Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-22-2015)
(e.g. May-23-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 217 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by room / bed we fell there could have been extra pillows in the room, and more channels on television. other than that we found the room and stay very nice . May 19, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by poor dirty room with resteraunt shut with no explanation May 7, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay Stayed 1 night for a wedding reception. Room was very nice May 6, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and reasonably good stay Pleasant room and this time we had a newer remote for the TV which offered subtitles. Assume there is a rubber sheet on the mattress as bed was too warm. We gained control of the air conditioning and it finished up being very comfortable. Pillows are not too bad. Plastic glasses a bit cheap. Wi fi dipped out a bit and it needs renewing every day if you stay a few nights. Hardworking breakfast chef is retiring but I enjoyed one of her last few days at work. She tried to offset the danger of breakfast buffet food deteriorating and tried to give me what she knew I liked even when running out eg tomatoes. Very good poached eggs to order but no teapots, hot food as usual at a buffet goes downhill and no Weetabix or prunes. Very pleasant staff throughout. Very pleasant polite supervisor ( young man) of dining room at breakfast. On a previous stay the duty manager helped maintenance to get the subtitles up on our TV. May 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would be happy to stay again Very enjoyable stay. Room well appointed very clean and comfortable. Friendly and helpful staff. Had all the facilities that I required. Food and drink fine with the option of eating in the bar if you did not want to go into the restaurant. Breakfast was very good. Only one minor glitch. Seemed to be a poor connection to the internet in my room. I got a much better connection using my phone as a wireless hotspot so in the end not a problem. May 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at Holiday Inn, barnsley I would recommend this hotel as we enjoyed our stay and the surroundings were excellent. April 29, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No Sleep The noise from the function room was terrible. The staff when informed could not care less. I have no problem with the wedding they are entitled to make noise, My problem is the hotel taking my booking knowing I would not be allowed sleep April 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable hotel, friendly staff Nothing to write home about. Did the job. didnt use spa facilities so can't comment on that. April 28, 2015
  • 2015-05-21T14:00:31.570-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_217, tr_217
  • loc_en_US, sid_SZDBR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>