Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 211 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Great place to stay very comfortable. Food was great. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice place Very Clean and welcoming hotel. Rooms were nice and the staff was awesome. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Customer Service Jacob went above and beyond to find me a room for the night on October 11, 2014. The city was booked due to a huge homecoming and just as I was going out the door and over to another hotel (found a room there but preferred Holiday Inn) he called to me and said something had just come up. I got my room and even the one I normally stay in when I come to Huntington for business. Thank you again for all that you do Jacob. He is a keeper! Everybody at this Holiday Inn is on their game; housekeeping, food service, and the Front Desk! October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and very clean property Excellent property that was very neat and they had staff that was friendly and were available throughout the stay. October 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Everything was great, staff was friendly and helpful. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay as Usual Stay often, about once a week at this hotel. Always have a great stay. Staff professional, hotel is well kept. Nice selection of breakfast food. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and exceptionally clean Great location! near to shopping and restaurants easy access from I64 October 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel, easy access from Interstate. Nice and modern décor, comfortable beds. Restaurant appetizers were ok but lukewarm. Hotel should include the continental breakfast in the cost of a night's stay. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Barbouraville, WV This was a great place to stay. Very clean and thought place was new. I was surprised though that you had to pay for the breakfast when most places offer it for free; and then the food and choices were not the best tasting. I wasn't aware that we had to pay until we had already started getting food - small sign on the counter. Probably would not buy their breakfast again when I can go to another place and get it for about the same price and better quality. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfotable room Great room we were able to get at the last moment traveling through. Very clean. Very nice. Cozy. Close to resturants and shopping. Highly reccomend it. October 8, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by getting a room to sleep.....not gonna happen sometimes! the room was great.....roomy and comfortable.....but the outside noise kept us from sleeping......DUH! what is a hotel room for.....(don't answer that!) Seriously it is a great hotel stayed many times but this was a very bad stay. October 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good bed, good service My only complaint is when I checked into MY room that I booked it had been placed under my colleague that I was traveling's name. They never corrected my priority club membership. Receipt had incorrect name and member #. Should not have been an issue!!! October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Suggest! Don't hesitate to make a reservation. This is one of the best Holiday Inn Properties that I have stayed in. Highly recommend and I have stayed in a ton of different hotels. October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hidden Gem On the Hill Would definitely stay at this Holiday Inn in the future. Very clean and the staff is very friendly and helpful. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed - great service - beautiful room We stayed in the Presidential Suite for our daughters wedding. The room had updated features nice kitchen, very clean bedroom, extremely comfortable bed, clean bathroom awesome shower and the hot tub was awesome. Ordered room service for breakfast, extremely efficient and friendly food was very good and plentiful. It was an overall wonderful experience. Will always stay here again! October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel in HTS area! Clean, Quiet and Comfortable, what else do I really need to say? October 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by HI Stay Accomodations were nice and staff freindly, only issue is the smoking area is right out of main entrance. This should be moved to another site. You walk into a group of smokers right out front of hotel entrance and you then breath and smell like smoke when crowd of smokers present. Please move the smoking area to the side to avoid walking through this each time. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay I recommend this property when visiting the Huntington area. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Overall Experience The room was Clean, Neat and very comfortable. The Staff treated me with respect September 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fun Time Staff was fun. Folks at the front desk chatted about why I was visiting the area. Later, some of housekeeping mentioned which local eateries were good. The overall appearance of the building and room was excellent. The aquarium by the elevators is very pretty. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Hotel was easy to locate. Nice lighting in parking lot. Staff was very welcoming when entering the Hotel. Ws greated as a rewards member. Explained everything about hotel. Bar staff was very friendly and welcoming. Rooms were very clean. September 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very good for business travel hotel provided exactly what i needed for business travel. a comfortable bed, a clean room, and good location with many close restaurants. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptionally clean, up to date rooms Rooms were exceptionally clean, furniture was spotless and comfortable. Bathrooms looked brand new. Property overall was very attractive and inviting. The only cautions--the elevator dings rather loudly and can be heard pretty far down the hallway, so ask to be placed far from it. Also, the internet bogs down at times. Other than that, highly recommend. The staff was friendly and helpful, and even a germophobe like me was perfectly comfortable in the room and the public areas. It is also convenient to restaurants, convenience stores and gas stations. Very easy to find right off the highway. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Everything was great except the HVAC in my room made noise throughout the night. I have stayed here before and this is the first time I had anything annoying happen. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay excellent experience friendly staff clean comfortable room September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay Nice rooms--good food and drink--friendly service--all you could ask for. Will stay again when in the area. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place in WV The Hoiliday Inn in Barboursville, WV is a great place to stay.Tthe rooms are clean, the cost is reasonable, and the hotel has many ammenities. The lobby is spacious and has an awesome fish tank. The bar and breakfast restaurant are also outstanding. The internet was free and fast. Thank you. August 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Nice Hotel, easy access to Interstate, clean, quiet. I will stay here again August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and great staff I would recommend this place to anyone traveling in the area. The staff was very welcoming and had a smile on their face. The room was clean, and the bed was great to sleep on. I also found the food to be very well prepared and delicious. Have no complaints and will definitely stay here again. August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice motel The only negative was the sleep sofa - worn on the arms but biggest problem was the mattress - I know sleep sofa mattress aren't but so comfortable but this was bad. I mentioned to the front desk manager that I thought the owners should replace it and his response was that most aren't' that comfortable. Other than that, I really nice place to stay in the area. August 27, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>