Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
(e.g. Sep-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 388 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Wonderful Memorable Stay Ever From the day I check-in, I already got a smooth check-in from the front desk staff. They are so helpful in making my day more comfortable by showed me where the nearest place that I can buy a traveler sim card for my mobile.The room was so nice and clean. Bathroom was so big and had enough towels and guest amenities. Very calm and modern design in room. International buffet breakfast are also nice and got a lot of choice to choose. Hotel's location is just 5min walk to the nearest BTS (Surasak). I had a very memorable stay in Holiday Inn Bangkok Silom and plan to come again in future. Thumbs up for all the operation staffs. Hi-5 for them. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staying @ silom holiday inn awesome experience ,cheerful, very helpful staff ,5 star services with reasonable price, I enjoyed every moment staying at that hotel definitely I will use again and again this hotel on my next holiday or business trip to Bangkok June 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I have been observing that the Holiday Inn services are deteriorating and going down with every visit of mine to Bangkok. It is like a warning signals for the management to wake up and take corrective steps immediately to remain competitive in the market. I like staying back at the Holiday Inn for my past loyalties but for how long ? if services do not improve. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Genuine smiles from people that care A place that make one feel at home, always a pleasure to return and difficult to leave. The staff is very carring and helpful, qualities that are slowly disapearing in most part of our endagered planet. I will be Back¨! June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by TERRIBLE BREAKFAST THE BEANS WERE LIKED COOKED 3 DAYS BEFORE HASS BROWN TERRIBLE SMELL,NO OTHER VEGETARIAL SELECTION June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Caring Friendly Hotel Over all I am fully satisfied about my 4 nights/�ys stay in Holiday Inn Bangkok Silom in end May 2014. Hotel staff were very friendly and efficient, Food were excellent. House keeping and cleanness in expected level.It was a pleasurable and memorable stay. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and great staffs Very comfortable stay sorrounded with polite and helful staffs June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by bangkok 27/05 to 30/05 as usual I always stayed at silom Bangkok as for there friendly and quality services that they have providing all the guest. Really.. superb and beautifull hotel and I always very glad and happy to stay there ... June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by BANGKOK SECOND HOME We started using this hotel by accident 15 years ago and we are still using it, which is something. Hotels are hotels but it is the staff that make the difference. Obviously we enjoy the staff and their true Thai friendliness. The hotel is away from the normal tourist tripe and just ten minutes from the sky train. Three minutes off the freeway to the airport It is reasonably priced, good food, managers on the floor talking to the clients. All in all great for the discerning traveller. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great employees Front desk staff are very friendly and accommodating , the moment your taxi arrived the hotel, bell staff welcome you like a family member coming back from a trip, the front desk staff greet you so warmly that make you feel like you are in your home. Guest room is very clean. BTS sky train near the hotel and bus station across the street can take you to all shopping centers and attractions , hotel front desk and bell staff can assist you with information of all attractions and all great shopping malls like Central World and Siam Paragon. May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Director Of Housekeeping Very good service with friendly staff and good location. May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel My wife and I recently spent three nights at this hotel and we throughly enjoyed the experience. Our room was very comfortable and the hotel staff were all very friendly and helpful. We would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel. May 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfortable hotel. Great service staff. overall a very pleasant experience during my stay in term of staff attentiveness, cleaniness of the room and reception area. May 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service the club lounge staff are very well trained and experiounsed , also they are very friendly and lelpfull . the food and beverge in the club lounge are so good May 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel The room was excellent and it certainly over my expectation. Stayed few nights in the Premier Room which is clean,big and well decorated. The only downside was the pillow which i personally prefer the hard pillow, asked for 1 from the room service but came in the same soft type.Hope next time i can get the exact pillow i wanted. Well overall it was a really pleasant stay and i am happy with that. May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff, great value and super location I had stayed in several BKK four or five stars hotels however, Holiday Inn Silom became my first choice after my first stay. This stay at Holiday Inn Silom is my 14th stay. My sincere regards and appreciation for the management, staff and each person who contribute to outstanding service in your hotel. You may like what I had written at Trip Advisor K. T. May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Golfing Break @ Business Holiday Inn Silom Road maintains its high levels of customer satisfaction, staff are most obliging, rooms well decorated and spotlessly clean. If a visitor is making their first visit to Bangkok, they need look further than making a reservation here. the hospitality received at the Executive lounge was to its normal high standards, staff ensure the guest is looked after, ( in particular Miss Jiprapa M ) who was constantly smiling. All good hotels are run through good management, this in turn filters down to all staff concerned, this is duly illustrated through this hotel. finally, if you are looking for a hotel in Bangkok, would suggest you look this hotel and its facilities up on their web site May 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Executive Lounge Noticeable Drop In Food/Beverage Quality We have been coming to the Holiday Inn Silom for a few years now. Like all hotels, it has pros and cons. One of the pros is (or was) the Executive Lounge and it's benefits. However on our last stay we noticed the Executive Lounge's food and beverage department has taken a severe blow and has either been given a directive to cut it's quality due to recent troubles and subsequent low occupancy rates in Bangkok or things have simply gone awry. The snacks on offer during the 6pm - 8pm period were of a lower quality than we have experienced on previous stays. The same goes for the wine, this time, the wine was simply horrible, it was very cheap and very nasty. Previously they have always supplied decent wine but now it's simply poor table wine and this isn't good enough. Breakfast (in the Exec. Lounge) had also suffered, the bread was stale and the choices were limited compared to previous stays where there were better choices and fresher bread. We've booked and paid for several stays this year, but if standards do not go back to where they were in the Executive Lounge in terms of food and beverages (the staff are still very friendly and amiable) we will be looking for a new Hotel for our frequent stays in Bangkok. May 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by TLC in Silom If your looking for excellence in service and room quality in Bangkok, I would highly recommend staying at the Holiday Inn Silom. We travel to Bangkok on business 3 times a year and have tried lots of different hotels in the area, including Apartment Hotels. This Holiday Inn is outstanding, with attention to detail. The beds are excellent and the service superb! Thanks to the staffs excellence in service and hospitality. Love Love Love this hotel! May 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely hotel I have stayed in this hotel a good few times over the last three years and it always offers a good value and high quality stay. The only draw back of the hotel is its position, it is not near any of the tourist sights! However, it is only a 5 min walk to the BTS to get you to the shopping area or to the river to take you to the Royal palace, Wat Aran, and Poo etc, so not so bad As usual booked an executive room so access to the lounge all day for free breakfast, drinks and nibbles at 6 pm as the sun goes down. Staff were friendly and helpful as always. Just back from a 4 night stay in the HI in Pattaya where the bed was actually more comfortable newer matrass, maybe. However, room was comfortable and very clean as always. Just down the hall from the lounge so a short walk to coffee during the day while working. Actually had breakfast in the restaurant downstairs as there is more choice there, but a fair selection in the lounge if you want a quieter environment to eat away from the bustle of the main restaurant. Free car parking for guests if required. The only negative comment I would have was that there was no recognition of my Platinum IHG status at check in! Would I come back, well I have done in the past and nothing has changed my view. May 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 非常棒的服务 这是我在今年第二次入住Holiday Inn Bangkok Silom, 非常喜欢酒店的location,交通便捷。整体的Check in 和Check out都非常顺利,由于是会员,还享受了免费WIFI。这对于经常在东南亚国家的人来说,真的非常重要。酒店的员工服务也非常好,对待每一位客人都很Nice。总而言之,该酒店值得推荐,下次到曼谷的时候,还会选择该酒店入住。 May 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel Booked this hotel after much research and compare to the others and decided to take the Premier Room. Was not much of high expectation with regards to the hotel room but was hopping to have a decent sleep and clean room. Well...the hotel exceeded my expectation in every sense i must said...the room is big, modern,clean and they even have a big couch which i think can sleep another person,with a working desk and a seperate wardrobe...it was cool and for a moment i thought i was in a suite!! The hotel is close to BTS and you can have a short walk to near by shop...actually the hotel is just outside of the busiest Bangkok city center which can is good because it will be less traffic and i think as of the situation in Bangkok where demonstration can happen at any time at the city center..it is wise to stay away a little bit. May 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location and hotel rooms Just one word @Excellent stay@ and happy visit for me and my family May 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Silom Once again an enjoyable stay Ideal for access to highway and transfers for Mo Chit bus station and onward travel etc. - escaping Bangkok traffic jams . May 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quick service quick service by staff spacious room I stayed 3 days only and I didnt experience any trouble with the level of service of this hotel. The staffs were not rude but could be encouraged to smile more and be friendlier. There is a bit of noise from adjacent rooms or when somebody is talking loudly in the hallway but overall, I was able to sleep well during the night because of the comfortable matress and variety of pillows. May 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel I am using Holiday Inn Hotels all around the world since 1999 and found good service with minor varitions for some areas. Generally it is fine hotel, best value of money and class of art facilities. May 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable and great service Very comfortable to stay, however watch out the Bellman when need a taxi, the bellman advice me to pay flat rate instead of meter taxi. May 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by COURTESEY AND FRIENDLNESS OF ALL THE STAFF PUS CLEANLINESS AND EFFICIENCY GREAT HOTEL TO STAY FOR WORK AND/OR FOR LEISURE ! WOULD BE MOST UNHAPPY TO CHANGE ! THE MATTRESSES COULD BE A BIT HARDER AND THE PILLOWS A BIT SOFTER AND LESS " FLUFFED" UP ! BESIDES THIS, NOTHING TO COMPLAIN ABOUT ! May 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Stay Overall an enjoyable stay, and I am very likely to stay there again in the future. The staff were always friendly and helpful and the location was convenient for where i needed to be. My only criticism is that the hotel restaurants concentrated more on Indian and European food, and although the quality looked good it meant I didn't really want to eat there. When I visit Thailand I prefer to eat Thai food. May 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by always good stay excellent hotel best staff in thailand,some how catering is loosing its touch food quality needs improvement April 30, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>