•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-27-2015)
(e.g. Apr-28-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 83 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short Stay For the 5 hours I was there is was good. Maybe the next time I'm thru this area I won't have to rush. April 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay The service was wonderful and the room was very clean. April 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable beds! Again, another restful night here. I stayed here again a few months ago and the hotel still provides a peaceful, comfortable night rest. Although, my room was fairly clean I am little disappointed that the hotel cleaning staff fail to notice that the stopper in sinker was broken. I would recommend the staff to pay attention to those small details throughout their cleaning and inspection. Overall, no major complaints and once again a pleasant stay. April 17, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good manager There was an issue w/payment that the manager took care of by calling us. The front desk clerks were friendly. Room was comfortable. April 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Guest Service The guest services team at this hotel not only set the standard of attentiveness and friendly service, but exceed expectations of the typical experience. April 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Just passing through when decided to stop for the night, very pleased with choosing this hotel. Will stay here again. Comfortable, quiet rooms, perfect for a tired traveler. April 1, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Unprofessional management I had such a poor experience on March 28th. I reserved the party room for my grandmother's birthday party. Upon my arrival, I did not reserve a projector as I have my own. However, when I arrived, my projector would not stream. I asked the young man on duty could I rent the hotel's projector. He said yes and explained the rate. I told him that it did not matter the rate as I simply needed to rent it. He also explained managers are on-call during the weekends. He attempted to set up the hotel's projector but realized there was no remote. He explained that he would have to contact the manager to gain access to the remote, which would power on the projector. After a few attempts, he was able to reach her. In the middle of the party, he came to get me to answer the phone. I answered and said "Hi Nikki! I I wanted to reserve a projector." She cut me off and began to berate me with such remarks as, "what I should have done before I got there... and that she would be getting up to bring anything..." After I realized that she was upset, I asked her to relax and explained that "it was not that deep for me. If I can't reserve the projector, it was no problem." She continued to speak very demeaning, explaining that the young man there did not have any rights to do anything with the projector. I was completely taken aback. I never asked the attendant to make special provisions for me. I have stayed at several hotels and have spoken at several conferences; in my experience, the managers have been extremely proactive and understand that "things happen-" things such as, potential technological concerns. I assumed this was protocol- protocol to contact the manager as the attendant did so without my prompting. However, by her behavior and complete demeaning nature, I am perplexed to what was the overall concern. A simple response explaining I would not be accommodated would have been appropriate. I have two family reunions scheduled in Batesville, MS for the summer and the fall. Based upon this experience, I will not utilize this hotel as the level of disrespect and lack of professional decorum is completely incomprehensible and inexcusable. I do not come from a culture that the costumer is always right; however, I do believe that a customer should be valued and respected, regardless of what the final resolve will be. April 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice place Had some issue of cable tv and internet dropping out March 26, 2015
  • 2015-04-25T13:27:49.976-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_83, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_BAVMS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>