。IHG™リワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルではお客様に素晴らしいご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。 またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Piyalak Penkunaporn (PJ) Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Consistent Service

By

June 16, 2016

The entire staff works very hard to make your stay comfortable.One of the best concierge staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 18, 2016
Dear Mr. PS 1, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spirel Elite member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us especially with our Concierge service.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Piyalak Penkunaporn (PJ) Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less